WooCommerce Subscriptions 3.0.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (1272 entries)

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of subscriptions that were checked and did not need repairs. There's a space at the beginning!
en:  %d other subscription was checked and did not need any repairs. | %d other subscriptions were checked and did not need any repairs.
ko[0]: %d개의 다른 구독이 확인되었으며 수리가 필요하지 않습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is next payment's date
en:  Next payment is due %s.
ko: 다음 지불 기한은 %s입니다.

en:  Subscription Created
ko: 구독 생성됨

en:  Subscription Deleted
ko: 구독 삭제됨

en:  Subscription Switched
ko: 구독이 전환됨

en:  Subscription Updated
ko: 구독 업데이트됨

note: translators: placeholder is an order type.
en: "%s" is not a valid new order type.
ko: &quot;%s&quot;은(는) 유효한 새 주문 유형이 아닙니다.

[ctx: hash before order number]
note: translators: placeholder is an order number. translators: placeholder is an order ID. translators: %s: order number. translators: %s: order ID.
en: #%s
ko: #%에스

[ctx: subscription number in email table. (eg: #106)]
en: #%s
ko: #%에스

en: $0 Initial Checkout
ko: $0 초기 체크아웃

en: $type passed to the function was not a string.
ko: 함수에 전달된 $type은 문자열이 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string (e.g. "£10 / month" )
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: subscription period (e.g. "month" or "3 months")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s / %4$s | %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
ko[0]: %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s / %4$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount string, 4$: payment day of the week (e.g. "$15 up front, then $10 every Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %4$s마다 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front" ), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "2nd week"), 5$: day of the week (e.g. "Thursday"); (e.g. "$10 up front, then $20 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s every %4$s on %5$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %5$s에서 %4$s마다 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month of year (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s each year
ko: 매년 %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s %4$s %5$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: month (e.g. "March"), 5$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 6$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on %4$s %5$s every %6$s year
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s %4$s %5$s 매 %6$s 년

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"), 5$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s day of every %5$s month
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s 매 %5$s 달의 %4$s 일

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"); (e.g. "$10 up front then $40 on the 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the %4$s of each month
ko: 매월 %4$s에 %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount; (e.g. "$10 up front then $30 on the last day of each month")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of each month
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 매월 마지막 날 %3$s

note: translators: 1$: initial amount, 2$: initial description (e.g. "up front"), 3$: recurring amount, 4$: interval (e.g. "3rd")
en: %1$s %2$s then %3$s on the last day of every %4$s month
ko: %1$s %2$s 다음 %3$s 매 %4$s 달의 마지막 날

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: user ID 3: user email
en: %1$s (#%2$s &ndash; %3$s)
ko: %1$s(#%2$s – %3$s)

note: translators: 1$: is the "You have already subscribed to this product" notice, 2$-4$: opening/closing link tags, 3$: an order number
en: %1$s Complete payment on %2$sOrder %3$s%4$s to be able to change your subscription.
ko: %1$s 구독을 변경하려면 %2$s주문 %3$s%4$s에 결제를 완료하세요.

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %1$s after %2$s free trial
ko: %2$s 무료 평가판 후 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years with 2 months free trial"), 2$: signup fee price (e.g. "and a $30 sign-up fee").
en: %1$s and a %2$s sign-up fee
ko: %1$s 및 %2$s 가입비

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every Wednesday") translators: %1$: recurring amount (e.g. "$15"), %2$: subscription period (e.g. "month") (e.g. "$15 every 2nd month")
en: %1$s every %2$s
ko: %2$s마다 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday"). translators: 1$: recurring amount string, 2$: period, 3$: day of the week (e.g. "$10 every 2nd week on Wednesday")
en: %1$s every %2$s on %3$s
ko: %3$s에서 %2$s마다 %1$s

note: translators: $1: formatted order total for the order, $2: number of items bought
en: %1$s for %2$d item | %1$s for %2$d items
ko[0]: %2$d 항목에 대한 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years"). translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year"), 2$: length (e.g. "4 years")
en: %1$s for %2$s
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: trial length (e.g. "3 weeks"), 2$: subscription string (e.g. "$10 up front then $5 on March 23rd every 3rd year")
en: %1$s free trial then %2$s
ko: %1$s 무료 평가판 후 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s refers to the price. This string is meant to prefix another string below, e.g. "$5 now, and $5 on March 15th each year"
en: %1$s now, and
ko: 지금 %1$s,

note: translators: 1$: <price> on, 2$: <date>, 3$: <month> each year (e.g. "$15 on March 15th each year"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s each year
ko: 매년 %2$s %3$s에 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: month (e.g. "March"), 3$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3rd year")
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s every %4$s year
ko: %1$s, %2$s %3$s, 매년 %4$s

note: translators: 1$: <price> on the, 2$: <date> day of every, 3$: <interval> month (e.g. "$10 on the 23rd day of every 2nd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s day of every %3$s month
ko: 매월 %3$s월의 %2$s일 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: day of the month (e.g. "23rd") (e.g. "$5 every 23rd of each month")
en: %1$s on the %2$s of each month
ko: 매월 %2$s에 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month"). translators: 1$: recurring amount, 2$: interval (e.g. "3rd") (e.g. "$10 on the last day of every 3rd month")
en: %1$s on the last day of every %2$s month
ko: 매월 %2$s 달의 마지막 날 %1$s

note: translators: 1$: is the number of subscriptions not updated, 2$: is the error message
en: %1$s subscription could not be updated: %2$s | %1$s subscriptions could not be updated: %2$s
ko[0]: %1$s 구독을 업데이트할 수 없음: %2$s

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: new status (e.g. "Cancel"), 2$: blog name
en: %1$s subscription event triggered at %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 트리거된 %1$s 구독 이벤트

note: translators: 1$: subscription string (e.g. "$15 on March 15th every 3 years for 6 years"), 2$: trial length (e.g.: "with 4 months free trial").
en: %1$s with %2$s free trial
ko: %2$s 무료 평가판이 있는 %1$s

[ctx: Subscription title on admin table. (e.g.: #211 for John Doe)]
note: translators: $1: is opening link, $2: is subscription order number, $3: is closing link tag, $4: is user's name
en: %1$s#%2$s%3$s for %4$s
ko: %4$s에 대한 %1$s#%2$s%3$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sAdd a subscription product &raquo;%2$s
ko: %1$s구독 제품 추가 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholers are link tags: 1$-2$ new subscription page, 3$-4$: docs on woocommerce.com
en: %1$sAdd a subscription%2$s now or %3$slearn more%4$s about the new interface.
ko: %1$s지금 구독%2$s을 추가하거나 새 인터페이스에 대해 %3$s자세히 알아보세요%4$s.

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as type pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "<em>", 5$: "</em>", 6$: "<em>", 7$: "</em>", 8$: "</p>"
en: %1$sChoose Subscription%2$s%3$sThe WooCommerce Subscriptions extension adds two new subscription product types - %4$sSimple subscription%5$s and %6$sVariable subscription%7$s.%8$s
ko: %1$s구독 선택%2$s%3$sWooCommerce 구독 확장은 %4$s단순 구독%5$s 및 %6$s변동 구독%7$s.%8$s의 두 가지 새로운 구독 제품 유형을 추가합니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening/closing tags linking to documentation on outdated templates.
en: %1$sLearn how to update%2$s
ko: %1$s업데이트 방법 알아보기%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: %1$sLearn more about managing subscriptions &raquo;%2$s
ko: %1$s구독 관리에 대해 자세히 알아보기 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Orders which are related to subscriptions will not be included in the orders affected by these settings.
ko: %1$s참고:%2$s 구독과 관련된 주문은 이 설정의 영향을 받는 주문에 포함되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <a> tags $3: order's order number $4: date of order in <time> element
en: %1$sOrder #%3$s%2$s (%4$s)
ko: %1$s주문 #%3$s%2$s(%4$s)

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing strong tags.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are enabled on your account%2$s. All subscription management features are now enabled. Happy selling!
ko: %1$sPayPal 참조 거래가 귀하의 계정%2$s에서 활성화되었습니다. 이제 모든 구독 관리 기능이 활성화되었습니다. 행복한 판매!

