WooCommerce Subscriptions 3.0.9 - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (1272 entries)

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of subscriptions that were checked and did not need repairs. There's a space at the beginning!
en:  %d other subscription was checked and did not need any repairs. | %d other subscriptions were checked and did not need any repairs.
zh_SG[0]: 检查了 %d 个其他订阅，不需要任何修复。

note: translators: placeholder is next payment's date
en:  Next payment is due %s.
zh_SG: 下次付款到期 %s。

en:  Subscription Created
zh_SG: 已创建订阅

en:  Subscription Deleted
zh_SG: 订阅已删除

en:  Subscription Switched
zh_SG: 订阅切换

en:  Subscription Updated
zh_SG: 订阅更新

note: translators: placeholder is an order type.
en: "%s" is not a valid new order type.
zh_SG: &quot;%s&quot; 不是有效的新订单类型。

en: $0 Initial Checkout
zh_SG: $0 初始结帐

en: $type passed to the function was not a string.
zh_SG: 传递给函数的 $type 不是字符串。

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string (e.g. "£10 / month" )
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: subscription period (e.g. "month" or "3 months")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s / %4$s | %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s / %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string, 4$: payment day of the week (e.g. "$15 up front, then $10 every Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 每 %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front" ), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "2nd week"), 5$: day of the week (e.g. "Thursday"); (e.g. "$10 up front, then $20 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s on %5$s
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 每 %4$s %5$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month of year (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s each year
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 在 %4$s %5$s 每年

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 6$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s every %6$s year
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s %4$s %5$s 每 %6$s 年

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 5$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s day of every %5$s month
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后在每 %5$s 个月的 %4$s 天 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"); (e.g. "$10 up front then $40 on the 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s of each month
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 在每个月的 %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount; (e.g. "$10 up front then $30 on the last day of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of each month
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 在每个月的最后一天

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of every %4$s month
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 然后 %3$s 在每 %4$s 个月的最后一天

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: user ID 3: user email
en: %1$s (#%2$s &ndash; %3$s)
zh_SG: %1$s (#%2$s – %3$s)

note: translators: 1$: is the "You have already subscribed to this product" notice, 2$-4$: opening/closing link tags, 3$: an order number
en: %1$s Complete payment on %2$sOrder %3$s%4$s to be able to change your subscription.
zh_SG: %1$s %2$s 完成付款订购 %3$s%4$s，以便能够更改您的订阅。

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %1$s after %2$s free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用 %2$s 后 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years with 2 months free trial"), 2$: signup fee price (e.g. "and a $30 sign-up fee").
en: %1$s and a %2$s sign-up fee
zh_SG: %1$s 和 %2$s 注册费

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday") translators: %1$: recurring amount (e.g. "$15"), %2$: subscription period (e.g. "month") (e.g. "$15 every 2nd month")
en: %1$s every %2$s
zh_SG: 每 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s every %2$s on %3$s
zh_SG: 在 %3$s 每 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: $1: formatted order total for the order, $2: number of items bought
en: %1$s for %2$d item | %1$s for %2$d items
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 用于 %2$d 件商品

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years"). translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years")
en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 为 %2$s

note: translators: 1$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks"), 2$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year")
en: %1$s free trial then %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 免费试用，然后 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s refers to the price. This string is meant to prefix another string below, e.g. "$5 now, and $5 on March 15th each year"
en: %1$s now, and
zh_SG: 现在%1$s，并且

note: translators: 1$: <price> on, 2$: <date>, 3$: <month> each year (e.g. "$15 on March 15th each year"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s each year
zh_SG: %1$s 每年 %2$s %3$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s every %4$s year
zh_SG: %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s 每 %4$s 年

note: translators: 1$: <price> on the, 2$: <date> day of every, 3$: <interval> month (e.g. "$10 on the 23rd day of every 2nd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s day of every %3$s month
zh_SG: %1$s 在每 %3$s 个月的 %2$s 日

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s of each month
zh_SG: 每个月的 %2$s %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month")
en: %1$s on the last day of every %2$s month
zh_SG: %1$s 在每 %2$s 个月的最后一天

note: translators: 1$: is the number of subscriptions not updated, 2$: is the error message
en: %1$s subscription could not be updated: %2$s | %1$s subscriptions could not be updated: %2$s
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 订阅无法更新：%2$s

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: new status (e.g. "Cancel"), 2$: blog name
en: %1$s subscription event triggered at %2$s
zh_SG: %1$s 订阅事件在 %2$s 触发

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years"), 2$: trial length (e.g.: "with 4 months free trial").
en: %1$s with %2$s free trial
zh_SG: %1$s 有 %2$s 免费试用

[ctx: Subscription title on admin table. (e.g.: #211 for John Doe)]
note: translators: $1: is opening link, $2: is subscription order number, $3: is closing link tag, $4: is user's name
en: %1$s#%2$s%3$s for %4$s
zh_SG: %1$s#%2$s%3$s 为 %4$s

note: translators: all fields are full html nodes: 1$: month input, 2$: day input, 3$: year input. Change the order if you'd like
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s
zh_SG: %1$s%2$s，%3$s

note: translators: all fields are full html nodes: 1$: month input, 2$: day input, 3$: year input, 4$: hour input, 5$: minute input. Change the order if you'd like
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh_SG: %1$s%2$s，%3$s @ %4$s：%5$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sAdd a subscription product &raquo;%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s添加订阅产品 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholers are link tags: 1$-2$ new subscription page, 3$-4$: docs on woocommerce.com
en: %1$sAdd a subscription%2$s now or %3$slearn more%4$s about the new interface.
zh_SG: %1$s立即添加订阅%2$s 或%3$s了解更多%4$s关于新界面的信息。

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as type pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "<em>", 5$: "</em>", 6$: "<em>", 7$: "</em>", 8$: "</p>"
en: %1$sChoose Subscription%2$s%3$sThe WooCommerce Subscriptions extension adds two new subscription product types - %4$sSimple subscription%5$s and %6$sVariable subscription%7$s.%8$s
zh_SG: %1$s选择订阅%2$s%3$sWooCommerce 订阅扩展添加了两种新的订阅产品类型 - %4$s简单订阅%5$s和%6$s可变订阅%7$s。%8$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening/closing tags linking to documentation on outdated templates.
en: %1$sLearn how to update%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s了解如何更新%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sLearn more about managing subscriptions &raquo;%2$s
zh_SG: %1$s了解有关管理订阅的更多信息 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Orders which are related to subscriptions will not be included in the orders affected by these settings.
zh_SG: %1$s注意：%2$s 与订阅相关的订单不会包含在受这些设置影响的订单中。

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <a> tags $3: order's order number $4: date of order in <time> element
en: %1$sOrder #%3$s%2$s (%4$s)
zh_SG: %1$s订单#%3$s%2$s (%4$s)

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing strong tags.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are enabled on your account%2$s. All subscription management features are now enabled. Happy selling!
zh_SG: %1$sPayPal 参考交易已在您的帐户%2$s 上启用。所有订阅管理功能现已启用。快乐销售！

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s, some subscription management features are not enabled. Please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_SG: %1$s您的帐户没有启用 %2$s PayPal 参考交易，一些订阅管理功能没有启用。请联系 PayPal 并请求他们在您的帐户中启用 %3$sable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s。 %5$s查看 PayPal 帐户%6$s %3$s了解详情 %7$s

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s. If you wish to use PayPal Reference Transactions with Subscriptions, please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
zh_SG: %1$s您的帐户没有启用 %2$s PayPal 参考交易。如果您希望将 PayPal 参考交易与订阅一起使用，请联系 PayPal 并请求他们在您的帐户中启用 %3$senable PayPal 参考交易%4$s。 %5$s查看 PayPal 帐户%6$s %3$s了解详情 %7$s

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as price pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "</p>"
en: %1$sSet a Price%2$s%3$sSubscription prices are a little different to other product prices. For a subscription, you can set a billing period, length, sign-up fee and free trial.%4$s
zh_SG: %1$s设置价格%2$s%3$s订阅价格与其他产品价格略有不同。对于订阅，您可以设置计费周期、时长、注册费和免费试用。%4$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3: active version of Subscriptions, 4: current version of Subscriptions, 5-6: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form, 7-8: opening/closing tags linked to documentation.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s It appears that you have downgraded %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s from %3$s to %4$s. Downgrading the plugin in this way may cause issues. Please update to %3$s or higher, or %5$sopen a new support ticket%6$s for further assistance. %7$sLearn more &raquo;%8$s
zh_SG: %1$s警告！%2$s 您似乎已将 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅 %2$s 从 %3$s 降级为 %4$s。以这种方式降级插件可能会导致问题。请更新到 %3$s 或更高版本，或 %5$s打开新的支持票%6$s 以获得进一步的帮助。 %7$s了解更多 »%8$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <b> tags, 3: Subscriptions version.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
zh_SG: %1$s警告！%2$s 我们可以看到 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅提前续订%2$s 插件处于活动状态。 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅%2$s 的版本 %3$s 带有该插件的功能，该插件的功能已打包到核心插件中。请停用 WooCommerce 订阅提前续订以避免任何冲突。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3-4: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We discovered an issue in %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s that may cause your subscription renewal order and customer subscription caches to contain invalid data. For information about how to update the cached data, please %3$sopen a new support ticket%4$s.
zh_SG: %1$s警告！%2$s 我们在 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s 中发现了一个问题，该问题可能会导致您的订阅续订订单和客户订阅缓存包含无效数据。有关如何更新缓存数据的信息，请%3$s打开一个新的支持票%4$s。

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <strong> tags, $3-$4: opening and closing <em> tags
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
zh_SG: %1$sWooCommerce 订阅已安装%2$s – %3$s您已准备好开始销售订阅！%4$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$-4$: link tags, takes to woocommerce plugin on wp.org, 5$-6$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugins.php in admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for WooCommerce Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
zh_SG: %1$sWooCommerce 订阅处于非活动状态。%2$s %3$sWooCommerce 插件%4$s 必须处于活动状态，WooCommerce 订阅才能工作。请 %5$s安装并激活 WooCommerce »%6$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$: minimum supported WooCommerce version, 4$-5$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugin admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
zh_SG: %1$sWooCommerce 订阅无效。%2$s 此版本的订阅需要 WooCommerce %3$s 或更高版本。请 %4$s 将 WooCommerce 更新到 %3$s 或更高版本 »%5$s

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s current subscriptions
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 当前订阅

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s ended subscriptions
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 已结束订阅

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s new subscriptions
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 个新订阅

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription cancellations
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 次订阅取消

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription renewals
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 次订阅续订

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription resubscribes
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 订阅重新订阅

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription signups
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 订阅注册

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription switches
zh_SG: %2$s %1$s 订阅切换

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s cancellation%3$s subscription cancellations this month | %2$s%1$s cancellations%3$s subscription cancellations this month
zh_SG[0]: 本月%2$s%1$s 次取消订阅%3$s 次取消

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s renewal%3$s subscription renewals this month | %2$s%1$s renewals%3$s subscription renewals this month
zh_SG[0]: 本月 %2$s%1$s 次续订%3$s 次订阅续订

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s signup%3$s subscription signups this month | %2$s%1$s signups%3$s subscription signups this month
zh_SG[0]: 本月有 %2$s%1$s 次注册%3$s 次订阅

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Cancelled Payment Retry | %d Cancelled Payment Retries
zh_SG[0]: %d 取消付款重试

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Failed Payment Retry | %d Failed Payment Retries
zh_SG[0]: %d 次付款重试失败

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Pending Payment Retry | %d Pending Payment Retries
zh_SG[0]: %d 待付款重试

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Processing Payment Retry | %d Processing Payment Retries
zh_SG[0]: %d 处理付款重试

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Successful Payment Retry | %d Successful Payment Retries
zh_SG[0]: %d 次成功付款重试

note: translators: %d refers to the number of times we have detected cache update failures
en: %d failures | %d failure
zh_SG[0]: %d 次失败

note: translators: %d: item count.
en: %d item | %d items
zh_SG[0]: %d 项

note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: %s - Order
zh_SG: %s - 订单

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %s ago
zh_SG: %s 前

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s average renewal amount
zh_SG: %s 平均续订金额

note: translators: placeholder is a number of days.
en: %s day | a %s-day
zh_SG[0]: %s 天

note: translators: placeholder is a number of day with language specific suffix applied (e.g. "1st", "3rd", "5th", etc...)
en: %s day of the month
zh_SG: %s 天

note: translators: placeholder is a day of the week
en: %s each week
zh_SG: 每周 %s

note: translators: placeholder is a number of months.
en: %s month | a %s-month
zh_SG[0]: %s 月

note: translators: %s: subscription net gain (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription gain
zh_SG: %s 净订阅收益

note: translators: %s: subscription net loss (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription loss
zh_SG: %s 净订阅损失

note: translators: placeholder is recurring amount. translators: placeholder is recurring amount
en: %s on the last day of each month
zh_SG: %s 在每个月的最后一天

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal income in this period
zh_SG: %s 在此期间的续订收入

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: %s renewal orders
zh_SG: %s 续订订单

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s renewal revenue in this period
zh_SG: 此期间的 %s 续订收入

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue recovered
zh_SG: %s 续订收入已恢复

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue this month
zh_SG: 本月 %s 续订收入

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s resubscribe revenue in this period
zh_SG: %s 在此期间重新订阅收入

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts failed
zh_SG: %s 次重试失败

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts pending
zh_SG: %s 次重试尝试挂起

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts succeeded
zh_SG: %s 次重试成功

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s signup revenue in this period
zh_SG: 此期间的 %s 注册收入

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s signup revenue this month
zh_SG: 本月 %s 的注册收入

note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions updated
en: %s subscription status changed. | %s subscription statuses changed.
zh_SG[0]: %s 订阅状态已更改。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s switch revenue in this period
zh_SG: %s 在此期间转换收入

note: translators: placeholder is a number of weeks.
en: %s week | a %s-week
zh_SG[0]: %s 周

note: translators: placeholder is a number of years.
en: %s year | a %s-year
zh_SG[0]: %s 年

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags translators: placeholders are opening and closing anchor tags linking to documentation
en: %sLearn more &raquo;%s
zh_SG: %s了解更多 »%s

note: translators: placeholder is a number, this is for the teens translators: placeholder is a number, numbers ending in 4-9, 0
en: %sth
zh_SG: %s

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{execution_time}", which will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: (in %s seconds)
zh_SG: （在 %s 秒内）

[ctx: includes tax]
note: translators: placeholder is price string, denotes tax included in cart/order total
en: (includes %s)
zh_SG: （包括 %s）

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 day..."]
en: 1 day
zh_SG: 1天

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 month..."]
en: 1 month
zh_SG: 1个月

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 week..."]
en: 1 week
zh_SG: 1周

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 year..."]
en: 1 year
zh_SG: 1年

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: A fatal error has occurred while processing a recent subscription payment with PayPal. Please %1$sopen a new ticket at WooCommerce Support%3$s immediately to get this resolved. %2$sLearn more &raquo;%3$s
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 处理最近的订阅付款时发生致命错误。请%1$s立即在 WooCommerce 支持%3$s 处开一张新票以解决此问题。 %2$s了解详情 »%3$s

en: A product displays a button with the text "Add to cart". By default, a subscription changes this to "Sign up now". You can customise the button text for subscriptions here.
zh_SG: 产品显示一个带有“添加到购物车”文本的按钮。默认情况下，订阅会将其更改为“立即注册”。您可以在此处自定义订阅的按钮文本。

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been cancelled. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_SG: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已被取消。他们的订阅详情如下：

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been suspended by the user. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_SG: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已被用户暂停。他们的订阅详情如下：

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has expired. Their subscription's details are as follows:
zh_SG: 属于 %1$s 的订阅已过期。他们的订阅详情如下：

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Due to payment gateway restrictions, different subscription products can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_SG: 订阅已从您的购物车中删除。由于支付网关的限制，不能同时购买不同的订阅产品。

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Products and subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_SG: 订阅已从您的购物车中删除。产品和订阅不能同时购买。

en: A subscription renewal has been removed from your cart. Multiple subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
zh_SG: 订阅续订已从您的购物车中删除。不能同时购买多个订阅。

en: About WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_SG: 关于 WooCommerce 订阅

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments
zh_SG: 接受提前续订付款

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments via a Modal
zh_SG: 通过模式接受提前续订付款

en: Accept Manual Renewals
zh_SG: 接受手动续订

en: Actions
zh_SG: 行动

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Activate
zh_SG: 启用

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Active
zh_SG: 积极的

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 活动<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Active Product Key
zh_SG: 有效产品密钥

en: Active Subscriptions
zh_SG: 活跃订阅

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Active Subscriptions %s
zh_SG: 活动订阅 %s

note: translators: %d refers to the number of payments the coupon can be used for.
en: Active for %d payment | Active for %d payments
zh_SG[0]: 已为 %d 笔付款有效

en: Active for unlimited payments
zh_SG: 无限制付款有效

en: Active for x payments
zh_SG: 对 x 笔付款有效

en: Active subscriber?
zh_SG: 活跃订阅者？

en: Add
zh_SG: 添加

en: Add New
zh_SG: 添新

en: Add New Retry
zh_SG: 添加新的重试

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add New Subscription
zh_SG: 添加新订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add Subscription
zh_SG: 添加订阅

en: Add a Subscription Product
zh_SG: 添加订阅产品

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Add payment
zh_SG: 添加付款

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Add payment method
zh_SG: 添加付款方式

