WooCommerce Subscriptions 3.0.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1272 entries)

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of subscriptions that were checked and did not need repairs. There's a space at the beginning!
en:  %d other subscription was checked and did not need any repairs. | %d other subscriptions were checked and did not need any repairs.
zh_TW[0]: 檢查了 %d 個其他訂閱，不需要任何修復。

note: translators: placeholder is next payment's date
en:  Next payment is due %s.
zh_TW: 下次付款到期 %s。

en:  Subscription Created
zh_TW: 訂閱已創建

en:  Subscription Deleted
zh_TW: 訂閱已刪除

en:  Subscription Switched
zh_TW: 訂閱切換

en:  Subscription Updated
zh_TW: 訂閱更新

note: translators: placeholder is an order type.
en: "%s" is not a valid new order type.
zh_TW: &quot;%s&quot; 不是有效的新訂單類型。

en: $0 Initial Checkout
zh_TW: $0 初始結帳

en: $type passed to the function was not a string.
zh_TW: 傳遞給函數的 $type 不是字符串。

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string (e.g. "£10 / month" )
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: subscription period (e.g. "month" or "3 months")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s / %4$s | %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s / %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string, 4$: payment day of the week (e.g. "$15 up front, then $10 every Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 每 %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front" ), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "2nd week"), 5$: day of the week (e.g. "Thursday"); (e.g. "$10 up front, then $20 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s on %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 每 %4$s %5$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month of year (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s each year
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 在 %4$s %5$s 每年

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 6$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s every %6$s year
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s %4$s %5$s 每 %6$s 年

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 5$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s day of every %5$s month
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後在每 %5$s 個月的 %4$s 天 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"); (e.g. "$10 up front then $40 on the 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s of each month
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 在每個月的 %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount; (e.g. "$10 up front then $30 on the last day of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of each month
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 在每個月的最後一天

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of every %4$s month
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 然後 %3$s 在每 %4$s 個月的最後一天

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: user ID 3: user email
en: %1$s (#%2$s &ndash; %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s (#%2$s – %3$s)

note: translators: 1$: is the "You have already subscribed to this product" notice, 2$-4$: opening/closing link tags, 3$: an order number
en: %1$s Complete payment on %2$sOrder %3$s%4$s to be able to change your subscription.
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 完成付款訂購 %3$s%4$s，以便能夠更改您的訂閱。

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %1$s after %2$s free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用 %2$s 後 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years with 2 months free trial"), 2$: signup fee price (e.g. "and a $30 sign-up fee").
en: %1$s and a %2$s sign-up fee
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s 註冊費

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday") translators: %1$: recurring amount (e.g. "$15"), %2$: subscription period (e.g. "month") (e.g. "$15 every 2nd month")
en: %1$s every %2$s
zh_TW: 每 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s every %2$s on %3$s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 每 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: $1: formatted order total for the order, $2: number of items bought
en: %1$s for %2$d item | %1$s for %2$d items
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 用於 %2$d 件商品

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years"). translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years")
en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 為 %2$s

note: translators: 1$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks"), 2$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year")
en: %1$s free trial then %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 免費試用，然後 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s refers to the price. This string is meant to prefix another string below, e.g. "$5 now, and $5 on March 15th each year"
en: %1$s now, and
zh_TW: 現在%1$s，並且

note: translators: 1$: <price> on, 2$: <date>, 3$: <month> each year (e.g. "$15 on March 15th each year"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s each year
zh_TW: %1$s 每年 %2$s %3$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s every %4$s year
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s 每 %4$s 年

note: translators: 1$: <price> on the, 2$: <date> day of every, 3$: <interval> month (e.g. "$10 on the 23rd day of every 2nd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s day of every %3$s month
zh_TW: %1$s 在每 %3$s 個月的 %2$s 天

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s of each month
zh_TW: 每個月的 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month")
en: %1$s on the last day of every %2$s month
zh_TW: %1$s 在每 %2$s 個月的最後一天

note: translators: 1$: is the number of subscriptions not updated, 2$: is the error message
en: %1$s subscription could not be updated: %2$s | %1$s subscriptions could not be updated: %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 訂閱無法更新：%2$s

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: new status (e.g. "Cancel"), 2$: blog name
en: %1$s subscription event triggered at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 訂閱事件在 %2$s 觸發

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years"), 2$: trial length (e.g.: "with 4 months free trial").
en: %1$s with %2$s free trial
zh_TW: %1$s 有 %2$s 免費試用

[ctx: Subscription title on admin table. (e.g.: #211 for John Doe)]
note: translators: $1: is opening link, $2: is subscription order number, $3: is closing link tag, $4: is user's name
en: %1$s#%2$s%3$s for %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s#%2$s%3$s 為 %4$s

note: translators: all fields are full html nodes: 1$: month input, 2$: day input, 3$: year input. Change the order if you'd like
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s，%3$s

note: translators: all fields are full html nodes: 1$: month input, 2$: day input, 3$: year input, 4$: hour input, 5$: minute input. Change the order if you'd like
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s，%3$s @ %4$s：%5$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sAdd a subscription product &raquo;%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s添加訂閱產品 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholers are link tags: 1$-2$ new subscription page, 3$-4$: docs on woocommerce.com
en: %1$sAdd a subscription%2$s now or %3$slearn more%4$s about the new interface.
zh_TW: %1$s立即添加訂閱%2$s 或%3$s了解更多%4$s關於新界面的信息。

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as type pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "<em>", 5$: "</em>", 6$: "<em>", 7$: "</em>", 8$: "</p>"
en: %1$sChoose Subscription%2$s%3$sThe WooCommerce Subscriptions extension adds two new subscription product types - %4$sSimple subscription%5$s and %6$sVariable subscription%7$s.%8$s
zh_TW: %1$s選擇訂閱%2$s%3$sWooCommerce 訂閱擴展添加了兩種新的訂閱產品類型 - %4$s簡單訂閱%5$s和%6$s可變訂閱%7$s。%8$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening/closing tags linking to documentation on outdated templates.
en: %1$sLearn how to update%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s了解如何更新%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sLearn more about managing subscriptions &raquo;%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s了解有關管理訂閱的更多信息 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Orders which are related to subscriptions will not be included in the orders affected by these settings.
zh_TW: %1$s注意：%2$s 與訂閱相關的訂單不會包含在受這些設置影響的訂單中。

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <a> tags $3: order's order number $4: date of order in <time> element
en: %1$sOrder #%3$s%2$s (%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s訂單#%3$s%2$s (%4$s)

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing strong tags.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are enabled on your account%2$s. All subscription management features are now enabled. Happy selling!
zh_TW: %1$sPayPal 參考交易已在您的帳戶%2$s 上啟用。所有訂閱管理功能現已啟用。快樂銷售！

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s, some subscription management features are not enabled. Please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_TW: %1$s您的帳戶沒有啟用 %2$s PayPal 參考交易，一些訂閱管理功能沒有啟用。請聯繫 PayPal 並請求他們在您的帳戶中啟用 %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s。 %5$s查看 PayPal 帳戶%6$s %3$s了解詳情 %7$s

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s. If you wish to use PayPal Reference Transactions with Subscriptions, please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_TW: %1$s您的帳戶沒有啟用 %2$s PayPal 參考交易。如果您希望將 PayPal 參考交易與訂閱一起使用，請聯繫 PayPal 並請求他們在您的帳戶中啟用 %3$senable PayPal 參考交易%4$s。 %5$s查看 PayPal 帳戶%6$s %3$s了解詳情 %7$s

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as price pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "</p>"
en: %1$sSet a Price%2$s%3$sSubscription prices are a little different to other product prices. For a subscription, you can set a billing period, length, sign-up fee and free trial.%4$s
zh_TW: %1$s設置價格%2$s%3$s訂閱價格與其他產品價格略有不同。對於訂閱，您可以設置計費周期、時長、註冊費和免費試用。%4$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3: active version of Subscriptions, 4: current version of Subscriptions, 5-6: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form, 7-8: opening/closing tags linked to documentation.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s It appears that you have downgraded %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s from %3$s to %4$s. Downgrading the plugin in this way may cause issues. Please update to %3$s or higher, or %5$sopen a new support ticket%6$s for further assistance. %7$sLearn more &raquo;%8$s
zh_TW: %1$s警告！%2$s 您似乎已將 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱 %2$s 從 %3$s 降級為 %4$s。以這種方式降級插件可能會導致問題。請更新到 %3$s 或更高版本，或 %5$s打開新的支持票%6$s 以獲得進一步的幫助。 %7$s了解更多 »%8$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <b> tags, 3: Subscriptions version.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
zh_TW: %1$s警告！%2$s 我們可以看到 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱提前續訂%2$s 插件處於活動狀態。 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱%2$s 的 %3$s 版本帶有該插件的功能，該插件的功能已打包到核心插件中。請停用 WooCommerce 訂閱提前續訂以避免任何衝突。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3-4: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We discovered an issue in %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s that may cause your subscription renewal order and customer subscription caches to contain invalid data. For information about how to update the cached data, please %3$sopen a new support ticket%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s警告！%2$s 我們在 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s 中發現了一個問題，該問題可能會導致您的訂閱續訂訂單和客戶訂閱緩存包含無效數據。有關如何更新緩存數據的信息，請%3$s打開一個新的支持票%4$s。

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <strong> tags, $3-$4: opening and closing <em> tags
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
zh_TW: %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱已安裝%2$s – %3$s您已準備好開始銷售訂閱！%4$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$-4$: link tags, takes to woocommerce plugin on wp.org, 5$-6$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugins.php in admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for WooCommerce Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
zh_TW: %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱處於非活動狀態。%2$s %3$sWooCommerce 插件%4$s 必須處於活動狀態，WooCommerce 訂閱才能工作。請 %5$s安裝並激活 WooCommerce »%6$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$: minimum supported WooCommerce version, 4$-5$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugin admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
zh_TW: %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱無效。%2$s 此版本的訂閱需要 WooCommerce %3$s 或更高版本。請 %4$s 將 WooCommerce 更新到 %3$s 或更高版本 »%5$s

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s current subscriptions
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 當前訂閱

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s ended subscriptions
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 已結束訂閱

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s new subscriptions
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 個新訂閱

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription cancellations
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 次訂閱取消

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription renewals
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 次訂閱續訂

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription resubscribes
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 個訂閱重新訂閱

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription signups
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 訂閱註冊

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription switches
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s 訂閱切換

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s cancellation%3$s subscription cancellations this month | %2$s%1$s cancellations%3$s subscription cancellations this month
zh_TW[0]: 本月 %2$s%1$s 次取消訂閱 %3$s 次訂閱取消

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s renewal%3$s subscription renewals this month | %2$s%1$s renewals%3$s subscription renewals this month
zh_TW[0]: 本月 %2$s%1$s 次續訂%3$s 次訂閱續訂

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s signup%3$s subscription signups this month | %2$s%1$s signups%3$s subscription signups this month
zh_TW[0]: 本月有 %2$s%1$s 次註冊%3$s 次訂閱

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Cancelled Payment Retry | %d Cancelled Payment Retries
zh_TW[0]: %d 取消付款重試

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Failed Payment Retry | %d Failed Payment Retries
zh_TW[0]: %d 次付款重試失敗

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Pending Payment Retry | %d Pending Payment Retries
zh_TW[0]: %d 待付款重試

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Processing Payment Retry | %d Processing Payment Retries
zh_TW[0]: %d 處理付款重試

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Successful Payment Retry | %d Successful Payment Retries
zh_TW[0]: %d 次成功付款重試

note: translators: %d refers to the number of times we have detected cache update failures
en: %d failures | %d failure
zh_TW[0]: %d 次失敗

note: translators: %d: item count.
en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 項

note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: %s - Order
zh_TW: %s - 訂單

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s average renewal amount
zh_TW: %s 平均續訂金額

note: translators: placeholder is a number of days.
en: %s day | a %s-day
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

note: translators: placeholder is a number of day with language specific suffix applied (e.g. "1st", "3rd", "5th", etc...)
en: %s day of the month
zh_TW: %s 天

note: translators: placeholder is a day of the week
en: %s each week
zh_TW: 每週 %s

note: translators: placeholder is a number of months.
en: %s month | a %s-month
zh_TW[0]: %s 月

note: translators: %s: subscription net gain (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription gain
zh_TW: %s 淨訂閱收益

note: translators: %s: subscription net loss (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription loss
zh_TW: %s 淨訂閱損失

note: translators: placeholder is recurring amount. translators: placeholder is recurring amount
en: %s on the last day of each month
zh_TW: %s 在每個月的最後一天

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal income in this period
zh_TW: %s 在此期間的續訂收入

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: %s renewal orders
zh_TW: %s 續訂訂單

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s renewal revenue in this period
zh_TW: 此期間的 %s 續訂收入

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue recovered
zh_TW: %s 續訂收入已恢復

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue this month
zh_TW: 本月 %s 續訂收入

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s resubscribe revenue in this period
zh_TW: %s 在此期間重新訂閱收入

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts failed
zh_TW: %s 次重試失敗

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts pending
zh_TW: %s 次重試嘗試掛起

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts succeeded
zh_TW: %s 次重試成功

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s signup revenue in this period
zh_TW: 此期間的 %s 註冊收入

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s signup revenue this month
zh_TW: 本月 %s 的註冊收入

note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions updated
en: %s subscription status changed. | %s subscription statuses changed.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂閱狀態已更改。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s switch revenue in this period
zh_TW: %s 在此期間轉換收入

note: translators: placeholder is a number of weeks.
en: %s week | a %s-week
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

note: translators: placeholder is a number of years.
en: %s year | a %s-year
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags translators: placeholders are opening and closing anchor tags linking to documentation
en: %sLearn more &raquo;%s
zh_TW: %s了解更多 »%s

note: translators: placeholder is a number, this is for the teens translators: placeholder is a number, numbers ending in 4-9, 0
en: %sth
zh_TW: %s

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{execution_time}", which will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: (in %s seconds)
zh_TW: （在 %s 秒內）

[ctx: includes tax]
note: translators: placeholder is price string, denotes tax included in cart/order total
en: (includes %s)
zh_TW: （包括 %s）

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 day..."]
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 month..."]
en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1個月

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 week..."]
en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 year..."]
en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1年

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: A fatal error has occurred while processing a recent subscription payment with PayPal. Please %1$sopen a new ticket at WooCommerce Support%3$s immediately to get this resolved. %2$sLearn more &raquo;%3$s
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 處理最近的訂閱付款時發生致命錯誤。請%1$s立即在 WooCommerce 支持%3$s 處開一張新票以解決此問題。 %2$s了解詳情 »%3$s

en: A product displays a button with the text "Add to cart". By default, a subscription changes this to "Sign up now". You can customise the button text for subscriptions here.
zh_TW: 產品顯示一個帶有“添加到購物車”文本的按鈕。默認情況下，訂閱會將其更改為“立即註冊”。您可以在此處自定義訂閱的按鈕文本。

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been cancelled. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_TW: 屬於 %1$s 的訂閱已被取消。他們的訂閱詳情如下：

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been suspended by the user. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_TW: 屬於 %1$s 的訂閱已被用戶暫停。他們的訂閱詳情如下：

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has expired. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_TW: 屬於 %1$s 的訂閱已過期。他們的訂閱詳情如下：

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Due to payment gateway restrictions, different subscription products can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_TW: 訂閱已從您的購物車中刪除。由於支付網關的限制，不能同時購買不同的訂閱產品。

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Products and subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_TW: 訂閱已從您的購物車中刪除。產品和訂閱不能同時購買。

en: A subscription renewal has been removed from your cart. Multiple subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_TW: 訂閱續訂已從您的購物車中刪除。不能同時購買多個訂閱。

en: About WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_TW: 關於 WooCommerce 訂閱

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments
zh_TW: 接受提前續訂付款

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments via a Modal
zh_TW: 通過模式接受提前續訂付款

en: Accept Manual Renewals
zh_TW: 接受手動續訂

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Active
zh_TW: 積極的

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 活動<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Active Product Key
zh_TW: 有效產品密鑰

en: Active Subscriptions
zh_TW: 活躍訂閱

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Active Subscriptions %s
zh_TW: 活動訂閱 %s

note: translators: %d refers to the number of payments the coupon can be used for.
en: Active for %d payment | Active for %d payments
zh_TW[0]: 已為 %d 筆付款有效

en: Active for unlimited payments
zh_TW: 無限制付款有效

en: Active for x payments
zh_TW: 對 x 筆付款有效

en: Active subscriber?
zh_TW: 活躍訂閱者？

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Add New Retry
zh_TW: 添加新的重試

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add New Subscription
zh_TW: 添加新訂閱

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add Subscription
zh_TW: 添加訂閱

en: Add a Subscription Product
zh_TW: 添加訂閱產品

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Add payment
zh_TW: 添加付款

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Add payment method
zh_TW: 添加付款方式