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s, some subscription management features are not enabled. Please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
ko: %1$sPayPal 참조 거래가 %2$s 계정에서 활성화되지 않았으며 일부 구독 관리 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다. PayPal에 연락하여 계정에서 %3$senable PayPal 참조 거래%4$s를 요청하십시오. %5$sPayPal 계정 확인%6$s %3$s자세히 알아보기 %7$s

note: translators: opening/closing tags - links to documentation.
en: %1$sPayPal Reference Transactions are not enabled on your account%2$s. If you wish to use PayPal Reference Transactions with Subscriptions, please contact PayPal and request they %3$senable PayPal Reference Transactions%4$s on your account. %5$sCheck PayPal Account%6$s  %3$sLearn more %7$s
ko: %1$sPayPal 참조 거래는 %2$s 계정에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 구독과 함께 PayPal 참조 거래를 사용하려면 PayPal에 연락하여 계정에서 %3$senable PayPal 참조 거래%4$s를 요청하십시오. %5$sPayPal 계정 확인%6$s %3$s자세히 알아보기 %7$s

[ctx: used in admin pointer script params in javascript as price pointer content]
note: translators: placeholders are for HTML tags. They are 1$: "<h3>", 2$: "</h3>", 3$: "<p>", 4$: "</p>"
en: %1$sSet a Price%2$s%3$sSubscription prices are a little different to other product prices. For a subscription, you can set a billing period, length, sign-up fee and free trial.%4$s
ko: %1$s가격 설정%2$s%3$s구독 가격은 다른 제품 가격과 약간 다릅니다. 구독의 경우 청구 기간, 기간, 가입비 및 무료 평가판을 설정할 수 있습니다.%4$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3: active version of Subscriptions, 4: current version of Subscriptions, 5-6: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form, 7-8: opening/closing tags linked to documentation.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s It appears that you have downgraded %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s from %3$s to %4$s. Downgrading the plugin in this way may cause issues. Please update to %3$s or higher, or %5$sopen a new support ticket%6$s for further assistance. %7$sLearn more &raquo;%8$s
ko: %1$s경고!%2$s %1$sWooCommerce 구독%2$s을 %3$s에서 %4$s로 다운그레이드한 것 같습니다. 이 방법으로 플러그인을 다운그레이드하면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 추가 지원을 받으려면 %3$s 이상으로 업데이트하거나 %5$s새 지원 티켓을 여십시오%6$s. %7$s자세히 알아보기 »%8$s

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <b> tags, 3: Subscriptions version.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We can see the %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal%2$s plugin is active. Version %3$s of %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s comes with that plugin's functionality packaged into the core plugin. Please deactivate WooCommerce Subscriptions Early Renewal to avoid any conflicts.
ko: %1$s경고!%2$s %1$sWooCommerce 구독 조기 갱신%2$s 플러그인이 활성화된 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 버전 %3$s of %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s에는 해당 플러그인의 기능이 핵심 플러그인에 패키지로 포함되어 있습니다. 충돌을 피하기 위해 WooCommerce 구독 조기 갱신을 비활성화하십시오.

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags, 3-4: opening/closing tags linked to ticket form.
en: %1$sWarning!%2$s We discovered an issue in %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s that may cause your subscription renewal order and customer subscription caches to contain invalid data. For information about how to update the cached data, please %3$sopen a new support ticket%4$s.
ko: %1$s경고!%2$s %1$sWooCommerce 구독 2.3.0 - 2.3.2%2$s에서 구독 갱신 주문 및 고객 구독 캐시에 잘못된 데이터가 포함될 수 있는 문제를 발견했습니다. 캐시된 데이터를 업데이트하는 방법에 대한 정보는 %3$s새 지원 티켓을 여십시오%4$s.

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing <strong> tags, $3-$4: opening and closing <em> tags
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions Installed%2$s &#8211; %3$sYou're ready to start selling subscriptions!%4$s
ko: %1$sWooCommerce 구독 설치됨%2$s – %3$s구독 판매를 시작할 준비가 되었습니다!%4$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$-4$: link tags, takes to woocommerce plugin on wp.org, 5$-6$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugins.php in admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s The %3$sWooCommerce plugin%4$s must be active for WooCommerce Subscriptions to work. Please %5$sinstall & activate WooCommerce &raquo;%6$s
ko: %1$sWooCommerce 구독이 비활성화되었습니다.%2$s WooCommerce 구독이 작동하려면 %3$sWooCommerce 플러그인%4$s이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. WooCommerce를 %5$s설치하고 활성화하십시오. »%6$s

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags, 3$: minimum supported WooCommerce version, 4$-5$: opening and closing link tags, leads to plugin admin
en: %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions is inactive.%2$s This version of Subscriptions requires WooCommerce %3$s or newer. Please %4$supdate WooCommerce to version %3$s or newer &raquo;%5$s
ko: %1$sWooCommerce 구독이 비활성화되었습니다.%2$s 이 구독 버전에는 WooCommerce %3$s 이상이 필요합니다. WooCommerce를 버전 %3$s 이상으로 %4$업데이트하십시오 »%5$s

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s current subscriptions
ko: %2$s %1$s 현재 구독

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s ended subscriptions
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 종료

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s new subscriptions
ko: %2$s %1$s 신규 구독

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription cancellations
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 취소

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription renewals
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 갱신

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription resubscribes
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 재구독

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription signups
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 신청

note: translators: 2: link opening tag, 1: subscription count and closing tag.
en: %2$s %1$s subscription switches
ko: %2$s %1$s 구독 전환

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s cancellation%3$s subscription cancellations this month | %2$s%1$s cancellations%3$s subscription cancellations this month
ko[0]: 이번 달에 %2$s%1$s 취소%3$s 구독 취소

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s renewal%3$s subscription renewals this month | %2$s%1$s renewals%3$s subscription renewals this month
ko[0]: 이번 달에 %2$s%1$s 갱신%3$s 구독 갱신

note: translators: 1$: count, 2$ and 3$ are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: %2$s%1$s signup%3$s subscription signups this month | %2$s%1$s signups%3$s subscription signups this month
ko[0]: 이번 달에 %2$s%1$s 가입%3$s 가입

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Cancelled Payment Retry | %d Cancelled Payment Retries
ko[0]: %d 취소된 결제 재시도

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Failed Payment Retry | %d Failed Payment Retries
ko[0]: %d 결제 재시도 실패

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Pending Payment Retry | %d Pending Payment Retries
ko[0]: %d 결제 재시도 보류

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Processing Payment Retry | %d Processing Payment Retries
ko[0]: %d 결제 재시도 처리 중

note: translators: %d: retry count.
en: %d Successful Payment Retry | %d Successful Payment Retries
ko[0]: %d 성공적인 결제 재시도

note: translators: %d refers to the number of times we have detected cache update failures
en: %d failures | %d failure
ko[0]: %d 실패

note: translators: %d: item count.
en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: %d개 항목

[ctx: wcs_get_human_time_diff]
note: translators: placeholder is a localized date and time (e.g. "February 1, 2018 10:20 PM")
en: %s
ko: %에스

note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: %s - Order
ko: %s - 주문