[ctx: the page title of the add payment method form]
en: Add payment method
zh_SG: 添加付款方式

en: Add to Cart Button Text
zh_SG: 添加到购物车按钮文本

en: Address
zh_SG: 地址

en: Affected event: | Affected events:
zh_SG[0]: 受影响的事件：

en: Align Subscription Renewal Day
zh_SG: 对齐订阅续订日

[ctx: used in the general subscription options page]
note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Align subscription renewal to a specific day of the week, month or year. For example, the first day of the month. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 使订阅续订与一周、一个月或一年中的特定日期保持一致。例如，每月的第一天。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

en: Align the payment date for all customers who purchase this subscription to a specific day of the week or month.
zh_SG: 将购买此订阅的所有客户的付款日期与一周或一个月的特定日期对齐。

[ctx: used in subscription product edit screen]
note: translators: placeholder is a year (e.g. "2016")
en: Align the payment date for this subscription to a specific day of the year. If the date has already taken place this year, the first payment will be processed in %s. Set the day to 0 to disable payment syncing for this product.
zh_SG: 将此订阅的付款日期与一年中的特定日期对齐。如果该日期已在今年发生，第一笔付款将在 %s 中处理。将日期设置为 0 以禁用此产品的付款同步。

en: All linked subscription items have been removed from the cart.
zh_SG: 所有链接的订阅项目都已从购物车中删除。

[ctx: Used in WooCommerce by removed item notification: "_All linked subscription items were_ removed. Undo?" Filter for item title.]
en: All linked subscription items were
zh_SG: 所有链接的订阅项目都是

en: All orders types
zh_SG: 所有订单类型

en: Allow $0 initial checkout without a payment method.
zh_SG: 允许在没有付款方式的情况下进行 $0 初始结帐。

en: Allow Switching
zh_SG: 允许切换

en: Allow a subscription product to be purchased with other products and subscriptions in the same transaction.
zh_SG: 允许在同一交易中与其他产品和订阅一起购买订阅产品。

en: Allow a subscription product with a $0 initial payment to be purchased without providing a payment method. The customer will be required to provide a payment method at the end of the initial period to keep the subscription active.
zh_SG: 允许在不提供付款方式的情况下购买初始付款为 0 美元的订阅产品。客户将需要在初始期限结束时提供付款方式以保持订阅有效。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags , 2-3: opening/closing tags for a link to docs on early renewal.
en: Allow customers to bypass the checkout and renew their subscription early from their %1$sMy Account > View Subscription%2$s page. %3$sLearn more.%4$s
zh_SG: 允许客户从他们的%1$s我的帐户 &gt; 查看订阅%2$s 页面绕过结帐并提前续订他们的订阅。 %3$s了解详情。%4$s

en: Allow customers to turn on and off automatic renewals from their View Subscription page.
zh_SG: 允许客户从他们的查看订阅页面打开和关闭自动续订。

en: Allow multiple subscriptions and products to be purchased simultaneously.
zh_SG: 允许同时购买多个订阅和产品。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Allow subscribers to switch (upgrade or downgrade) between different subscriptions. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 允许订阅者在不同订阅之间切换（升级或降级）。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Always
zh_SG: 总是

en: An error has occurred while processing a recent subscription related event. For steps on how to fix the affected subscription and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s. | An error has occurred while processing recent subscription related events. For steps on how to fix the affected subscriptions and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 处理最近的订阅相关事件时发生错误。有关如何修复受影响订阅的步骤以及了解有关此错误可能原因的更多信息，请阅读我们的指南 %1$shere%2$s。

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh_SG: 发生错误，请重试或尝试其他付款方式。

[ctx: Trial period dropdown's description in pricing fields]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_SG: 在收取第一次定期付款之前等待的可选时间段。订阅开始时仍将收取任何注册费。 %s

[ctx: Trial period field tooltip on Edit Product administration screen]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
zh_SG: 在收取第一次定期付款之前等待的可选时间段。订阅开始时仍将收取任何注册费。 %s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: An order has been created for you to renew your subscription on %1$s. To pay for this invoice please use the following link: %2$s
zh_SG: 已为您创建了一份订单，以便您在 %1$s 续订订阅。要支付此发票，请使用以下链接：%2$s

en: And much more...
zh_SG: 以及更多...

en: Any Payment Method
zh_SG: 任何付款方式

en: Are you sure you want remove this item from your subscription?
zh_SG: 您确定要从您的订阅中删除此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change the payment method from PayPal standard?
    
    This will suspend the subscription at PayPal.
zh_SG: 您确定要更改 PayPal 标准的付款方式吗？这将暂停 PayPal 的订阅。

en: Are you sure you want to process a renewal?
    
    This will charge the customer and email them the renewal order (if emails are enabled).
zh_SG: 您确定要处理续订吗？这将向客户收费并通过电子邮件向他们发送续订订单（如果启用了电子邮件）。

en: Are you sure you want to retry payment for this renewal order?
    
    This will attempt to charge the customer and send renewal order emails (if emails are enabled).
zh_SG: 您确定要为此续订订单重试付款吗？这将尝试向客户收费并发送续订订单电子邮件（如果启用了电子邮件）。

note: translators: 1,2: opening/closing link tags (to documentation).
en: Attempt to recover recurring revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 尝试恢复由于支付方式暂时被拒绝而可能损失的经常性收入。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

en: Auto Renewal Toggle
zh_SG: 自动续订切换

en: Auto renew
zh_SG: 自动更新

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retries
zh_SG: 自动失败的支付重试

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retry
zh_SG: 自动失败支付重试

en: Automatic Recurring Payments
zh_SG: 自动定期付款

en: Automatic payment failed for order {order_number}
zh_SG: 订单 {order_number} 的自动付款失败

en: Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, we will retry {retry_time}
zh_SG: {order_number} 的自动付款失败，我们将重试 {retry_time}

en: Automatic renewal payment failed
zh_SG: 自动续费付款失败

en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_SG: 在此时间长度后自动使订阅过期。此长度是在同步的第一个续订日期之前提供的任何免费试用或时间量之外的。

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
zh_SG: 在此时间长度后自动使订阅过期。此长度是在同步的第一个续订日期之前提供的任何免费试用或时间量之外的。

en: Average Lifetime Value
zh_SG: 平均生命周期价值

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Lifetime Value %s
zh_SG: 平均生命周期价值 %s

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Recurring Line Total %s
zh_SG: 平均重复行总计 %s

en: Backordered
zh_SG: 延期交货

en: Because of this, it is not recommended as a payment method for Subscriptions unless it is the only available option for your country.
zh_SG: 因此，除非它是您所在国家/地区唯一可用的选项，否则不建议将其作为订阅的付款方式。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Because the %sWC_Subscription%s class extends %sWC_Order%s, you can use its familiar methods, like %s$subscription->update_status()%s or %s$subscription->get_total()%s.
zh_SG: 因为 %sWC_Subscription%s 类扩展了 %sWC_Order%s，所以您可以使用其熟悉的方法，例如 %s$subscription-&gt;update_status()%s 或 %s$subscription-&gt;get_total()%s。

note: translators: Placeholders are the opening and closing link tags.
en: Before enabling PayPal Standard for Subscriptions, please note, when using PayPal Standard, customers are locked into using PayPal Standard for the life of their subscription, and PayPal Standard has a number of limitations. Please read the guide on %1$swhy we don't recommend PayPal Standard%2$s for Subscriptions before choosing to enable this option.
zh_SG: 在启用 PayPal Standard for Subscriptions 之前，请注意，在使用 PayPal Standard 时，客户在其订阅期限内只能使用 PayPal Standard，并且 PayPal Standard 有许多限制。在选择启用此选项之前，请阅读关于 %1$为什么我们不推荐 PayPal Standard%2$s 订阅的指南。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags
en: Before we send you on your way, we need to update your database to the newest version. If you do not have a recent backup of your site, %snow is the time to create one%s.
zh_SG: 在我们送您上路之前，我们需要将您的数据库更新到最新版本。如果您没有最近的站点备份，%snow 是创建一个%s 的时候了。

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Grouped Subscriptions
zh_SG: 分组订阅之间

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Subscription Variations
zh_SG: 订阅变体之间

[ctx: table column header]
en: Big Bang
zh_SG: 大爆炸

en: Billing
zh_SG: 计费

en: Billing Address
zh_SG: 帐单地址

en: Billing Period
zh_SG: 计费周期

en: Billing Period:
zh_SG: 计费周期：

en: Billing agreement cancelled at PayPal.
zh_SG: 在 PayPal 取消结算协议。

en: Billing interval:
zh_SG: 计费间隔：

en: Billing period for the subscription.
zh_SG: 订阅的计费周期。

[ctx: meaning billing address]
en: Billing:
zh_SG: 计费：

en: Both the shipping address used for the subscription and your default shipping address for future purchases will be updated.
zh_SG: 用于订阅的送货地址和您未来购买的默认送货地址都将更新。

en: Browse products
zh_SG: 浏览产品

en: Browser User Agent
zh_SG: 浏览器用户代理

en: But wait, there's more!
zh_SG: 但是等等，还有更多！

en: Button Text
zh_SG: 按钮文本

en: By default, Subscriptions will retry the payment 5 times over 7 days. The rules that control the retry system can be modified to customise:
zh_SG: 默认情况下，订阅将在 7 天内重试付款 5 次。可以修改控制重试系统的规则以自定义：

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags
en: By default, adding new files to an existing subscription product will automatically provide active subscribers with access to the new files. However, now you can enable a %snew content dripping setting%s to provide subscribers with access to new files only after the next renewal payment.
zh_SG: 默认情况下，向现有订阅产品添加新文件将自动为活跃订阅者提供对新文件的访问权限。但是，现在您可以启用 %snew 内容滴灌设置%s，以便订阅者仅在下一次续订付款后才能访问新文件。

en: By making a subscription a Custom Order Type, a subscription is also now a custom post type. This makes it faster to query subscriptions and it uses a database schema that is as scalable as WordPress posts and pages.
zh_SG: 通过将订阅设为自定义订单类型，订阅现在也是自定义帖子类型。这使得查询订阅变得更快，并且它使用与 WordPress 帖子和页面一样可扩展的数据库模式。

en: By renewing your subscription early your next payment will be %s.
zh_SG: 通过提早续订订阅，您的下一次付款将是 %s。

en: By renewing your subscription early, your scheduled next payment on %s will be cancelled.
zh_SG: 通过提前续订，您预定的 %s 下一次付款将被取消。

en: By using WooCommerce Subscriptions, you may be storing personal data and depending on which third-party payment processors you’re using to take subscription payments, you may be sharing personal data with external sources.
zh_SG: 通过使用 WooCommerce 订阅，您可能会存储个人数据，并且根据您用于接收订阅付款的第三方支付处理器，您可能会与外部来源共享个人数据。

en: Cache Update Failures
zh_SG: 缓存更新失败

en: Can not get address type display name. Address type is not a string.
zh_SG: 无法获取地址类型显示名称。地址类型不是字符串。

en: Can not get status name. Status is not a string.
zh_SG: 无法获取状态名称。状态不是字符串。

en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

en: Cancel Now
zh_SG: 立即取消

en: Cancel and remove personal data
zh_SG: 取消和删除个人数据

en: Cancellations
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Cancelled
zh_SG: 取消

[ctx: table heading]
en: Cancelled Date
zh_SG: 取消日期

en: Cancelled Subscription
zh_SG: 取消订阅

en: Cancelled Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription is cancelled (either by a store manager, or the customer).
zh_SG: 当客户的订阅被取消（由商店经理或客户）时，将发送取消订阅电子邮件。

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Cannot create subscription: %s.
zh_SG: 无法创建订阅：%s。

en: Change
zh_SG: 改变

[ctx: change billing or shipping address]
note: translators: %s: address type (eg. 'billing' or 'shipping').
en: Change %s address
zh_SG: 更改 %s 地址

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Change Payment Method
zh_SG: 更改付款方式

en: Change Trial and End Dates
zh_SG: 更改试用和结束日期

en: Change address
zh_SG: 更换地址

en: Change in subscriptions between the start and end of the period.
zh_SG: 期间开始和结束之间的订阅变化。

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Change payment
zh_SG: 更改付款

en: Change payment features:
zh_SG: 更改支付功能：

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Change payment method
zh_SG: 更改付款方式

[ctx: the page title of the change payment method form]
en: Change payment method
zh_SG: 更改付款方式

en: Check Out What's New
zh_SG: 查看新功能

note: translators: placeholder is either empty or "Next payment is due..."
en: Choose a new payment method.%s
zh_SG: 选择一种新的付款方式。%s

en: Choose a new subscription.
zh_SG: 选择新订阅。

note: translators: placeholders are <em> tags
en: Choose the default roles to assign to active and inactive subscribers. For record keeping purposes, a user account must be created for subscribers. Users with the %1$sadministrator%2$s role, such as yourself, will never be allocated these roles to prevent locking out administrators.
zh_SG: 选择要分配给活动和非活动订阅者的默认角色。出于记录保存的目的，必须为订阅者创建一个用户帐户。永远不会为具有 %1$sadministrator%2$s 角色的用户（例如您自己）分配这些角色，以防止管理员被锁定。

en: Choose the subscription price, billing interval and period.
zh_SG: 选择订阅价格、计费间隔和期限。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_SG: 选择要发送的电子邮件格式。

en: Clear
zh_SG: 清除

en: Complete checkout to renew now.
zh_SG: 完成结帐以立即续订。

en: Complete checkout to renew your subscription.
zh_SG: 完成结帐以续订您的订阅。

en: Complete checkout to resubscribe.
zh_SG: 完成结帐以重新订阅。

en: Completed Renewal Order
zh_SG: 已完成续订订单

en: Continue
zh_SG: 继续

en: Copy billing address
zh_SG: 复制帐单地址

note: translators: placeholder is either subscription key or a subscription id, or, failing that, empty (e.g. "145_21" or "145")
en: Could not get subscription. Most likely the subscription key does not refer to a subscription. The key was: "%s".
zh_SG: 无法订阅。订阅密钥很可能不是指订阅。关键是：“%s”。

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Country / State
zh_SG: 国家地区

en: Coupon will be limited to the given number of payments. It will then be automatically removed from the subscription. "Payments" also includes the initial subscription payment.
zh_SG: 优惠券将仅限于给定的付款次数。然后它将自动从订阅中删除。 “付款”还包括初始订阅付款。

en: Create pending parent order
zh_SG: 创建挂起的父订单

en: Create pending parent order requested by admin action.
zh_SG: 创建管理员操作请求的待处理父订单。

en: Create pending renewal order
zh_SG: 创建挂起的续订订单

en: Create pending renewal order requested by admin action.
zh_SG: 创建管理员操作请求的待处理续订订单。

en: Create subscriptions
zh_SG: 创建订阅

en: Created Date
zh_SG: 创建日期

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Crossgrade
zh_SG: 跨级

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Raw Retry Rule
zh_SG: 自定义原始重试规则

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule
zh_SG: 自定义重试规则

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule Class
zh_SG: 自定义重试规则类

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rules
zh_SG: 自定义重试规则

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_SG: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_SG: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Customer
zh_SG: 顾客

[ctx: Used in switch notification admin email]
note: translators: $1: customer's first name and last name, $2: how many subscriptions customer switched
en: Customer %1$s has switched their subscription. The details of their new subscription are as follows: | Customer %1$s has switched %2$d of their subscriptions. The details of their new subscriptions are as follows:
zh_SG[0]: 客户 %1$s 已更换订阅。他们的新订阅详情如下：

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_SG: 客户 ID 无效。

en: Customer Payment Retry
zh_SG: 客户付款重试

en: Customer Provided Note
zh_SG: 客户提供的说明

en: Customer Renewal Invoice
zh_SG: 客户续订发票

en: Customer Suspensions
zh_SG: 客户暂停

en: Customer Totals
zh_SG: 客户总数

en: Customer add payment method page &rarr;
zh_SG: 客户添加付款方式页面 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer added "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_SG: 客户通过“我的帐户”页面添加了“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: %s: new item name.
en: Customer added %s.
zh_SG: 客户添加了 %s。

en: Customer change payment method page &rarr;
zh_SG: 客户更改付款方式页面 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer removed "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
zh_SG: 客户通过“我的帐户”页面删除了“%1$s”（产品 ID：#%2$d）。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Customer requested to renew early:
zh_SG: 客户要求提前续订：

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Customer resubscribed in order #%s
zh_SG: 客户已按订单重新订阅 #%s

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s and %2$s.
zh_SG: 客户订阅缓存现在由 %1$s 和 %2$s 处理。

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_SG: 客户订阅缓存现在由 %1$s 处理。

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Customer successfully renewed early with order %s.
zh_SG: 客户成功提前续订订单 %s。

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: 1$: old item, 2$: new item when switching
en: Customer switched from: %1$s to %2$s.
zh_SG: 客户从：%1$s 切换到 %2$s。