[ctx: the page title of the add payment method form]
en: Add payment method
zh_TW: 添加付款方式

en: Add to Cart Button Text
zh_TW: 添加到購物車按鈕文本

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Affected event: | Affected events:
zh_TW[0]: 受影響的事件：

en: Align Subscription Renewal Day
zh_TW: 對齊訂閱續訂日

[ctx: used in the general subscription options page]
note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Align subscription renewal to a specific day of the week, month or year. For example, the first day of the month. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 使訂閱續訂與一周、一個月或一年中的特定日期保持一致。例如，每月的第一天。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

en: Align the payment date for all customers who purchase this subscription to a specific day of the week or month.
zh_TW: 將購買此訂閱的所有客戶的付款日期與一周或一個月的特定日期對齊。

[ctx: used in subscription product edit screen]
note: translators: placeholder is a year (e.g. "2016")
en: Align the payment date for this subscription to a specific day of the year. If the date has already taken place this year, the first payment will be processed in %s. Set the day to 0 to disable payment syncing for this product.
zh_TW: 將此訂閱的付款日期與一年中的特定日期對齊。如果該日期已在今年發生，第一筆付款將在 %s 中處理。將日期設置為 0 以禁用此產品的付款同步。

en: All linked subscription items have been removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 所有鏈接的訂閱項目都已從購物車中刪除。

[ctx: Used in WooCommerce by removed item notification: "_All linked subscription items were_ removed. Undo?" Filter for item title.]
en: All linked subscription items were
zh_TW: 所有鏈接的訂閱項目都是

en: All orders types
zh_TW: 所有訂單類型

en: Allow $0 initial checkout without a payment method.
zh_TW: 允許在沒有付款方式的情況下進行 $0 初始結帳。

en: Allow Switching
zh_TW: 允許切換

en: Allow a subscription product to be purchased with other products and subscriptions in the same transaction.
zh_TW: 允許在同一交易中與其他產品和訂閱一起購買訂閱產品。

en: Allow a subscription product with a $0 initial payment to be purchased without providing a payment method. The customer will be required to provide a payment method at the end of the initial period to keep the subscription active.
zh_TW: 允許在不提供付款方式的情況下購買初始付款為 0 美元的訂閱產品。客戶將需要在初始期限結束時提供付款方式以保持訂閱有效。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags , 2-3: opening/closing tags for a link to docs on early renewal.
en: Allow customers to bypass the checkout and renew their subscription early from their %1$sMy Account > View Subscription%2$s page. %3$sLearn more.%4$s
zh_TW: 允許客戶從他們的%1$s我的帳戶 &gt; 查看訂閱%2$s 頁面繞過結帳並提前續訂他們的訂閱。 %3$s了解詳情。%4$s

en: Allow customers to turn on and off automatic renewals from their View Subscription page.
zh_TW: 允許客戶從他們的查看訂閱頁面打開和關閉自動續訂。

en: Allow multiple subscriptions and products to be purchased simultaneously.
zh_TW: 允許同時購買多個訂閱和產品。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Allow subscribers to switch (upgrade or downgrade) between different subscriptions. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 允許訂閱者在不同訂閱之間切換（升級或降級）。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: An error has occurred while processing a recent subscription related event. For steps on how to fix the affected subscription and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s. | An error has occurred while processing recent subscription related events. For steps on how to fix the affected subscriptions and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 處理最近的訂閱相關事件時發生錯誤。有關如何修復受影響訂閱的步驟以及了解有關此錯誤可能原因的更多信息，請閱讀我們的指南 %1$shere%2$s。

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請重試或嘗試其他付款方式。

[ctx: Trial period dropdown's description in pricing fields]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_TW: 在收取第一次定期付款之前等待的可選時間段。訂閱開始時仍將收取任何註冊費。 %s

[ctx: Trial period field tooltip on Edit Product administration screen]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_TW: 在收取第一次定期付款之前等待的可選時間段。訂閱開始時仍將收取任何註冊費。 %s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: An order has been created for you to renew your subscription on %1$s. To pay for this invoice please use the following link: %2$s
zh_TW: 已為您創建了一份訂單，以便您在 %1$s 續訂訂閱。要支付此發票，請使用以下鏈接：%2$s

en: And much more...
zh_TW: 以及更多...

en: Any Payment Method
zh_TW: 任何付款方式

en: Are you sure you want remove this item from your subscription?
zh_TW: 您確定要從您的訂閱中刪除此項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change the payment method from PayPal standard?
    
    This will suspend the subscription at PayPal.
zh_TW: 您確定要更改 PayPal 標準的付款方式嗎？這將暫停 PayPal 的訂閱。

en: Are you sure you want to process a renewal?
    
    This will charge the customer and email them the renewal order (if emails are enabled).
zh_TW: 您確定要處理續訂嗎？這將向客戶收費並通過電子郵件向他們發送續訂訂單（如果啟用了電子郵件）。

en: Are you sure you want to retry payment for this renewal order?
    
    This will attempt to charge the customer and send renewal order emails (if emails are enabled).
zh_TW: 您確定要為此續訂訂單重試付款嗎？這將嘗試向客戶收費並發送續訂訂單電子郵件（如果啟用了電子郵件）。

note: translators: 1,2: opening/closing link tags (to documentation).
en: Attempt to recover recurring revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復由於支付方式暫時被拒絕而可能損失的經常性收入。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

en: Auto Renewal Toggle
zh_TW: 自動續訂切換

en: Auto renew
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retries
zh_TW: 自動失敗的支付重試

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retry
zh_TW: 自動失敗支付重試

en: Automatic Recurring Payments
zh_TW: 自動定期付款

en: Automatic payment failed for order {order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單 {order_number} 的自動付款失敗

en: Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, we will retry {retry_time}
zh_TW: {order_number} 的自動付款失敗，我們將重試 {retry_time}

en: Automatic renewal payment failed
zh_TW: 自動續費付款失敗

en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_TW: 在此時間長度後自動使訂閱過期。此長度是在同步的第一個續訂日期之前提供的任何免費試用或時間量之外的。

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_TW: 在此時間長度後自動使訂閱過期。此長度是在同步的第一個續訂日期之前提供的任何免費試用或時間量之外的。

en: Average Lifetime Value
zh_TW: 平均生命週期價值

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Lifetime Value %s
zh_TW: 平均生命週期價值 %s

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Recurring Line Total %s
zh_TW: 平均重複行總計 %s

en: Backordered
zh_TW: 延期交貨

en: Because of this, it is not recommended as a payment method for Subscriptions unless it is the only available option for your country.
zh_TW: 因此，除非它是您所在國家/地區唯一可用的選項，否則不建議將其作為訂閱的付款方式。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Because the %sWC_Subscription%s class extends %sWC_Order%s, you can use its familiar methods, like %s$subscription->update_status()%s or %s$subscription->get_total()%s.
zh_TW: 因為 %sWC_Subscription%s 類擴展了 %sWC_Order%s，所以您可以使用其熟悉的方法，例如 %s$subscription-&gt;update_status()%s 或 %s$subscription-&gt;get_total()%s。

note: translators: Placeholders are the opening and closing link tags.
en: Before enabling PayPal Standard for Subscriptions, please note, when using PayPal Standard, customers are locked into using PayPal Standard for the life of their subscription, and PayPal Standard has a number of limitations. Please read the guide on %1$swhy we don't recommend PayPal Standard%2$s for Subscriptions before choosing to enable this option.
zh_TW: 在啟用 PayPal Standard for Subscriptions 之前，請注意，在使用 PayPal Standard 時，客戶在其訂閱期限內只能使用 PayPal Standard，並且 PayPal Standard 有許多限制。在選擇啟用此選項之前，請閱讀關於 %1$為什麼我們不推薦 PayPal Standard%2$s 訂閱的指南。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags
en: Before we send you on your way, we need to update your database to the newest version. If you do not have a recent backup of your site, %snow is the time to create one%s.
zh_TW: 在我們送您上路之前，我們需要將您的數據庫更新到最新版本。如果您沒有最近的站點備份，%snow 是創建一個%s 的時候了。

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Grouped Subscriptions
zh_TW: 分組訂閱之間

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Subscription Variations
zh_TW: 訂閱變體之間

[ctx: table column header]
en: Big Bang
zh_TW: 大爆炸

en: Billing
zh_TW: 計費

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Period
zh_TW: 計費周期

en: Billing Period:
zh_TW: 計費周期：

en: Billing agreement cancelled at PayPal.
zh_TW: 在 PayPal 取消結算協議。

en: Billing interval:
zh_TW: 計費間隔：

en: Billing period for the subscription.
zh_TW: 訂閱的計費周期。

[ctx: meaning billing address]
en: Billing:
zh_TW: 計費：

en: Both the shipping address used for the subscription and your default shipping address for future purchases will be updated.
zh_TW: 用於訂閱的送貨地址和您未來購買的默認送貨地址都將更新。

en: Browse products
zh_TW: 瀏覽產品

en: Browser User Agent
zh_TW: 瀏覽器用戶代理

en: But wait, there's more!
zh_TW: 但是等等，還有更多！

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文本

en: By default, Subscriptions will retry the payment 5 times over 7 days. The rules that control the retry system can be modified to customise:
zh_TW: 默認情況下，訂閱將在 7 天內重試付款 5 次。可以修改控制重試系統的規則以自定義：

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags
en: By default, adding new files to an existing subscription product will automatically provide active subscribers with access to the new files. However, now you can enable a %snew content dripping setting%s to provide subscribers with access to new files only after the next renewal payment.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，向現有訂閱產品添加新文件將自動為活躍訂閱者提供對新文件的訪問權限。但是，現在您可以啟用 %snew 內容滴灌設置%s，以便訂閱者僅在下一次續訂付款後才能訪問新文件。

en: By making a subscription a Custom Order Type, a subscription is also now a custom post type. This makes it faster to query subscriptions and it uses a database schema that is as scalable as WordPress posts and pages.
zh_TW: 通過將訂閱設為自定義訂單類型，訂閱現在也是自定義帖子類型。這使得查詢訂閱變得更快，並且它使用與 WordPress 帖子和頁面一樣可擴展的數據庫模式。

en: By renewing your subscription early your next payment will be %s.
zh_TW: 通過提早續訂訂閱，您的下一次付款將是 %s。

en: By renewing your subscription early, your scheduled next payment on %s will be cancelled.
zh_TW: 通過提前續訂，您預定的 %s 下一次付款將被取消。

en: By using WooCommerce Subscriptions, you may be storing personal data and depending on which third-party payment processors you’re using to take subscription payments, you may be sharing personal data with external sources.
zh_TW: 通過使用 WooCommerce 訂閱，您可能會存儲個人數據，並且根據您用於接收訂閱付款的第三方支付處理器，您可能會與外部來源共享個人數據。

en: Cache Update Failures
zh_TW: 緩存更新失敗

en: Can not get address type display name. Address type is not a string.
zh_TW: 無法獲取地址類型顯示名稱。地址類型不是字符串。

en: Can not get status name. Status is not a string.
zh_TW: 無法獲取狀態名稱。狀態不是字符串。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Now
zh_TW: 立即取消

en: Cancel and remove personal data
zh_TW: 取消和刪除個人數據

en: Cancellations
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: table heading]
en: Cancelled Date
zh_TW: 取消日期

en: Cancelled Subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancelled Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription is cancelled (either by a store manager, or the customer).
zh_TW: 當客戶的訂閱被取消（由商店經理或客戶）時，將發送取消訂閱電子郵件。

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Cannot create subscription: %s.
zh_TW: 無法創建訂閱：%s。

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

[ctx: change billing or shipping address]
note: translators: %s: address type (eg. 'billing' or 'shipping').
en: Change %s address
zh_TW: 更改 %s 地址

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Change Payment Method
zh_TW: 更改付款方式

en: Change Trial and End Dates
zh_TW: 更改試用和結束日期

en: Change address
zh_TW: 更換地址

en: Change in subscriptions between the start and end of the period.
zh_TW: 期間開始和結束之間的訂閱變化。

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Change payment
zh_TW: 更改付款

en: Change payment features:
zh_TW: 更改支付功能：

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Change payment method
zh_TW: 更改付款方式

[ctx: the page title of the change payment method form]
en: Change payment method
zh_TW: 更改付款方式

en: Check Out What's New
zh_TW: 查看新功能

note: translators: placeholder is either empty or "Next payment is due..."
en: Choose a new payment method.%s
zh_TW: 選擇一種新的付款方式。%s

en: Choose a new subscription.
zh_TW: 選擇新訂閱。

note: translators: placeholders are <em> tags
en: Choose the default roles to assign to active and inactive subscribers. For record keeping purposes, a user account must be created for subscribers. Users with the %1$sadministrator%2$s role, such as yourself, will never be allocated these roles to prevent locking out administrators.
zh_TW: 選擇要分配給活動和非活動訂閱者的默認角色。出於記錄保存的目的，必須為訂閱者創建一個用戶帳戶。永遠不會為具有 %1$sadministrator%2$s 角色的用戶（例如您自己）分配這些角色，以防止管理員被鎖定。

en: Choose the subscription price, billing interval and period.
zh_TW: 選擇訂閱價格、計費間隔和期限。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇要發送的電子郵件格式。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Complete checkout to renew now.
zh_TW: 完成結帳以立即續訂。

en: Complete checkout to renew your subscription.
zh_TW: 完成結帳以續訂您的訂閱。

en: Complete checkout to resubscribe.
zh_TW: 完成結帳以重新訂閱。

en: Completed Renewal Order
zh_TW: 已完成續訂訂單

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copy billing address
zh_TW: 複製帳單地址

note: translators: placeholder is either subscription key or a subscription id, or, failing that, empty (e.g. "145_21" or "145")
en: Could not get subscription. Most likely the subscription key does not refer to a subscription. The key was: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法訂閱。訂閱密鑰很可能不是指訂閱。關鍵是：“%s”。

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Country / State
zh_TW: 國家地區

en: Coupon will be limited to the given number of payments. It will then be automatically removed from the subscription. "Payments" also includes the initial subscription payment.
zh_TW: 優惠券將僅限於給定的付款次數。然後它將自動從訂閱中刪除。 “付款”還包括初始訂閱付款。

en: Create pending parent order
zh_TW: 創建掛起的父訂單

en: Create pending parent order requested by admin action.
zh_TW: 創建管理員操作請求的待處理父訂單。

en: Create pending renewal order
zh_TW: 創建掛起的續訂訂單

en: Create pending renewal order requested by admin action.
zh_TW: 創建管理員操作請求的待處理續訂訂單。

en: Create subscriptions
zh_TW: 創建訂閱

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Crossgrade
zh_TW: 跨級

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Raw Retry Rule
zh_TW: 自定義原始重試規則

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule
zh_TW: 自定義重試規則

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule Class
zh_TW: 自定義重試規則類

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rules
zh_TW: 自定義重試規則

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自定義字段已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自定義字段已更新。

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

[ctx: Used in switch notification admin email]
note: translators: $1: customer's first name and last name, $2: how many subscriptions customer switched
en: Customer %1$s has switched their subscription. The details of their new subscription are as follows: | Customer %1$s has switched %2$d of their subscriptions. The details of their new subscriptions are as follows:
zh_TW[0]: 客戶 %1$s 已更換訂閱。他們的新訂閱詳情如下：

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 客戶 ID 無效。

en: Customer Payment Retry
zh_TW: 客戶付款重試

en: Customer Provided Note
zh_TW: 客戶提供的說明

en: Customer Renewal Invoice
zh_TW: 客戶續訂發票

en: Customer Suspensions
zh_TW: 客戶暫停

en: Customer Totals
zh_TW: 客戶總數

en: Customer add payment method page &rarr;
zh_TW: 客戶添加付款方式頁面 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer added "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_TW: 客戶通過“我的帳戶”頁面添加了“%1$s”（產品 ID：#%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: %s: new item name.
en: Customer added %s.
zh_TW: 客戶添加了 %s。

en: Customer change payment method page &rarr;
zh_TW: 客戶更改付款方式頁面 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer removed "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_TW: 客戶通過“我的帳戶”頁面刪除了“%1$s”（產品 ID：#%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Customer requested to renew early:
zh_TW: 客戶要求提前續訂：

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Customer resubscribed in order #%s
zh_TW: 客戶已按訂單重新訂閱 #%s

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 客戶訂閱緩存現在由 %1$s 和 %2$s 處理。

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_TW: 客戶訂閱緩存現在由 %1$s 處理。

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Customer successfully renewed early with order %s.
zh_TW: 客戶成功提前續訂訂單 %s。

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: 1$: old item, 2$: new item when switching
en: Customer switched from: %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 客戶從：%1$s 切換到 %2$s。