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s average renewal amount
ko: %s 평균 갱신 금액

note: translators: placeholder is a number of days.
en: %s day | a %s-day
ko[0]: %s일

note: translators: placeholder is a number of day with language specific suffix applied (e.g. "1st", "3rd", "5th", etc...)
en: %s day of the month
ko: %s일

note: translators: placeholder is a day of the week
en: %s each week
ko: 매주 %s

note: translators: placeholder is a number of months.
en: %s month | a %s-month
ko[0]: %s개월

note: translators: %s: subscription net gain (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription gain
ko: %s 순 구독 증가

note: translators: %s: subscription net loss (with percentage).
en: %s net subscription loss
ko: %s 순 구독 손실

note: translators: placeholder is recurring amount. translators: placeholder is recurring amount
en: %s on the last day of each month
ko: 매월 말일 %s

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal income in this period
ko: 이 기간의 %s 갱신 수입

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: %s renewal orders
ko: %s 갱신 주문

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s renewal revenue in this period
ko: 이 기간의 %s 갱신 수익

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue recovered
ko: %s 갱신 수익 회수됨

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s renewal revenue this month
ko: 이번 달 갱신 수익 %s

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s resubscribe revenue in this period
ko: 이 기간의 %s 재가입 수익

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts failed
ko: %s 재시도 실패

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts pending
ko: %s 재시도 대기 중

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: %s retry attempts succeeded
ko: %s번의 재시도 성공

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s signup revenue in this period
ko: 이 기간의 %s 가입 수익

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: %s signup revenue this month
ko: 이번 달 가입 수익 %s

note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions updated
en: %s subscription status changed. | %s subscription statuses changed.
ko[0]: %s 구독 상태가 변경되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: %s switch revenue in this period
ko: 이 기간의 %s 스위치 수익

note: translators: placeholder is a number of weeks.
en: %s week | a %s-week
ko[0]: %s주

note: translators: placeholder is a number of years.
en: %s year | a %s-year
ko[0]: %s년

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags translators: placeholders are opening and closing anchor tags linking to documentation
en: %sLearn more &raquo;%s
ko: %s자세히 알아보기 »%s

note: translators: placeholder is a number, this is for the teens translators: placeholder is a number, numbers ending in 4-9, 0
en: %sth
ko: %s번째

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{execution_time}", which will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: (in %s seconds)
ko: (%s초 후)

[ctx: includes tax]
note: translators: placeholder is price string, denotes tax included in cart/order total
en: (includes %s)
ko: (%s 포함)

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 day..."]
en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 month..."]
en: 1 month
ko: 1 개월

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 week..."]
en: 1 week
ko: 일주

[ctx: Subscription lengths. e.g. "For 1 year..."]
en: 1 year
ko: 일년

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: A fatal error has occurred while processing a recent subscription payment with PayPal. Please %1$sopen a new ticket at WooCommerce Support%3$s immediately to get this resolved. %2$sLearn more &raquo;%3$s
ko: PayPal로 최근 구독 결제를 처리하는 동안 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 즉시 WooCommerce 지원%3$s에서 새 티켓을 %1$sopen하십시오. %2$s자세히 알아보기 »%3$s

en: A product displays a button with the text "Add to cart". By default, a subscription changes this to "Sign up now". You can customise the button text for subscriptions here.
ko: 제품에 &quot;장바구니에 추가&quot;라는 텍스트가 있는 버튼이 표시됩니다. 기본적으로 구독은 이것을 &quot;지금 등록&quot;으로 변경합니다. 여기에서 구독에 대한 버튼 텍스트를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been cancelled. Their subscription's details are as follows:
ko: %1$s에 속한 구독이 취소되었습니다. 구독 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has been suspended by the user. Their subscription's details are as follows:
ko: 사용자가 %1$s에 속한 구독을 일시 중지했습니다. 구독 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: A subscription belonging to %1$s has expired. Their subscription's details are as follows:
ko: %1$s에 속한 구독이 만료되었습니다. 구독 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Due to payment gateway restrictions, different subscription products can not be purchased at the same time.
ko: 장바구니에서 구독이 제거되었습니다. 결제 게이트웨이 제한으로 인해 다른 구독 제품을 동시에 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: A subscription has been removed from your cart. Products and subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
ko: 장바구니에서 구독이 제거되었습니다. 제품과 구독은 동시에 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: A subscription renewal has been removed from your cart. Multiple subscriptions can not be purchased at the same time.
ko: 구독 갱신이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다. 여러 구독을 동시에 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: About WooCommerce Subscriptions
ko: WooCommerce 구독 정보

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments
ko: 조기 갱신 지불 수락

en: Accept Early Renewal Payments via a Modal
ko: 모달을 통한 조기 갱신 결제 수락

en: Accept Manual Renewals
ko: 수동 갱신 수락

en: Actions
ko: 행위

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Activate
ko: 활성화

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Active
ko: 활동적인

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Active Product Key
ko: 활성 제품 키

en: Active Subscriptions
ko: 활성 구독

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Active Subscriptions %s
ko: 활성 구독 %s

note: translators: %d refers to the number of payments the coupon can be used for.
en: Active for %d payment | Active for %d payments
ko[0]: %d 지불에 대해 활성

en: Active for unlimited payments
ko: 무제한 결제 가능

en: Active for x payments
ko: x 지불에 대해 활성

en: Active subscriber?
ko: 활성 가입자?

en: Add
ko: 추가하다

en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

en: Add New Retry
ko: 새 재시도 추가

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add New Subscription
ko: 새 구독 추가

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Add Subscription
ko: 구독 추가

en: Add a Subscription Product
ko: 구독 제품 추가

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Add payment
ko: 결제 추가

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Add payment method
ko: 결제 수단 추가

[ctx: the page title of the add payment method form]
en: Add payment method
ko: 결제 수단 추가

en: Add to Cart Button Text
ko: 장바구니에 추가 버튼 텍스트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Affected event: | Affected events:
ko[0]: 영향을 받는 이벤트:

en: Align Subscription Renewal Day
ko: 구독 갱신일 정렬

[ctx: used in the general subscription options page]
note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Align subscription renewal to a specific day of the week, month or year. For example, the first day of the month. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 구독 갱신을 특정 요일, 월 또는 연도에 맞춥니다. 예를 들어, 해당 월의 1일. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: Align the payment date for all customers who purchase this subscription to a specific day of the week or month.
ko: 이 구독을 구매하는 모든 고객의 지불 날짜를 특정 요일 또는 월에 맞추십시오.

[ctx: used in subscription product edit screen]
note: translators: placeholder is a year (e.g. "2016")
en: Align the payment date for this subscription to a specific day of the year. If the date has already taken place this year, the first payment will be processed in %s. Set the day to 0 to disable payment syncing for this product.
ko: 이 구독의 지불 날짜를 올해의 특정 날짜에 맞추십시오. 날짜가 올해 이미 발생한 경우 첫 번째 지불은 %s에서 처리됩니다. 이 제품에 대한 결제 동기화를 비활성화하려면 날짜를 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: All linked subscription items have been removed from the cart.
ko: 연결된 모든 구독 항목이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

[ctx: Used in WooCommerce by removed item notification: "_All linked subscription items were_ removed. Undo?" Filter for item title.]
en: All linked subscription items were
ko: 연결된 모든 구독 항목은 다음과 같습니다.

en: All orders types
ko: 모든 주문 유형

en: Allow $0 initial checkout without a payment method.
ko: 지불 방법 없이 $0 초기 체크아웃을 허용합니다.