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_SG: 客户关于订单的备注

en: Customer:
zh_SG: 顾客：

en: Customers
zh_SG: 顾客

en: Customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_SG: 客户和其他非管理用户可以在更新过程中不间断地从您的商店浏览和购买。

en: Customers can now purchase different subscription products in one transaction. The products can bill on any schedule and have any combination of sign-up fees and/or free trials.
zh_SG: 客户现在可以在一次交易中购买不同的订阅产品。这些产品可以按任何时间表计费，并具有注册费和/或免费试用的任意组合。

en: Customers with a subscription are excluded from this setting.
zh_SG: 已订阅的客户将被排除在此设置之外。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Customise Retry Rules
zh_SG: 自定义重试规则

en: Customise the text displayed on the button next to the subscription on the subscriber's account page. The default is "Switch Subscription", but you may wish to change this to "Upgrade" or "Change Subscription".
zh_SG: 自定义订阅者帐户页面上订阅旁边的按钮上显示的文本。默认为“切换订阅”，但您可能希望将其更改为“升级”或“更改订阅”。

en: Database Update Required
zh_SG: 需要更新数据库

note: translators: placeholder is a list of version numbers (e.g. "1.3 & 1.4 & 1.5")
en: Database updated to version %s
zh_SG: 数据库更新到版本 %s

en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

en: Date Changed
zh_SG: 更改日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Date Suspended
zh_SG: 暂停日期

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: Date Suspended: %s
zh_SG: 暂停日期：%s

en: Date type can not be an empty string.
zh_SG: 日期类型不能为空字符串。

en: Date type is not a string.
zh_SG: 日期类型不是字符串。

[ctx: input field placeholder for day field for annual subscriptions]
en: Day
zh_SG: 天

en: Delete Customer Subscription Cache
zh_SG: 删除客户订阅缓存

en: Delete Permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除

en: Delete Related Order Cache
zh_SG: 删除相关订单缓存

en: Delete all variations without a subscription
zh_SG: 删除所有没有订阅的变体

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_SG: 永久删除此项目

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Developers can also now use all the familiar WordPress functions, like %sget_posts()%s, to query or modify subscription data.
zh_SG: 开发人员现在还可以使用所有熟悉的 WordPress 函数，例如 %sget_posts()%s，来查询或修改订阅数据。

en: Disable auto renew
zh_SG: 禁用自动续订

en: Discount
zh_SG: 折扣

en: Display the auto renewal toggle
zh_SG: 显示自动续订切换

en: Do not limit
zh_SG: 不限制

en: Do not synchronise
zh_SG: 不同步

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Docs
zh_SG: 文档

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Documentation
zh_SG: 文档

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Downgrade
zh_SG: 降级

en: Downloadable
zh_SG: 可下载

en: Drip Downloadable Content
zh_SG: 滴灌可下载内容

en: Early Renewal
zh_SG: 提前更新

en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Edit Retry
zh_SG: 编辑重试

en: Edit Subscription
zh_SG: 编辑订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit Subscription
zh_SG: 编辑订阅

[ctx: API error message when editing the order failed]
note: translators: placeholder is error message
en: Edit subscription failed with error: %s
zh_SG: 编辑订阅失败，出现错误：%s

en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: Name the setting that controls the main heading contained within the email notification]
en: Email Heading
zh_SG: 电子邮件标题

[ctx: text, html or multipart]
en: Email type
zh_SG: 电子邮件类型

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing email
en: Email: %s
zh_SG: 电子邮件：%s

en: Enable Automatic Retry
zh_SG: 启用自动重试

en: Enable PayPal Standard for Subscriptions
zh_SG: 为订阅启用 PayPal 标准

en: Enable auto renew
zh_SG: 启用自动续订

en: Enable automatic payments
zh_SG: 启用自动付款

en: Enable automatic retry of failed recurring payments
zh_SG: 启用自动重试失败的定期付款

en: Enable dripping for downloadable content on subscription products.
zh_SG: 为订阅产品上的可下载内容启用滴灌。

en: Enable this email notification
zh_SG: 启用此电子邮件通知

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/Disable
zh_SG: 启用/禁用

note: translators: %s is a line break.
en: Enabling this grants access to new downloadable files added to a product only after the next renewal is processed.%sBy default, access to new downloadable files added to a product is granted immediately to any customer that has an active subscription with that product.
zh_SG: 启用此功能后，仅在处理下一次续订后才授予对添加到产品的新可下载文件的访问权限。%s默认情况下，对已订阅该产品的任何客户立即授予对添加到产品的新可下载文件的访问权限。

en: End Date
zh_SG: 结束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End Date
zh_SG: 结束日期

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End Date
zh_SG: 结束日期

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End Date: %s
zh_SG: 结束日期：%s

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: End date
zh_SG: 结束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: End date
zh_SG: 结束日期

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised end date, or "when cancelled"
en: End date: %s
zh_SG: 结束日期：%s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End of Prepaid Term
zh_SG: 预付期限结束

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End of Prepaid Term: %s
zh_SG: 预付期限结束：%s

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Change Subscription Payment Method page
zh_SG: 我的帐户的端点 → 更改订阅付款方式页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Subscriptions page
zh_SG: 我的帐户的端点 → 订阅页面

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Subscription page
zh_SG: 我的帐户的端点 → 查看订阅页面

en: Enter a new interval as a single number (e.g. to charge every 2nd month, enter 2):
zh_SG: 输入一个新的间隔作为单个数字（例如，每 2 个月收费一次，输入 2）：

en: Enter a new length (e.g. 5):
zh_SG: 输入一个新的长度（例如 5）：

note: translators: placeholder is admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_SG: 输入此电子邮件的收件人（逗号分隔）。默认为 %s。

en: Enter the new period, either day, week, month or year:
zh_SG: 输入新期间，日、周、月或年：

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no severity code from PayPal]
en: Error
zh_SG: 错误

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to add tax to subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误 %d: 无法为订阅添加税金。请再试一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误 %d: 无法创建订单。请再试一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误 %d: 无法创建订阅。请再试一次。

en: Error during subscription status transition.
zh_SG: 订阅状态转换期间出错。

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags.
en: Error saving Subscriptions endpoints: %1$sSubscriptions%2$s, %1$sView subscription%2$s and %1$sSubscription payment method%2$s cannot be the same. The changes have been reverted.
zh_SG: 保存订阅端点时出错：%1$s订阅%2$s、%1$s查看订阅%2$s和%1$s订阅付款方式%2$s不能相同。更改已还原。

note: translators: placeholder is error message from the payment gateway or subscriptions when updating the status
en: Error updating some information: %s
zh_SG: 更新某些信息时出错：%s

en: Error: Unable to add product to created subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误：无法将产品添加到创建的订阅。请再试一次。

note: translators: placeholder is an order note.
en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%s"
zh_SG: 错误：无法创建带有注释“%s”的续订订单

en: Error: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
zh_SG: 错误：无法创建订阅。请再试一次。

en: Error: unable to find timezone of your browser.
zh_SG: 错误：无法找到浏览器的时区。

[ctx: Message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{time_left}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Estimated time left (minutes:seconds): %s
zh_SG: 预计剩余时间（分：秒）：%s

en: Expire after
zh_SG: 过期时间

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Expired
zh_SG: 已到期

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已过期<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Expired Subscription
zh_SG: 过期订阅

en: Expired Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription expires.
zh_SG: 当客户的订阅过期时，会发送过期订阅电子邮件。

en: Export CSV
zh_SG: 导出 CSV

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Failed
zh_SG: 失败的

en: Failed Payment Retries
zh_SG: 付款重试失败

en: Failed recurring payments can now be retried automatically. This helps recover revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily.
zh_SG: 现在可以自动重试失败的定期付款。这有助于恢复因支付方式暂时被拒绝而损失的收入。

en: Failed retries
zh_SG: 重试失败

note: translators: placeholder is subscription ID
en: Failed sign-up for subscription %s.
zh_SG: 订阅 %s 注册失败。

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to activate subscription status for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法激活订单 #%1$s 的订阅状态：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to cancel subscription after order #%1$s was cancelled: %2$s
zh_SG: 取消订单 #%1$s 后未能取消订阅：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to process failed payment on subscription for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 未能处理订单 #%1$s 的订阅失败付款：%2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to set subscription as expired for order #%1$s: %2$s
zh_SG: 未能将订单 #%1$s 的订阅设置为已过期：%2$s

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Failed to update subscription dates after customer renewed early with order %s.
zh_SG: 客户提前续订订单 %s 后未能更新订阅日期。

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to update subscription status after order #%1$s was put on-hold: %2$s
zh_SG: 订单 #%1$s 被搁置后无法更新订阅状态：%2$s

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing tags. Link to documents->payment gateways, 3$-4$: opening and closing tags. Link to WooCommerce extensions shop page
en: Find new gateways that %1$ssupport automatic subscription payments%2$s in the official %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s.
zh_SG: 在官方 %3$sWooCommerce 市场%4$s 中查找 %1$s支持自动订阅付款%2$s 的新网关。

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment prorated. Next payment: %s
zh_SG: 第一次付款按比例支付。下次付款：%s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment: %s
zh_SG: 第一次付款：%s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First renewal: %s
zh_SG: 第一次续订：%s

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For All Subscription Products
zh_SG: 对于所有订阅产品

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_SG: 适用于所有订阅产品的升级和降级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_SG: 仅限虚拟订阅产品的升级和降级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of All Subscription Products
zh_SG: 对于所有订阅产品的升级

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_SG: 仅适用于虚拟订阅产品的升级

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For Virtual Subscription Products Only
zh_SG: 仅适用于虚拟订阅产品

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: For a store manager to change a subscription from automatic to manual renewal payments (or manual to automatic) with Subscriptions v1.5, the database needed to be modified directly. Subscriptions now provides a way for payment gateways to allow you to change that from the new %sEdit Subscription%s interface.
zh_SG: 对于使用 Subscriptions v1.5 将订阅从自动更改为手动续订付款（或手动更改为自动）的商店经理，需要直接修改数据库。 Subscriptions 现在为支付网关提供了一种方法，允许您从新的 %sEdit Subscription%s 界面进行更改。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: For the purposes of processing recurring subscription payments, we store the customer's name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number and credit card/payment details.
zh_SG: 为了处理定期订阅付款，我们存储客户的姓名、账单地址、送货地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码和信用卡/付款详细信息。

[ctx: shipping method price]
en: Free
zh_SG: 自由的

en: Free Trial
zh_SG: 免费试用

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_SG: 免运费券

en: Free trial
zh_SG: 免费试用

en: Free trial length
zh_SG: 免费试用期

en: Free trial period
zh_SG: 免费试用期

[ctx: The gateway ID displayed on the Edit Subscriptions screen when editing payment method.]
note: translators: %s: gateway ID.
en: Gateway ID: [%s]
zh_SG: 网关 ID：[%s]

en: Gateway does not support admin changing the payment method on a Subscription.
zh_SG: Gateway 不支持管理员更改订阅的付款方式。

en: General
zh_SG: 一般的

en: Generate Customer Subscription Cache
zh_SG: 生成客户订阅缓存

en: Generate Related Order Cache
zh_SG: 生成相关订单缓存

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings
zh_SG: 转到 WooCommerce 订阅设置

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings &raquo;
zh_SG: 转到 WooCommerce 订阅设置 »

note: translators: hour placeholder for time input, javascript format
en: HH
zh_SG: 高

note: translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Hi %s,
zh_SG: 他的，

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: Honour Renewal Order Data
zh_SG: 荣誉续订订单数据

en: How many customers stay subscribed for more than 6 months? What is the average lifetime value of your subscribers? How much renewal revenue will your store earn next month?
zh_SG: 有多少客户的订阅期超过 6 个月？您的订阅者的平均生命周期价值是多少？您的商店下个月将获得多少续订收入？

en: IP Address
zh_SG: IP地址

en: IPN subscription cancelled.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅已取消。

en: IPN subscription failing payment method changed.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅失败的付款方式已更改。

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1: payment status (e.g. "completed"), 2: pending reason.
en: IPN subscription payment %1$s for reason: %2$s.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅付款 %1$s 原因：%2$s。

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: placeholder is payment status (e.g. "completed")
en: IPN subscription payment %s.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅付款 %s。

en: IPN subscription payment completed.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅付款已完成。

en: IPN subscription payment failure.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅支付失败。

[ctx: when it is a payment change, and there is a subscr_signup message, this will be a confirmation message that PayPal accepted it being the new payment method]
en: IPN subscription payment method changed to PayPal.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅付款方式更改为 PayPal。

en: IPN subscription sign up completed.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅注册完成。

en: IPN subscription suspended.
zh_SG: IPN 订阅暂停。

en: If a subscriber's subscription is manually cancelled or expires, she will be assigned this role.
zh_SG: 如果订阅者的订阅被手动取消或过期，她将被分配此角色。

en: If a subscription is synchronised to a specific day of the week, month or year, charge a prorated amount for the subscription at the time of sign up.
zh_SG: 如果订阅与一周、一个月或一年中的特定日期同步，请在注册时按比例收取订阅费用。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: If you are using PayPal Standard or PayPal Reference transactions please see the %1$sPayPal Privacy Policy%2$s for more details.
zh_SG: 如果您使用 PayPal Standard 或 PayPal Reference 交易，请参阅 %1$sPayPal 隐私政策%2$s 了解更多详情。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: If you don't want new subscription purchases to automatically charge renewal payments, you can turn off automatic payments. Existing automatic subscriptions will continue to charge customers automatically. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 如果您不希望新的订阅购买自动收取续订付款，您可以关闭自动付款。现有的自动订阅将继续自动向客户收费。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

note: translators: placeholder is number of seconds
en: If you received a server error and reloaded the page to find this notice, please refresh the page in %s seconds and the upgrade routine will recommence without issues.
zh_SG: 如果您收到服务器错误并重新加载页面以找到此通知，请在 %s 秒内刷新页面，升级例程将重新开始而不会出现问题。

en: Ignore this error
zh_SG: 忽略这个错误

en: Ignore this error (not recommended)
zh_SG: 忽略此错误（不推荐）

en: Import subscriptions to WooCommerce via CSV, or export your subscriptions from WooCommerce to a CSV with the WooCommerce Subscriptions Importer/Exporter extension.
zh_SG: 通过 CSV 将订阅导入 WooCommerce，或使用 WooCommerce 订阅导入器/导出器扩展将您的订阅从 WooCommerce 导出到 CSV。

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Import/Export Subscriptions
zh_SG: 导入/导出订阅

en: Improved scheduled action data storage
zh_SG: 改进的预定动作数据存储

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: In %s
zh_SG: 在 %s

en: In previous versions of Subscriptions, the subscription total was passed to payment gateways as the amount to charge for automatic renewal payments. This made it unnecessarily complicated to add one-time fees or discounts to a renewal.
zh_SG: 在以前的订阅版本中，订阅总额被传递给支付网关，作为自动续订付款的费用。这使得在续订中添加一次性费用或折扣变得不必要地复杂。

en: Inactive Subscriber Role
zh_SG: 非活动订阅者角色

en: Increased processing rate for scheduled payments
zh_SG: 提高预定付款的处理速度

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Initial Subscription
zh_SG: 初始订阅

en: Initial payment discount
zh_SG: 首付款折扣

en: Installed Plugins
zh_SG: 已安装的插件

[ctx: appears in an error message if date is wrong format]
note: translators: placeholder is date type (e.g. "end", "next_payment"...)
en: Invalid %s date. The date must be of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_SG: %s 日期无效。日期必须采用以下格式：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid PayPal IPN Payload: unable to find matching subscription.
zh_SG: 无效的 PayPal IPN 有效负载：无法找到匹配的订阅。

en: Invalid Subscription.
zh_SG: 订阅无效。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid created date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_SG: 创建日期无效。日期必须是字符串，格式为：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid data. First parameter has a date that is not in the registered date types.
zh_SG: 无效数据。第一个参数的日期不在注册日期类型中。

en: Invalid data. First parameter was empty when passed to update_dates().
zh_SG: 无效数据。第一个参数在传递给 update_dates() 时为空。

en: Invalid data. No valid item id was passed in.
zh_SG: 无效数据。没有传入有效的项目 ID。

en: Invalid data. No valid subscription / order was passed in.
zh_SG: 无效数据。没有传递有效的订阅/订单。

[ctx: In wcs_copy_order_meta error message. Refers to origin and target order objects.]
en: Invalid data. Orders expected aren't orders.
zh_SG: 无效数据。预期的订单不是订单。

[ctx: Refers to the type of the copy being performed: "copy_order", "subscription", "renewal_order", "resubscribe_order"]
en: Invalid data. Type of copy is not a string.
zh_SG: 无效数据。副本类型不是字符串。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
zh_SG: 失效日期。日期必须是字符串，格式为：“Ymd H:i:s”。

en: Invalid format. First parameter needs to be an array.
zh_SG: 无效的格式。第一个参数需要是一个数组。

en: Invalid order.
zh_SG: 无效的订单。

en: Invalid recurring shipping method.
zh_SG: 重复运输方式无效。

note: translators: 1: relation type, 2: list of valid relation types.
en: Invalid relation type: %1$s. Order relationship type must be one of: %2$s.
zh_SG: 无效的关系类型：%1$s。订单关系类型必须是以下之一：%2$s。

en: Invalid security token, please reload the page and try again.
zh_SG: 安全令牌无效，请重新加载页面并重试。

note: translators: 1) passed sort order type argument, 2) 'ascending', 3) 'descending'.
en: Invalid sort order type: %1$s. The $sort_order argument must be %2$s or %3$s.
zh_SG: 排序顺序类型无效：%1$s。 $sort_order 参数必须是 %2$s 或 %3$s。

en: Invalid subscription billing interval given. Must be an integer greater than 0.
zh_SG: 给定的订阅计费间隔无效。必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Invalid subscription billing period given.
zh_SG: 给定的订阅计费期无效。