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_TW: 客戶關於訂單的備註

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 顧客：

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_TW: 客戶和其他非管理用戶可以在更新過程中不間斷地從您的商店瀏覽和購買。

en: Customers can now purchase different subscription products in one transaction. The products can bill on any schedule and have any combination of sign-up fees and/or free trials.
zh_TW: 客戶現在可以在一次交易中購買不同的訂閱產品。這些產品可以按任何時間表計費，並具有註冊費和/或免費試用的任意組合。

en: Customers with a subscription are excluded from this setting.
zh_TW: 已訂閱的客戶將被排除在此設置之外。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Customise Retry Rules
zh_TW: 自定義重試規則

en: Customise the text displayed on the button next to the subscription on the subscriber's account page. The default is "Switch Subscription", but you may wish to change this to "Upgrade" or "Change Subscription".
zh_TW: 自定義訂閱者帳戶頁面上訂閱旁邊的按鈕上顯示的文本。默認為“切換訂閱”，但您可能希望將其更改為“升級”或“更改訂閱”。

en: Database Update Required
zh_TW: 需要更新數據庫

note: translators: placeholder is a list of version numbers (e.g. "1.3 & 1.4 & 1.5")
en: Database updated to version %s
zh_TW: 數據庫更新到版本 %s

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Changed
zh_TW: 更改日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Date Suspended
zh_TW: 暫停日期

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: Date Suspended: %s
zh_TW: 暫停日期：%s

en: Date type can not be an empty string.
zh_TW: 日期類型不能為空字符串。

en: Date type is not a string.
zh_TW: 日期類型不是字符串。

[ctx: input field placeholder for day field for annual subscriptions]
en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Delete Customer Subscription Cache
zh_TW: 刪除客戶訂閱緩存

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Related Order Cache
zh_TW: 刪除相關訂單緩存

en: Delete all variations without a subscription
zh_TW: 刪除所有沒有訂閱的變體

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除此項目

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Developers can also now use all the familiar WordPress functions, like %sget_posts()%s, to query or modify subscription data.
zh_TW: 開發人員現在還可以使用所有熟悉的 WordPress 函數，例如 %sget_posts()%s，來查詢或修改訂閱數據。

en: Disable auto renew
zh_TW: 禁用自動續訂

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Display the auto renewal toggle
zh_TW: 顯示自動續訂切換

en: Do not limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: Do not synchronise
zh_TW: 不同步

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Docs
zh_TW: 文檔

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

en: Drip Downloadable Content
zh_TW: 滴灌可下載內容

en: Early Renewal
zh_TW: 提前更新

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Retry
zh_TW: 編輯重試

en: Edit Subscription
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit Subscription
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱

[ctx: API error message when editing the order failed]
note: translators: placeholder is error message
en: Edit subscription failed with error: %s
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱失敗，出現錯誤：%s

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Name the setting that controls the main heading contained within the email notification]
en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

[ctx: text, html or multipart]
en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing email
en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: Enable Automatic Retry
zh_TW: 啟用自動重試

en: Enable PayPal Standard for Subscriptions
zh_TW: 為訂閱啟用 PayPal 標準

en: Enable auto renew
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

en: Enable automatic payments
zh_TW: 啟用自動付款

en: Enable automatic retry of failed recurring payments
zh_TW: 啟用自動重試失敗的定期付款

en: Enable dripping for downloadable content on subscription products.
zh_TW: 為訂閱產品上的可下載內容啟用滴灌。

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

note: translators: %s is a line break.
en: Enabling this grants access to new downloadable files added to a product only after the next renewal is processed.%sBy default, access to new downloadable files added to a product is granted immediately to any customer that has an active subscription with that product.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，僅在處理下一次續訂後才授予對添加到產品的新可下載文件的訪問權限。%s默認情況下，對已訂閱該產品的任何客戶立即授予對添加到產品的新可下載文件的訪問權限。

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End Date: %s
zh_TW: 結束日期：%s

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised end date, or "when cancelled"
en: End date: %s
zh_TW: 結束日期：%s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End of Prepaid Term
zh_TW: 預付期限結束

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End of Prepaid Term: %s
zh_TW: 預付期限結束：%s

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Change Subscription Payment Method page
zh_TW: 我的帳戶的端點 → 更改訂閱付款方式頁面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Subscriptions page
zh_TW: 我的帳戶的端點 → 訂閱頁面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Subscription page
zh_TW: 我的帳戶的端點 → 查看訂閱頁面

en: Enter a new interval as a single number (e.g. to charge every 2nd month, enter 2):
zh_TW: 輸入一個新的間隔作為單個數字（例如，每 2 個月收費一次，輸入 2）：

en: Enter a new length (e.g. 5):
zh_TW: 輸入新長度（例如 5）：

note: translators: placeholder is admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_TW: 輸入此電子郵件的收件人（逗號分隔）。默認為 %s。

en: Enter the new period, either day, week, month or year:
zh_TW: 輸入新期間，日、週、月或年：

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no severity code from PayPal]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to add tax to subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d: 無法為訂閱添加稅金。請再試一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d: 無法創建訂單。請再試一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d: 無法創建訂閱。請再試一次。

en: Error during subscription status transition.
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態轉換期間出錯。

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags.
en: Error saving Subscriptions endpoints: %1$sSubscriptions%2$s, %1$sView subscription%2$s and %1$sSubscription payment method%2$s cannot be the same. The changes have been reverted.
zh_TW: 保存訂閱端點時出錯：%1$s訂閱%2$s、%1$s查看訂閱%2$s和%1$s訂閱付款方式%2$s不能相同。更改已還原。

note: translators: placeholder is error message from the payment gateway or subscriptions when updating the status
en: Error updating some information: %s
zh_TW: 更新某些信息時出錯：%s

en: Error: Unable to add product to created subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將產品添加到創建的訂閱。請再試一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an order note.
en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法創建帶有註釋“%s”的續訂訂單

en: Error: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法創建訂閱。請再試一次。

en: Error: unable to find timezone of your browser.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法找到瀏覽器的時區。

[ctx: Message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{time_left}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Estimated time left (minutes:seconds): %s
zh_TW: 預計剩餘時間（分：秒）：%s

en: Expire after
zh_TW: 過期時間

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已過期<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Expired Subscription
zh_TW: 過期訂閱

en: Expired Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription expires.
zh_TW: 當客戶的訂閱過期時，會發送過期訂閱電子郵件。

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 導出 CSV

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗的

en: Failed Payment Retries
zh_TW: 付款重試失敗

en: Failed recurring payments can now be retried automatically. This helps recover revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily.
zh_TW: 現在可以自動重試失敗的定期付款。這有助於恢復因支付方式暫時被拒絕而損失的收入。

en: Failed retries
zh_TW: 重試失敗

note: translators: placeholder is subscription ID
en: Failed sign-up for subscription %s.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s 註冊失敗。

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to activate subscription status for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法激活訂單 #%1$s 的訂閱狀態：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to cancel subscription after order #%1$s was cancelled: %2$s
zh_TW: 取消訂單 #%1$s 後未能取消訂閱：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to process failed payment on subscription for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 未能處理訂單 #%1$s 的訂閱失敗付款：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to set subscription as expired for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 未能將訂單 #%1$s 的訂閱設置為已過期：%2$s

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Failed to update subscription dates after customer renewed early with order %s.
zh_TW: 客戶提前續訂訂單 %s 後未能更新訂閱日期。

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to update subscription status after order #%1$s was put on-hold: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 被擱置後無法更新訂閱狀態：%2$s

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing tags. Link to documents->payment gateways, 3$-4$: opening and closing tags. Link to WooCommerce extensions shop page
en: Find new gateways that %1$ssupport automatic subscription payments%2$s in the official %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s.
zh_TW: 在官方 %3$sWooCommerce 市場%4$s 中查找 %1$s 支持自動訂閱付款%2$s 的新網關。

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment prorated. Next payment: %s
zh_TW: 第一次付款按比例支付。下次付款：%s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment: %s
zh_TW: 第一次付款：%s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First renewal: %s
zh_TW: 第一次續訂：%s

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For All Subscription Products
zh_TW: 對於所有訂閱產品

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_TW: 適用於所有訂閱產品的升級和降級

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_TW: 僅限虛擬訂閱產品的升級和降級

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_TW: 對於所有訂閱產品的升級

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_TW: 僅適用於虛擬訂閱產品的升級

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_TW: 僅適用於虛擬訂閱產品

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: For a store manager to change a subscription from automatic to manual renewal payments (or manual to automatic) with Subscriptions v1.5, the database needed to be modified directly. Subscriptions now provides a way for payment gateways to allow you to change that from the new %sEdit Subscription%s interface.
zh_TW: 對於使用 Subscriptions v1.5 將訂閱從自動更改為手動續訂付款（或手動更改為自動）的商店經理，需要直接修改數據庫。 Subscriptions 現在為支付網關提供了一種方法，允許您從新的 %sEdit Subscription%s 界面進行更改。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: For the purposes of processing recurring subscription payments, we store the customer's name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number and credit card/payment details.
zh_TW: 為了處理定期訂閱付款，我們存儲客戶的姓名、賬單地址、送貨地址、電子郵件地址、電話號碼和信用卡/付款詳細信息。

[ctx: shipping method price]
en: Free
zh_TW: 自由的

en: Free Trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 免運費券

en: Free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Free trial length
zh_TW: 免費試用期

en: Free trial period
zh_TW: 免費試用期

[ctx: The gateway ID displayed on the Edit Subscriptions screen when editing payment method.]
note: translators: %s: gateway ID.
en: Gateway ID: [%s]
zh_TW: 網關 ID：[%s]

en: Gateway does not support admin changing the payment method on a Subscription.
zh_TW: Gateway 不支持管理員更改訂閱的付款方式。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Generate Customer Subscription Cache
zh_TW: 生成客戶訂閱緩存

en: Generate Related Order Cache
zh_TW: 生成相關訂單緩存

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings
zh_TW: 轉到 WooCommerce 訂閱設置

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings &raquo;
zh_TW: 轉到 WooCommerce 訂閱設置 »

note: translators: hour placeholder for time input, javascript format
en: HH
zh_TW: 高

note: translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Hi %s,
zh_TW: 他的，

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: Honour Renewal Order Data
zh_TW: 榮譽續訂訂單數據

en: How many customers stay subscribed for more than 6 months? What is the average lifetime value of your subscribers? How much renewal revenue will your store earn next month?
zh_TW: 有多少客戶的訂閱期超過 6 個月？您的訂閱者的平均生命週期價值是多少？您的商店下個月將獲得多少續訂收入？

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IPN subscription cancelled.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱已取消。

en: IPN subscription failing payment method changed.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱失敗的付款方式已更改。

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1: payment status (e.g. "completed"), 2: pending reason.
en: IPN subscription payment %1$s for reason: %2$s.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱付款 %1$s 原因：%2$s。

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: placeholder is payment status (e.g. "completed")
en: IPN subscription payment %s.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱付款 %s。

en: IPN subscription payment completed.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱付款已完成。

en: IPN subscription payment failure.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱支付失敗。

[ctx: when it is a payment change, and there is a subscr_signup message, this will be a confirmation message that PayPal accepted it being the new payment method]
en: IPN subscription payment method changed to PayPal.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱付款方式更改為 PayPal。

en: IPN subscription sign up completed.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱註冊完成。

en: IPN subscription suspended.
zh_TW: IPN 訂閱暫停。

en: If a subscriber's subscription is manually cancelled or expires, she will be assigned this role.
zh_TW: 如果訂閱者的訂閱被手動取消或過期，她將被分配此角色。

en: If a subscription is synchronised to a specific day of the week, month or year, charge a prorated amount for the subscription at the time of sign up.
zh_TW: 如果訂閱與一周、一個月或一年中的特定日期同步，請在註冊時按比例收取訂閱費用。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: If you are using PayPal Standard or PayPal Reference transactions please see the %1$sPayPal Privacy Policy%2$s for more details.
zh_TW: 如果您使用 PayPal Standard 或 PayPal Reference 交易，請參閱 %1$sPayPal 隱私政策%2$s 了解更多詳情。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: If you don't want new subscription purchases to automatically charge renewal payments, you can turn off automatic payments. Existing automatic subscriptions will continue to charge customers automatically. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 如果您不希望新的訂閱購買自動收取續訂付款，您可以關閉自動付款。現有的自動訂閱將繼續自動向客戶收費。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

note: translators: placeholder is number of seconds
en: If you received a server error and reloaded the page to find this notice, please refresh the page in %s seconds and the upgrade routine will recommence without issues.
zh_TW: 如果您收到服務器錯誤並重新加載頁面以找到此通知，請在 %s 秒內刷新頁面，升級例程將重新開始而不會出現問題。

en: Ignore this error
zh_TW: 忽略這個錯誤

en: Ignore this error (not recommended)
zh_TW: 忽略此錯誤（不推薦）

en: Import subscriptions to WooCommerce via CSV, or export your subscriptions from WooCommerce to a CSV with the WooCommerce Subscriptions Importer/Exporter extension.
zh_TW: 通過 CSV 將訂閱導入 WooCommerce，或使用 WooCommerce 訂閱導入器/導出器擴展將您的訂閱從 WooCommerce 導出到 CSV。

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Import/Export Subscriptions
zh_TW: 導入/導出訂閱

en: Improved scheduled action data storage
zh_TW: 改進的預定動作數據存儲

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: In %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: In previous versions of Subscriptions, the subscription total was passed to payment gateways as the amount to charge for automatic renewal payments. This made it unnecessarily complicated to add one-time fees or discounts to a renewal.
zh_TW: 在以前的訂閱版本中，訂閱總額被傳遞給支付網關，作為自動續訂付款的費用。這使得在續訂中添加一次性費用或折扣變得不必要地複雜。

en: Inactive Subscriber Role
zh_TW: 非活動訂閱者角色

en: Increased processing rate for scheduled payments
zh_TW: 提高預定付款的處理速度

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Initial Subscription
zh_TW: 初始訂閱

en: Initial payment discount
zh_TW: 首付款折扣

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的插件

[ctx: appears in an error message if date is wrong format]
note: translators: placeholder is date type (e.g. "end", "next_payment"...)
en: Invalid %s date. The date must be of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 日期。日期必須採用以下格式：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid PayPal IPN Payload: unable to find matching subscription.
zh_TW: 無效的 PayPal IPN 有效負載：無法找到匹配的訂閱。

en: Invalid Subscription.
zh_TW: 訂閱無效。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid created date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_TW: 創建日期無效。日期必須是字符串，格式為：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid data. First parameter has a date that is not in the registered date types.
zh_TW: 無效數據。第一個參數的日期不在註冊日期類型中。

en: Invalid data. First parameter was empty when passed to update_dates().
zh_TW: 無效數據。傳遞給 update_dates() 時，第一個參數為空。

en: Invalid data. No valid item id was passed in.
zh_TW: 無效數據。沒有傳入有效的項目 ID。

en: Invalid data. No valid subscription / order was passed in.
zh_TW: 無效數據。沒有傳遞有效的訂閱/訂單。

[ctx: In wcs_copy_order_meta error message. Refers to origin and target order objects.]
en: Invalid data. Orders expected aren't orders.
zh_TW: 無效數據。預期的訂單不是訂單。

[ctx: Refers to the type of the copy being performed: "copy_order", "subscription", "renewal_order", "resubscribe_order"]
en: Invalid data. Type of copy is not a string.
zh_TW: 無效數據。副本類型不是字符串。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_TW: 失效日期。日期必須是字符串，格式為：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid format. First parameter needs to be an array.
zh_TW: 無效的格式。第一個參數需要是一個數組。

en: Invalid order.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單。

en: Invalid recurring shipping method.
zh_TW: 重複運輸方式無效。

note: translators: 1: relation type, 2: list of valid relation types.
en: Invalid relation type: %1$s. Order relationship type must be one of: %2$s.
zh_TW: 無效的關係類型：%1$s。訂單關係類型必須是以下之一：%2$s。

en: Invalid security token, please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 安全令牌無效，請重新加載頁面並重試。

note: translators: 1) passed sort order type argument, 2) 'ascending', 3) 'descending'.
en: Invalid sort order type: %1$s. The $sort_order argument must be %2$s or %3$s.
zh_TW: 排序順序類型無效：%1$s。 $sort_order 參數必須是 %2$s 或 %3$s。

en: Invalid subscription billing interval given. Must be an integer greater than 0.
zh_TW: 給定的訂閱計費間隔無效。必須是大於 0 的整數。

en: Invalid subscription billing period given.
zh_TW: 給定的訂閱計費期無效。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid subscription customer_id.
zh_TW: 訂閱 customer_id 無效。

en: Invalid subscription id.
zh_TW: 訂閱 ID 無效。

en: Invalid subscription status given.
zh_TW: 給出的訂閱狀態無效。

note: translators: placeholder is a switch type.
en: Invalid switch type "%s". Switch must be one of: "upgrade", "downgrade" or "crossgrade".
zh_TW: 無效的開關類型“%s”。開關必須是以下之一：“升級”、“降級”或“跨級”。

note: translators: %s: invalid type of update argument.
en: Invalid update type: %s. Post update types supported are "add" or "delete". Updates are done on post meta directly.
zh_TW: 無效的更新類型：%s。支持的更新後類型是“添加”或“刪除”。更新直接在帖子元上完成。