en: Allow Switching
ko: 전환 허용

en: Allow a subscription product to be purchased with other products and subscriptions in the same transaction.
ko: 동일한 거래에서 구독 제품을 다른 제품 및 구독과 함께 구매할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow a subscription product with a $0 initial payment to be purchased without providing a payment method. The customer will be required to provide a payment method at the end of the initial period to keep the subscription active.
ko: 지불 방법을 제공하지 않고 초기 지불이 $0인 구독 제품을 구매할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 고객은 구독을 활성 상태로 유지하기 위해 초기 기간이 끝날 때 지불 방법을 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <strong> tags , 2-3: opening/closing tags for a link to docs on early renewal.
en: Allow customers to bypass the checkout and renew their subscription early from their %1$sMy Account > View Subscription%2$s page. %3$sLearn more.%4$s
ko: 고객이 체크아웃을 건너뛰고 %1$s내 계정 &gt; 구독 보기%2$s 페이지에서 조기에 구독을 갱신할 수 있도록 허용합니다. %3$s자세히 알아보기.%4$s

en: Allow customers to turn on and off automatic renewals from their View Subscription page.
ko: 고객이 구독 보기 페이지에서 자동 갱신을 켜고 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Allow multiple subscriptions and products to be purchased simultaneously.
ko: 여러 구독 및 제품을 동시에 구매할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Allow subscribers to switch (upgrade or downgrade) between different subscriptions. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 구독자가 다른 구독 간에 전환(업그레이드 또는 다운그레이드)하도록 허용합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Always
ko: 언제나

en: An error has occurred while processing a recent subscription related event. For steps on how to fix the affected subscription and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s. | An error has occurred while processing recent subscription related events. For steps on how to fix the affected subscriptions and to learn more about the possible causes of this error, please read our guide %1$shere%2$s.
ko[0]: 최근 구독 관련 이벤트를 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 영향을 받는 구독을 수정하는 방법과 이 오류의 가능한 원인에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 %1$shere%2$s 가이드를 읽어보세요.

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 결제 방법을 시도하십시오.

[ctx: Trial period dropdown's description in pricing fields]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
ko: 첫 번째 반복 지불을 청구하기 전에 대기하는 선택적 기간입니다. 모든 등록 수수료는 구독 초기에 계속 청구됩니다. %에스

[ctx: Trial period field tooltip on Edit Product administration screen]
note: translators: placeholder is trial period validation message if passed an invalid value (e.g. "Trial period can not exceed 4 weeks")
en: An optional period of time to wait before charging the first recurring payment. Any sign up fee will still be charged at the outset of the subscription. %s
ko: 첫 번째 반복 지불을 청구하기 전에 대기하는 선택적 기간입니다. 모든 등록 수수료는 구독 초기에 계속 청구됩니다. %에스

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: An order has been created for you to renew your subscription on %1$s. To pay for this invoice please use the following link: %2$s
ko: %1$s에 구독을 갱신하라는 주문이 생성되었습니다. 이 인보이스를 지불하려면 다음 링크를 사용하십시오. %2$s

en: And much more...
ko: 그리고 훨씬 더...

en: Any Payment Method
ko: 모든 지불 방법

en: Are you sure you want remove this item from your subscription?
ko: 구독에서 이 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the payment method from PayPal standard?
    
    This will suspend the subscription at PayPal.
ko: PayPal 표준에서 결제 수단을 변경하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 PayPal에서 구독이 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to process a renewal?
    
    This will charge the customer and email them the renewal order (if emails are enabled).
ko: 갱신을 처리하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 고객에게 요금이 청구되고 갱신 주문을 이메일로 보냅니다(이메일이 활성화된 경우).

en: Are you sure you want to retry payment for this renewal order?
    
    This will attempt to charge the customer and send renewal order emails (if emails are enabled).
ko: 이 갱신 주문에 대한 결제를 다시 시도하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 고객에게 요금을 청구하고 갱신 주문 이메일을 보내려고 시도합니다(이메일이 활성화된 경우).

note: translators: 1,2: opening/closing link tags (to documentation).
en: Attempt to recover recurring revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 일시적으로만 거부되는 결제 수단으로 인해 손실될 반복 수익을 복구하려고 시도합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: Auto Renewal Toggle
ko: 자동 갱신 토글

en: Auto renew
ko: 자동 갱신

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retries
ko: 자동 결제 실패 재시도

en: Automatic Failed Payment Retry
ko: 자동 결제 실패 재시도

en: Automatic Recurring Payments
ko: 자동 반복 결제

en: Automatic payment failed for order {order_number}
ko: {order_number} 주문에 대한 자동 결제 실패

en: Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, we will retry {retry_time}
ko: {order_number}에 대한 자동 결제에 실패했습니다. {retry_time}을(를) 다시 시도합니다.

en: Automatic renewal payment failed
ko: 자동 갱신 결제 실패

en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
ko: 이 기간이 지나면 구독이 자동으로 만료됩니다. 이 기간은 동기화된 첫 번째 갱신 날짜 이전에 제공된 무료 평가판 또는 시간에 추가됩니다.

[ctx: Subscription Length dropdown's description in pricing fields]
en: Automatically expire the subscription after this length of time. This length is in addition to any free trial or amount of time provided before a synchronised first renewal date.
ko: 이 기간이 지나면 구독이 자동으로 만료됩니다. 이 기간은 동기화된 첫 번째 갱신 날짜 이전에 제공된 무료 평가판 또는 시간에 추가됩니다.

en: Average Lifetime Value
ko: 평균 평생 가치

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Lifetime Value %s
ko: 평균 평생 가치 %s

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Average Recurring Line Total %s
ko: 평균 반복 라인 합계 %s

en: Backordered
ko: 이월 주문됨

en: Because of this, it is not recommended as a payment method for Subscriptions unless it is the only available option for your country.
ko: 이 때문에 해당 국가에서 사용할 수 있는 유일한 옵션이 아닌 한 구독에 대한 지불 방법으로 권장되지 않습니다.

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Because the %sWC_Subscription%s class extends %sWC_Order%s, you can use its familiar methods, like %s$subscription->update_status()%s or %s$subscription->get_total()%s.
ko: %sWC_Subscription%s 클래스는 %sWC_Order%s를 확장하므로 %s$subscription-&gt;update_status()%s 또는 %s$subscription-&gt;get_total()%s와 같은 친숙한 방법을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Placeholders are the opening and closing link tags.
en: Before enabling PayPal Standard for Subscriptions, please note, when using PayPal Standard, customers are locked into using PayPal Standard for the life of their subscription, and PayPal Standard has a number of limitations. Please read the guide on %1$swhy we don't recommend PayPal Standard%2$s for Subscriptions before choosing to enable this option.
ko: 구독에 PayPal 표준을 활성화하기 전에 PayPal 표준을 사용할 때 고객은 구독 기간 동안 PayPal 표준을 사용해야 하며 PayPal 표준에는 여러 가지 제한 사항이 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하도록 선택하기 전에 구독에 PayPal Standard%2$s를 권장하지 않는 이유 %1$sw에 대한 가이드를 읽어보십시오.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags
en: Before we send you on your way, we need to update your database to the newest version. If you do not have a recent backup of your site, %snow is the time to create one%s.
ko: 귀하를 보내드리기 전에 귀하의 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 사이트에 대한 최근 백업이 없는 경우 %snow는 하나를 생성할 시간입니다%s.

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Grouped Subscriptions
ko: 그룹화된 구독 간

[ctx: when to allow switching]
en: Between Subscription Variations
ko: 구독 변형 사이

[ctx: table column header]
en: Big Bang
ko: 빅뱅

en: Billing
ko: 청구

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구 지 주소

en: Billing Period
ko: 청구 기간

en: Billing Period:
ko: 청구 기간:

en: Billing agreement cancelled at PayPal.
ko: PayPal에서 결제 계약이 취소되었습니다.

en: Billing interval:
ko: 청구 간격:

en: Billing period for the subscription.
ko: 구독에 대한 청구 기간입니다.

[ctx: meaning billing address]
en: Billing:
ko: 청구:

en: Both the shipping address used for the subscription and your default shipping address for future purchases will be updated.
ko: 구독에 사용된 배송 주소와 향후 구매를 위한 기본 배송 주소가 모두 업데이트됩니다.

en: Browse products
ko: 제품 찾아보기

en: Browser User Agent
ko: 브라우저 사용자 에이전트

en: But wait, there's more!
ko: 하지만 더 많은 것이 있습니다!