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid subscription customer_id.
zh_SG: 订阅 customer_id 无效。

en: Invalid subscription id.
zh_SG: 订阅 ID 无效。

en: Invalid subscription status given.
zh_SG: 给出的订阅状态无效。

note: translators: placeholder is a switch type.
en: Invalid switch type "%s". Switch must be one of: "upgrade", "downgrade" or "crossgrade".
zh_SG: 无效的开关类型“%s”。开关必须是以下之一：“升级”、“降级”或“跨级”。

note: translators: %s: invalid type of update argument.
en: Invalid update type: %s. Post update types supported are "add" or "delete". Updates are done on post meta directly.
zh_SG: 无效的更新类型：%s。支持的更新后类型是“添加”或“删除”。更新直接在帖子元上完成。

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number}
zh_SG: 续订订单发票 {order_number}

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_SG: 来自 {order_date} 的续订订单 {order_number} 的发票

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: It is %1$sstrongly recommended you do not change the Receiver Email address%2$s if you have active subscriptions with PayPal. Doing so can break existing subscriptions.
zh_SG: %1$s强烈建议您不要更改收件人电子邮件地址%2$s，如果您有 PayPal 的有效订阅。这样做可能会破坏现有订阅。

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags. 3$-4$: opening and closing link tags for learn more. Leads to duplicate site article on docs. 5$-6$: Opening and closing link to production URL. 7$: Production URL .
en: It looks like this site has moved or is a duplicate site. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s has disabled automatic payments and subscription related emails on this site to prevent duplicate payments from a staging or test environment. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s considers %5$s%7$s%6$s to be the site's URL. %3$sLearn more &raquo;%4$s.
zh_SG: 此站点似乎已移动或重复站点。 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅%2$s 已禁用此站点上的自动付款和与订阅相关的电子邮件，以防止在暂存或测试环境中重复付款。 %1$sWooCommerce 订阅%2$s 将 %5$s%7$s%6$s 视为网站的 URL。 %3$s了解详情 »%4$s。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: It was already possible to change a subscription's next payment date, but some store managers wanted to provide a customer with an extended free trial or add an extra month to the expiration date. Now you can change all of these dates from the %sEdit Subscription%s screen.
zh_SG: 已经可以更改订阅的下一个付款日期，但一些商店经理希望为客户提供延长的免费试用期或将到期日期延长一个月。现在您可以从 %sEdit Subscription%s 屏幕更改所有这些日期。

en: It's now easier for your customers to buy more subscriptions!
zh_SG: 现在，您的客户可以更轻松地购买更多订阅！

en: Item ID.
zh_SG: 项目 ID。

en: Items
zh_SG: 项目

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your subscription renewal order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_SG: 只是让您知道 - 我们已收到您的订阅续订订单 #%s，现在正在处理中：

en: Label
zh_SG: 标签

en: Last 7 Days
zh_SG: 过去 7 天

en: Last Month
zh_SG: 上个月

en: Last Order Date
zh_SG: 最后下单日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Last Order Date
zh_SG: 最后下单日期

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order Date: %s
zh_SG: 最后下单日期：%s

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order: %s
zh_SG: 最后一个订单：%s

en: Last day of the month
zh_SG: 本月的最后一天

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Last order date
zh_SG: 最后下单日期

en: Last recorded error:
zh_SG: 最后记录的错误：

[ctx: learn more link to failed payment retry documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_SG: 学到更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription emails documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_SG: 学到更多

[ctx: learn more link to subscription reports documentation]
en: Learn More
zh_SG: 学到更多

en: Learn more
zh_SG: 学到更多

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %sView Subscription page%s.
zh_SG: 了解有关新的 %sView 订阅页面%s 的更多信息。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %smultiple subscriptions%s feature.
zh_SG: 详细了解新的 %smultiple subscriptions%s 功能。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Lifetime Value from Subscriptions %s
zh_SG: 订阅 %s 的生命周期价值

en: Limit subscription
zh_SG: 限制订阅

en: Limit to one active subscription
zh_SG: 仅限于一个有效订阅

en: Limit to one of any status
zh_SG: 限制为任何状态之一

note: translators: %1$s is the coupon code, %2$d is the number of payment usages
en: Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d time. | Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d times.
zh_SG[0]: 已从订阅中删除有限使用优惠券“%1$s”。它已使用 %2$d 次。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_SG: 行小计（折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_SG: 行小计税（折扣前）。

en: Line taxes.
zh_SG: 线税。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_SG: 总行（折扣后）。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_SG: 行总税额（折扣后）。

[ctx: refers to live site]
en: Live
zh_SG: 居住

en: Load billing address
zh_SG: 加载账单地址

en: Load shipping address
zh_SG: 加载收货地址

note: translators: minute placeholder for time input, javascript format
en: MM
zh_SG: 毫米

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_SG: 管理订阅

en: Manual Renewal
zh_SG: 手动续订

en: Manual Renewal Payments
zh_SG: 手动续订付款

en: Manual renewal order awaiting customer payment.
zh_SG: 等待客户付款的手动续订订单。

[ctx: used in the subscriptions upgrader]
note: translators: placeholder is number of upgraded subscriptions
en: Marked %s subscription products as "sold individually".
zh_SG: 将 %s 订阅产品标记为“单独销售”。

en: Meta key.
zh_SG: 元键。

en: Meta label.
zh_SG: 元标签。

en: Meta value.
zh_SG: 元值。

note: translators: 1$: number of action scheduler hooks upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Migrated %1$s subscription related hooks to the new scheduler (in %2$s seconds).
zh_SG: 已将 %1$s 个订阅相关挂钩迁移到新的调度程序（在 %2$s 秒内）。

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time it took
en: Migrated %1$s subscriptions to the new structure (in %2$s seconds).
zh_SG: 已将 %1$s 个订阅迁移到新结构（在 %2$s 秒内）。

[ctx: options section heading]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_SG: 各种各样的

en: Mixed Checkout
zh_SG: 混合结帐

en: Month for Synchronisation
zh_SG: 同步月份

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_SG: 将此项目移至废纸篓

[ctx: email type]
en: Multipart
zh_SG: 多部分

en: Multiple Subscriptions
zh_SG: 多个订阅

en: My Account
zh_SG: 我的帐户

en: My Subscription
zh_SG: 我的订阅

en: N/A
zh_SG: 不适用

[ctx: no information about something]
en: N/A
zh_SG: 不适用

[ctx: when to allow a setting]
en: Never
zh_SG: 绝不

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (charge the full recurring amount at sign-up)
zh_SG: 从不（在注册时收取全部经常性金额）

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (charge the full sign up fee)
zh_SG: 从不（收取全额注册费）

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (do not charge a sign up fee)
zh_SG: 从不（不收取注册费）

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (do not charge any recurring amount)
zh_SG: 从不（不收取任何经常性金额）

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Never expire
zh_SG: 永不过期

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: New %sWC_Subscription%s Object
zh_SG: 新的 %sWC_Subscription%s 对象

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: New %sshop_subscription%s Post Type
zh_SG: 新的 %sshop_subscription%s 帖子类型

en: New Add/Edit Subscription Screen
zh_SG: 新添加/编辑订阅屏幕

en: New Renewal Order
zh_SG: 新的续订订单

en: New Retry
zh_SG: 新重试

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: New Subscription
zh_SG: 新订阅

en: New Subscription Emails
zh_SG: 新订阅电子邮件

en: New Subscriptions
zh_SG: 新订阅

en: New View Subscription Page
zh_SG: 新视图订阅页面

en: New renewal order emails are sent when a subscription renewal payment is processed.
zh_SG: 处理订阅续订付款时会发送新的续订订单电子邮件。

en: New subscription details
zh_SG: 新订阅详情

en: New subscription renewal order
zh_SG: 新的订阅续订订单

en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个

en: Next 12 Months
zh_SG: 未来 12 个月

en: Next 30 Days
zh_SG: 未来 30 天

en: Next 7 Days
zh_SG: 未来 7 天

en: Next Month
zh_SG: 下个月

en: Next Payment
zh_SG: 下次付款

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
zh_SG: 下次付款

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription's next payment date (either human readable or normal date) wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Next Payment Date: %s
zh_SG: 下一个付款日期：%s

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next payment
zh_SG: 下次付款

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Next payment date
zh_SG: 下一个付款日期

en: Next payment: %s
zh_SG: 下次付款：%s

en: No
zh_SG: 不

en: No Subscriptions found
zh_SG: 未找到订阅

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: No Subscriptions found in trash
zh_SG: 在回收站中找不到订阅

en: No billing address set.
zh_SG: 未设置帐单地址。

en: No customers found.
zh_SG: 没有找到客户。

note: translators: $1-2: opening and closing tags of a link that takes to Woo marketplace / Stripe product page
en: No payment gateways capable of processing automatic subscription payments are enabled. If you would like to process automatic payments, we recommend the %1$sfree Stripe extension%2$s.
zh_SG: 没有启用能够处理自动订阅支付的支付网关。如果您想处理自动付款，我们建议您使用 %1$sfree Stripe 扩展程序%2$s。

en: No products found.
zh_SG: 未找到产品。

en: No retries found
zh_SG: 未找到重试

en: No retries found in trash
zh_SG: 在回收站中找不到重试

en: No shipping address set.
zh_SG: 没有设置送货地址。

[ctx: An order type]
en: Non-subscription
zh_SG: 非订阅

en: None
zh_SG: 没有任何

en: Not cancelled
zh_SG: 未取消

en: Not yet ended
zh_SG: 还没有结束

en: Note that purchasing a subscription still requires an account.
zh_SG: 请注意，购买订阅仍需要一个帐户。

en: Note:
zh_SG: 笔记：

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of days after sign-up
zh_SG: 注册后的天数

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of months after sign-up
zh_SG: 注册后的月数

en: Number of renewals
zh_SG: 续订次数

en: Number of resubscribes
zh_SG: 重新订阅数

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of weeks after sign-up
zh_SG: 注册后的周数

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On hold
zh_SG: 等候接听

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On-hold
zh_SG: 等候接听

en: On-hold Renewal Order
zh_SG: 暂停续订订单

en: One time shipping
zh_SG: 一次性发货

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Only allow a customer to have one subscription to this product. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 仅允许客户订阅此产品。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

en: Only store managers can edit payment dates.
zh_SG: 只有商店经理可以编辑付款日期。

en: Open a ticket
zh_SG: 开票

en: Optionally include an amount to be charged at the outset of the subscription. The sign-up fee will be charged immediately, even if the product has a free trial or the payment dates are synced.
zh_SG: （可选）包括在订阅开始时收取的金额。即使产品有免费试用或同步付款日期，也会立即收取注册费。

en: Order
zh_SG: 命令

note: translators: %s is order's number
en: Order #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_SG: 订单 #%s 尚未添加到购物车。

note: translators: %s: order ID (linked to details page).
en: Order %s created to record early renewal.
zh_SG: 创建订单 %s 以记录提前续订。

note: translators: placeholder is order ID
en: Order %s created to record renewal.
zh_SG: 创建订单 %s 以记录续订。

en: Order Number
zh_SG: 订单号

en: Order date: %s
zh_SG: 订购日期：%s

en: Order number: %s
zh_SG: 订单号：%s

[ctx: number of orders linked to a subscription]
en: Orders
zh_SG: 订单

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: Orders with %s
zh_SG: 带有 %s 的订单

[ctx: An order type]
en: Original
zh_SG: 原来的

en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

en: Parent Order
zh_SG: 父订单

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Parent Order
zh_SG: 父订单

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Parent Subscriptions
zh_SG: 父订阅

en: Parent order:
zh_SG: 父订单：

en: Parent order:
zh_SG: 父订单：

[ctx: pay for a subscription]
en: Pay
zh_SG: 支付

en: Pay Now &raquo;
zh_SG: 现在付款 ”

en: Pay now
zh_SG: 现在付款

en: PayPal API error - credentials are incorrect.
zh_SG: PayPal API 错误 - 凭据不正确。

note: translators: placeholders are PayPal API error code and PayPal API error message
en: PayPal API error: (%1$d) %2$s
zh_SG: PayPal API 错误：(%1$d) %2$s

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: PayPal Reference Transactions Enabled
zh_SG: 已启用 PayPal 参考交易

en: PayPal Standard has a number of limitations and does not support all subscription features.
zh_SG: PayPal Standard 有许多限制，并不支持所有订阅功能。

en: PayPal Subscription ID:
zh_SG: 贝宝订阅 ID：

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal Transaction Held: %s
zh_SG: PayPal 交易暂停：%s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: to docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$ to gateway settings on the site
en: PayPal is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %1$sset up the PayPal IPN%2$s and %3$senter your API credentials%4$s to enable PayPal for Subscriptions.
zh_SG: PayPal 对订阅交易无效。请%1$s设置 PayPal IPN%2$s 并%3$发送您的 API 凭据%4$s 以启用 PayPal 订阅。

note: translators: placeholder is a transaction ID.
en: PayPal payment approved (ID: %s)
zh_SG: PayPal 付款已获批准 (ID: %s)

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal payment declined: %s
zh_SG: PayPal 付款被拒绝：%s

en: Payment
zh_SG: 支付

en: Payment Gateway Support
zh_SG: 支付网关支持

en: Payment Method
zh_SG: 付款方式

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of the payment method
en: Payment Method: %s
zh_SG: 支付方式

en: Payment Retry
zh_SG: 付款重试

en: Payment failed.
zh_SG: 支付失败。

en: Payment for the renewal order was unsuccessful with your payment method on file, please try again.
zh_SG: 使用您记录的付款方式未能成功支付续订订单，请重试。

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_SG: 支付网关 ID。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Payment gateways which don't support automatic recurring payments can be used to process %1$smanual subscription renewal payments%2$s.
zh_SG: 不支持自动定期付款的支付网关可用于处理 %1$s 次手动订阅续订付款%2$s。

en: Payment method added.
zh_SG: 添加了付款方式。

[ctx: %1$s: old payment title, %2$s: new payment title]
note: translators: 1: old payment title, 2: new payment title.
en: Payment method changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_SG: 订阅者从其帐户页面将付款方式从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”。

en: Payment method meta must be an array.
zh_SG: 付款方式元数据必须是一个数组。

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: previous token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer changed their default token and opted to update their subscriptions. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 在客户更改其默认令牌并选择更新其订阅后更新付款方式元数据。付款元从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: deleted token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer deleted a token from their My Account page. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_SG: 客户从“我的帐户”页面删除令牌后，付款方式元数据已更新。付款元从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Payment method updated for all your current subscriptions.
zh_SG: 为您当前的所有订阅更新了付款方式。

en: Payment method updated.
zh_SG: 付款方式已更新。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to staging site, 3: link to live site.
en: Payment processing skipped - renewal order created on %1$sstaging site%2$s under staging site lock. Live site is at %3$s
zh_SG: 付款处理已跳过 - 在 %1$sstaging 站点%2$s 上创建的续订订单处于暂存站点锁定状态。实时网站位于 %3$s

en: Payment retry attempted on renewal order with multiple related subscriptions with no payment method in common.
zh_SG: 尝试对具有多个相关订阅的续订订单进行付款重试，但没有共同的付款方式。

en: Payment retry emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future.
zh_SG: 当自动处理订阅续订付款的尝试失败并且已应用重试规则以在未来重试付款时，将向选定的收件人发送付款重试电子邮件。

en: Payment retry posts store details about the automatic retry of failed renewal payments.
zh_SG: 付款重试会发布有关自动重试失败的续订付款的存储详细信息。

en: Payment status marked complete.
zh_SG: 付款状态标记为完成。

en: Payment:
zh_SG: 支付：

en: Peek Under the Hood for Developers
zh_SG: 为开发人员窥探引擎盖下

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending
zh_SG: 待办的

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending Cancellation
zh_SG: 待取消

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 待取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending retries
zh_SG: 等待重试

en: Pending subscription created.
zh_SG: 待定订阅已创建。

[ctx: API response confirming order note deleted from a subscription]
en: Permanently deleted subscription note
zh_SG: 永久删除的订阅说明

en: Personal data removed.
zh_SG: 个人数据被删除。

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Personal data within subscription %s has been retained.
zh_SG: 订阅 %s 中的个人数据已被保留。

en: Phone Number
zh_SG: 电话号码

en: Place Order Button Text
zh_SG: 下订单按钮文本

[ctx: email type]
en: Plain text
zh_SG: 纯文本

en: Please choose a valid payment gateway to change to.
zh_SG: 请选择要更改的有效支付网关。

en: Please enter a date after the next payment.
zh_SG: 请输入下次付款后的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the start date.
zh_SG: 请输入开始日期之后的日期。

en: Please enter a date after the trial end.
zh_SG: 请输入试用结束后的日期。

en: Please enter a date at least one hour into the future.
zh_SG: 请输入至少一小时后的日期。

en: Please enter a date before the next payment.
zh_SG: 请输入下次付款前的日期。

en: Please enter a start date in the past.
zh_SG: 请输入过去的开始日期。

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_SG: 请输入有效的邮政编码/邮政编码。

en: Please enter all date fields.
zh_SG: 请输入所有日期字段。

en: Please keep this page open until the update process completes. No need to refresh or restart the process.
zh_SG: 请保持此页面打开，直到更新过程完成。无需刷新或重新启动该过程。

en: Please log in to your account below to choose a new payment method for your subscription.
zh_SG: 请在下方登录您的帐户，为您的订阅选择新的付款方式。

en: Please note: data for this report is cached. The data displayed may be out of date by up to 24 hours. The cache is updated each morning at 4am in your site's timezone.
zh_SG: 请注意：此报告的数据已缓存。显示的数据最多可能会过期 24 小时。缓存会在您站点所在时区的每天早上 4 点更新。

note: translators: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to ticket form.
en: Please upgrade the WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin to version 2.0 or newer immediately. If you need assistance, after upgrading to Subscriptions v2.0, please %1$sopen a support ticket%2$s.
zh_SG: 请立即将 WooCommerce 订阅插件升级到 2.0 或更高版本。如果您需要帮助，升级到 Subscriptions v2.0 后，请%1$s打开支持票%2$s。

en: Previous
zh_SG: 以前的

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - link to documentation.
en: Previous versions of Subscriptions relied on %1$sWP Cron%2$s to process subscription payments and other scheduled events. In 3.0, these events will now run on admin request with loopback support. This will significantly increase the throughput of payment processing.
zh_SG: 以前版本的订阅依赖 %1$sWP Cron%2$s 来处理订阅付款和其他预定事件。在 3.0 中，这些事件现在将在具有环回支持的管理请求上运行。这将显着提高支付处理的吞吐量。