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number}
zh_TW: 續訂訂單發票 {order_number}

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_TW: 來自 {order_date} 的續訂訂單 {order_number} 的發票

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: It is %1$sstrongly recommended you do not change the Receiver Email address%2$s if you have active subscriptions with PayPal. Doing so can break existing subscriptions.
zh_TW: %1$s強烈建議您不要更改收件人電子郵件地址%2$s，如果您有 PayPal 的有效訂閱。這樣做可能會破壞現有訂閱。

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags. 3$-4$: opening and closing link tags for learn more. Leads to duplicate site article on docs. 5$-6$: Opening and closing link to production URL. 7$: Production URL .
en: It looks like this site has moved or is a duplicate site. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s has disabled automatic payments and subscription related emails on this site to prevent duplicate payments from a staging or test environment. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s considers %5$s%7$s%6$s to be the site's URL. %3$sLearn more &raquo;%4$s.
zh_TW: 此站點似乎已移動或重複站點。 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱%2$s 已禁用此站點上的自動付款和與訂閱相關的電子郵件，以防止在暫存或測試環境中重複付款。 %1$sWooCommerce 訂閱%2$s 將 %5$s%7$s%6$s 視為網站的 URL。 %3$s了解詳情 »%4$s。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: It was already possible to change a subscription's next payment date, but some store managers wanted to provide a customer with an extended free trial or add an extra month to the expiration date. Now you can change all of these dates from the %sEdit Subscription%s screen.
zh_TW: 已經可以更改訂閱的下一個付款日期，但一些商店經理希望為客戶提供延長的免費試用期或將到期日期延長一個月。現在您可以從 %sEdit Subscription%s 屏幕更改所有這些日期。

en: It's now easier for your customers to buy more subscriptions!
zh_TW: 現在，您的客戶可以更輕鬆地購買更多訂閱！

en: Item ID.
zh_TW: 項目 ID。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your subscription renewal order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_TW: 只是讓您知道 - 我們已收到您的訂閱續訂訂單 #%s，現在正在處理中：

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last Order Date
zh_TW: 最後下單日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Last Order Date
zh_TW: 最後下單日期

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order Date: %s
zh_TW: 最後下單日期：%s

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order: %s
zh_TW: 最後一個訂單：%s

en: Last day of the month
zh_TW: 本月的最後一天

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Last order date
zh_TW: 最後下單日期

en: Last recorded error:
zh_TW: 最後記錄的錯誤：

[ctx: learn more link to failed payment retry documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學到更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription emails documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學到更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription reports documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學到更多

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 學到更多

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %sView Subscription page%s.
zh_TW: 詳細了解新的 %s查看訂閱頁面%s。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %smultiple subscriptions%s feature.
zh_TW: 詳細了解新的 %smultiple subscriptions%s 功能。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Lifetime Value from Subscriptions %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s 的生命週期價值

en: Limit subscription
zh_TW: 限制訂閱

en: Limit to one active subscription
zh_TW: 僅限於一個有效訂閱

en: Limit to one of any status
zh_TW: 限制為任何狀態之一

note: translators: %1$s is the coupon code, %2$d is the number of payment usages
en: Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d time. | Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d times.
zh_TW[0]: 已從訂閱中刪除有限使用優惠券“%1$s”。它已使用 %2$d 次。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行小計（折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行小計稅（折扣前）。

en: Line taxes.
zh_TW: 線稅。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_TW: 總行（折扣後）。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_TW: 行總稅額（折扣後）。

[ctx: refers to live site]
en: Live
zh_TW: 居住

en: Load billing address
zh_TW: 加載賬單地址

en: Load shipping address
zh_TW: 加載送貨地址

note: translators: minute placeholder for time input, javascript format
en: MM
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

en: Manual Renewal
zh_TW: 手動續訂

en: Manual Renewal Payments
zh_TW: 手動續訂付款

en: Manual renewal order awaiting customer payment.
zh_TW: 等待客戶付款的手動續訂訂單。

[ctx: used in the subscriptions upgrader]
note: translators: placeholder is number of upgraded subscriptions
en: Marked %s subscription products as "sold individually".
zh_TW: 將 %s 訂閱產品標記為“單獨銷售”。

en: Meta key.
zh_TW: 元鍵。

en: Meta label.
zh_TW: 元標籤。

en: Meta value.
zh_TW: 元值。

note: translators: 1$: number of action scheduler hooks upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Migrated %1$s subscription related hooks to the new scheduler (in %2$s seconds).
zh_TW: 已將 %1$s 個訂閱相關掛鉤遷移到新的調度程序（在 %2$s 秒內）。

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time it took
en: Migrated %1$s subscriptions to the new structure (in %2$s seconds).
zh_TW: 已將 %1$s 個訂閱遷移到新結構（在 %2$s 秒內）。

[ctx: options section heading]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 各種各樣的

en: Mixed Checkout
zh_TW: 混合結帳

en: Month for Synchronisation
zh_TW: 同步月份

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此項目移至廢紙簍

[ctx: email type]
en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多部分

en: Multiple Subscriptions
zh_TW: 多個訂閱

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Subscription
zh_TW: 我的訂閱

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

[ctx: no information about something]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

[ctx: when to allow a setting]
en: Never
zh_TW: 絕不

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (charge the full recurring amount at sign-up)
zh_TW: 從不（在註冊時收取全部經常性金額）

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (charge the full sign up fee)
zh_TW: 從不（收取全額註冊費）

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (do not charge a sign up fee)
zh_TW: 從不（不收取註冊費）

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (do not charge any recurring amount)
zh_TW: 從不（不收取任何經常性金額）

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Never expire
zh_TW: 永不過期

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: New %sWC_Subscription%s Object
zh_TW: 新的 %sWC_Subscription%s 對象

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: New %sshop_subscription%s Post Type
zh_TW: 新的 %sshop_subscription%s 帖子類型

en: New Add/Edit Subscription Screen
zh_TW: 新添加/編輯訂閱屏幕

en: New Renewal Order
zh_TW: 新的續訂訂單

en: New Retry
zh_TW: 新重試

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: New Subscription
zh_TW: 新訂閱

en: New Subscription Emails
zh_TW: 新訂閱電子郵件

en: New Subscriptions
zh_TW: 新訂閱

en: New View Subscription Page
zh_TW: 新視圖訂閱頁面

en: New renewal order emails are sent when a subscription renewal payment is processed.
zh_TW: 處理訂閱續訂付款時會發送新的續訂訂單電子郵件。

en: New subscription details
zh_TW: 新訂閱詳情

en: New subscription renewal order
zh_TW: 新的訂閱續訂訂單

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next 12 Months
zh_TW: 未來 12 個月

en: Next 30 Days
zh_TW: 未來 30 天

en: Next 7 Days
zh_TW: 未來 7 天

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next Payment
zh_TW: 下次付款

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
zh_TW: 下次付款

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription's next payment date (either human readable or normal date) wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Next Payment Date: %s
zh_TW: 下一個付款日期：%s

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next payment
zh_TW: 下次付款

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Next payment date
zh_TW: 下一個付款日期

en: Next payment: %s
zh_TW: 下次付款：%s

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Subscriptions found
zh_TW: 未找到訂閱

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: No Subscriptions found in trash
zh_TW: 在回收站中找不到訂閱

en: No billing address set.
zh_TW: 未設置帳單地址。

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到客戶。

note: translators: $1-2: opening and closing tags of a link that takes to Woo marketplace / Stripe product page
en: No payment gateways capable of processing automatic subscription payments are enabled. If you would like to process automatic payments, we recommend the %1$sfree Stripe extension%2$s.
zh_TW: 沒有啟用能夠處理自動訂閱支付的支付網關。如果您想處理自動付款，我們建議您使用 %1$sfree Stripe 擴展程序%2$s。

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 未找到產品。

en: No retries found
zh_TW: 未找到重試

en: No retries found in trash
zh_TW: 在回收站中找不到重試

en: No shipping address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設置送貨地址。

[ctx: An order type]
en: Non-subscription
zh_TW: 非訂閱

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: Not cancelled
zh_TW: 未取消

en: Not yet ended
zh_TW: 還沒有結束

en: Note that purchasing a subscription still requires an account.
zh_TW: 請注意，購買訂閱仍需要一個帳戶。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 筆記：

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of days after sign-up
zh_TW: 註冊後的天數

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of months after sign-up
zh_TW: 註冊後的月數

en: Number of renewals
zh_TW: 續訂次數

en: Number of resubscribes
zh_TW: 重新訂閱數

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of weeks after sign-up
zh_TW: 註冊後的周數

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On hold
zh_TW: 等候接聽

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On-hold
zh_TW: 等候接聽

en: On-hold Renewal Order
zh_TW: 暫停續訂訂單

en: One time shipping
zh_TW: 一次性發貨

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Only allow a customer to have one subscription to this product. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 僅允許客戶訂閱此產品。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

en: Only store managers can edit payment dates.
zh_TW: 只有商店經理可以編輯付款日期。

en: Open a ticket
zh_TW: 開票

en: Optionally include an amount to be charged at the outset of the subscription. The sign-up fee will be charged immediately, even if the product has a free trial or the payment dates are synced.
zh_TW: （可選）包括在訂閱開始時收取的金額。即使產品有免費試用或同步付款日期，也會立即收取註冊費。

en: Order
zh_TW: 命令

note: translators: %s is order's number
en: Order #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 尚未添加到購物車。

note: translators: %s: order ID (linked to details page).
en: Order %s created to record early renewal.
zh_TW: 創建訂單 %s 以記錄提前續訂。

note: translators: placeholder is order ID
en: Order %s created to record renewal.
zh_TW: 創建訂單 %s 以記錄續訂。

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單號

en: Order date: %s
zh_TW: 訂購日期：%s

en: Order number: %s
zh_TW: 訂單號：%s

[ctx: number of orders linked to a subscription]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: Orders with %s
zh_TW: 帶有 %s 的訂單

[ctx: An order type]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原來的

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Parent Order
zh_TW: 父訂單

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Parent Order
zh_TW: 父訂單

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Parent Subscriptions
zh_TW: 父訂閱

en: Parent order:
zh_TW: 父訂單：

en: Parent order:
zh_TW: 父訂單：

[ctx: pay for a subscription]
en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Pay Now &raquo;
zh_TW: 現在付款 ”

en: Pay now
zh_TW: 現在付款

en: PayPal API error - credentials are incorrect.
zh_TW: PayPal API 錯誤 - 憑據不正確。

note: translators: placeholders are PayPal API error code and PayPal API error message
en: PayPal API error: (%1$d) %2$s
zh_TW: PayPal API 錯誤：(%1$d) %2$s

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: PayPal Reference Transactions Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用 PayPal 參考交易

en: PayPal Standard has a number of limitations and does not support all subscription features.
zh_TW: PayPal Standard 有許多限制，並不支持所有訂閱功能。

en: PayPal Subscription ID:
zh_TW: 貝寶訂閱 ID：

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal Transaction Held: %s
zh_TW: PayPal 交易暫停：%s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: to docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$ to gateway settings on the site
en: PayPal is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %1$sset up the PayPal IPN%2$s and %3$senter your API credentials%4$s to enable PayPal for Subscriptions.
zh_TW: PayPal 對訂閱交易無效。請%1$s設置 PayPal IPN%2$s 並%3$發送您的 API 憑據%4$s 以啟用 PayPal 訂閱。

note: translators: placeholder is a transaction ID.
en: PayPal payment approved (ID: %s)
zh_TW: PayPal 付款已獲批准 (ID: %s)

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal payment declined: %s
zh_TW: PayPal 付款被拒絕：%s

en: Payment
zh_TW: 支付

en: Payment Gateway Support
zh_TW: 支付網關支持

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of the payment method
en: Payment Method: %s
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Payment Retry
zh_TW: 付款重試

en: Payment failed.
zh_TW: 支付失敗。

en: Payment for the renewal order was unsuccessful with your payment method on file, please try again.
zh_TW: 使用您記錄的付款方式未能成功支付續訂訂單，請重試。

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_TW: 支付網關 ID。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Payment gateways which don't support automatic recurring payments can be used to process %1$smanual subscription renewal payments%2$s.
zh_TW: 不支持自動定期付款的支付網關可用於處理 %1$s 次手動訂閱續訂付款%2$s。

en: Payment method added.
zh_TW: 添加了付款方式。

[ctx: %1$s: old payment title, %2$s: new payment title]
note: translators: 1: old payment title, 2: new payment title.
en: Payment method changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_TW: 訂閱者從其帳戶頁面將付款方式從“%1$s”更改為“%2$s”。

en: Payment method meta must be an array.
zh_TW: 付款方式元數據必須是一個數組。

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: previous token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer changed their default token and opted to update their subscriptions. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 在客戶更改其默認令牌並選擇更新其訂閱後更新付款方式元數據。付款元從 %1$s 更改為 %2$s

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: deleted token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer deleted a token from their My Account page. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 客戶從“我的帳戶”頁面刪除令牌後，付款方式元數據已更新。付款元從 %1$s 更改為 %2$s

en: Payment method updated for all your current subscriptions.
zh_TW: 為您當前的所有訂閱更新了付款方式。

en: Payment method updated.
zh_TW: 付款方式已更新。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to staging site, 3: link to live site.
en: Payment processing skipped - renewal order created on %1$sstaging site%2$s under staging site lock. Live site is at %3$s
zh_TW: 付款處理已跳過 - 在 %1$sstaging 站點%2$s 上創建的續訂訂單處於暫存站點鎖定狀態。實時網站位於 %3$s

en: Payment retry attempted on renewal order with multiple related subscriptions with no payment method in common.
zh_TW: 嘗試對具有多個相關訂閱的續訂訂單進行付款重試，但沒有共同的付款方式。

en: Payment retry emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future.
zh_TW: 當自動處理訂閱續訂付款的嘗試失敗並且已應用重試規則以在未來重試付款時，將向選定的收件人發送付款重試電子郵件。

en: Payment retry posts store details about the automatic retry of failed renewal payments.
zh_TW: 付款重試會發布有關自動重試失敗的續訂付款的存儲詳細信息。

en: Payment status marked complete.
zh_TW: 付款狀態標記為完成。

en: Payment:
zh_TW: 支付：

en: Peek Under the Hood for Developers
zh_TW: 為開發人員窺視引擎蓋

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待辦的

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending Cancellation
zh_TW: 待取消

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending retries
zh_TW: 等待重試

en: Pending subscription created.
zh_TW: 待定訂閱已創建。

[ctx: API response confirming order note deleted from a subscription]
en: Permanently deleted subscription note
zh_TW: 永久刪除的訂閱說明

en: Personal data removed.
zh_TW: 個人數據被刪除。

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Personal data within subscription %s has been retained.
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s 中的個人數據已被保留。

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Place Order Button Text
zh_TW: 下訂單按鈕文本

[ctx: email type]
en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文本

en: Please choose a valid payment gateway to change to.
zh_TW: 請選擇要更改的有效支付網關。

en: Please enter a date after the next payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入下次付款後的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the start date.
zh_TW: 請輸入開始日期之後的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the trial end.
zh_TW: 請輸入試用結束後的日期。

en: Please enter a date at least one hour into the future.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少一小時後的日期。

en: Please enter a date before the next payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入下次付款前的日期。

en: Please enter a start date in the past.
zh_TW: 請輸入過去的開始日期。

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵政編碼/郵政編碼。

en: Please enter all date fields.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有日期字段。

en: Please keep this page open until the update process completes. No need to refresh or restart the process.
zh_TW: 請保持此頁面打開，直到更新過程完成。無需刷新或重新啟動該過程。

en: Please log in to your account below to choose a new payment method for your subscription.
zh_TW: 請在下方登錄您的帳戶，為您的訂閱選擇新的付款方式。

en: Please note: data for this report is cached. The data displayed may be out of date by up to 24 hours. The cache is updated each morning at 4am in your site's timezone.
zh_TW: 請注意：此報告的數據已緩存。顯示的數據最多可能會過期 24 小時。緩存會在您站點所在時區的每天早上 4 點更新。

note: translators: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to ticket form.
en: Please upgrade the WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin to version 2.0 or newer immediately. If you need assistance, after upgrading to Subscriptions v2.0, please %1$sopen a support ticket%2$s.
zh_TW: 請立即將 WooCommerce 訂閱插件升級到 2.0 或更高版本。如果您需要幫助，升級到 Subscriptions v2.0 後，請%1$s打開支持票%2$s。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前的