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: By default, Subscriptions will retry the payment 5 times over 7 days. The rules that control the retry system can be modified to customise:
ko: 기본적으로 구독은 7일 동안 5번 결제를 다시 시도합니다. 재시도 시스템을 제어하는 규칙을 수정하여 다음을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are for opening and closing link (<a>) tags
en: By default, adding new files to an existing subscription product will automatically provide active subscribers with access to the new files. However, now you can enable a %snew content dripping setting%s to provide subscribers with access to new files only after the next renewal payment.
ko: 기본적으로 기존 구독 제품에 새 파일을 추가하면 활성 구독자에게 새 파일에 대한 액세스 권한이 자동으로 제공됩니다. 그러나 이제 다음 갱신 결제 후에만 구독자에게 새 파일에 대한 액세스 권한을 제공하기 위해 %s새 콘텐츠 드립핑 설정%s을(를) 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: By making a subscription a Custom Order Type, a subscription is also now a custom post type. This makes it faster to query subscriptions and it uses a database schema that is as scalable as WordPress posts and pages.
ko: 구독을 사용자 정의 주문 유형으로 만들면 구독은 이제 사용자 정의 게시물 유형이기도 합니다. 이렇게 하면 구독을 더 빠르게 쿼리할 수 있으며 WordPress 게시물 및 페이지만큼 확장 가능한 데이터베이스 스키마를 사용합니다.

en: By renewing your subscription early your next payment will be %s.
ko: 구독을 조기에 갱신하면 다음 결제 금액은 %s입니다.

en: By renewing your subscription early, your scheduled next payment on %s will be cancelled.
ko: 구독을 조기에 갱신하면 %s에 예정된 다음 결제가 취소됩니다.

en: By using WooCommerce Subscriptions, you may be storing personal data and depending on which third-party payment processors you’re using to take subscription payments, you may be sharing personal data with external sources.
ko: WooCommerce 구독을 사용하면 개인 데이터를 저장할 수 있으며 구독 결제에 사용하는 타사 결제 프로세서에 따라 외부 소스와 개인 데이터를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache Update Failures
ko: 캐시 업데이트 실패

en: Can not get address type display name. Address type is not a string.
ko: 주소 유형 표시 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다. 주소 유형이 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: Can not get status name. Status is not a string.
ko: 상태 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다. 상태는 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Now
ko: 지금 취소

en: Cancel and remove personal data
ko: 개인 데이터 취소 및 제거

en: Cancellations
ko: 취소

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소 된

[ctx: table heading]
en: Cancelled Date
ko: 취소 날짜

en: Cancelled Subscription
ko: 취소된 구독

en: Cancelled Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription is cancelled (either by a store manager, or the customer).
ko: 취소된 구독 이메일은 고객의 구독이 취소되면(점포 관리자 또는 고객에 의해) 전송됩니다.

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Cannot create subscription: %s.
ko: 구독을 생성할 수 없음: %s.

en: Change
ko: 변화

[ctx: change billing or shipping address]
note: translators: %s: address type (eg. 'billing' or 'shipping').
en: Change %s address
ko: %s 주소 변경

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Change Payment Method
ko: 결제 수단 변경

en: Change Trial and End Dates
ko: 평가판 및 종료 날짜 변경

en: Change address
ko: 주소를 바꾸다

en: Change in subscriptions between the start and end of the period.
ko: 기간의 시작과 끝 사이의 구독 변경.

[ctx: label on button, imperative]
en: Change payment
ko: 결제 변경

en: Change payment features:
ko: 결제 기능 변경:

[ctx: text on button on checkout page]
en: Change payment method
ko: 결제 수단 변경

[ctx: the page title of the change payment method form]
en: Change payment method
ko: 결제 수단 변경

en: Check Out What's New
ko: 새로운 기능 확인

note: translators: placeholder is either empty or "Next payment is due..."
en: Choose a new payment method.%s
ko: 새 결제 방법을 선택하세요.%s

en: Choose a new subscription.
ko: 새 구독을 선택합니다.

note: translators: placeholders are <em> tags
en: Choose the default roles to assign to active and inactive subscribers. For record keeping purposes, a user account must be created for subscribers. Users with the %1$sadministrator%2$s role, such as yourself, will never be allocated these roles to prevent locking out administrators.
ko: 활성 및 비활성 가입자에게 할당할 기본 역할을 선택합니다. 기록 보관을 위해 가입자용 사용자 계정을 만들어야 합니다. 자신과 같이 %1$sadministrator%2$s 역할이 있는 사용자에게는 관리자 잠금을 방지하기 위해 이러한 역할이 할당되지 않습니다.

en: Choose the subscription price, billing interval and period.
ko: 구독 가격, 청구 간격 및 기간을 선택합니다.

en: Choose which format of email to send.
ko: 보낼 이메일 형식을 선택합니다.

en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: Complete checkout to renew now.
ko: 지금 갱신하려면 결제를 완료하세요.

en: Complete checkout to renew your subscription.
ko: 구독을 갱신하려면 결제를 완료하세요.

en: Complete checkout to resubscribe.
ko: 재가입하려면 결제를 완료하세요.

en: Completed Renewal Order
ko: 완료된 갱신 주문

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Copy billing address
ko: 청구서 수신 주소 복사

note: translators: placeholder is either subscription key or a subscription id, or, failing that, empty (e.g. "145_21" or "145")
en: Could not get subscription. Most likely the subscription key does not refer to a subscription. The key was: "%s".
ko: 구독을 받을 수 없습니다. 구독 키가 구독을 참조하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다. 열쇠는 &quot;%s&quot;였습니다.

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Country / State
ko: 국가/주

en: Coupon will be limited to the given number of payments. It will then be automatically removed from the subscription. "Payments" also includes the initial subscription payment.
ko: 쿠폰은 지정된 결제 횟수로 제한됩니다. 그러면 구독에서 자동으로 제거됩니다. &quot;결제&quot;에는 초기 구독 결제도 포함됩니다.

en: Create pending parent order
ko: 보류 상위 주문 생성

en: Create pending parent order requested by admin action.
ko: 관리자 작업에서 요청한 보류 중인 상위 주문을 만듭니다.

en: Create pending renewal order
ko: 보류 중인 갱신 주문 생성

en: Create pending renewal order requested by admin action.
ko: 관리자 작업에서 요청한 보류 중인 갱신 주문을 만듭니다.

en: Create subscriptions
ko: 구독 만들기

en: Created Date
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Crossgrade
ko: 크로스그레이드

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Raw Retry Rule
ko: 사용자 정의 원시 재시도 규칙

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule
ko: 사용자 지정 재시도 규칙

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rule Class
ko: 사용자 지정 재시도 규칙 클래스

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Custom Retry Rules
ko: 사용자 지정 재시도 규칙

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Customer
ko: 고객

[ctx: Used in switch notification admin email]
note: translators: $1: customer's first name and last name, $2: how many subscriptions customer switched
en: Customer %1$s has switched their subscription. The details of their new subscription are as follows: | Customer %1$s has switched %2$d of their subscriptions. The details of their new subscriptions are as follows:
ko[0]: %1$s 고객이 구독을 전환했습니다. 새 구독에 대한 세부 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Customer ID is invalid.
ko: 고객 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Customer Payment Retry
ko: 고객 결제 재시도

en: Customer Provided Note
ko: 고객이 제공한 메모

en: Customer Renewal Invoice
ko: 고객 갱신 송장

en: Customer Suspensions
ko: 고객 정지

en: Customer Totals
ko: 고객 합계

en: Customer add payment method page &rarr;
ko: 고객 추가 결제 수단 페이지 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer added "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
ko: 고객이 내 계정 페이지를 통해 &quot;%1$s&quot;(제품 ID: #%2$d)를 추가했습니다.