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Price
zh_SG: 价格

en: Prior to Subscriptions 2.1, they were not easy to answer. Subscriptions 2.1 introduces new reports to answer these questions, and many more.
zh_SG: 在 Subscriptions 2.1 之前，它们不容易回答。 Subscriptions 2.1 引入了新的报告来回答这些问题，等等。

en: Process renewal
zh_SG: 流程更新

en: Process renewal order action requested by admin.
zh_SG: 处理管理员请求的续订订单操作。

en: Processing Renewal order
zh_SG: 处理续订订单

en: Product
zh_SG: 产品

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Product
zh_SG: 产品

en: Product ID.
zh_SG: 产品编号。

en: Product SKU.
zh_SG: 产品 SKU。

en: Product name.
zh_SG: 产品名称。

en: Product price.
zh_SG: 产品价格。

en: Products
zh_SG: 产品

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_SG: 简介 →

en: Prorate First Renewal
zh_SG: 按比例分配第一次续订

en: Prorate Recurring Payment
zh_SG: 按比例定期付款

en: Prorate Sign up Fee
zh_SG: 按比例分配注册费

en: Prorate Subscription Length
zh_SG: 按比例分配订阅长度

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Put on-hold
zh_SG: 搁置

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Quantity
zh_SG: 数量

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_SG: 订购数量。

en: Quit nagging me (but don't enable automatic payments)
zh_SG: 不要唠叨我（但不要启用自动付款）

en: REST API Endpoints
zh_SG: REST API 端点

en: Reactivate
zh_SG: 重新激活

en: Read more
zh_SG: 阅读更多

[ctx: of an email]
en: Recipient(s)
zh_SG: 收件人

en: Recovered Renewal Revenue
zh_SG: 恢复的续订收入

en: Recurring Payments
zh_SG: 定期付款

en: Recurring Product % Discount
zh_SG: 经常性产品 % 折扣

en: Recurring Product Discount
zh_SG: 经常性产品折扣

en: Recurring Sales Tax:
zh_SG: 经常性销售税：

en: Recurring Total
zh_SG: 经常性总计

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is the formatted order total for the subscription
en: Recurring price: %s
zh_SG: 经常性价格：%s

en: Recurring total
zh_SG: 经常性总计

[ctx: table heading]
en: Recurring total
zh_SG: 经常性总计

en: Recurring totals
zh_SG: 经常性总计

en: Recurring:
zh_SG: 再次发生的：

en: Related Orders
zh_SG: 相关订单

en: Related order caching is now handled by %1$s.
zh_SG: 相关的订单缓存现在由 %1$s 处理。

en: Related orders
zh_SG: 相关订单

en: Related subscriptions
zh_SG: 相关订阅

en: Relationship
zh_SG: 关系

en: Remember, although the update process may take a while, customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
zh_SG: 请记住，虽然更新过程可能需要一段时间，但客户和其他非管理用户可以在更新过程中不间断地从您的商店浏览和购买。

en: Remove personal data from subscriptions
zh_SG: 从订阅中删除个人数据

en: Removed line item meta data.
zh_SG: 删除了订单项元数据。

en: Removed line items data.
zh_SG: 删除了订单项数据。

note: translators: %d: number of subscriptions affected.
en: Removed personal data from %d subscription. | Removed personal data from %d subscriptions.
zh_SG[0]: 从 %d 订阅中删除了个人数据。

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Removed personal data from subscription %s.
zh_SG: 从订阅 %s 中删除了个人数据。

en: Renew early
zh_SG: 提早续订

en: Renew now
zh_SG: 现在续约

en: Renewal % discount
zh_SG: 续订 % 折扣

en: Renewal Discount
zh_SG: 续订折扣

en: Renewal Order
zh_SG: 续订令

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Renewal Order
zh_SG: 续订令

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_SG: 续订付款重试

[ctx: Post type name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
zh_SG: 续订付款重试

en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_SG: 续订付款重试

[ctx: table heading]
en: Renewal Payment Retry
zh_SG: 续订付款重试

en: Renewal Totals
zh_SG: 续订总数

en: Renewal cart discount
zh_SG: 续订购物车折扣

en: Renewal order complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription renewal order is marked complete and usually indicates that the item for that renewal period has been shipped.
zh_SG: 当订阅续订订单标记为完成时，会向客户发送续订订单完成电子邮件，通常表明该续订期间的项目已发货。

en: Renewal product discount
zh_SG: 续订产品折扣

[ctx: option section heading]
en: Renewals
zh_SG: 续订

en: Renewals amount
zh_SG: 续订金额

en: Renewals count
zh_SG: 续订计数

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions repaired
en: Repaired %d subscriptions with incorrect dates, line tax data or missing customer notes.
zh_SG: 修复了 %d 个日期、线路税数据不正确或缺少客户备注的订阅。

[ctx: Whether the Report Cache has been enabled]
en: Report Cache Enabled
zh_SG: 报告缓存已启用

en: Rest assured, although the update process may take a little while, it is coded to prevent defects, your site is safe and will be up and running again, faster than ever, shortly.
zh_SG: 请放心，虽然更新过程可能需要一点时间，但它已被编码以防止出现缺陷，您的网站是安全的，并且很快就会比以往更快地重新启动和运行。

en: Restore
zh_SG: 恢复

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_SG: 从废纸篓中恢复此项目

en: Resubscribe
zh_SG: 重新订阅

en: Resubscribe Order
zh_SG: 重新订阅订单

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribe Order
zh_SG: 重新订阅订单

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Resubscribe Order &ndash; %s
zh_SG: 重新订阅订单 – %s

en: Resubscribe Totals
zh_SG: 重新订阅总计

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribed Subscription
zh_SG: 重新订阅

en: Retain ended subscriptions
zh_SG: 保留已结束的订阅

en: Retain ended subscriptions and their related orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_SG: 在匿名化其中的个人数据之前，将已结束的订阅及其相关订单保留指定的持续时间。

en: Retention Rate
zh_SG: 留存率

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Retries Migration Status
zh_SG: 重试迁移状态

en: Retry Date
zh_SG: 重试日期

en: Retry Failed Payments
zh_SG: 重试失败的付款

en: Retry Renewal Payment
zh_SG: 重试续费

en: Retry Status
zh_SG: 重试状态

en: Retry renewal payment action requested by admin.
zh_SG: 重试管理员请求的续订付款操作。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule applied:
zh_SG: 应用重试规则：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule reapplied:
zh_SG: 重新应用重试规则：

en: Roles
zh_SG: 角色

note: translators: %s: product SKU.
en: SKU: %s
zh_SG: 货号： %s

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Schedule
zh_SG: 日程

en: Scheduled action data, which was previously stored in the WordPress post tables, has been moved to a custom database table. Amongst other benefits, this will greatly improve the performance of processing scheduled actions such as subscription payments.
zh_SG: 先前存储在 WordPress 发布表中的计划操作数据已移动到自定义数据库表中。除其他好处外，这将大大提高处理预定操作（例如订阅付款）的性能。

en: Search Renewal Payment Retries
zh_SG: 搜索续订付款重试

en: Search Subscriptions
zh_SG: 搜索订阅

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索客户...

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_SG: 搜索产品...

en: Security error. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 安全错误。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: See the full guide to What's New in Subscriptions version 2.1 &raquo;
zh_SG: 请参阅订阅版本 2.1 中的新增功能的完整指南 »

en: Select an order&hellip;
zh_SG: 选择一个订单...

note: Description of the plugin
en: Sell products and services with recurring payments in your WooCommerce Store.
zh_SG: 在您的 WooCommerce 商店中通过定期付款销售产品和服务。

en: Sent to a customer when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future. The email contains the renewal order information, date of the scheduled retry and payment links to allow the customer to pay for the renewal order manually instead of waiting for the automatic retry.
zh_SG: 当自动处理订阅续订付款的尝试失败并且已应用重试规则以在未来重试付款时发送给客户。该电子邮件包含续订订单信息、计划重试日期和付款链接，以允许客户手动支付续订订单费用，而不是等待自动重试。

en: Sent to a customer when the subscription is due for renewal and the renewal requires a manual payment, either because it uses manual renewals or the automatic recurring payment failed for the initial attempt and all automatic retries (if any). The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
zh_SG: 当订阅到期续订并且续订需要手动付款时发送给客户，因为它使用手动续订或首次尝试和所有自动重试（如果有）的自动定期付款失败。该电子邮件包含续订订单信息和付款链接。

en: Set a maximum number of times a customer can suspend their account for each billing period. For example, for a value of 3 and a subscription billed yearly, if the customer has suspended their account 3 times, they will not be presented with the option to suspend their account until the next year. Store managers will always be able to suspend an active subscription. Set this to 0 to turn off the customer suspension feature completely.
zh_SG: 设置客户在每个计费周期内可以暂停其帐户的最大次数。例如，对于价值 3 和按年计费的订阅，如果客户已暂停其帐户 3 次，他们将不会看到在下一年之前暂停其帐户的选项。商店经理将始终能够暂停有效订阅。将此设置为 0 以完全关闭客户暂停功能。

en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Shipping
zh_SG: 船运

en: Shipping Address
zh_SG: 收件地址

en: Shipping Method
zh_SG: 邮寄方式

en: Shipping Tax:
zh_SG: 运费税：

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
zh_SG: 提供地址后，将计算运费。

en: Shipping for subscription products is normally charged on the initial order and all renewal orders. Enable this to only charge shipping once on the initial order. Note: for this setting to be enabled the subscription must not have a free trial or a synced renewal date.
zh_SG: 订阅产品的运费通常在初始订单和所有续订订单中收取。启用此项仅对初始订单收取一次运费。注意：要启用此设置，订阅不得免费试用或同步续订日期。

note: translators: %s: shipping method label.
en: Shipping via %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s 发货

en: Show more details
zh_SG: 显示更多详情

note: translators: placeholders are opening link tag, ID of sub, and closing link tag
en: Showing orders for %1$sSubscription %2$s%3$s
zh_SG: 显示 %1$s订阅 %2$s%3$s 的订单

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
zh_SG: 注册费 % 折扣

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
zh_SG: 注册费折扣

en: Sign up now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Sign-up Fee (%s)
zh_SG: 注册费 (%s)

note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code
en: Sign-up fee (%s)
zh_SG: 注册费 (%s)

en: Sign-up grace period
zh_SG: 注册宽限期

en: Signup Totals
zh_SG: 注册总数

en: Simple subscription
zh_SG: 简单订阅

note: translators: placeholder is coupon code
en: Sorry, "%s" can only be applied to subscription parent orders which contain a product with signup fees.
zh_SG: 抱歉，“%s”只能应用于包含有注册费产品的订阅父订单。

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 抱歉，似乎没有支付网关支持更改定期支付方式。如果您需要帮助或做出其他安排，请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 抱歉，似乎没有支持订阅的可用付款方式。如果您需要帮助或希望做出其他安排，请联系我们。

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing tags - link to documentation.
en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please see %1$sEnabling Payment Gateways for Subscriptions%2$s if you require assistance.
zh_SG: 抱歉，似乎没有支持订阅的可用付款方式。如果您需要帮助，请参阅%1$s为订阅启用支付网关%2$s。

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support the recurring coupon you are using. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_SG: 抱歉，似乎没有支持您使用的循环优惠券的可用付款方式。如果您需要帮助或希望做出其他安排，请联系我们。

en: Sorry, only recurring coupons can be applied to subscriptions.
zh_SG: 抱歉，只能将定期优惠券应用于订阅。

en: Sorry, recurring coupons can only be applied to subscriptions or subscription orders.
zh_SG: 抱歉，循环优惠券只能用于订阅或订阅订单。

note: translators: 1$: coupon code that is being removed
en: Sorry, the "%1$s" coupon is only valid for renewals.
zh_SG: 抱歉，“%1$s”优惠券仅对续订有效。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for an initial payment and the cart does not require an initial payment.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券仅对首期付款有效，购物车不需要首期付款。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for new subscriptions.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券仅对新订阅有效。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products with a sign-up fee.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券仅适用于有注册费的订阅产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此优惠券仅对订阅产品有效。

en: Sorry, this subscription change payment method request is invalid and cannot be processed.
zh_SG: 抱歉，此订阅更改付款方式请求无效，无法处理。

[ctx: refers to staging site]
en: Staging
zh_SG: 分期

en: Start Date
zh_SG: 开始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start Date
zh_SG: 开始日期

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Start date
zh_SG: 开始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start date
zh_SG: 开始日期

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised start date
en: Start date: %s
zh_SG: 开始日期：%s

en: Status
zh_SG: 地位

note: translators: 1: old subscription status 2: new subscription status
en: Status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_SG: 状态从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s。

en: Status of Order
zh_SG: 订单状态

en: Status of Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅状态

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Status set to %s.
zh_SG: 状态设置为 %s。

en: Store Setup
zh_SG: 商店设置

[ctx: of an email]
en: Subject
zh_SG: 主题

en: Subscribe All the Things
zh_SG: 订阅所有的东西

en: Subscriber Default Role
zh_SG: 订户默认角色

en: Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: hash before subscription ID]
note: translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%d does not exist.
zh_SG: 订阅 #%d 不存在。

note: translators: %d: subscription ID. translators: %d: order ID.
en: Subscription #%d:
zh_SG: 订阅 #%d:

[ctx: hash before order number]
note: translators: %s: subscription ID. translators: %s: order number. translators: placeholder is a subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%s
zh_SG: 订阅 #%s

[ctx: edit subscription header]
note: translators: placeholder is the ID of the subscription
en: Subscription #%s details
zh_SG: 订阅 #%s 详细信息

note: translators: %s is subscription's number
en: Subscription #%s has not been added to the cart.
zh_SG: 订阅 #%s 尚未添加到购物车。

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: order ID, 3$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s (Order %2$s) - %3$s
zh_SG: 订阅 %1$s（订单 %2$s） - %3$s

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s - %2$s
zh_SG: 订阅 %1$s - %2$s

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$3: opening and closing <a> tags $2: subscription's order number
en: Subscription %1$s#%2$s%3$s
zh_SG: 订阅 %1$s#%2$s%3$s

[ctx: The post title for the new subscription]
note: translators: placeholder is order date parsed by strftime
en: Subscription &ndash; %s
zh_SG: 订阅 - %s

en: Subscription Cancelled
zh_SG: 订阅取消

en: Subscription Cancelled: maximum number of failed payments reached.
zh_SG: 已取消订阅：已达到最大失败付款次数。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Subscription Count %s
zh_SG: 订阅计数 %s

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Subscription Data
zh_SG: 订阅数据

en: Subscription Events by Date
zh_SG: 按日期划分的订阅事件

en: Subscription Expired
zh_SG: 订阅已过期

en: Subscription Gifting
zh_SG: 订阅送礼

en: Subscription Items
zh_SG: 订阅项目

en: Subscription Length
zh_SG: 订阅长度

en: Subscription Number
zh_SG: 订阅号

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription order number wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Subscription Number: %s
zh_SG: 订阅号：%s

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Parent
zh_SG: 订阅家长

en: Subscription Periods
zh_SG: 订阅期

note: translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription Price (%s)
zh_SG: 订阅价格 (%s)

en: Subscription Product
zh_SG: 订阅产品

en: Subscription Relationship
zh_SG: 订阅关系

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Renewal
zh_SG: 续订

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Subscription Renewal Order &ndash; %s
zh_SG: 订阅续订订单 – %s

en: Subscription Reports
zh_SG: 订阅报告

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Resubscribe
zh_SG: 订阅 重新订阅

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscription Statuses
zh_SG: 订阅状态

en: Subscription Suspended
zh_SG: 订阅暂停

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Switch
zh_SG: 订阅切换

en: Subscription Switch Complete
zh_SG: 订阅切换完成

en: Subscription Switched
zh_SG: 订阅切换

en: Subscription Trial Period
zh_SG: 订阅试用期

en: Subscription argument passed in is not an object.
zh_SG: 传入的订阅参数不是对象。

en: Subscription billing interval
zh_SG: 订阅计费间隔

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription cancelled by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_SG: 订阅者从其帐户页面取消订阅。

note: translators: $1: opening link tag, $2: order number, $3: closing link tag
en: Subscription cancelled for refunded order %1$s#%2$s%3$s.
zh_SG: 已退款订单 %1$s#%2$s%3$s 的订阅已取消。

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 取消订阅

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Subscription created date must be before current day.
zh_SG: 订阅创建日期必须早于当天。

note: translators: placeholder is a subscription ID. translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription doesn't exist in scheduled action: %d
zh_SG: 预定操作中不存在订阅：%d