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - link to documentation.
en: Previous versions of Subscriptions relied on %1$sWP Cron%2$s to process subscription payments and other scheduled events. In 3.0, these events will now run on admin request with loopback support. This will significantly increase the throughput of payment processing.
zh_TW: 以前版本的訂閱依賴 %1$sWP Cron%2$s 來處理訂閱付款和其他預定事件。在 3.0 中，這些事件現在將在具有環回支持的管理請求上運行。這將顯著提高支付處理的吞吐量。

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prior to Subscriptions 2.1, they were not easy to answer. Subscriptions 2.1 introduces new reports to answer these questions, and many more.
zh_TW: 在 Subscriptions 2.1 之前，它們不容易回答。 Subscriptions 2.1 引入了新的報告來回答這些問題，等等。

en: Process renewal
zh_TW: 流程更新

en: Process renewal order action requested by admin.
zh_TW: 處理管理員請求的續訂訂單操作。

en: Processing Renewal order
zh_TW: 處理續訂訂單

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product ID.
zh_TW: 產品編號。

en: Product SKU.
zh_TW: 產品 SKU。

en: Product name.
zh_TW: 產品名稱。

en: Product price.
zh_TW: 產品價格。

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 簡介 →

en: Prorate First Renewal
zh_TW: 按比例分配第一次續訂

en: Prorate Recurring Payment
zh_TW: 按比例定期付款

en: Prorate Sign up Fee
zh_TW: 按比例分配註冊費

en: Prorate Subscription Length
zh_TW: 按比例分配訂閱長度

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Put on-hold
zh_TW: 擱置

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_TW: 訂購數量。

en: Quit nagging me (but don't enable automatic payments)
zh_TW: 別再嘮叨我了（但不要啟用自動付款）

en: REST API Endpoints
zh_TW: REST API 端點

en: Reactivate
zh_TW: 重新激活

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

[ctx: of an email]
en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Recovered Renewal Revenue
zh_TW: 恢復的續訂收入

en: Recurring Payments
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Recurring Product % Discount
zh_TW: 經常性產品 % 折扣

en: Recurring Product Discount
zh_TW: 經常性產品折扣

en: Recurring Sales Tax:
zh_TW: 經常性銷售稅：

en: Recurring Total
zh_TW: 經常性總計

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is the formatted order total for the subscription
en: Recurring price: %s
zh_TW: 經常性價格：%s

en: Recurring total
zh_TW: 經常性總計

[ctx: table heading]
en: Recurring total
zh_TW: 經常性總計

en: Recurring totals
zh_TW: 經常性總計

en: Recurring:
zh_TW: 再次發生的：

en: Related Orders
zh_TW: 相關訂單

en: Related order caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_TW: 相關的訂單緩存現在由 %1$s 處理。

en: Related orders
zh_TW: 相關訂單

en: Related subscriptions
zh_TW: 相關訂閱

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Remember, although the update process may take a while, customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_TW: 請記住，雖然更新過程可能需要一段時間，但客戶和其他非管理用戶可以在更新過程中不間斷地從您的商店瀏覽和購買。

en: Remove personal data from subscriptions
zh_TW: 從訂閱中刪除個人數據

en: Removed line item meta data.
zh_TW: 刪除了訂單項元數據。

en: Removed line items data.
zh_TW: 刪除了訂單項數據。

note: translators: %d: number of subscriptions affected.
en: Removed personal data from %d subscription. | Removed personal data from %d subscriptions.
zh_TW[0]: 從 %d 訂閱中刪除了個人數據。

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Removed personal data from subscription %s.
zh_TW: 從訂閱 %s 中刪除了個人數據。

en: Renew early
zh_TW: 提早續訂

en: Renew now
zh_TW: 現在續約

en: Renewal % discount
zh_TW: 續訂 % 折扣

en: Renewal Discount
zh_TW: 續訂折扣

en: Renewal Order
zh_TW: 續訂令

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Renewal Order
zh_TW: 續訂令

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_TW: 續訂付款重試

[ctx: Post type name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_TW: 續訂付款重試

en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_TW: 續訂付款重試

[ctx: table heading]
en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_TW: 續訂付款重試

en: Renewal Totals
zh_TW: 續訂總數

en: Renewal cart discount
zh_TW: 續訂購物車折扣

en: Renewal order complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription renewal order is marked complete and usually indicates that the item for that renewal period has been shipped.
zh_TW: 當訂閱續訂訂單標記為完成時，會向客戶發送續訂訂單完成電子郵件，通常表明該續訂期間的項目已發貨。

en: Renewal product discount
zh_TW: 續訂產品折扣

[ctx: option section heading]
en: Renewals
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Renewals amount
zh_TW: 續訂金額

en: Renewals count
zh_TW: 續訂計數

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions repaired
en: Repaired %d subscriptions with incorrect dates, line tax data or missing customer notes.
zh_TW: 修復了 %d 個日期、線路稅數據不正確或缺少客戶備註的訂閱。

[ctx: Whether the Report Cache has been enabled]
en: Report Cache Enabled
zh_TW: 報告緩存已啟用

en: Rest assured, although the update process may take a little while, it is coded to prevent defects, your site is safe and will be up and running again, faster than ever, shortly.
zh_TW: 請放心，雖然更新過程可能需要一點時間，但它已被編碼以防止出現缺陷，您的網站是安全的，並且很快就會比以往更快地重新啟動和運行。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 從廢紙簍中恢復此項目

en: Resubscribe
zh_TW: 重新訂閱

en: Resubscribe Order
zh_TW: 重新訂閱訂單

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribe Order
zh_TW: 重新訂閱訂單

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Resubscribe Order &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 重新訂閱訂單 – %s

en: Resubscribe Totals
zh_TW: 重新訂閱總計

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribed Subscription
zh_TW: 重新訂閱

en: Retain ended subscriptions
zh_TW: 保留已結束的訂閱

en: Retain ended subscriptions and their related orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_TW: 在匿名化其中的個人數據之前，將已結束的訂閱及其相關訂單保留指定的持續時間。

en: Retention Rate
zh_TW: 留存率

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Retries Migration Status
zh_TW: 重試遷移狀態

en: Retry Date
zh_TW: 重試日期

en: Retry Failed Payments
zh_TW: 重試失敗的付款

en: Retry Renewal Payment
zh_TW: 重試續訂付款

en: Retry Status
zh_TW: 重試狀態

en: Retry renewal payment action requested by admin.
zh_TW: 重試管理員請求的續訂付款操作。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule applied:
zh_TW: 應用重試規則：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule reapplied:
zh_TW: 重新應用重試規則：

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

note: translators: %s: product SKU.
en: SKU: %s
zh_TW: 貨號： %s

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 日程

en: Scheduled action data, which was previously stored in the WordPress post tables, has been moved to a custom database table. Amongst other benefits, this will greatly improve the performance of processing scheduled actions such as subscription payments.
zh_TW: 先前存儲在 WordPress 發布表中的計劃操作數據已移動到自定義數據庫表中。除其他好處外，這將大大提高處理預定操作（例如訂閱付款）的性能。

en: Search Renewal Payment Retries
zh_TW: 搜索續訂付款重試

en: Search Subscriptions
zh_TW: 搜索訂閱

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜索客戶...

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜索產品...

en: Security error. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 安全錯誤。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: See the full guide to What's New in Subscriptions version 2.1 &raquo;
zh_TW: 請參閱訂閱版本 2.1 中的新增功能的完整指南 »

en: Select an order&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個訂單...

note: Description of the plugin
en: Sell products and services with recurring payments in your WooCommerce Store.
zh_TW: 在您的 WooCommerce 商店中通過定期付款銷售產品和服務。

en: Sent to a customer when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future. The email contains the renewal order information, date of the scheduled retry and payment links to allow the customer to pay for the renewal order manually instead of waiting for the automatic retry.
zh_TW: 當自動處理訂閱續訂付款的嘗試失敗並且已應用重試規則以在未來重試付款時發送給客戶。該電子郵件包含續訂訂單信息、計劃重試日期和付款鏈接，以允許客戶手動支付續訂訂單費用，而不是等待自動重試。

en: Sent to a customer when the subscription is due for renewal and the renewal requires a manual payment, either because it uses manual renewals or the automatic recurring payment failed for the initial attempt and all automatic retries (if any). The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_TW: 當訂閱到期續訂並且續訂需要手動付款時發送給客戶，因為它使用手動續訂或首次嘗試和所有自動重試（如果有）的自動定期付款失敗。該電子郵件包含續訂訂單信息和付款鏈接。

en: Set a maximum number of times a customer can suspend their account for each billing period. For example, for a value of 3 and a subscription billed yearly, if the customer has suspended their account 3 times, they will not be presented with the option to suspend their account until the next year. Store managers will always be able to suspend an active subscription. Set this to 0 to turn off the customer suspension feature completely.
zh_TW: 設置客戶在每個計費周期內可以暫停其帳戶的最大次數。例如，對於價值 3 和按年計費的訂閱，如果客戶已暫停其帳戶 3 次，他們將不會看到在下一年之前暫停其帳戶的選項。商店經理將始終能夠暫停有效訂閱。將此設置為 0 以完全關閉客戶暫停功能。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 船運

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 收件地址

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 郵寄方式

en: Shipping Tax:
zh_TW: 運費稅：

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
zh_TW: 提供地址後，將計算運費。

en: Shipping for subscription products is normally charged on the initial order and all renewal orders. Enable this to only charge shipping once on the initial order. Note: for this setting to be enabled the subscription must not have a free trial or a synced renewal date.
zh_TW: 訂閱產品的運費通常在初始訂單和所有續訂訂單中收取。啟用此項僅對初始訂單收取一次運費。注意：要啟用此設置，訂閱不得免費試用或同步續訂日期。

note: translators: %s: shipping method label.
en: Shipping via %s
zh_TW: 通過 %s 發貨

en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳情

note: translators: placeholders are opening link tag, ID of sub, and closing link tag
en: Showing orders for %1$sSubscription %2$s%3$s
zh_TW: 顯示 %1$s訂閱 %2$s%3$s 的訂單

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
zh_TW: 註冊費 % 折扣

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
zh_TW: 註冊費折扣

en: Sign up now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Sign-up Fee (%s)
zh_TW: 註冊費 (%s)

note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code
en: Sign-up fee (%s)
zh_TW: 註冊費 (%s)

en: Sign-up grace period
zh_TW: 註冊寬限期

en: Signup Totals
zh_TW: 註冊總數

en: Simple subscription
zh_TW: 簡單訂閱

note: translators: placeholder is coupon code
en: Sorry, "%s" can only be applied to subscription parent orders which contain a product with signup fees.
zh_TW: 抱歉，“%s”只能應用於包含有註冊費產品的訂閱父訂單。

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有支付網關支持更改定期支付方式。如果您需要幫助或做出其他安排，請聯繫我們。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有支持訂閱的可用付款方式。如果您需要幫助或希望做出其他安排，請聯繫我們。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing tags - link to documentation.
en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please see %1$sEnabling Payment Gateways for Subscriptions%2$s if you require assistance.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有支持訂閱的可用付款方式。如果您需要幫助，請參閱%1$s為訂閱啟用支付網關%2$s。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support the recurring coupon you are using. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有支持您使用的循環優惠券的可用付款方式。如果您需要幫助或希望做出其他安排，請聯繫我們。

en: Sorry, only recurring coupons can be applied to subscriptions.
zh_TW: 抱歉，只能將定期優惠券應用於訂閱。

en: Sorry, recurring coupons can only be applied to subscriptions or subscription orders.
zh_TW: 抱歉，循環優惠券只能應用於訂閱或訂閱訂單。

note: translators: 1$: coupon code that is being removed
en: Sorry, the "%1$s" coupon is only valid for renewals.
zh_TW: 抱歉，“%1$s”優惠券僅對續訂有效。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for an initial payment and the cart does not require an initial payment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此優惠券僅對首期付款有效，購物車不需要首期付款。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for new subscriptions.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此優惠券僅對新訂閱有效。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products with a sign-up fee.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此優惠券僅適用於有註冊費的訂閱產品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此優惠券僅對訂閱產品有效。

en: Sorry, this subscription change payment method request is invalid and cannot be processed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此訂閱更改付款方式請求無效，無法處理。

[ctx: refers to staging site]
en: Staging
zh_TW: 分期

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised start date
en: Start date: %s
zh_TW: 開始日期：%s

en: Status
zh_TW: 地位

note: translators: 1: old subscription status 2: new subscription status
en: Status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 狀態從 %1$s 更改為 %2$s。

en: Status of Order
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Status of Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Status set to %s.
zh_TW: 狀態設置為 %s。

en: Store Setup
zh_TW: 商店設置

[ctx: of an email]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subscribe All the Things
zh_TW: 訂閱所有的東西

en: Subscriber Default Role
zh_TW: 訂戶默認角色

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: hash before subscription ID]
note: translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%d does not exist.
zh_TW: 訂閱 #%d 不存在。

note: translators: %d: subscription ID. translators: %d: order ID.
en: Subscription #%d:
zh_TW: 訂閱 #%d:

[ctx: hash before order number]
note: translators: %s: subscription ID. translators: %s: order number. translators: placeholder is a subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%s
zh_TW: 訂閱 #%s

[ctx: edit subscription header]
note: translators: placeholder is the ID of the subscription
en: Subscription #%s details
zh_TW: 訂閱 #%s 詳細信息

note: translators: %s is subscription's number
en: Subscription #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_TW: 訂閱 #%s 尚未添加到購物車。

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: order ID, 3$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s (Order %2$s) - %3$s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s（訂單 %2$s） - %3$s

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s - %2$s

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$3: opening and closing <a> tags $2: subscription's order number
en: Subscription %1$s#%2$s%3$s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s#%2$s%3$s

[ctx: The post title for the new subscription]
note: translators: placeholder is order date parsed by strftime
en: Subscription &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 - %s

en: Subscription Cancelled
zh_TW: 訂閱取消

en: Subscription Cancelled: maximum number of failed payments reached.
zh_TW: 已取消訂閱：已達到最大失敗付款次數。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Subscription Count %s
zh_TW: 訂閱計數 %s

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Subscription Data
zh_TW: 訂閱數據

en: Subscription Events by Date
zh_TW: 按日期劃分的訂閱事件

en: Subscription Expired
zh_TW: 訂閱已過期

en: Subscription Gifting
zh_TW: 訂閱送禮

en: Subscription Items
zh_TW: 訂閱項目

en: Subscription Length
zh_TW: 訂閱長度

en: Subscription Number
zh_TW: 訂閱號

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription order number wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Subscription Number: %s
zh_TW: 訂閱號：%s

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Parent
zh_TW: 訂閱家長

en: Subscription Periods
zh_TW: 訂閱期

note: translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription Price (%s)
zh_TW: 訂閱價格 (%s)

en: Subscription Product
zh_TW: 訂閱產品

en: Subscription Relationship
zh_TW: 訂閱關係

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Renewal
zh_TW: 續訂

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Subscription Renewal Order &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 訂閱續訂訂單 – %s

en: Subscription Reports
zh_TW: 訂閱報告

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Resubscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱 重新訂閱

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscription Statuses
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態

en: Subscription Suspended
zh_TW: 訂閱暫停

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Switch
zh_TW: 訂閱切換

en: Subscription Switch Complete
zh_TW: 訂閱切換完成

en: Subscription Switched
zh_TW: 訂閱切換

en: Subscription Trial Period
zh_TW: 訂閱試用期

en: Subscription argument passed in is not an object.
zh_TW: 傳入的訂閱參數不是對象。

en: Subscription billing interval
zh_TW: 訂閱計費間隔

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription cancelled by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_TW: 訂閱者從其帳戶頁面取消訂閱。

note: translators: $1: opening link tag, $2: order number, $3: closing link tag
en: Subscription cancelled for refunded order %1$s#%2$s%3$s.
zh_TW: 已退款訂單 %1$s#%2$s%3$s 的訂閱已取消。

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 取消訂閱

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Subscription created date must be before current day.
zh_TW: 訂閱創建日期必須早於當天。

note: translators: placeholder is a subscription ID. translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription doesn't exist in scheduled action: %d
zh_TW: 預定操作中不存在訂閱：%d

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription draft updated.
zh_TW: 訂閱草稿已更新。

en: Subscription end date in the past
zh_TW: 過去的訂閱結束日期

en: Subscription features:
zh_TW: 訂閱功能：

en: Subscription information
zh_TW: 訂閱信息

en: Subscription interval
zh_TW: 訂閱間隔

en: Subscription items can no longer be edited.
zh_TW: 不能再編輯訂閱項目。

[ctx: subscription note after linking to a parent order]
note: translators: %s: parent order number (linked to its details screen).
en: Subscription linked to parent order %s via admin.
zh_TW: 通過管理員鏈接到父訂單 %s 的訂閱。

note: translators: placeholder is a payment method title.
en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Live payment method: %s
zh_TW: 商店處於暫存模式時，訂閱鎖定為手動續訂。實時付款方式：%s

en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Payment method changes will take effect in live mode.
zh_TW: 商店處於暫存模式時，訂閱鎖定為手動續訂。付款方式更改將在實時模式下生效。

en: Subscription payment details.
zh_TW: 訂閱付款詳情。

en: Subscription payment method
zh_TW: 訂閱付款方式

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s and has been set to manual with error message: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂閱付款方式無法設置為 %1$s，並且已設置為手動並出現錯誤消息：%2$s