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: %s: new item name.
en: Customer added %s.
ko: 고객이 %s을(를) 추가했습니다.

en: Customer change payment method page &rarr;
ko: 고객 변경 결제 수단 페이지 →

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1$: product name, 2$: product id
en: Customer removed "%1$s" (Product ID: #%2$d) via the My Account page.
ko: 고객이 내 계정 페이지를 통해 &quot;%1$s&quot;(제품 ID: #%2$d)를 제거했습니다.

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Customer requested to renew early:
ko: 조기 갱신을 요청한 고객:

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Customer resubscribed in order #%s
ko: 고객이 주문 번호 %s로 재가입했습니다.

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 고객 구독 캐싱은 이제 %1$s 및 %2$s에서 처리됩니다.

en: Customer subscription caching is now handled by %1$s.
ko: 고객 구독 캐싱은 이제 %1$s에서 처리됩니다.

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Customer successfully renewed early with order %s.
ko: 고객이 주문 %s을(를) 일찍 갱신했습니다.

[ctx: used in order notes]
note: translators: 1$: old item, 2$: new item when switching
en: Customer switched from: %1$s to %2$s.
ko: 고객이 %1$s에서 %2$s로 전환했습니다.

en: Customer's notes about the order
ko: 주문에 대한 고객의 메모

en: Customer:
ko: 고객:

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
ko: 고객 및 기타 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 업데이트가 진행되는 동안 중단 없이 스토어에서 검색하고 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Customers can now purchase different subscription products in one transaction. The products can bill on any schedule and have any combination of sign-up fees and/or free trials.
ko: 이제 고객은 한 번의 거래로 다양한 구독 제품을 구매할 수 있습니다. 제품은 모든 일정에 청구할 수 있으며 가입비 및/또는 무료 평가판을 조합하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Customers with a subscription are excluded from this setting.
ko: 구독이 있는 고객은 이 설정에서 제외됩니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Customise Retry Rules
ko: 재시도 규칙 사용자 지정

en: Customise the text displayed on the button next to the subscription on the subscriber's account page. The default is "Switch Subscription", but you may wish to change this to "Upgrade" or "Change Subscription".
ko: 구독자 계정 페이지의 구독 옆에 있는 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트를 사용자 지정합니다. 기본값은 &quot;구독 전환&quot;이지만 &quot;업그레이드&quot; 또는 &quot;구독 변경&quot;으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Database Update Required
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

note: translators: placeholder is a list of version numbers (e.g. "1.3 & 1.4 & 1.5")
en: Database updated to version %s
ko: 데이터베이스가 버전 %s(으)로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Changed
ko: 변경된 날짜

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Date Suspended
ko: 일시 중단 날짜

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: Date Suspended: %s
ko: 일시 중단 날짜: %s

en: Date type can not be an empty string.
ko: 날짜 유형은 빈 문자열일 수 없습니다.

en: Date type is not a string.
ko: 날짜 유형이 문자열이 아닙니다.

[ctx: input field placeholder for day field for annual subscriptions]
en: Day
ko: 낮

en: Delete Customer Subscription Cache
ko: 고객 구독 캐시 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Related Order Cache
ko: 관련 주문 캐시 삭제

en: Delete all variations without a subscription
ko: 구독 없이 모든 변형 삭제

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Developers can also now use all the familiar WordPress functions, like %sget_posts()%s, to query or modify subscription data.
ko: 개발자는 이제 %sget_posts()%s와 같은 모든 친숙한 WordPress 기능을 사용하여 구독 데이터를 쿼리하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable auto renew
ko: 자동 갱신 비활성화

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Display the auto renewal toggle
ko: 자동 갱신 토글 표시

en: Do not limit
ko: 제한하지 마십시오

en: Do not synchronise
ko: 동기화하지 않음

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Docs
ko: 문서

[ctx: short for documents]
en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드

en: Downloadable
ko: 다운로드 가능

en: Drip Downloadable Content
ko: 드립 다운로드 가능한 콘텐츠

en: Early Renewal
ko: 조기 갱신

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Edit Retry
ko: 재시도 수정

en: Edit Subscription
ko: 구독 수정

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Edit Subscription
ko: 구독 수정

[ctx: API error message when editing the order failed]
note: translators: placeholder is error message
en: Edit subscription failed with error: %s
ko: 오류로 인해 구독 편집 실패: %s

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: Name the setting that controls the main heading contained within the email notification]
en: Email Heading
ko: 이메일 제목

[ctx: text, html or multipart]
en: Email type
ko: 이메일 유형

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing email
en: Email: %s
ko: 이메일: %s

en: Enable Automatic Retry
ko: 자동 재시도 활성화

en: Enable PayPal Standard for Subscriptions
ko: 구독에 대해 PayPal 표준 활성화

en: Enable auto renew
ko: 자동 갱신 활성화

en: Enable automatic payments
ko: 자동 결제 활성화

en: Enable automatic retry of failed recurring payments
ko: 실패한 반복 결제의 자동 재시도 활성화

en: Enable dripping for downloadable content on subscription products.
ko: 구독 제품의 다운로드 가능한 콘텐츠에 대해 드립을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this email notification
ko: 이 이메일 알림 활성화

[ctx: an email notification]
en: Enable/Disable
ko: 켜기 끄기

note: translators: %s is a line break.
en: Enabling this grants access to new downloadable files added to a product only after the next renewal is processed.%sBy default, access to new downloadable files added to a product is granted immediately to any customer that has an active subscription with that product.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 다음 갱신이 처리된 후에만 제품에 추가된 새 다운로드 가능한 파일에 대한 액세스 권한이 부여됩니다.%s기본적으로 제품에 추가된 새 다운로드 가능한 파일에 대한 액세스 권한은 해당 제품에 대한 활성 구독이 있는 모든 고객에게 즉시 부여됩니다.

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

[ctx: table heading]
en: End Date
ko: 종료일

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End Date
ko: 종료일

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End Date: %s
ko: 종료 날짜: %s

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: End date
ko: 종료일

[ctx: table heading]
en: End date
ko: 종료일

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised end date, or "when cancelled"
en: End date: %s
ko: 종료 날짜: %s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: End of Prepaid Term
ko: 선불 기간 종료

note: translators: placeholder is localised date string
en: End of Prepaid Term: %s
ko: 선불 기간 종료: %s

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Change Subscription Payment Method page
ko: 내 계정 엔드포인트 → 구독 결제 수단 변경 페이지

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Subscriptions page
ko: 내 계정의 끝점 → 구독 페이지

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Subscription page
ko: 내 계정의 끝점 → 구독 보기 페이지

en: Enter a new interval as a single number (e.g. to charge every 2nd month, enter 2):
ko: 새 간격을 단일 숫자로 입력하십시오(예: 두 번째 달마다 청구하려면 2 입력).

en: Enter a new length (e.g. 5):
ko: 새 길이 입력(예: 5):

note: translators: placeholder is admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
ko: 이 이메일의 수신자(쉼표로 구분)를 입력하세요. 기본값은 %s입니다.

en: Enter the new period, either day, week, month or year:
ko: 새 기간(일, 주, 월 또는 연도)을 입력합니다.