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription draft updated.
zh_SG: 订阅草稿已更新。

en: Subscription end date in the past
zh_SG: 过去的订阅结束日期

en: Subscription features:
zh_SG: 订阅功能：

en: Subscription information
zh_SG: 订阅信息

en: Subscription interval
zh_SG: 订阅间隔

en: Subscription items can no longer be edited.
zh_SG: 不能再编辑订阅项目。

[ctx: subscription note after linking to a parent order]
note: translators: %s: parent order number (linked to its details screen).
en: Subscription linked to parent order %s via admin.
zh_SG: 通过管理员链接到父订单 %s 的订阅。

note: translators: placeholder is a payment method title.
en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Live payment method: %s
zh_SG: 商店处于暂存模式时，订阅锁定为手动续订。实时付款方式：%s

en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Payment method changes will take effect in live mode.
zh_SG: 商店处于暂存模式时，订阅锁定为手动续订。付款方式更改将在实时模式下生效。

en: Subscription payment details.
zh_SG: 订阅付款详情。

en: Subscription payment method
zh_SG: 订阅付款方式

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s and has been set to manual with error message: %2$s
zh_SG: 订阅付款方式无法设置为 %1$s，并且已设置为手动并出现错误消息：%2$s

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s with error message: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法将订阅付款方式设置为 %1$s，出现错误消息：%2$s

en: Subscription period
zh_SG: 订阅期

note: translators: %s: currency symbol. translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription price (%s)
zh_SG: 订阅价格 (%s)

en: Subscription pricing
zh_SG: 订阅定价

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription put on hold by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_SG: 订阅者从其帐户页面暂停订阅。

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription reactivated by the subscriber from their account page.
zh_SG: 订阅者从其帐户页面重新激活订阅。

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 重新激活订阅

en: Subscription renewal orders cannot be cancelled.
zh_SG: 不能取消订阅续订订单。

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment due:
zh_SG: 订阅续订付款到期：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why order status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_SG: 订阅续费重试：

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
zh_SG: 续订付款重试：

[ctx: used in post updated messages]
note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription restored to revision from %s
zh_SG: 订阅从 %s 恢复到修订版

en: Subscription saved.
zh_SG: 订阅已保存。

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription scheduled for: %1$s.
zh_SG: 计划订阅时间：%1$s。

en: Subscription sign up failed.
zh_SG: 订阅注册失败。

en: Subscription sign-up fee
zh_SG: 订阅注册费

[ctx: Used in order note. Reason why status changed.]
en: Subscription status changed by bulk edit:
zh_SG: 批量修改更改了订阅状态：

en: Subscription status:
zh_SG: 订阅状态：

en: Subscription submitted.
zh_SG: 订阅已提交。

en: Subscription suspended by Database repair script. This subscription was suspended via PayPal.
zh_SG: 数据库修复脚本暂停订阅。此订阅已通过 PayPal 暂停。

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal
zh_SG: 使用 PayPal 暂停订阅

en: Subscription switch complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription is switched successfully.
zh_SG: 当订阅成功切换时，订阅切换完成电子邮件会发送给客户。

en: Subscription switched emails are sent when a customer switches a subscription.
zh_SG: 当客户切换订阅时，会发送订阅切换电子邮件。

en: Subscription totals
zh_SG: 订阅总数

en: Subscription trial period:
zh_SG: 订阅试用期：

note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription updated.
zh_SG: 订阅已更新。

en: Subscription updates
zh_SG: 订阅更新

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is subscription's number
en: Subscription: %s
zh_SG: 订阅：%s

en: Subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅

note: translators: placeholder is a page number.
en: Subscriptions (page %d)
zh_SG: 订阅（第 %d 页）

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new architecture built on the WooCommerce Custom Order Types API.
zh_SG: Subscriptions 2.0 引入了基于 WooCommerce 自定义订单类型 API 的新架构。

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new object for working with a subscription at the application level. The cumbersome APIs for retrieving or modifying a subscription's data are gone!
zh_SG: Subscriptions 2.0 引入了一个用于在应用程序级别处理订阅的新对象。用于检索或修改订阅数据的繁琐 API 已不复存在！

en: Subscriptions 2.1 adds support for subscription data to this infrastructure.
zh_SG: Subscriptions 2.1 向此基础架构添加了对订阅数据的支持。

en: Subscriptions 2.1 also introduces a number of new emails to notify you when:
zh_SG: Subscriptions 2.1 还引入了许多新电子邮件，以在以下情况下通知您：

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Subscriptions 2.1 now passes the renewal order's total, making it possible to add a fee or discount to the renewal order with simple one-liners like %s$order->add_fee()%s or %s$order->add_coupon()%s.
zh_SG: Subscriptions 2.1 现在传递续订订单的总数，从而可以使用简单的单行语句（如 %s$order-&gt;add_fee()%s 或 %s$order-&gt;add_coupon()%）为续订订单添加费用或折扣s。

en: Subscriptions Data
zh_SG: 订阅数据

en: Subscriptions Ended
zh_SG: 订阅已结束

[ctx: Live URL, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Live URL
zh_SG: 订阅直播网址

[ctx: Live or Staging, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Mode
zh_SG: 订阅模式

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscriptions Template Theme Overrides
zh_SG: 订阅模板主题覆盖

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <a> tags
en: Subscriptions also now uses the renewal order to setup the cart for %smanual renewals%s, making it easier to add products or discounts to a single renewal paid manually.
zh_SG: Subscriptions 现在还使用续订订单来设置购物车以进行 %s 手动续订%s，从而更轻松地将产品或折扣添加到手动支付的单个续订中。

en: Subscriptions by Customer
zh_SG: 客户订阅

en: Subscriptions by Payment Gateway
zh_SG: 支付网关订阅

en: Subscriptions by Product
zh_SG: 按产品订阅

en: Subscriptions created within this many days prior to the Renewal Day will not be charged at sign-up. Set to zero for all new Subscriptions to be charged the full recurring amount. Must be a positive number.
zh_SG: 在续订日前的这么多天内创建的订阅将不会在注册时收取费用。将所有新订阅设置为零，以收取全部经常性金额。必须是正数。

en: Subscriptions signups
zh_SG: 订阅注册

en: Subscriptions v2.0 introduces a new administration interface to add or edit a subscription. You can make all the familiar changes, like modifying recurring totals or subscription status. You can also make some new modifications, like changing the expiration date, adding a shipping cost or adding a product line item.
zh_SG: Subscriptions v2.0 引入了一个新的管理界面来添加或编辑订阅。您可以进行所有熟悉的更改，例如修改定期总计或订阅状态。您还可以进行一些新的修改，例如更改到期日期、添加运费或添加产品线项目。

en: Subscriptions will appear here for you to view and manage once purchased by a customer.
zh_SG: 客户购买后，订阅将显示在此处供您查看和管理。

en: Subtotal
zh_SG: 小计

en: Successful retries
zh_SG: 重试成功

en: Support
zh_SG: 支持

en: Supported features:
zh_SG: 支持的功能：

en: Supports automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
zh_SG: 通过 WooCommerce 订阅扩展支持自动续订付款。

en: Suspend
zh_SG: 暂停

en: Suspended Subscription
zh_SG: 暂停订阅

en: Suspended Subscription emails are sent when a customer manually suspends their subscription.
zh_SG: 当客户手动暂停订阅时，会发送暂停订阅电子邮件。

en: Switch Button Text
zh_SG: 切换按钮文本

en: Switch Order
zh_SG: 开关顺序

en: Switch Order Details
zh_SG: 开关订单详情

en: Switch Totals
zh_SG: 切换总计

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Switch order cancelled due to a new switch order being created #%s.
zh_SG: 由于正在创建新的切换指令 #%s，切换指令被取消。

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Switched
zh_SG: 切换

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_SG[0]: 已切换<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Switched Subscription
zh_SG: 切换订阅

en: Switched subscriptions
zh_SG: 切换订阅

en: Switching
zh_SG: 交换

en: Synchronisation
zh_SG: 同步

en: Synchronise Renewals
zh_SG: 同步续订

en: Synchronise renewals
zh_SG: 同步续订

en: Tax class of product.
zh_SG: 产品的税级。

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_SG: 税率 ID。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_SG: 税收小计。

en: Tax total.
zh_SG: 税收总额。

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing phone number
en: Tel: %s
zh_SG: 电话： %s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Thank you for updating to the latest version of WooCommerce Subscriptions.
zh_SG: 感谢您更新到最新版本的 WooCommerce 订阅。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_SG: 谢谢您的订单

en: Thank you for your renewal order
zh_SG: 感谢您的续订订单

en: Thanks for your renewal order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of your order:
zh_SG: 感谢您的续订订单。在我们确认已收到付款之前，它处于暂停状态。同时，这里提醒您的订单：

en: That doesn't appear to be one of your subscriptions.
zh_SG: 这似乎不是您的订阅之一。

en: That doesn't appear to be your order.
zh_SG: 这似乎不是你的命令。

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's new status, translated
en: That subscription can not be changed to %s. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 该订阅不能更改为 %s。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: That subscription does not exist. Has it been deleted?
zh_SG: 该订阅不存在。它被删除了吗？

en: That subscription does not exist. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 该订阅不存在。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: That subscription product can not be added to your cart as it already contains a subscription renewal.
zh_SG: 该订阅产品无法添加到您的购物车，因为它已经包含订阅续订。

en: That's not all we've working on for the last 12 months when it comes to Subscriptions. We've also released mini-extensions to help you get the most from your subscription store.
zh_SG: 在订阅方面，这并不是我们过去 12 个月所做的全部工作。我们还发布了迷你扩展，以帮助您从订阅商店中获得最大收益。

en: The "all" value for $order_type parameter is deprecated. It was a misnomer, as it did not return resubscribe orders. It was also inconsistent with order type values accepted by wcs_get_subscription_orders(). Use array( "parent", "renewal", "switch" ) to maintain previous behaviour, or "any" to receive all order types, including switch and resubscribe.
zh_SG: $order_type 参数的“all”值已弃用。这是用词不当，因为它没有返回重新订阅订单。它也与 wcs_get_subscription_orders() 接受的订单类型值不一致。使用 array( &quot;parent&quot;, &quot;renewal&quot;, &quot;switch&quot; ) 来维持以前的行为，或使用 &quot;any&quot; 来接收所有订单类型，包括切换和重新订阅。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the cancellation date.
zh_SG: %s 日期必须在取消日期之后。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the last payment date.
zh_SG: %s 日期必须在最后付款日期之后。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the next payment date.
zh_SG: %s 日期必须在下一个付款日期之后。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "next_payment").
en: The %s date must occur after the start date.
zh_SG: %s 日期必须在开始日期之后。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the trial end date.
zh_SG: %s 日期必须在试用结束日期之后。

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "trial_end").
en: The %s date of a subscription can not be deleted. You must delete the order.
zh_SG: 订阅的 %s 日期无法删除。您必须删除订单。

note: translators: placeholder is an item name
en: The %s product has been deleted and can no longer be renewed. Please choose a new product or contact us for assistance.
zh_SG: %s 产品已被删除，无法再续订。请选择新产品或联系我们寻求帮助。

en: The Gifting extension makes it possible for one person to purchase a subscription product for someone else. It then shares control of the subscription between the purchaser and recipient, allowing both to manage the subscription over its lifecycle.
zh_SG: 赠送扩展使一个人可以为其他人购买订阅产品。然后，它在购买者和接收者之间共享订阅控制权，允许双方在订阅的生命周期内管理订阅。

en: The Upgrade is in Progress
zh_SG: 升级正在进行中

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin has been updated!
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅插件已更新！

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is currently running its database upgrade routine.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅插件目前正在运行其数据库升级程序。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription has failed. We will retry the payment %s.
zh_SG: 续订订阅的自动付款失败。我们将重试付款 %s。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %2$s
zh_SG: 与 %1$s 续订订阅的自动付款失败。要重新激活订阅，请从您的帐户页面登录并支付续订费用：%2$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_SG: 来自 %2$s 的订单 #%1$s 的自动定期付款失败。付款将重试 %3$s。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
zh_SG: 来自 %s 的订单 #%d 的自动定期付款失败。付款将重试 %3$s。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total for this product on each subscription.
zh_SG: 此产品在每个订阅中的平均总行数。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total on all orders for this product line item.
zh_SG: 此产品行项目的所有订单的平均行总数。

en: The average value of all customers' sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_SG: 所有客户注册、切换和续订订单的平均值。

en: The best part about the new automatic retry system is that the retry rules are completely customisable.
zh_SG: 新的自动重试系统最好的部分是重试规则是完全可定制的。

en: The creation date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_SG: 订阅的创建日期不能删除，只能更新。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was completed, in GMT.
zh_SG: 订阅的最新订单完成日期，以 GMT 为单位。

en: The date the subscription's latest order was paid, in GMT.
zh_SG: 支付订阅的最新订单的日期，以 GMT 为单位。

en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments, we couldn't find an alternative token payment method token to change your subscriptions to.
zh_SG: 已删除的付款方式用于自动订阅付款，我们找不到替代令牌付款方式令牌来更改您的订阅。

note: translators: $1: the token/credit card label, 2$-3$: opening and closing strong and link tags
en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments. To avoid failed renewal payments in future the subscriptions using this payment method have been updated to use your %1$s. To change the payment method of individual subscriptions go to your %2$sMy Account > Subscriptions%3$s page.
zh_SG: 已删除的付款方式用于自动订阅付款。为避免以后续订付款失败，使用此付款方式的订阅已更新为使用您的 %1$s。要更改单个订阅的付款方式，请转到您的 %2$s我的帐户 &gt; 订阅%3$s 页面。

en: The email sent to the customer when the renewal payment or payment retry failed to notify them that the payment would be retried.
zh_SG: 当续订付款或付款重试失败时发送给客户的电子邮件通知他们将重试付款。

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions on site, 2$, lower estimate (minutes), 3$: upper estimate
en: The full update process for the %1$d subscriptions on your site will take between %2$d and %3$d minutes.
zh_SG: 您网站上 %1$d 个订阅的完整更新过程将需要 %2$d 到 %3$d 分钟。

en: The item on the switch order cannot be found.
zh_SG: 找不到切换订单上的项目。

en: The item was not removed because this Subscription's payment method does not support removing an item.
zh_SG: 该项目未删除，因为此订阅的付款方式不支持删除项目。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: The new interface is also built on the existing %sEdit Order%s screen. If you've ever modified an order, you already know how to modify a subscription.
zh_SG: 新界面也建立在现有的 %sEdit Order%s 屏幕上。如果您曾经修改过订单，那么您已经知道如何修改订阅。

en: The number of billing periods between subscription renewals.
zh_SG: 订阅续订之间的计费周期数。

en: The number of renewal orders processed during this period.
zh_SG: 在此期间处理的续订订单数。

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of renewal orders which had a failed payment use the retry system.
zh_SG: 支付失败的续订订单数量使用重试系统。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which did not result in a successful payment.
zh_SG: 在此期间未成功支付的续订支付重试次数。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which were able to process the payment which had previously failed one or more times.
zh_SG: 在此期间能够处理先前失败一次或多次的付款的续订付款重试次数。

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries not yet processed.
zh_SG: 尚未处理的续订付款重试次数。

en: The number of resubscribe orders processed during this period.
zh_SG: 在此期间处理的重新订阅订单数。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders this customer has placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_SG: 此客户向您的商店下的已支付状态（即处理或完成）的注册、转换和续订订单的数量。

en: The number of subscriptions cancelled by the customer or store manager during this period.  The pre-paid term may not yet have ended during this period.
zh_SG: 在此期间客户或商店经理取消的订阅数。在此期间，预付费期可能尚未结束。

en: The number of subscriptions created during this period, either by being manually created, imported or a customer placing an order. This includes orders pending payment.
zh_SG: 在此期间通过手动创建、导入或客户下订单创建的订阅数量。这包括待付款的订单。

en: The number of subscriptions during this period with an end date in the future and a status other than pending.
zh_SG: 在此期间结束日期在未来且状态不是待处理的订阅数。

en: The number of subscriptions purchased in parent orders created during this period. This represents the new subscriptions created by customers placing an order via checkout.
zh_SG: 在此期间创建的父订单中购买的订阅数量。这代表客户通过结账下订单创建的新订阅。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions that include this product as a line item and have a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_SG: 将此产品作为订单项包含在内且状态不是待处理或已删除的订阅数量。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_SG: 此客户拥有的处于活动或待取消状态的订阅数量。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_SG: 此客户的订阅数量不是挂起或已删除。

en: The number of subscriptions upgraded, downgraded or cross-graded during this period.
zh_SG: 在此期间升级、降级或交叉分级的订阅数量。

en: The number of subscriptions which have either expired or reached the end of the prepaid term if it was previously cancelled.
zh_SG: 已过期或已达到预付费期结束的订阅数量（如果之前已取消）。

en: The number of unique customers with a subscription of any status other than pending or trashed.
zh_SG: 订阅状态为待处理或已删除以外的任何状态的唯一客户数量。