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s with error message: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法將訂閱付款方式設置為 %1$s，出現錯誤消息：%2$s

en: Subscription period
zh_TW: 訂閱期

note: translators: %s: currency symbol. translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription price (%s)
zh_TW: 訂閱價格 (%s)

en: Subscription pricing
zh_TW: 訂閱定價

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription put on hold by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_TW: 訂閱者從其帳戶頁面暫停訂閱。

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription reactivated by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_TW: 訂閱者從其帳戶頁面重新激活訂閱。

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 重新激活訂閱

en: Subscription renewal orders cannot be cancelled.
zh_TW: 不能取消訂閱續訂訂單。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment due:
zh_TW: 訂閱續訂付款到期：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why order status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_TW: 訂閱續費重試：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_TW: 訂閱續費重試：

[ctx: used in post updated messages]
note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 訂閱從 %s 恢復到修訂版

en: Subscription saved.
zh_TW: 訂閱已保存。

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription scheduled for: %1$s.
zh_TW: 計劃訂閱時間：%1$s。

en: Subscription sign up failed.
zh_TW: 訂閱註冊失敗。

en: Subscription sign-up fee
zh_TW: 訂閱註冊費

[ctx: Used in order note. Reason why status changed.]
en: Subscription status changed by bulk edit:
zh_TW: 批量修改更改了訂閱狀態：

en: Subscription status:
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態：

en: Subscription submitted.
zh_TW: 訂閱已提交。

en: Subscription suspended by Database repair script. This subscription was suspended via PayPal.
zh_TW: 數據庫修復腳本暫停訂閱。此訂閱已通過 PayPal 暫停。

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 暫停訂閱

en: Subscription switch complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription is switched successfully.
zh_TW: 當訂閱成功切換時，訂閱切換完成電子郵件會發送給客戶。

en: Subscription switched emails are sent when a customer switches a subscription.
zh_TW: 當客戶切換訂閱時，會發送訂閱切換電子郵件。

en: Subscription totals
zh_TW: 訂閱總數

en: Subscription trial period:
zh_TW: 訂閱試用期：

note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription updated.
zh_TW: 訂閱已更新。

en: Subscription updates
zh_TW: 訂閱更新

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is subscription's number
en: Subscription: %s
zh_TW: 訂閱：%s

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

note: translators: placeholder is a page number.
en: Subscriptions (page %d)
zh_TW: 訂閱（第 %d 頁）

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new architecture built on the WooCommerce Custom Order Types API.
zh_TW: Subscriptions 2.0 引入了基於 WooCommerce 自定義訂單類型 API 的新架構。

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new object for working with a subscription at the application level. The cumbersome APIs for retrieving or modifying a subscription's data are gone!
zh_TW: Subscriptions 2.0 引入了一個用於在應用程序級別處理訂閱的新對象。用於檢索或修改訂閱數據的繁瑣 API 已不復存在！

en: Subscriptions 2.1 adds support for subscription data to this infrastructure.
zh_TW: Subscriptions 2.1 向此基礎架構添加了對訂閱數據的支持。

en: Subscriptions 2.1 also introduces a number of new emails to notify you when:
zh_TW: Subscriptions 2.1 還引入了許多新電子郵件，以在以下情況下通知您：

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Subscriptions 2.1 now passes the renewal order's total, making it possible to add a fee or discount to the renewal order with simple one-liners like %s$order->add_fee()%s or %s$order->add_coupon()%s.
zh_TW: Subscriptions 2.1 現在傳遞續訂訂單的總數，從而可以使用簡單的單行語句（如 %s$order-&gt;add_fee()%s 或 %s$order-&gt;add_coupon()%）為續訂訂單添加費用或折扣s。

en: Subscriptions Data
zh_TW: 訂閱數據

en: Subscriptions Ended
zh_TW: 訂閱已結束

[ctx: Live URL, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Live URL
zh_TW: 訂閱直播網址

[ctx: Live or Staging, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Mode
zh_TW: 訂閱模式

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscriptions Template Theme Overrides
zh_TW: 訂閱模板主題覆蓋

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <a> tags
en: Subscriptions also now uses the renewal order to setup the cart for %smanual renewals%s, making it easier to add products or discounts to a single renewal paid manually.
zh_TW: Subscriptions 現在還使用續訂訂單來設置購物車以進行 %s 手動續訂%s，從而更輕鬆地將產品或折扣添加到手動支付的單個續訂中。

en: Subscriptions by Customer
zh_TW: 客戶訂閱

en: Subscriptions by Payment Gateway
zh_TW: 支付網關訂閱

en: Subscriptions by Product
zh_TW: 按產品訂閱

en: Subscriptions created within this many days prior to the Renewal Day will not be charged at sign-up. Set to zero for all new Subscriptions to be charged the full recurring amount. Must be a positive number.
zh_TW: 在續訂日前的這麼多天內創建的訂閱將不會在註冊時收費。將所有新訂閱設置為零，以收取全部經常性金額。必須是正數。

en: Subscriptions signups
zh_TW: 訂閱註冊

en: Subscriptions v2.0 introduces a new administration interface to add or edit a subscription. You can make all the familiar changes, like modifying recurring totals or subscription status. You can also make some new modifications, like changing the expiration date, adding a shipping cost or adding a product line item.
zh_TW: Subscriptions v2.0 引入了一個新的管理界面來添加或編輯訂閱。您可以進行所有熟悉的更改，例如修改定期總計或訂閱狀態。您還可以進行一些新的修改，例如更改到期日期、添加運費或添加產品線項目。

en: Subscriptions will appear here for you to view and manage once purchased by a customer.
zh_TW: 客戶購買後，訂閱將顯示在此處供您查看和管理。

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Successful retries
zh_TW: 重試成功

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Supported features:
zh_TW: 支持的功能：

en: Supports automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
zh_TW: 通過 WooCommerce 訂閱擴展支持自動續訂付款。

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Suspended Subscription
zh_TW: 暫停訂閱

en: Suspended Subscription emails are sent when a customer manually suspends their subscription.
zh_TW: 當客戶手動暫停訂閱時，會發送暫停訂閱電子郵件。

en: Switch Button Text
zh_TW: 切換按鈕文本

en: Switch Order
zh_TW: 開關順序

en: Switch Order Details
zh_TW: 開關訂單詳情

en: Switch Totals
zh_TW: 切換總計

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Switch order cancelled due to a new switch order being created #%s.
zh_TW: 由於正在創建新的切換指令 #%s，切換指令被取消。

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Switched
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已切換<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Switched Subscription
zh_TW: 切換訂閱

en: Switched subscriptions
zh_TW: 切換訂閱

en: Switching
zh_TW: 交換

en: Synchronisation
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronise Renewals
zh_TW: 同步續訂

en: Synchronise renewals
zh_TW: 同步續訂

en: Tax class of product.
zh_TW: 產品的稅級。

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_TW: 稅率 ID。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_TW: 稅收小計。

en: Tax total.
zh_TW: 稅收總額。

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing phone number
en: Tel: %s
zh_TW: 電話： %s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Thank you for updating to the latest version of WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh_TW: 感謝您更新到最新版本的 WooCommerce 訂閱。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_TW: 謝謝您的訂單

en: Thank you for your renewal order
zh_TW: 感謝您的續訂訂單

en: Thanks for your renewal order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of your order:
zh_TW: 感謝您的續訂訂單。在我們確認已收到付款之前，它處於暫停狀態。同時，這裡提醒您的訂單：

en: That doesn't appear to be one of your subscriptions.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是您的訂閱之一。

en: That doesn't appear to be your order.
zh_TW: 這似乎不是你的命令。

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's new status, translated
en: That subscription can not be changed to %s. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 該訂閱無法更改為 %s。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: That subscription does not exist. Has it been deleted?
zh_TW: 該訂閱不存在。它被刪除了嗎？

en: That subscription does not exist. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 該訂閱不存在。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: That subscription product can not be added to your cart as it already contains a subscription renewal.
zh_TW: 該訂閱產品無法添加到您的購物車，因為它已經包含訂閱續訂。

en: That's not all we've working on for the last 12 months when it comes to Subscriptions. We've also released mini-extensions to help you get the most from your subscription store.
zh_TW: 在訂閱方面，這並不是我們在過去 12 個月中所做的全部工作。我們還發布了迷你擴展，以幫助您從訂閱商店中獲得最大收益。

en: The "all" value for $order_type parameter is deprecated. It was a misnomer, as it did not return resubscribe orders. It was also inconsistent with order type values accepted by wcs_get_subscription_orders(). Use array( "parent", "renewal", "switch" ) to maintain previous behaviour, or "any" to receive all order types, including switch and resubscribe.
zh_TW: $order_type 參數的“all”值已棄用。這是用詞不當，因為它沒有返回重新訂閱訂單。它也與 wcs_get_subscription_orders() 接受的訂單類型值不一致。使用 array( &quot;parent&quot;, &quot;renewal&quot;, &quot;switch&quot; ) 來維持以前的行為，或使用 &quot;any&quot; 來接收所有訂單類型，包括切換和重新訂閱。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the cancellation date.
zh_TW: %s 日期必須在取消日期之後。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the last payment date.
zh_TW: %s 日期必須在最後付款日期之後。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the next payment date.
zh_TW: %s 日期必須在下一個付款日期之後。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "next_payment").
en: The %s date must occur after the start date.
zh_TW: %s 日期必須在開始日期之後。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the trial end date.
zh_TW: %s 日期必須在試用結束日期之後。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "trial_end").
en: The %s date of a subscription can not be deleted. You must delete the order.
zh_TW: 訂閱的 %s 日期無法刪除。您必須刪除訂單。

note: translators: placeholder is an item name
en: The %s product has been deleted and can no longer be renewed. Please choose a new product or contact us for assistance.
zh_TW: %s 產品已被刪除，無法再續訂。請選擇新產品或聯繫我們尋求幫助。

en: The Gifting extension makes it possible for one person to purchase a subscription product for someone else. It then shares control of the subscription between the purchaser and recipient, allowing both to manage the subscription over its lifecycle.
zh_TW: 贈送擴展使一個人可以為其他人購買訂閱產品。然後，它在購買者和接收者之間共享訂閱控制權，允許雙方在訂閱的生命週期內管理訂閱。

en: The Upgrade is in Progress
zh_TW: 升級正在進行中

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin has been updated!
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱插件已更新！

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is currently running its database upgrade routine.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱插件目前正在運行其數據庫升級程序。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription has failed. We will retry the payment %s.
zh_TW: 續訂訂閱的自動付款失敗。我們將重試付款 %s。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_TW: 與 %1$s 續訂訂閱的自動付款失敗。要重新激活訂閱，請從您的帳戶頁面登錄並支付續訂費用：%2$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_TW: 來自 %2$s 的訂單 #%1$s 的自動定期付款失敗。付款將重試 %3$s。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的訂單 #%d 的自動定期付款失敗。付款將重試 %3$s。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total for this product on each subscription.
zh_TW: 此產品在每個訂閱中的平均總行數。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total on all orders for this product line item.
zh_TW: 此產品行項目的所有訂單的平均行總數。

en: The average value of all customers' sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_TW: 所有客戶註冊、切換和續訂訂單的平均值。

en: The best part about the new automatic retry system is that the retry rules are completely customisable.
zh_TW: 新的自動重試系統最好的部分是重試規則是完全可定制的。

en: The creation date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_TW: 訂閱的創建日期不能刪除，只能更新。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was completed, in GMT.
zh_TW: 訂閱的最新訂單完成日期，以 GMT 為單位。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was paid, in GMT.
zh_TW: 支付訂閱的最新訂單的日期，以 GMT 為單位。

en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments, we couldn't find an alternative token payment method token to change your subscriptions to.
zh_TW: 已刪除的付款方式用於自動訂閱付款，我們找不到替代令牌付款方式令牌來更改您的訂閱。

note: translators: $1: the token/credit card label, 2$-3$: opening and closing strong and link tags
en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments. To avoid failed renewal payments in future the subscriptions using this payment method have been updated to use your %1$s. To change the payment method of individual subscriptions go to your %2$sMy Account > Subscriptions%3$s page.
zh_TW: 已刪除的付款方式用於自動訂閱付款。為避免以後續訂付款失敗，使用此付款方式的訂閱已更新為使用您的 %1$s。要更改單個訂閱的付款方式，請轉到您的 %2$s我的帳戶 &gt; 訂閱%3$s 頁面。

en: The email sent to the customer when the renewal payment or payment retry failed to notify them that the payment would be retried.
zh_TW: 當續訂付款或付款重試失敗時發送給客戶的電子郵件通知他們將重試付款。

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions on site, 2$, lower estimate (minutes), 3$: upper estimate
en: The full update process for the %1$d subscriptions on your site will take between %2$d and %3$d minutes.
zh_TW: 您網站上 %1$d 個訂閱的完整更新過程將需要 %2$d 到 %3$d 分鐘。

en: The item on the switch order cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到切換訂單上的項目。

en: The item was not removed because this Subscription's payment method does not support removing an item.
zh_TW: 該項目未刪除，因為此訂閱的付款方式不支持刪除項目。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: The new interface is also built on the existing %sEdit Order%s screen. If you've ever modified an order, you already know how to modify a subscription.
zh_TW: 新界面也建立在現有的 %sEdit Order%s 屏幕上。如果您曾經修改過訂單，那麼您已經知道如何修改訂閱。

en: The number of billing periods between subscription renewals.
zh_TW: 訂閱續訂之間的計費周期數。

en: The number of renewal orders processed during this period.
zh_TW: 在此期間處理的續訂訂單數。

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of renewal orders which had a failed payment use the retry system.
zh_TW: 支付失敗的續訂訂單數量使用重試系統。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which did not result in a successful payment.
zh_TW: 在此期間未成功支付的續訂支付重試次數。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which were able to process the payment which had previously failed one or more times.
zh_TW: 在此期間能夠處理先前失敗一次或多次的付款的續訂付款重試次數。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries not yet processed.
zh_TW: 尚未處理的續訂付款重試次數。

en: The number of resubscribe orders processed during this period.
zh_TW: 在此期間處理的重新訂閱訂單數。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders this customer has placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_TW: 此客戶向您的商店下的已支付狀態（即處理或完成）的註冊、轉換和續訂訂單的數量。

en: The number of subscriptions cancelled by the customer or store manager during this period.  The pre-paid term may not yet have ended during this period.
zh_TW: 在此期間客戶或商店經理取消的訂閱數。在此期間，預付費期可能尚未結束。

en: The number of subscriptions created during this period, either by being manually created, imported or a customer placing an order. This includes orders pending payment.
zh_TW: 在此期間通過手動創建、導入或客戶下訂單創建的訂閱數量。這包括待付款的訂單。

en: The number of subscriptions during this period with an end date in the future and a status other than pending.
zh_TW: 在此期間結束日期在未來且狀態不是待處理的訂閱數。

en: The number of subscriptions purchased in parent orders created during this period. This represents the new subscriptions created by customers placing an order via checkout.
zh_TW: 在此期間創建的父訂單中購買的訂閱數量。這代表客戶通過結賬下訂單創建的新訂閱。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions that include this product as a line item and have a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_TW: 將此產品作為訂單項包含在內且狀態不是待處理或已刪除的訂閱數量。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_TW: 此客戶擁有的處於活動或待取消狀態的訂閱數量。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_TW: 此客戶的訂閱數量不是掛起或已刪除。

en: The number of subscriptions upgraded, downgraded or cross-graded during this period.
zh_TW: 在此期間升級、降級或交叉分級的訂閱數量。

en: The number of subscriptions which have either expired or reached the end of the prepaid term if it was previously cancelled.
zh_TW: 已過期或已達到預付費期結束的訂閱數量（如果之前已取消）。

en: The number of unique customers with a subscription of any status other than pending or trashed.
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態為待處理或已刪除以外的任何狀態的唯一客戶數量。