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no severity code from PayPal]
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to add tax to subscription. Please try again.
ko: 오류 %d: 구독에 세금을 추가할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
ko: 오류 %d: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: placeholder is an internal error number
en: Error %d: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
ko: 오류 %d: 구독을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error during subscription status transition.
ko: 구독 상태 전환 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags.
en: Error saving Subscriptions endpoints: %1$sSubscriptions%2$s, %1$sView subscription%2$s and %1$sSubscription payment method%2$s cannot be the same. The changes have been reverted.
ko: 구독 끝점 저장 중 오류 발생: %1$sSubscriptions%2$s, %1$sView 구독%2$s 및 %1$s구독 결제 방법%2$s은(는) 동일할 수 없습니다. 변경 사항이 되돌려졌습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is error message from the payment gateway or subscriptions when updating the status
en: Error updating some information: %s
ko: 일부 정보 업데이트 중 오류: %s

en: Error: Unable to add product to created subscription. Please try again.
ko: 오류: 생성된 구독에 제품을 추가할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: placeholder is an order note.
en: Error: Unable to create renewal order with note "%s"
ko: 오류: &quot;%s&quot; 메모가 있는 갱신 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to create subscription. Please try again.
ko: 오류: 구독을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error: unable to find timezone of your browser.
ko: 오류: 브라우저의 시간대를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is "{time_left}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Estimated time left (minutes:seconds): %s
ko: 남은 예상 시간(분:초): %s

en: Expire after
ko: 만료일

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 만료됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Expired Subscription
ko: 만료된 구독

en: Expired Subscription emails are sent when a customer's subscription expires.
ko: 만료된 구독 이메일은 고객의 구독이 만료되면 전송됩니다.

en: Export CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Failed
ko: 실패한

en: Failed Payment Retries
ko: 결제 재시도 실패

en: Failed recurring payments can now be retried automatically. This helps recover revenue that would otherwise be lost due to payment methods being declined only temporarily.
ko: 실패한 반복 결제는 이제 자동으로 재시도할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 일시적으로만 거부되는 결제 수단으로 인해 손실될 수익을 복구하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Failed retries
ko: 재시도 실패

note: translators: placeholder is subscription ID
en: Failed sign-up for subscription %s.
ko: 구독 %s에 대한 등록에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to activate subscription status for order #%1$s: %2$s
ko: 주문 번호 %1$s에 대한 구독 상태 활성화 실패: %2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to cancel subscription after order #%1$s was cancelled: %2$s
ko: 주문 #%1$s 취소 후 구독 취소 실패: %2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to process failed payment on subscription for order #%1$s: %2$s
ko: 주문 번호 %1$s에 대한 구독 결제 실패 처리 실패: %2$s

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to set subscription as expired for order #%1$s: %2$s
ko: 주문 #%1$s에 대한 구독을 만료된 것으로 설정하지 못했습니다: %2$s

note: translators: placeholder contains a link to the order's edit screen.
en: Failed to update subscription dates after customer renewed early with order %s.
ko: 고객이 주문 %s을(를) 일찍 갱신한 후 구독 날짜를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: $1: order number, $2: error message
en: Failed to update subscription status after order #%1$s was put on-hold: %2$s
ko: 주문 #%1$s이(가) 보류된 후 구독 상태 업데이트 실패: %2$s

note: translators: $1-$2: opening and closing tags. Link to documents->payment gateways, 3$-4$: opening and closing tags. Link to WooCommerce extensions shop page
en: Find new gateways that %1$ssupport automatic subscription payments%2$s in the official %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s.
ko: 공식 %3$sWooCommerce Marketplace%4$s에서 %1$s자동 구독 결제%2$s를 지원하는 새로운 게이트웨이를 찾으십시오.

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment prorated. Next payment: %s
ko: 일할 계산된 첫 번째 지불. 다음 결제: %s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First payment: %s
ko: 첫 번째 결제: %s

note: translators: placeholder is a date
en: First renewal: %s
ko: 첫 번째 갱신: %s

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For All Subscription Products
ko: 모든 구독 제품의 경우

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of All Subscription Products
ko: 모든 구독 제품의 업그레이드 및 다운그레이드

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades & Downgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
ko: 가상 구독 제품의 업그레이드 및 다운그레이드 전용

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of All Subscription Products
ko: 모든 구독 제품의 업그레이드용

[ctx: when to prorate recurring fee when switching]
en: For Upgrades of Virtual Subscription Products Only
ko: 가상 구독 제품의 업그레이드에만 해당

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: For Virtual Subscription Products Only
ko: 가상 구독 제품 전용

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: For a store manager to change a subscription from automatic to manual renewal payments (or manual to automatic) with Subscriptions v1.5, the database needed to be modified directly. Subscriptions now provides a way for payment gateways to allow you to change that from the new %sEdit Subscription%s interface.
ko: 매장 관리자가 Subscriptions v1.5를 사용하여 자동에서 수동 갱신 결제로(또는 수동에서 자동으로) 구독을 변경하려면 데이터베이스를 직접 수정해야 했습니다. 구독은 이제 지불 게이트웨이가 새로운 %sEdit Subscription%s 인터페이스에서 변경할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: For the purposes of processing recurring subscription payments, we store the customer's name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number and credit card/payment details.
ko: 정기 구독 결제를 처리할 목적으로 고객의 이름, 청구서 수신 주소, 배송 주소, 이메일 주소, 전화번호 및 신용카드/결제 세부정보를 저장합니다.

[ctx: shipping method price]
en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free Trial
ko: 무료 시험판

en: Free shipping coupon
ko: 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: Free trial
ko: 무료 시험판

en: Free trial length
ko: 무료 평가판 기간

en: Free trial period
ko: 무료 체험 기간

[ctx: The gateway ID displayed on the Edit Subscriptions screen when editing payment method.]
note: translators: %s: gateway ID.
en: Gateway ID: [%s]
ko: 게이트웨이 ID: [%s]

en: Gateway does not support admin changing the payment method on a Subscription.
ko: 게이트웨이는 구독에서 지불 방법을 변경하는 관리자를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: Generate Customer Subscription Cache
ko: 고객 구독 캐시 생성

en: Generate Related Order Cache
ko: 관련 주문 캐시 생성

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings
ko: WooCommerce 구독 설정으로 이동

en: Go to WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings &raquo;
ko: WooCommerce 구독 설정으로 이동 »

note: translators: hour placeholder for time input, javascript format
en: HH
ko: 헉

note: translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Hi %s,
ko: 그의,

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: Honour Renewal Order Data
ko: 명예 갱신 주문 데이터

en: How many customers stay subscribed for more than 6 months? What is the average lifetime value of your subscribers? How much renewal revenue will your store earn next month?
ko: 6개월 이상 구독을 유지하는 고객은 몇 명입니까? 구독자의 평균 평생 가치는 얼마입니까? 다음 달에 귀하의 상점에서 얼마나 많은 갱신 수익을 올릴 수 있습니까?

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IPN subscription cancelled.
ko: IPN 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: IPN subscription failing payment method changed.
ko: IPN 구독 실패 결제 방법이 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: 1: payment status (e.g. "completed"), 2: pending reason.
en: IPN subscription payment %1$s for reason: %2$s.
ko: IPN 구독 결제 %1$s 이유: %2$s.

[ctx: used in order note]
note: translators: placeholder is payment status (e.g. "completed")
en: IPN subscription payment %s.
ko: IPN 구독 결제 %s.

en: IPN subscription payment completed.
ko: IPN 구독 결제가 완료되었습니다.

en: IPN subscription payment failure.
ko: IPN 구독 결제 실패.