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of upcoming renewal orders, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_SG: 当前有效订阅的即将到来的续订订单数。

en: The original subscription item being switched cannot be found.
zh_SG: 找不到原来切换的订阅项目。

en: The payment method can not be changed for that subscription.
zh_SG: 无法更改该订阅的付款方式。

en: The product type can not be changed because this product is associated with subscriptions.
zh_SG: 无法更改产品类型，因为此产品与订阅相关联。

note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The renewal order is as follows:
zh_SG: 续订顺序如下：

en: The requested subscription cannot be edited.
zh_SG: 无法编辑请求的订阅。

en: The retry system is disabled by default. To enable it, visit the Subscriptions settings administration screen.
zh_SG: 重试系统默认禁用。要启用它，请访问订阅设置管理屏幕。

en: The start date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
zh_SG: 订阅的开始日期不能删除，只能更新。

en: The status applied to the order for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_SG: 从续订付款失败或最后一次重试发生到处理此重试之间的时间应用到订单的状态。

en: The status applied to the subscription for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
zh_SG: 在续订付款失败或最后一次重试发生与处理此重试之间的时间段内应用于订阅的状态。

en: The status of the automatic payment retry: pending means the retry will be processed in the future, failed means the payment was not successful when retried and completed means the payment succeeded when retried.
zh_SG: 自动支付重试状态：pending表示以后会进行重试，failed表示重试支付不成功，完成表示重试支付成功。

en: The status to transition the subscription to. Unlike the "status" param, this will calculate and update the subscription dates.
zh_SG: 要将订阅转换到的状态。与“状态”参数不同，这将计算和更新订阅日期。

en: The subscription's end date.
zh_SG: 订阅的结束日期。

en: The subscription's next payment date.
zh_SG: 订阅的下一个付款日期。

en: The subscription's original subscription ID if this is a resubscribed subscription.
zh_SG: 订阅的原始订阅 ID（如果这是重新订阅的订阅）。

en: The subscription's resubscribed subscription ID.
zh_SG: 订阅的重新订阅 ID。

en: The subscription's start date.
zh_SG: 订阅的开始日期。

en: The subscription's trial date
zh_SG: 订阅的试用日期

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all renewal orders including tax and shipping.
zh_SG: 所有续订订单的总和，包括税费和运费。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all resubscribe orders including tax and shipping.
zh_SG: 所有重新订阅订单的总和，包括税费和运费。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all subscription parent orders, including other items, fees, tax and shipping.
zh_SG: 所有订阅父订单的总和，包括其他项目、费用、税金和运费。

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all switch orders including tax and shipping.
zh_SG: 所有转换订单的总和，包括税费和运费。

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The sum of all the upcoming renewal orders, including items, fees, tax and shipping, for currently active subscriptions.
zh_SG: 当前有效订阅的所有即将到来的续订订单的总和，包括项目、费用、税费和运费。

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The total amount of revenue, including tax and shipping, recovered with the failed payment retry system for renewal orders with a failed payment.
zh_SG: 对于付款失败的续订订单，使用失败的付款重试系统恢复的总收入（包括税费和运费）。

en: The total number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
zh_SG: 在您的商店下达的已支付状态（即处理或完成）的注册、转换和续订订单的总数。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status of active or pending cancellation.
zh_SG: 处于活动或待取消状态的订阅总数。

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status other than pending or trashed.
zh_SG: 状态不是挂起或已删除的订阅总数。

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The total value of this customer's sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
zh_SG: 此客户的注册、转换和续订订单的总价值。

note: translators: placeholder is a time period (e.g. "4 weeks")
en: The trial period can not exceed %s.
zh_SG: 试用期不能超过 %s。

note: translators: number of 1$: days, 2$: weeks, 3$: months, 4$: years
en: The trial period can not exceed: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s or %4$s.
zh_SG: 试用期不能超过：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s 或 %4$s。

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_SG: 更新过程可能需要一点时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_SG: 没有可用的运输方式。请仔细检查您的地址，如果您需要任何帮助，请联系我们。

note: translators: placeholders are link opening and closing tags. 1$-2$: to gateway settings, 3$-4$: support docs on woocommerce.com
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your API credentials may be incorrect. Please update your %1$sAPI credentials%2$s. %3$sLearn more%4$s.
zh_SG: 支付宝有问题。您的 API 凭据可能不正确。请更新您的 %1$sAPI 凭据%2$s。 %3$s了解详情%4$s。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$: dismiss link
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your PayPal account is issuing out-of-date subscription IDs. %1$sLearn more%2$s. %3$sDismiss%4$s.
zh_SG: 支付宝有问题。您的 PayPal 帐户发出了过期的订阅 ID。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。 %3$s解雇%4$s。

en: There was an error locating the switch details.
zh_SG: 定位交换机详细信息时出错。

en: There was an error with the update. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_SG: 更新出现错误。请刷新页面并重试。

en: There was an error with your request to resubscribe. Please try again.
zh_SG: 您的重新订阅请求有误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error with your request. Please try again.
zh_SG: 您的请求有误。请再试一次。

en: These are important questions for any subscription commerce business.
zh_SG: 对于任何订阅商务业务来说，这些都是重要的问题。

en: These emails can be enabled, disabled and customised under the %sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%s administration screen.
zh_SG: 可以在 %sWooCommerce &gt; 设置 &gt; 电子邮件%s 管理屏幕下启用、禁用和自定义这些电子邮件。

en: This Month
zh_SG: 这个月

note: translators: %s: default e-mail subject.
en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: %s.
zh_SG: 这控制电子邮件主题行。留空以使用默认主题：%s。

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: %s.
zh_SG: 这控制了电子邮件通知中包含的主标题。留空以使用默认标题：%s。

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_SG: 这控制了电子邮件通知中包含的主标题。留空以使用默认标题： <code>%s</code> 。

en: This date should be treated as an estimate only. The payment gateway for this subscription controls when payments are processed.
zh_SG: 此日期应仅视为估计值。此订阅的支付网关控制何时处理付款。

en: This free extension makes it possible to migrate subscribers from 3rd party systems to WooCommerce. It also makes it possible to export your subscription data for analysis in spreadsheet tools or 3rd party apps.
zh_SG: 这个免费的扩展可以将订阅者从 3rd 方系统迁移到 WooCommerce。它还可以导出您的订阅数据，以便在电子表格工具或第 3 方应用程序中进行分析。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after a renewal order is placed on-hold.
zh_SG: 这是在续订订单被搁置后发送给客户的包含订单详细信息的订单通知。

en: This is an order notification sent to the customer after payment for a subscription renewal order is completed. It contains the renewal order details.
zh_SG: 这是订阅续订订单付款完成后发送给客户的订单通知。它包含续订订单详细信息。

en: This is where subscriptions are stored.
zh_SG: 这是存储订阅的地方。

en: This new page is also where the customer can suspend or cancel their subscription, change payment method, change shipping address or upgrade/downgrade an item.
zh_SG: 这个新页面也是客户可以暂停或取消订阅、更改付款方式、更改送货地址或升级/降级项目的地方。

en: This order can no longer be paid because the corresponding subscription does not require payment at this time.
zh_SG: 由于相应的订阅此时不需要付款，因此无法再支付此订单。

en: This page will display the results of the process as each batch of subscriptions is updated.
zh_SG: 当每批订阅更新时，此页面将显示该过程的结果。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_SG: 该产品目前缺货且不可用。

en: This section shows any information about Subscriptions.
zh_SG: 此部分显示有关订阅的任何信息。

en: This section shows general information about the store.
zh_SG: 此部分显示有关商店的一般信息。

en: This section shows information about Subscription payment methods.
zh_SG: 此部分显示有关订阅付款方式的信息。

en: This section shows information about payment gateway feature support.
zh_SG: 本节显示有关支付网关功能支持的信息。

en: This subscription is no longer editable because the payment gateway does not allow modification of recurring amounts.
zh_SG: 此订阅不再可编辑，因为支付网关不允许修改经常性金额。

note: Translators: Placeholders are opening and closing My Account link tags.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your %smy account page%s. | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your %smy account page%s.
zh_SG[0]: 此订阅设置为使用您存档的付款方式自动续订。您可以从您的 %smy 帐户页面%s 管理或取消此订阅。

note: Translators: Placeholder is the My Account URL.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your my account page. %s | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your my account page. %s
zh_SG[0]: 此订阅设置为使用您存档的付款方式自动续订。您可以从我的帐户页面管理或取消此订阅。 %s

en: This variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
zh_SG: 无法删除此变体，因为它与活动订阅相关联。要删除此变体，请取消并删除它的订阅。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all of subscriptions stored against users in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as queries to find a given user's subscriptions are run.
zh_SG: 这将清除针对您商店中的用户存储的所有订阅的持久缓存。执行此操作后，结帐、续订和其他订阅相关功能的性能预计会变慢。当运行查找给定用户订阅的查询时，缓存将超时重新生成。

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as related order queries are run.
zh_SG: 这将清除商店中所有订阅的所有续订、切换、重新订阅和其他订单类型的持久缓存。执行此操作后，结帐、续订和其他订阅相关功能的性能预计会变慢。随着相关订单查询的运行，缓存将超时重新生成。

en: This will generate the persistent cache for linking users with subscriptions. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_SG: 这将生成用于将用户与订阅链接的持久缓存。缓存将在后台超时生成（通过 Action Scheduler）。

en: This will generate the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
zh_SG: 这将为您商店中的所有订阅生成所有续订、切换、重新订阅和其他订单类型的持久缓存。缓存将在后台超时生成（通过 Action Scheduler）。

en: Timezone:
zh_SG: 时区：

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: To apply a specific rule based on certain conditions, like high value orders or an infrequent renewal schedule, you can use the retry specific %s'wcs_get_retry_rule'%s filter. This provides the ID of the renewal order for the failed payment, which can be used to find information about the products, subscription and totals to which the failed payment relates.
zh_SG: 要根据特定条件应用特定规则，例如高价值订单或不频繁的续订计划，您可以使用重试特定的 %s&#39;wcs_get_retry_rule&#39;%s 过滤器。这提供了失败支付的续订订单的 ID，可用于查找有关失败支付相关的产品、订阅和总计的信息。

en: To enable automatic renewals for this subscription, you will first need to add a payment method.
zh_SG: 要为此订阅启用自动续订，您首先需要添加付款方式。

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$s
zh_SG: 要立即重新激活订阅，您还可以从您的帐户页面登录并支付续订费用：%1$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s %2$s: link markup to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$sPay Now &raquo;%2$s
zh_SG: 要立即重新激活订阅，您还可以从您的帐户页面登录并支付续订费用：%1$s立即付款 »%2$s

note: translators: $1: placeholder is number of weeks, 2$: path to the file
en: To record the progress of the update a new log file was created. This file will be automatically deleted in %1$d weeks. If you would like to delete it sooner, you can find it here: %2$s
zh_SG: 为了记录更新的进度，创建了一个新的日志文件。此文件将在 %1$d 周后自动删除。如果您想尽快删除它，可以在这里找到它：%2$s

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: To resolve this as quickly as possible, please create a %1$stemporary administrator account%3$s with the user email woologin@woocommerce.com and share the credentials with us via %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s.
zh_SG: 要尽快解决此问题，请使用用户电子邮件woologin@woocommerce.com 创建一个 %1$stemporary 管理员帐户%3$s，并通过 %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s 与我们共享凭据。

note: translators: $1 the log file name $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see further details about these errors, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%2$s
zh_SG: 要查看有关这些错误的更多详细信息，请从 %2$sWooCommerce 日志屏幕查看 %1$s 日志文件。%2$s

note: translators: $1 is the log file name. $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see the full error, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%3$s.
zh_SG: 要查看完整错误，请从 %2$sWooCommerce 日志屏幕查看 %1$s 日志文件。%3$s。

en: Today!
zh_SG: 今天！

en: Total
zh_SG: 全部的

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
zh_SG: 全部的

[ctx: table heading]
en: Total
zh_SG: 全部的

en: Total Discount
zh_SG: 总折扣

en: Total Subscribers
zh_SG: 订阅者总数

en: Total Subscription Orders
zh_SG: 总订阅订单

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscription Orders %s
zh_SG: 订阅订单总数 %s

en: Total Subscriptions
zh_SG: 总订阅

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscriptions %s
zh_SG: 订阅总数 %s

note: translators: placeholder is the formatted total to be paid for the subscription wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Total: %s
zh_SG: 总计：%s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Totals
zh_SG: 总计

en: Trash
zh_SG: 垃圾

en: Trashing this order will also trash the subscriptions purchased with the order.
zh_SG: 删除此订单也会删除随订单购买的订阅。

en: Trial End
zh_SG: 试用结束

[ctx: table heading]
en: Trial End
zh_SG: 试用结束

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Trial end date
zh_SG: 试用结束日期

en: Turn off Automatic Payments
zh_SG: 关闭自动付款

note: translators: 1: subscription status, 2: error message.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%1$s". Exception: %2$s
zh_SG: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%1$s”。例外：%2$s

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s".
zh_SG: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%s”。

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s". Please assign a customer to the subscription to activate it.
zh_SG: 无法将订阅状态更改为“%s”。请为订阅分配一个客户以激活它。

en: Unable to find order for PayPal billing agreement.
zh_SG: 找不到 PayPal 账单协议的订单。

[ctx: Error message that gets sent to front end when upgrading Subscriptions]
note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to repair subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_SG: 无法修复订阅。%4$s错误：%1$s%4$s请刷新页面并重试。如果问题仍然存在，%2$s联系支持%3$s。

note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to upgrade subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
zh_SG: 无法升级订阅。%4$s错误：%1$s%4$s请刷新页面并重试。如果问题仍然存在，%2$s联系支持%3$s。

en: Unended Subscription Count
zh_SG: 未完成的订阅计数

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Unknown Order Type
zh_SG: 未知订单类型

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no long message]
en: Unknown error
zh_SG: 未知错误

en: Unlimited payments
zh_SG: 无限付款

en: Unpublished
zh_SG: 未发表

en: Upcoming Recurring Revenue
zh_SG: 即将到来的经常性收入

en: Update Complete
zh_SG: 更新完成

[ctx: text on submit button]
en: Update Database
zh_SG: 更新数据库

en: Update Error
zh_SG: 更新错误

en: Update in Progress
zh_SG: 正在更新

note: translators: $1: address type (Shipping Address / Billing Address), $2: opening <strong> tag, $3: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s of my active subscriptions
zh_SG: 更新用于 %2$sall%3$s 我的活动订阅的 %1$s

note: translators: $1: opening <strong> tag, $2: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
zh_SG: 更新用于我当前订阅的 %1$sall%2$s 的付款方式

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Updating subscription dates errored with message: %s
zh_SG: 更新订阅日期时出现错误消息：%s

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Upgrade
zh_SG: 升级

en: Upgrade or Downgrade
zh_SG: 升级或降级

en: Use this field to customise the text displayed on the checkout button when an order contains a subscription. Normally the checkout submission button displays "Place order". When the cart contains a subscription, this is changed to "Sign up now".
zh_SG: 当订单包含订阅时，使用此字段自定义结帐按钮上显示的文本。通常结帐提交按钮显示“下订单”。当购物车包含订阅时，这将更改为“立即注册”。

en: Using the auto-renewal toggle is disabled while in staging mode.
zh_SG: 在暂存模式下禁用自动更新切换。

en: Variable Subscription
zh_SG: 变量订阅

en: Variable subscription
zh_SG: 可变订阅

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_SG: 变体 ID（如果适用）。

note: translators: placeholder $1 is the Subscription version string ('2.3'), $2-3 are opening and closing <em> tags
en: Version %1$s brings some new improvements requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %2$syou%3$s).
zh_SG: %1$s 版本带来了一些像您一样的商店经理要求的新改进（甚至可能是 %2$syou%3$s）。

note: translators: placeholder is version number
en: Version %s
zh_SG: 版本 %s

en: Version 2.0 has been in development for more than a year. We've reinvented the extension to take into account 3 years of feedback from store managers.
zh_SG: 2.0 版已经开发了一年多。我们重新设计了扩展程序，以考虑到商店经理 3 年来的反馈。

en: Version 2.1 introduces some great new features requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %syou%s).
zh_SG: 2.1 版引入了一些像您一样的商店经理要求的新功能（甚至可能是 %syou%s）。

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of a payment gateway a subscription was paid by translators: %s: payment method.
en: Via %s
zh_SG: 通过 %s

[ctx: view a subscription]
en: View
zh_SG: 看法

en: View Email Settings
zh_SG: 查看电子邮件设置

en: View Reports
zh_SG: 查看报告

en: View Retry
zh_SG: 查看重试

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: View Subscription
zh_SG: 查看订阅

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: View Subscription: %s
zh_SG: 查看订阅：%s

en: View and manage subscriptions
zh_SG: 查看和管理订阅

en: View other subscriptions &rarr;
zh_SG: 查看其他订阅 →

en: View subscription
zh_SG: 查看订阅

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is either view or edit url for the subscription
en: View subscription: %s
zh_SG: 查看订阅：%s

en: View subscriptions
zh_SG: 查看订阅

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: View the status of your subscription in %1$syour account%2$s. | View the status of your subscriptions in %1$syour account%2$s.
zh_SG[0]: 在 %1$s您的帐户%2$s 中查看您的订阅状态。

note: translators: placeholder is order's view url
en: View your order: %s
zh_SG: 查看您的订单：%s

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's view url
en: View your subscription: %s
zh_SG: 查看您的订阅：%s

en: Virtual
zh_SG: 虚拟的

en: WARNING: Bad things are about to happen!
    
    The payment gateway used to purchase this subscription does not support modifying a subscription's details.
    