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of upcoming renewal orders, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_TW: 當前有效訂閱的即將到來的續訂訂單數。

en: The original subscription item being switched cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到原來切換的訂閱項目。

en: The payment method can not be changed for that subscription.
zh_TW: 無法更改該訂閱的付款方式。

en: The product type can not be changed because this product is associated with subscriptions.
zh_TW: 無法更改產品類型，因為此產品與訂閱相關聯。

note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The renewal order is as follows:
zh_TW: 續訂順序如下：

en: The requested subscription cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯請求的訂閱。

en: The retry system is disabled by default. To enable it, visit the Subscriptions settings administration screen.
zh_TW: 重試系統默認禁用。要啟用它，請訪問訂閱設置管理屏幕。

en: The start date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_TW: 訂閱的開始日期不能刪除，只能更新。

en: The status applied to the order for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_TW: 從續訂付款失敗或最後一次重試發生到處理此重試之間的時間應用到訂單的狀態。

en: The status applied to the subscription for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_TW: 在續訂付款失敗或最後一次重試發生與處理此重試之間的時間段內應用於訂閱的狀態。

en: The status of the automatic payment retry: pending means the retry will be processed in the future, failed means the payment was not successful when retried and completed means the payment succeeded when retried.
zh_TW: 自動支付重試狀態：pending表示以後會進行重試，failed表示重試支付不成功，完成表示重試支付成功。

en: The status to transition the subscription to. Unlike the "status" param, this will calculate and update the subscription dates.
zh_TW: 要將訂閱轉換到的狀態。與“狀態”參數不同，這將計算和更新訂閱日期。

en: The subscription's end date.
zh_TW: 訂閱的結束日期。

en: The subscription's next payment date.
zh_TW: 訂閱的下一個付款日期。

en: The subscription's original subscription ID if this is a resubscribed subscription.
zh_TW: 訂閱的原始訂閱 ID（如果這是重新訂閱的訂閱）。

en: The subscription's resubscribed subscription ID.
zh_TW: 訂閱的重新訂閱 ID。

en: The subscription's start date.
zh_TW: 訂閱的開始日期。

en: The subscription's trial date
zh_TW: 訂閱的試用日期

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all renewal orders including tax and shipping.
zh_TW: 所有續訂訂單的總和，包括稅費和運費。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all resubscribe orders including tax and shipping.
zh_TW: 所有重新訂閱訂單的總和，包括稅費和運費。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all subscription parent orders, including other items, fees, tax and shipping.
zh_TW: 所有訂閱父訂單的總和，包括其他項目、費用、稅金和運費。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all switch orders including tax and shipping.
zh_TW: 所有轉換訂單的總和，包括稅費和運費。

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The sum of all the upcoming renewal orders, including items, fees, tax and shipping, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_TW: 當前有效訂閱的所有即將到來的續訂訂單的總和，包括項目、費用、稅費和運費。

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The total amount of revenue, including tax and shipping, recovered with the failed payment retry system for renewal orders with a failed payment.
zh_TW: 對於付款失敗的續訂訂單，使用失敗的付款重試系統恢復的總收入（包括稅費和運費）。

en: The total number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_TW: 在您的商店下達的已支付狀態（即處理或完成）的註冊、轉換和續訂訂單的總數。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_TW: 處於活動或待取消狀態的訂閱總數。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_TW: 狀態不是掛起或已刪除的訂閱總數。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The total value of this customer's sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_TW: 此客戶的註冊、轉換和續訂訂單的總價值。

note: translators: placeholder is a time period (e.g. "4 weeks")
en: The trial period can not exceed %s.
zh_TW: 試用期不能超過 %s。

note: translators: number of 1$: days, 2$: weeks, 3$: months, 4$: years
en: The trial period can not exceed: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s or %4$s.
zh_TW: 試用期不能超過：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s 或 %4$s。

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 更新過程可能需要一點時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的運輸方式。請仔細檢查您的地址，如果您需要任何幫助，請聯繫我們。

note: translators: placeholders are link opening and closing tags. 1$-2$: to gateway settings, 3$-4$: support docs on woocommerce.com
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your API credentials may be incorrect. Please update your %1$sAPI credentials%2$s. %3$sLearn more%4$s.
zh_TW: 支付寶有問題。您的 API 憑據可能不正確。請更新您的 %1$sAPI 憑據%2$s。 %3$s了解詳情%4$s。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$: dismiss link
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your PayPal account is issuing out-of-date subscription IDs. %1$sLearn more%2$s. %3$sDismiss%4$s.
zh_TW: 支付寶有問題。您的 PayPal 帳戶發出了過期的訂閱 ID。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。 %3$s解僱%4$s。

en: There was an error locating the switch details.
zh_TW: 定位交換機詳細信息時出錯。

en: There was an error with the update. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 更新出現錯誤。請刷新頁面並重試。

en: There was an error with your request to resubscribe. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的重新訂閱請求出錯。請再試一次。

en: There was an error with your request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的請求有誤。請再試一次。

en: These are important questions for any subscription commerce business.
zh_TW: 對於任何訂閱商務業務來說，這些都是重要的問題。

en: These emails can be enabled, disabled and customised under the %sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%s administration screen.
zh_TW: 可以在 %sWooCommerce &gt; 設置 &gt; 電子郵件%s 管理屏幕下啟用、禁用和自定義這些電子郵件。

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

note: translators: %s: default e-mail subject.
en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: %s.
zh_TW: 這控制電子郵件主題行。留空以使用默認主題：%s。

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: %s.
zh_TW: 這控制了電子郵件通知中包含的主標題。留空以使用默認標題：%s。

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這控制了電子郵件通知中包含的主標題。留空以使用默認標題： <code>%s</code> 。

en: This date should be treated as an estimate only. The payment gateway for this subscription controls when payments are processed.
zh_TW: 該日期應僅被視為估計值。此訂閱的支付網關控制何時處理付款。

en: This free extension makes it possible to migrate subscribers from 3rd party systems to WooCommerce. It also makes it possible to export your subscription data for analysis in spreadsheet tools or 3rd party apps.
zh_TW: 這個免費的擴展可以將訂閱者從 3rd 方系統遷移到 WooCommerce。它還可以導出您的訂閱數據，以便在電子表格工具或第 3 方應用程序中進行分析。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after a renewal order is placed on-hold.
zh_TW: 這是在續訂訂單被擱置後發送給客戶的包含訂單詳細信息的訂單通知。

en: This is an order notification sent to the customer after payment for a subscription renewal order is completed. It contains the renewal order details.
zh_TW: 這是訂閱續訂訂單付款完成後發送給客戶的訂單通知。它包含續訂訂單詳細信息。

en: This is where subscriptions are stored.
zh_TW: 這是存儲訂閱的地方。

en: This new page is also where the customer can suspend or cancel their subscription, change payment method, change shipping address or upgrade/downgrade an item.
zh_TW: 這個新頁面也是客戶可以暫停或取消訂閱、更改付款方式、更改送貨地址或升級/降級項目的地方。

en: This order can no longer be paid because the corresponding subscription does not require payment at this time.
zh_TW: 由於相應的訂閱此時不需要付款，因此無法再支付此訂單。

en: This page will display the results of the process as each batch of subscriptions is updated.
zh_TW: 當每批訂閱更新時，此頁面將顯示該過程的結果。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 該產品目前缺貨且不可用。

en: This section shows any information about Subscriptions.
zh_TW: 此部分顯示有關訂閱的任何信息。

en: This section shows general information about the store.
zh_TW: 此部分顯示有關商店的一般信息。

en: This section shows information about Subscription payment methods.
zh_TW: 此部分顯示有關訂閱付款方式的信息。

en: This section shows information about payment gateway feature support.
zh_TW: 本節顯示有關支付網關功能支持的信息。

en: This subscription is no longer editable because the payment gateway does not allow modification of recurring amounts.
zh_TW: 此訂閱不再可編輯，因為支付網關不允許修改經常性金額。

note: Translators: Placeholders are opening and closing My Account link tags.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your %smy account page%s. | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your %smy account page%s.
zh_TW[0]: 此訂閱設置為使用您存檔的付款方式自動續訂。您可以從您的 %smy 帳戶頁面%s 管理或取消此訂閱。

note: Translators: Placeholder is the My Account URL.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your my account page. %s | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your my account page. %s
zh_TW[0]: 此訂閱設置為使用您存檔的付款方式自動續訂。您可以從我的帳戶頁面管理或取消此訂閱。 %s

en: This variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此變體，因為它與活動訂閱相關聯。要刪除此變體，請取消並刪除它的訂閱。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all of subscriptions stored against users in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as queries to find a given user's subscriptions are run.
zh_TW: 這將清除針對您商店中的用戶存儲的所有訂閱的持久緩存。執行此操作後，結帳、續訂和其他訂閱相關功能的性能預計會變慢。當運行查找給定用戶訂閱的查詢時，緩存將超時重新生成。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as related order queries are run.
zh_TW: 這將清除商店中所有訂閱的所有續訂、切換、重新訂閱和其他訂單類型的持久緩存。執行此操作後，結帳、續訂和其他訂閱相關功能的性能預計會變慢。隨著相關訂單查詢的運行，緩存將超時重新生成。

en: This will generate the persistent cache for linking users with subscriptions. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_TW: 這將生成用於將用戶與訂閱鏈接的持久緩存。緩存將在後台超時生成（通過 Action Scheduler）。

en: This will generate the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_TW: 這將為您商店中的所有訂閱生成所有續訂、切換、重新訂閱和其他訂單類型的持久緩存。緩存將在後台超時生成（通過 Action Scheduler）。

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: To apply a specific rule based on certain conditions, like high value orders or an infrequent renewal schedule, you can use the retry specific %s'wcs_get_retry_rule'%s filter. This provides the ID of the renewal order for the failed payment, which can be used to find information about the products, subscription and totals to which the failed payment relates.
zh_TW: 要根據特定條件應用特定規則，例如高價值訂單或不頻繁的續訂計劃，您可以使用重試特定的 %s&#39;wcs_get_retry_rule&#39;%s 過濾器。這提供了失敗支付的續訂訂單的 ID，可用於查找有關失敗支付相關的產品、訂閱和總計的信息。

en: To enable automatic renewals for this subscription, you will first need to add a payment method.
zh_TW: 要為此訂閱啟用自動續訂，您首先需要添加付款方式。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$s
zh_TW: 要立即重新激活訂閱，您還可以從您的帳戶頁面登錄並支付續訂費用：%1$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s %2$s: link markup to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$sPay Now &raquo;%2$s
zh_TW: 要立即重新激活訂閱，您還可以從您的帳戶頁面登錄並支付續訂費用：%1$s立即付款 »%2$s

note: translators: $1: placeholder is number of weeks, 2$: path to the file
en: To record the progress of the update a new log file was created. This file will be automatically deleted in %1$d weeks. If you would like to delete it sooner, you can find it here: %2$s
zh_TW: 為了記錄更新的進度，創建了一個新的日誌文件。此文件將在 %1$d 週後自動刪除。如果您想盡快刪除它，可以在這裡找到它：%2$s

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: To resolve this as quickly as possible, please create a %1$stemporary administrator account%3$s with the user email woologin@woocommerce.com and share the credentials with us via %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s.
zh_TW: 要盡快解決此問題，請使用用戶電子郵件woologin@woocommerce.com 創建一個 %1$stemporary 管理員帳戶%3$s，並通過 %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s 與我們共享憑據。

note: translators: $1 the log file name $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see further details about these errors, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%2$s
zh_TW: 要查看有關這些錯誤的更多詳細信息，請從 %2$sWooCommerce 日誌屏幕查看 %1$s 日誌文件。%2$s

note: translators: $1 is the log file name. $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see the full error, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%3$s.
zh_TW: 要查看完整錯誤，請從 %2$sWooCommerce 日誌屏幕查看 %1$s 日誌文件。%3$s。

en: Today!
zh_TW: 今天！

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

[ctx: table heading]
en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

en: Total Discount
zh_TW: 總折扣

en: Total Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者總數

en: Total Subscription Orders
zh_TW: 總訂閱訂單

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscription Orders %s
zh_TW: 訂閱訂單總數 %s

en: Total Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱總數

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscriptions %s
zh_TW: 訂閱總數 %s

note: translators: placeholder is the formatted total to be paid for the subscription wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 總計：%s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Trashing this order will also trash the subscriptions purchased with the order.
zh_TW: 刪除此訂單也會刪除隨訂單購買的訂閱。

en: Trial End
zh_TW: 試用結束

[ctx: table heading]
en: Trial End
zh_TW: 試用結束

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Trial end date
zh_TW: 試用結束日期

en: Turn off Automatic Payments
zh_TW: 關閉自動付款

note: translators: 1: subscription status, 2: error message.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%1$s". Exception: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法將訂閱狀態更改為“%1$s”。例外：%2$s

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將訂閱狀態更改為“%s”。

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s". Please assign a customer to the subscription to activate it.
zh_TW: 無法將訂閱狀態更改為“%s”。請為訂閱分配一個客戶以激活它。

en: Unable to find order for PayPal billing agreement.
zh_TW: 找不到 PayPal 賬單協議的訂單。

[ctx: Error message that gets sent to front end when upgrading Subscriptions]
note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to repair subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_TW: 無法修復訂閱。%4$s錯誤：%1$s%4$s請刷新頁面並重試。如果問題仍然存在，%2$s聯繫支持%3$s。

note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to upgrade subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_TW: 無法升級訂閱。%4$s錯誤：%1$s%4$s請刷新頁面並重試。如果問題仍然存在，%2$s聯繫支持%3$s。

en: Unended Subscription Count
zh_TW: 未完成的訂閱計數

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Unknown Order Type
zh_TW: 未知訂單類型

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no long message]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unlimited payments
zh_TW: 無限制付款

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發表

en: Upcoming Recurring Revenue
zh_TW: 即將到來的經常性收入

en: Update Complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

[ctx: text on submit button]
en: Update Database
zh_TW: 更新數據庫

en: Update Error
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

en: Update in Progress
zh_TW: 正在更新

note: translators: $1: address type (Shipping Address / Billing Address), $2: opening <strong> tag, $3: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s of my active subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新用於 %2$sall%3$s 我的活動訂閱的 %1$s

note: translators: $1: opening <strong> tag, $2: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新用於我當前訂閱的 %1$sall%2$s 的付款方式

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Updating subscription dates errored with message: %s
zh_TW: 更新訂閱日期時出現錯誤消息：%s

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade or Downgrade
zh_TW: 升級或降級

en: Use this field to customise the text displayed on the checkout button when an order contains a subscription. Normally the checkout submission button displays "Place order". When the cart contains a subscription, this is changed to "Sign up now".
zh_TW: 當訂單包含訂閱時，使用此字段自定義結帳按鈕上顯示的文本。通常結帳提交按鈕顯示“下訂單”。當購物車包含訂閱時，這將更改為“立即註冊”。

en: Using the auto-renewal toggle is disabled while in staging mode.
zh_TW: 在暫存模式下禁用自動更新切換。

en: Variable Subscription
zh_TW: 變量訂閱

en: Variable subscription
zh_TW: 可變訂閱

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_TW: 變體 ID（如果適用）。

note: translators: placeholder $1 is the Subscription version string ('2.3'), $2-3 are opening and closing <em> tags
en: Version %1$s brings some new improvements requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %2$syou%3$s).
zh_TW: %1$s 版本帶來了一些像您一樣的商店經理要求的新改進（甚至可能是 %2$syou%3$s）。

note: translators: placeholder is version number
en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Version 2.0 has been in development for more than a year. We've reinvented the extension to take into account 3 years of feedback from store managers.
zh_TW: 2.0 版已經開發了一年多。我們重新設計了擴展，以考慮到商店經理 3 年的反饋。

en: Version 2.1 introduces some great new features requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %syou%s).
zh_TW: 2.1 版引入了一些像您一樣的商店經理要求的新功能（甚至可能是 %syou%s）。

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of a payment gateway a subscription was paid by translators: %s: payment method.
en: Via %s
zh_TW: 通過 %s

[ctx: view a subscription]
en: View
zh_TW: 看法

en: View Email Settings
zh_TW: 查看電子郵件設置

en: View Reports
zh_TW: 查看報告

en: View Retry
zh_TW: 查看重試

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: View Subscription
zh_TW: 查看訂閱

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: View Subscription: %s
zh_TW: 查看訂閱：%s

en: View and manage subscriptions
zh_TW: 查看和管理訂閱

en: View other subscriptions &rarr;
zh_TW: 查看其他訂閱 →

en: View subscription
zh_TW: 查看訂閱

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is either view or edit url for the subscription
en: View subscription: %s
zh_TW: 查看訂閱：%s

en: View subscriptions
zh_TW: 查看訂閱

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: View the status of your subscription in %1$syour account%2$s. | View the status of your subscriptions in %1$syour account%2$s.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1$s您的帳戶%2$s 中查看您的訂閱狀態。

note: translators: placeholder is order's view url
en: View your order: %s
zh_TW: 查看您的訂單：%s

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's view url
en: View your subscription: %s
zh_TW: 查看您的訂閱：%s

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬的

en: WARNING: Bad things are about to happen!
    
    The payment gateway used to purchase this subscription does not support modifying a subscription's details.
    