    Changes to the billing period, recurring discount, recurring tax or recurring total may not be reflected in the amount charged by the payment gateway.
zh_SG: 警告：坏事即将发生！用于购买此订阅的支付网关不支持修改订阅的详细信息。结算周期、经常性折扣、经常性税或经常性总额的更改可能不会反映在支付网关收取的金额中。

en: WP REST API Endpoints
zh_SG: WP REST API 端点

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_SG: 想要特定订阅的详细信息？获取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id> /%s。

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Want to know more about Subscriptions %s?
zh_SG: 想了解更多关于订阅 %s 的信息吗？

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s.
zh_SG: 想要列出网站上的所有订阅？获取 %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s. Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
zh_SG: 想要列出网站上的所有订阅？获取 %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s。想要了解特定订阅的详细信息？获取 %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id> /%s。

en: Want to renew early via the checkout? Click %shere.%s
zh_SG: 想通过结账提早续订？点击%这里。%s

en: Want your customers to be able to subscribe to non-subscription products?
zh_SG: 希望您的客户能够订阅非订阅产品？

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags. Leads to docs on version 2
en: Warning! Version 2.0 is a major update to the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension. Before updating, please create a backup, update all WooCommerce extensions and test all plugins, custom code and payment gateways with version 2.0 on a staging site. %1$sLearn more about the changes in version 2.0 &raquo;%2$s
zh_SG: 警告！ 2.0 版是 WooCommerce 订阅扩展的重大更新。在更新之前，请创建备份，更新所有 WooCommerce 扩展并在临时站点上使用 2.0 版测试所有插件、自定义代码和支付网关。 %1$s了解有关 2.0 版更改的更多信息 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscriptions version number.
en: Warning! You are running version %s of WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin code but your database has been upgraded to Subscriptions version 2.0. This will cause major problems on your store.
zh_SG: 警告！您正在运行版本 %s 的 WooCommerce 订阅插件代码，但您的数据库已升级到订阅版本 2.0。这将导致您的商店出现重大问题。

en: Warning: Deleting a user will also delete the user's subscriptions. The user's orders will remain but be reassigned to the 'Guest' user.
    
    Do you want to continue to delete this user and any associated subscriptions?
zh_SG: 警告：删除用户也会删除用户的订阅。用户的订单将保留，但会重新分配给“访客”用户。您要继续删除此用户和任何相关订阅吗？

en: We can not find your old subscription item.
zh_SG: 我们找不到您的旧订阅项目。

en: We can't find a paid subscription order for this user.
zh_SG: 我们找不到此用户的付费订阅订单。

note: translators: placeholder is a number
en: We can't find a subscription with ID #%d. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_SG: 我们找不到 ID 为 #%d 的订阅。也许它被删除了？

en: We couldn't create a renewal order for your subscription, please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法为您的订阅创建续订订单，请重试。

en: We couldn't find the original renewal order for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original renewal orders for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_SG[0]: 我们在您的购物车中找不到某件商品的原始续订订单。该项目已被移除。

en: We couldn't find the original subscription for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original subscriptions for items in your cart. The items were removed.
zh_SG[0]: 我们在您的购物车中找不到项目的原始订阅。该项目已被移除。

en: We didn't just improve interfaces for humans, we also improved them for computers. Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints.
zh_SG: 我们不仅改进了人类界面，还改进了计算机界面。您的应用程序现在可以通过 RESTful API 端点创建、读取、更新或删除订阅。

en: We have finished processing your subscription renewal order.
zh_SG: 我们已完成处理您的订阅续订订单。

en: We hope you enjoy it!
zh_SG: 我们希望你喜欢它！

en: We were unable to locate that subscription, please try again.
zh_SG: 我们无法找到该订阅，请重试。

note: translators: Placeholders are opening and closing link tags.
en: We weren't able to locate the set of report results you requested. Please regenerate the link from the %1$sSubscription Reports screen%2$s.
zh_SG: 我们无法找到您请求的报告结果集。请从%1$s订阅报告屏幕%2$s重新生成链接。

en: Weekly
zh_SG: 每周

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.0
zh_SG: 欢迎订阅 2.0

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.1!
zh_SG: 欢迎订阅 2.1！

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions %s!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce 订阅 %s！

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.1
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce 订阅 2.1

en: What happens when a customer wants to purchase a subscription product for someone else?
zh_SG: 当客户想要为其他人购买订阅产品时会发生什么？

en: What personal information your store shares with external sources depends on which third-party payment processor plugins you are using to collect subscription payments. We recommend that you consult with their privacy policies to inform this section of your privacy policy.
zh_SG: 您的商店与外部资源共享哪些个人信息取决于您使用哪些第三方支付处理器插件来收集订阅付款。我们建议您咨询他们的隐私政策，以告知这部分您的隐私政策。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: What we collect and store
zh_SG: 我们收集和存储的内容

en: What we share with others
zh_SG: 我们与他人分享的内容

en: What's new?
zh_SG: 什么是新的？

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When Cancelled
zh_SG: 取消时

en: When a subscription is activated, either manually or after a successful purchase, new users will be assigned this role.
zh_SG: 手动或成功购买订阅激活后，新用户将被分配此角色。

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When cancelled
zh_SG: 取消时

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within subscriptions be retained or removed?
zh_SG: 处理 %s 时，订阅中的个人数据应该保留还是删除？

en: When switching to a subscription with a different recurring payment or billing period, should the price paid for the existing billing period be prorated when switching to the new subscription?
zh_SG: 当切换到具有不同定期付款或计费期的订阅时，在切换到新订阅时是否应按比例分配现有计费期的价格？

en: When switching to a subscription with a length, you can take into account the payments already completed by the customer when determining how many payments the subscriber needs to make for the new subscription.
zh_SG: 切换到具有一定长度的订阅时，您可以在确定订阅者需要为新订阅支付多少付款时考虑客户已经完成的付款。

en: When switching to a subscription with a sign up fee, you can require the customer pay only the gap between the existing subscription's sign up fee and the new subscription's sign up fee (if any).
zh_SG: 当切换到有注册费的订阅时，您可以要求客户只支付现有订阅的注册费和新订阅的注册费（如果有）之间的差额。

en: With WooCommerce Subscribe All the Things, they can! This experimental extension is exploring how to convert any product, including Product Bundles and Composite Products, into a subscription product. It also offers customers a way to subscribe to a cart of non-subscription products.
zh_SG: 使用 WooCommerce 订阅所有事物，他们可以！这个实验性扩展正在探索如何将任何产品（包括产品包和复合产品）转换为订阅产品。它还为客户提供了一种订阅非订阅产品购物车的方式。

en: With early renewals enabled, customers can renew their subscriptions before the next payment date.
zh_SG: 启用提前续订后，客户可以在下一个付款日期之前续订订阅。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: With manual renewals, a customer's subscription is put on-hold until they login and pay to renew it. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_SG: 通过手动续订，客户的订阅会被搁置，直到他们登录并付费续订。 %1$s了解详情%2$s。

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: With the %s'wcs_default_retry_rules'%s filter, you can define a set of default rules to apply to all failed payments in your store.
zh_SG: 使用 %s&#39;wcs_default_retry_rules&#39;%s 过滤器，您可以定义一组默认规则以应用于您商店中所有失败的付款。

note: translators: $1: opening <a> tag linking to WC API docs, $2: closing <a> tag, $3: opening <a> tag linking to WP API docs, $4: closing <a> tag
en: WooCommerce 2.6 added support for %1$sREST API%2$s endpoints built on WordPress core's %3$sREST API%4$s infrastructure.
zh_SG: WooCommerce 2.6 添加了对在 WordPress 核心的 %3$sREST API%4$s 基础架构上构建的 %1$sREST API%2$s 端点的支持。

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: WooCommerce Account Connected
zh_SG: WooCommerce 帐户已连接

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅

[ctx: used in User Agent data sent to PayPal to help identify where a payment came from]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions PayPal
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅 PayPal

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅更新

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update in Progress
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅更新正在进行中

en: Would you like to add a payment method now?
zh_SG: 您现在要添加付款方式吗？

note: translators: 1: token display name, 2: opening link tag, 4: closing link tag, 3: opening link tag.
en: Would you like to update your subscriptions to use this new payment method - %1$s?%2$sYes%4$s | %3$sNo%4$s
zh_SG: 您想更新您的订阅以使用这种新的付款方式 - %1$s吗？%2$s是%4$s | %3$s没有%4$s

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_SG: Y/m/dg:i:s A

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: php date format
en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_SG: Y/m/dg:i:s A

en: Year
zh_SG: 年

en: Yes
zh_SG: 是的

en: You are about to trash one or more orders which contain a subscription.
    
    Trashing the orders will also trash the subscriptions purchased with these orders.
zh_SG: 您即将删除一个或多个包含订阅的订单。删除订单也会删除使用这些订单购买的订阅。

en: You are deleting a subscription item. You will also need to manually cancel and trash the subscription on the Manage Subscriptions screen.
zh_SG: 您正在删除订阅项目。您还需要在“管理订阅”屏幕上手动取消和删除订阅。

en: You can not reactivate that subscription until paying to renew it. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 在付费续订之前，您无法重新激活该订阅。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: You can not renew this subscription early. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 您不能提前续订此订阅。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: You can not resubscribe to that subscription. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 您不能重新订阅该订阅。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: You can not suspend that subscription - the suspension limit has been reached. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_SG: 您不能暂停该订阅 - 已达到暂停限制。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
zh_SG: 您不能切换此订阅。您似乎不拥有该订阅。

en: You can not switch to the same subscription.
zh_SG: 您不能切换到相同的订阅。

en: You can only switch to a subscription product.
zh_SG: 您只能切换到订阅产品。

en: You can't renew the subscription at this time. Please try again.
zh_SG: 您目前无法续订订阅。请再试一次。

en: You cannot modify a subscription that does not belong to you.
zh_SG: 您不能修改不属于您的订阅。

en: You cannot remove an item that does not exist.
zh_SG: 您不能删除不存在的项目。

en: You do not have permission to create subscriptions
zh_SG: 您无权创建订阅

en: You do not have permission to read the subscriptions count
zh_SG: 您无权读取订阅数

en: You have a subscription to this product. Choosing a new subscription will replace your existing subscription.
zh_SG: 您已订阅此产品。选择新订阅将替换您现有的订阅。

en: You have added a variation of this product to the cart already.
zh_SG: 您已将该产品的变体添加到购物车。

en: You have already subscribed to this product and it is limited to one per customer. You can not purchase the product again.
zh_SG: 您已订阅此产品，每位客户限购一份。您不能再次购买该产品。

en: You have an active subscription to this product already.
zh_SG: 您已经有此产品的有效订阅。

en: You have no active subscriptions.
zh_SG: 您没有有效订阅。

en: You have reached the end of subscriptions. Go to the %sfirst page%s.
zh_SG: 您已达到订阅期限。转到 %s首页%s。

[ctx: Used in admin email: new renewal order]
note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: You have received a subscription renewal order from %1$s. Their order is as follows:
zh_SG: 您收到了来自 %1$s 的订阅续订订单。它们的顺序如下：

en: You have successfully changed your subscription items. Your new order and subscription details are shown below for your reference:
zh_SG: 您已成功更改订阅项目。您的新订单和订阅详情如下所示，供您参考：

note: translators: placeholders are 1$: item name, and, 2$: opening and, 3$: closing link tags
en: You have successfully removed "%1$s" from your subscription. %2$sUndo?%3$s
zh_SG: 您已成功从订阅中删除“%1$s”。 %2$s撤消吗？%3$s

[ctx: Default email subject for email to customer on completed renewal order]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s renewal order from %2$s is complete
zh_SG: 您从 %2$s 发出的 %1$s 续订订单已完成

[ctx: Default email subject for email with downloadable files in it]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s subscription renewal order from %2$s is complete - download your files
zh_SG: 您从 %2$s 发出的 %1$s 订阅续订订单已完成 - 下载您的文件

en: Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints with the same design as the latest version of WooCommerce's REST API endpoints.
zh_SG: 您的应用程序现在可以通过 RESTful API 端点创建、读取、更新或删除订阅，其设计与最新版本的 WooCommerce 的 REST API 端点相同。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed from your cart.
zh_SG: 您的购物车包含无效的订阅切换请求。它已从您的购物车中删除。

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed. | Your cart contained invalid subscription switch requests. They have been removed.
zh_SG[0]: 您的购物车包含无效的订阅切换请求。它已被删除。

en: Your cart has been emptied of subscription products. Only one subscription product can be purchased at a time.
zh_SG: 您的购物车已清空订阅产品。一次只能购买一种订阅产品。

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: Your customers can now view the full details of a subscription, including line items, billing and shipping address, billing schedule and renewal orders, from a special %sMy Account > View Subscription%s page.
zh_SG: 您的客户现在可以从特殊的 %s我的帐户 &gt; 查看订阅%s 页面查看订阅的完整详细信息，包括行项目、帐单和送货地址、帐单计划和续订订单。

en: Your database has been updated successfully!
zh_SG: 您的数据库已成功更新！

en: Your early renewal order was successful.
zh_SG: 您的提前续订订单成功。

[ctx: Default email heading for email to customer on completed renewal order]
en: Your renewal order is complete
zh_SG: 您的续订订单已完成

en: Your request to undo your previous action was unsuccessful.
zh_SG: 您撤消先前操作的请求未成功。

en: Your subscription change is complete
zh_SG: 您的订阅更改已完成

en: Your subscription change is complete - download your files
zh_SG: 您的订阅更改已完成 - 下载您的文件

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh_SG: 您的订阅已被取消。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been put on hold.
zh_SG: 您的订阅已被搁置。

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been reactivated.
zh_SG: 您的订阅已重新激活。

[ctx: Default email heading for email with downloadable files in it]
en: Your subscription renewal order is complete - download your files
zh_SG: 您的订阅续订订单已完成 - 下载您的文件

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
zh_SG[0]: 付款清除后，您的订阅将被激活。

en: Your {blogname} renewal order has been received!
zh_SG: 您的 {blogname} 续订订单已收到！

en: Your {blogname} renewal order receipt from {order_date}
zh_SG: 您在 {order_date} 的 {blogname} 续订订单收据

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete
zh_SG: 您从 {order_date} 开始的 {blogname} 订阅更改已完成

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_SG: 您从 {order_date} 开始的 {blogname} 订阅更改已完成 - 下载您的文件

[ctx: default email subject for cancelled emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Cancelled
zh_SG: [%s] 订阅已取消

[ctx: default email subject for expired emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Expired
zh_SG: [%s] 订阅已过期

[ctx: default email subject for suspended emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Suspended
zh_SG: [%s] 订阅暂停

en: [Remove]
zh_SG: [消除]

en: [{blogname}] New subscription renewal order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_SG: [{blogname}] 新订阅续订订单 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Subscription Switched ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_SG: [{blogname}] 订阅切换 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{site_title}] Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, retry scheduled to run {retry_time}
zh_SG: [{site_title}] {order_number} 的自动付款失败，重试计划运行 {retry_time}

en: a customer suspends a subscription
zh_SG: 客户暂停订阅

en: a subscription expires
zh_SG: 订阅到期

en: account erasure request
zh_SG: 帐户擦除请求

en: an automatic payment fails
zh_SG: 自动付款失败

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of days. (e.g. "Bill this every day / 4 days")
en: day | %s days
zh_SG[0]: 天

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: day | days
zh_SG[0]: 天

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: days prior to Renewal Day
zh_SG: 更新日的前几天

[ctx: example number of days / weeks / months]
en: e.g. 3
zh_SG: 例如 3

[ctx: example price]
en: e.g. 5.90
zh_SG: 例如 5.90

[ctx: example price]
note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: e.g. 9.90
zh_SG: 例如 9.90

en: emails sent to the customer and store manager
zh_SG: 发送给客户和商店经理的电子邮件

[ctx: period interval (eg "$10 _every_ 2 weeks")]
en: every
zh_SG: 每一个

note: translators: billing period (e.g. "every week").
en: every %s
zh_SG: 每 %s

[ctx: period interval with ordinal number (e.g. "every 2nd"]
note: translators: period interval, placeholder is ordinal (eg "$10 every _2nd/3rd/4th_", etc)
en: every %s
zh_SG: 每 %s

note: translators: placeholder is localised datetime
en: expected clearing date %s
zh_SG: 预计清算日期 %s

[ctx: Edit product screen, between the Billing Period and Subscription Length dropdowns]
en: for
zh_SG: 为了

en: how long to wait between retry attempts
zh_SG: 重试尝试之间等待多长时间

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: in %s
zh_SG: 在 %s

[ctx: date on subscription updates list. Will be localized]
en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
zh_SG: l jS \o\f FY, h:ia

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of months. (e.g. "Bill this every month / 4 months")
en: month | %s months
zh_SG[0]: 月

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: month | months
zh_SG[0]: 月

en: new related order methods in WCS_Related_Order_Store
zh_SG: WCS_Related_Order_Store 中新的相关订单方法

[ctx: no trial period]
en: no
zh_SG: 不

en: now
zh_SG: 现在

en: staging
zh_SG: 分期

en: subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: suspensions per billing period.
zh_SG: 每个计费周期的暂停。

en: the status applied to the renewal order and subscription
zh_SG: 应用于续订订单和订阅的状态

en: the total number of retry attempts
zh_SG: 重试总次数

[ctx: initial payment on a subscription]
en: up front
zh_SG: 前面

note: translators: %1$s is the file version, %2$s is the core version
en: version %1$s is out of date. The core version is %2$s
zh_SG: 版本 %1$s 已过期。核心版本是 %2$s

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of weeks. (e.g. "Bill this every week / 4 weeks")
en: week | %s weeks
zh_SG[0]: 星期

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: week | weeks
zh_SG[0]: 星期

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of years. (e.g. "Bill this every year / 4 years")
en: year | %s years
zh_SG[0]: 年

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: year | years
zh_SG[0]: 年