    Changes to the billing period, recurring discount, recurring tax or recurring total may not be reflected in the amount charged by the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 警告：壞事即將發生！用於購買此訂閱的支付網關不支持修改訂閱的詳細信息。結算週期、經常性折扣、經常性稅或經常性總額的更改可能不會反映在支付網關收取的金額中。

en: WP REST API Endpoints
zh_TW: WP REST API 端點

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_TW: 想要了解特定訂閱的詳細信息？獲取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id> /%s。

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Want to know more about Subscriptions %s?
zh_TW: 想了解更多關於訂閱 %s 的信息嗎？

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s.
zh_TW: 想要列出網站上的所有訂閱？獲取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s. Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_TW: 想要列出網站上的所有訂閱？獲取 %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s。想要了解特定訂閱的詳細信息？獲取 %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id> /%s。

en: Want to renew early via the checkout? Click %shere.%s
zh_TW: 想通過結賬提早續訂？點擊%這裡。%s

en: Want your customers to be able to subscribe to non-subscription products?
zh_TW: 希望您的客戶能夠訂閱非訂閱產品？

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags. Leads to docs on version 2
en: Warning! Version 2.0 is a major update to the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension. Before updating, please create a backup, update all WooCommerce extensions and test all plugins, custom code and payment gateways with version 2.0 on a staging site. %1$sLearn more about the changes in version 2.0 &raquo;%2$s
zh_TW: 警告！ 2.0 版是 WooCommerce 訂閱擴展的重大更新。在更新之前，請創建備份，更新所有 WooCommerce 擴展並在臨時站點上使用 2.0 版測試所有插件、自定義代碼和支付網關。 %1$s了解有關 2.0 版更改的更多信息 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscriptions version number.
en: Warning! You are running version %s of WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin code but your database has been upgraded to Subscriptions version 2.0. This will cause major problems on your store.
zh_TW: 警告！您正在運行版本 %s 的 WooCommerce 訂閱插件代碼，但您的數據庫已升級到訂閱版本 2.0。這將導致您的商店出現重大問題。

en: Warning: Deleting a user will also delete the user's subscriptions. The user's orders will remain but be reassigned to the 'Guest' user.
    
    Do you want to continue to delete this user and any associated subscriptions?
zh_TW: 警告：刪除用戶也會刪除用戶的訂閱。用戶的訂單將保留，但會重新分配給“訪客”用戶。是否要繼續刪除此用戶和任何相關訂閱？

en: We can not find your old subscription item.
zh_TW: 我們找不到您的舊訂閱項目。

en: We can't find a paid subscription order for this user.
zh_TW: 我們找不到此用戶的付費訂閱訂單。

note: translators: placeholder is a number
en: We can't find a subscription with ID #%d. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 我們找不到 ID 為 #%d 的訂閱。也許它被刪除了？

en: We couldn't create a renewal order for your subscription, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法為您的訂閱創建續訂訂單，請重試。

en: We couldn't find the original renewal order for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original renewal orders for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_TW[0]: 我們在您的購物車中找不到某件商品的原始續訂訂單。該項目已被移除。

en: We couldn't find the original subscription for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original subscriptions for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_TW[0]: 我們在您的購物車中找不到項目的原始訂閱。該項目已被移除。

en: We didn't just improve interfaces for humans, we also improved them for computers. Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints.
zh_TW: 我們不僅改進了人類界面，還改進了計算機界面。您的應用程序現在可以通過 RESTful API 端點創建、讀取、更新或刪除訂閱。

en: We have finished processing your subscription renewal order.
zh_TW: 我們已完成處理您的訂閱續訂訂單。

en: We hope you enjoy it!
zh_TW: 我們希望你喜歡它！

en: We were unable to locate that subscription, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法找到該訂閱，請重試。

note: translators: Placeholders are opening and closing link tags.
en: We weren't able to locate the set of report results you requested. Please regenerate the link from the %1$sSubscription Reports screen%2$s.
zh_TW: 我們無法找到您請求的報告結果集。請從%1$s訂閱報告屏幕%2$s重新生成鏈接。

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.0
zh_TW: 歡迎訂閱 2.0

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.1!
zh_TW: 歡迎訂閱 2.1！

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WooCommerce 訂閱 %s！

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.1
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WooCommerce 訂閱 2.1

en: What happens when a customer wants to purchase a subscription product for someone else?
zh_TW: 當客戶想要為其他人購買訂閱產品時會發生什麼？

en: What personal information your store shares with external sources depends on which third-party payment processor plugins you are using to collect subscription payments. We recommend that you consult with their privacy policies to inform this section of your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 您的商店與外部資源共享哪些個人信息取決於您使用哪些第三方支付處理器插件來收集訂閱付款。我們建議您諮詢他們的隱私政策，以告知這部分您的隱私政策。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: What we collect and store
zh_TW: 我們收集和存儲的內容

en: What we share with others
zh_TW: 我們與他人分享的內容

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 什麼是新的？

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消時

en: When a subscription is activated, either manually or after a successful purchase, new users will be assigned this role.
zh_TW: 手動或成功購買訂閱激活後，新用戶將被分配此角色。

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When cancelled
zh_TW: 取消時

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within subscriptions be retained or removed?
zh_TW: 處理 %s 時，訂閱中的個人數據應該保留還是刪除？

en: When switching to a subscription with a different recurring payment or billing period, should the price paid for the existing billing period be prorated when switching to the new subscription?
zh_TW: 當切換到具有不同定期付款或計費期的訂閱時，在切換到新訂閱時是否應按比例分配現有計費期的價格？

en: When switching to a subscription with a length, you can take into account the payments already completed by the customer when determining how many payments the subscriber needs to make for the new subscription.
zh_TW: 切換到具有一定長度的訂閱時，您可以在確定訂閱者需要為新訂閱支付多少付款時考慮客戶已經完成的付款。

en: When switching to a subscription with a sign up fee, you can require the customer pay only the gap between the existing subscription's sign up fee and the new subscription's sign up fee (if any).
zh_TW: 當切換到有註冊費的訂閱時，您可以要求客戶只支付現有訂閱的註冊費和新訂閱的註冊費（如果有）之間的差額。

en: With WooCommerce Subscribe All the Things, they can! This experimental extension is exploring how to convert any product, including Product Bundles and Composite Products, into a subscription product. It also offers customers a way to subscribe to a cart of non-subscription products.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 訂閱所有事物，他們可以！這個實驗性擴展正在探索如何將任何產品（包括產品包和復合產品）轉換為訂閱產品。它還為客戶提供了一種訂閱非訂閱產品購物車的方式。

en: With early renewals enabled, customers can renew their subscriptions before the next payment date.
zh_TW: 啟用提前續訂後，客戶可以在下一個付款日期之前續訂訂閱。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: With manual renewals, a customer's subscription is put on-hold until they login and pay to renew it. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 通過手動續訂，客戶的訂閱會被擱置，直到他們登錄並付費續訂。 %1$s了解詳情%2$s。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: With the %s'wcs_default_retry_rules'%s filter, you can define a set of default rules to apply to all failed payments in your store.
zh_TW: 使用 %s&#39;wcs_default_retry_rules&#39;%s 過濾器，您可以定義一組默認規則以應用於您商店中所有失敗的付款。

note: translators: $1: opening <a> tag linking to WC API docs, $2: closing <a> tag, $3: opening <a> tag linking to WP API docs, $4: closing <a> tag
en: WooCommerce 2.6 added support for %1$sREST API%2$s endpoints built on WordPress core's %3$sREST API%4$s infrastructure.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 2.6 添加了對在 WordPress 核心的 %3$sREST API%4$s 基礎架構上構建的 %1$sREST API%2$s 端點的支持。

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: WooCommerce Account Connected
zh_TW: WooCommerce 帳戶已連接

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱

[ctx: used in User Agent data sent to PayPal to help identify where a payment came from]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions PayPal
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱 PayPal

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱更新

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update in Progress
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱更新正在進行中

en: Would you like to add a payment method now?
zh_TW: 您現在要添加付款方式嗎？

note: translators: 1: token display name, 2: opening link tag, 4: closing link tag, 3: opening link tag.
en: Would you like to update your subscriptions to use this new payment method - %1$s?%2$sYes%4$s | %3$sNo%4$s
zh_TW: 您想更新您的訂閱以使用這種新的付款方式 - %1$s嗎？%2$s是%4$s | %3$s沒有%4$s

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_TW: Y/m/dg:i:s A

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: php date format
en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_TW: Y/m/dg:i:s A

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: You are about to trash one or more orders which contain a subscription.
    
    Trashing the orders will also trash the subscriptions purchased with these orders.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除一個或多個包含訂閱的訂單。刪除訂單也會刪除使用這些訂單購買的訂閱。

en: You are deleting a subscription item. You will also need to manually cancel and trash the subscription on the Manage Subscriptions screen.
zh_TW: 您正在刪除訂閱項目。您還需要在“管理訂閱”屏幕上手動取消和刪除訂閱。

en: You can not reactivate that subscription until paying to renew it. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 在付費續訂之前，您無法重新激活該訂閱。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: You can not renew this subscription early. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您不能提前續訂此訂閱。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: You can not resubscribe to that subscription. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您不能重新訂閱該訂閱。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: You can not suspend that subscription - the suspension limit has been reached. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您不能暫停該訂閱 - 已達到暫停限制。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
zh_TW: 您不能切換此訂閱。您似乎不擁有該訂閱。

en: You can not switch to the same subscription.
zh_TW: 您不能切換到相同的訂閱。

en: You can only switch to a subscription product.
zh_TW: 您只能切換到訂閱產品。

en: You can't renew the subscription at this time. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您目前無法續訂訂閱。請再試一次。

en: You cannot modify a subscription that does not belong to you.
zh_TW: 您不能修改不屬於您的訂閱。

en: You cannot remove an item that does not exist.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除不存在的項目。

en: You do not have permission to create subscriptions
zh_TW: 您無權創建訂閱

en: You do not have permission to read the subscriptions count
zh_TW: 您無權讀取訂閱數

en: You have a subscription to this product. Choosing a new subscription will replace your existing subscription.
zh_TW: 您已訂閱此產品。選擇新訂閱將替換您現有的訂閱。

en: You have added a variation of this product to the cart already.
zh_TW: 您已將該產品的變體添加到購物車。

en: You have already subscribed to this product and it is limited to one per customer. You can not purchase the product again.
zh_TW: 您已訂閱此產品，每位客戶限購一份。您不能再次購買該產品。

en: You have an active subscription to this product already.
zh_TW: 您已經有此產品的有效訂閱。

en: You have no active subscriptions.
zh_TW: 您沒有有效訂閱。

en: You have reached the end of subscriptions. Go to the %sfirst page%s.
zh_TW: 您已達到訂閱期限。轉到 %s首頁%s。

[ctx: Used in admin email: new renewal order]
note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: You have received a subscription renewal order from %1$s. Their order is as follows:
zh_TW: 您收到了來自 %1$s 的訂閱續訂訂單。它們的順序如下：

en: You have successfully changed your subscription items. Your new order and subscription details are shown below for your reference:
zh_TW: 您已成功更改訂閱項目。您的新訂單和訂閱詳情如下所示，供您參考：

note: translators: placeholders are 1$: item name, and, 2$: opening and, 3$: closing link tags
en: You have successfully removed "%1$s" from your subscription. %2$sUndo?%3$s
zh_TW: 您已成功從訂閱中刪除“%1$s”。 %2$s撤消嗎？%3$s

[ctx: Default email subject for email to customer on completed renewal order]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s renewal order from %2$s is complete
zh_TW: 您從 %2$s 發出的 %1$s 續訂訂單已完成

[ctx: Default email subject for email with downloadable files in it]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s subscription renewal order from %2$s is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您從 %2$s 發出的 %1$s 訂閱續訂訂單已完成 - 下載您的文件

en: Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints with the same design as the latest version of WooCommerce's REST API endpoints.
zh_TW: 您的應用程序現在可以通過 RESTful API 端點創建、讀取、更新或刪除訂閱，其設計與最新版本的 WooCommerce 的 REST API 端點相同。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed from your cart.
zh_TW: 您的購物車包含無效的訂閱切換請求。它已從您的購物車中刪除。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed. | Your cart contained invalid subscription switch requests. They have been removed.
zh_TW[0]: 您的購物車包含無效的訂閱切換請求。它已被刪除。

en: Your cart has been emptied of subscription products. Only one subscription product can be purchased at a time.
zh_TW: 您的購物車已清空訂閱產品。一次只能購買一種訂閱產品。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: Your customers can now view the full details of a subscription, including line items, billing and shipping address, billing schedule and renewal orders, from a special %sMy Account > View Subscription%s page.
zh_TW: 您的客戶現在可以從特殊的 %s我的帳戶 &gt; 查看訂閱%s 頁面查看訂閱的完整詳細信息，包括行項目、帳單和送貨地址、帳單計劃和續訂訂單。

en: Your database has been updated successfully!
zh_TW: 您的數據庫已成功更新！

en: Your early renewal order was successful.
zh_TW: 您的提前續訂訂單成功。

[ctx: Default email heading for email to customer on completed renewal order]
en: Your renewal order is complete
zh_TW: 您的續訂訂單已完成

en: Your request to undo your previous action was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 您撤消先前操作的請求未成功。

en: Your subscription change is complete
zh_TW: 您的訂閱更改已完成

en: Your subscription change is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您的訂閱更改已完成 - 下載您的文件

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已被取消。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been put on hold.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已被擱置。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been reactivated.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已重新激活。

[ctx: Default email heading for email with downloadable files in it]
en: Your subscription renewal order is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您的訂閱續訂訂單已完成 - 下載您的文件

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
zh_TW[0]: 付款清除後，您的訂閱將被激活。

en: Your {blogname} renewal order has been received!
zh_TW: 您的 {blogname} 續訂訂單已收到！

en: Your {blogname} renewal order receipt from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {order_date} 的 {blogname} 續訂訂單收據

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete
zh_TW: 您從 {order_date} 開始的 {blogname} 訂閱更改已完成

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您從 {order_date} 開始的 {blogname} 訂閱更改已完成 - 下載您的文件

[ctx: default email subject for cancelled emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Cancelled
zh_TW: [%s] 訂閱已取消

[ctx: default email subject for expired emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Expired
zh_TW: [%s] 訂閱已過期

[ctx: default email subject for suspended emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Suspended
zh_TW: [%s] 訂閱暫停

en: [Remove]
zh_TW: [消除]

en: [{blogname}] New subscription renewal order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 新訂閱續訂訂單 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Subscription Switched ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 訂閱切換 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{site_title}] Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, retry scheduled to run {retry_time}
zh_TW: [{site_title}] {order_number} 的自動付款失敗，重試計劃運行 {retry_time}

en: a customer suspends a subscription
zh_TW: 客戶暫停訂閱

en: a subscription expires
zh_TW: 訂閱到期

en: account erasure request
zh_TW: 帳戶擦除請求

en: an automatic payment fails
zh_TW: 自動付款失敗

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of days. (e.g. "Bill this every day / 4 days")
en: day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: days prior to Renewal Day
zh_TW: 更新日的前幾天

[ctx: example number of days / weeks / months]
en: e.g. 3
zh_TW: 例如 3

[ctx: example price]
en: e.g. 5.90
zh_TW: 例如 5.90

[ctx: example price]
note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: e.g. 9.90
zh_TW: 例如 9.90

en: emails sent to the customer and store manager
zh_TW: 發送給客戶和商店經理的電子郵件

[ctx: period interval (eg "$10 _every_ 2 weeks")]
en: every
zh_TW: 每一個

note: translators: billing period (e.g. "every week").
en: every %s
zh_TW: 每 %s

[ctx: period interval with ordinal number (e.g. "every 2nd"]
note: translators: period interval, placeholder is ordinal (eg "$10 every _2nd/3rd/4th_", etc)
en: every %s
zh_TW: 每 %s

note: translators: placeholder is localised datetime
en: expected clearing date %s
zh_TW: 預計清算日期 %s

[ctx: Edit product screen, between the Billing Period and Subscription Length dropdowns]
en: for
zh_TW: 為了

en: how long to wait between retry attempts
zh_TW: 重試嘗試之間等待多長時間

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

[ctx: date on subscription updates list. Will be localized]
en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
zh_TW: l jS \o\f FY, h:ia

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of months. (e.g. "Bill this every month / 4 months")
en: month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: 月

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

en: new related order methods in WCS_Related_Order_Store
zh_TW: WCS_Related_Order_Store 中新的相關訂單方法

[ctx: no trial period]
en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: staging
zh_TW: 分期

en: subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: suspensions per billing period.
zh_TW: 每個計費周期的暫停。

en: the status applied to the renewal order and subscription
zh_TW: 應用於續訂訂單和訂閱的狀態

en: the total number of retry attempts
zh_TW: 重試總次數

[ctx: initial payment on a subscription]
en: up front
zh_TW: 前面

note: translators: %1$s is the file version, %2$s is the core version
en: version %1$s is out of date. The core version is %2$s
zh_TW: 版本 %1$s 已過期。核心版本是 %2$s

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of weeks. (e.g. "Bill this every week / 4 weeks")
en: week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: 星期

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 星期

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of years. (e.g. "Bill this every year / 4 years")
en: year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: 年

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年