[ctx: when it is a payment change, and there is a subscr_signup message, this will be a confirmation message that PayPal accepted it being the new payment method]
en: IPN subscription payment method changed to PayPal.
ko: IPN 구독 결제 수단이 PayPal로 변경되었습니다.

en: IPN subscription sign up completed.
ko: IPN 구독 가입이 완료되었습니다.

en: IPN subscription suspended.
ko: IPN 구독이 일시 중단되었습니다.

en: If a subscriber's subscription is manually cancelled or expires, she will be assigned this role.
ko: 구독자의 구독이 수동으로 취소되거나 만료되면 이 역할이 할당됩니다.

en: If a subscription is synchronised to a specific day of the week, month or year, charge a prorated amount for the subscription at the time of sign up.
ko: 구독이 특정 요일, 월 또는 연도와 동기화된 경우 구독 시 비례 배분된 금액을 청구합니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: If you are using PayPal Standard or PayPal Reference transactions please see the %1$sPayPal Privacy Policy%2$s for more details.
ko: PayPal 표준 또는 PayPal 참조 거래를 사용하는 경우 자세한 내용은 %1$sPayPal 개인정보 보호정책%2$s을 참조하십시오.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: If you don't want new subscription purchases to automatically charge renewal payments, you can turn off automatic payments. Existing automatic subscriptions will continue to charge customers automatically. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 신규 구독 구매 시 갱신 결제가 자동으로 청구되지 않도록 하려면 자동 결제를 끌 수 있습니다. 기존 자동 구독은 계속해서 고객에게 자동으로 요금을 청구합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: translators: placeholder is number of seconds
en: If you received a server error and reloaded the page to find this notice, please refresh the page in %s seconds and the upgrade routine will recommence without issues.
ko: 서버 오류를 수신하고 이 알림을 찾기 위해 페이지를 새로고침한 경우 %s초 후에 페이지를 새로 고치면 업그레이드 루틴이 문제 없이 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Ignore this error
ko: 이 오류 무시

en: Ignore this error (not recommended)
ko: 이 오류 무시(권장하지 않음)

en: Import subscriptions to WooCommerce via CSV, or export your subscriptions from WooCommerce to a CSV with the WooCommerce Subscriptions Importer/Exporter extension.
ko: CSV를 통해 WooCommerce 구독을 가져오거나 WooCommerce 구독 Importer/Exporter 확장을 사용하여 WooCommerce에서 CSV로 구독을 내보냅니다.

[ctx: h3 on the About Subscriptions page for this new feature]
en: Import/Export Subscriptions
ko: 구독 가져오기/내보내기

en: Improved scheduled action data storage
ko: 향상된 예약 작업 데이터 저장

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: In %s
ko: %s에서

en: In previous versions of Subscriptions, the subscription total was passed to payment gateways as the amount to charge for automatic renewal payments. This made it unnecessarily complicated to add one-time fees or discounts to a renewal.
ko: 이전 버전의 구독에서는 구독 총액이 자동 갱신 결제에 대해 청구할 금액으로 결제 게이트웨이에 전달되었습니다. 이로 인해 갱신에 일회성 수수료나 할인을 추가하는 것이 불필요하게 복잡해졌습니다.

en: Inactive Subscriber Role
ko: 비활성 가입자 역할

en: Increased processing rate for scheduled payments
ko: 예정된 지불에 대한 처리 속도 증가

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Initial Subscription
ko: 초기 구독

en: Initial payment discount
ko: 초기 결제 할인

en: Installed Plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

[ctx: appears in an error message if date is wrong format]
note: translators: placeholder is date type (e.g. "end", "next_payment"...)
en: Invalid %s date. The date must be of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
ko: 잘못된 %s 날짜입니다. 날짜는 &quot;Ymd H:i:s&quot; 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid PayPal IPN Payload: unable to find matching subscription.
ko: 잘못된 PayPal IPN 페이로드: 일치하는 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Subscription.
ko: 잘못된 구독입니다.

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid created date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
ko: 잘못된 생성 날짜입니다. 날짜는 &quot;Ymd H:i:s&quot; 형식의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid data. First parameter has a date that is not in the registered date types.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 첫 번째 매개변수에 등록된 날짜 유형에 없는 날짜가 있습니다.

en: Invalid data. First parameter was empty when passed to update_dates().
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. update_dates()에 전달할 때 첫 번째 매개변수가 비어 있었습니다.

en: Invalid data. No valid item id was passed in.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 유효한 항목 ID가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid data. No valid subscription / order was passed in.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 유효한 구독/주문이 전달되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: In wcs_copy_order_meta error message. Refers to origin and target order objects.]
en: Invalid data. Orders expected aren't orders.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 예상되는 주문은 주문이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Refers to the type of the copy being performed: "copy_order", "subscription", "renewal_order", "resubscribe_order"]
en: Invalid data. Type of copy is not a string.
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터. 복사 유형이 문자열이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid date. The date must be a string and of the format: "Y-m-d H:i:s".
ko: 잘못된 날짜. 날짜는 &quot;Ymd H:i:s&quot; 형식의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid format. First parameter needs to be an array.
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다. 첫 번째 매개변수는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid order.
ko: 잘못된 주문입니다.

en: Invalid recurring shipping method.
ko: 반복 배송 방법이 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: relation type, 2: list of valid relation types.
en: Invalid relation type: %1$s. Order relationship type must be one of: %2$s.
ko: 잘못된 관계 유형: %1$s. 주문 관계 유형은 %2$s 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Invalid security token, please reload the page and try again.
ko: 잘못된 보안 토큰입니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: 1) passed sort order type argument, 2) 'ascending', 3) 'descending'.
en: Invalid sort order type: %1$s. The $sort_order argument must be %2$s or %3$s.
ko: 잘못된 정렬 순서 유형: %1$s. $sort_order 인수는 %2$s 또는 %3$s여야 합니다.

en: Invalid subscription billing interval given. Must be an integer greater than 0.
ko: 잘못된 구독 청구 간격이 지정되었습니다. 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: Invalid subscription billing period given.
ko: 잘못된 구독 청구 기간이 지정되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Invalid subscription customer_id.
ko: 잘못된 구독 customer_id입니다.

en: Invalid subscription id.
ko: 잘못된 구독 ID입니다.

en: Invalid subscription status given.
ko: 잘못된 구독 상태가 제공되었습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is a switch type.
en: Invalid switch type "%s". Switch must be one of: "upgrade", "downgrade" or "crossgrade".
ko: 잘못된 스위치 유형 &quot;%s&quot;입니다. 스위치는 &quot;업그레이드&quot;, &quot;다운그레이드&quot; 또는 &quot;크로스그레이드&quot; 중 하나여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid type of update argument.
en: Invalid update type: %s. Post update types supported are "add" or "delete". Updates are done on post meta directly.
ko: 잘못된 업데이트 유형: %s. 지원되는 업데이트 후 유형은 &quot;추가&quot; 또는 &quot;삭제&quot;입니다. 업데이트는 포스트 메타에서 직접 수행됩니다.

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number}
ko: 갱신 주문 {order_number}에 대한 인보이스

en: Invoice for renewal order {order_number} from {order_date}
ko: {order_date}의 갱신 주문 {order_number}에 대한 인보이스

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening and closing strong tags, respectively.
en: It is %1$sstrongly recommended you do not change the Receiver Email address%2$s if you have active subscriptions with PayPal. Doing so can break existing subscriptions.
ko: PayPal에 활성 구독이 있는 경우 %1$s수신자 이메일 주소%2$s를 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇게 하면 기존 구독이 중단될 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1$-2$: opening and closing <strong> tags. 3$-4$: opening and closing link tags for learn more. Leads to duplicate site article on docs. 5$-6$: Opening and closing link to production URL. 7$: Production URL .
en: It looks like this site has moved or is a duplicate site. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s has disabled automatic payments and subscription related emails on this site to prevent duplicate payments from a staging or test environment. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s considers %5$s%7$s%6$s to be the site's URL. %3$sLearn more &raquo;%4$s.
ko: 이 사이트는 이동했거나 중복 사이트인 것 같습니다. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s은(는) 준비 또는 테스트 환경에서 중복 지불을 방지하기 위해 이 사이트에서 자동 지불 및 구독 관련 이메일을 비활성화했습니다. %1$sWooCommerce Subscriptions%2$s은(는) %5$s%7$s%6$s를 사이트의 URL로 간주합니다. %3$s자세히 알아보기 »%4$s.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: It was already possible to change a subscription's next payment date, but some store managers wanted to provide a customer with an extended free trial or add an extra month to the expiration date. Now you can change all of these dates from the %sEdit Subscription%s screen.
ko: 구독의 다음 결제 날짜는 이미 변경할 수 있었지만 일부 매장 관리자는 고객에게 연장된 무료 평가판을 제공하거나 만료 날짜에 한 달을 더 추가하기를 원했습니다. 이제 %s구독 수정%s 화면에서 이 모든 날짜를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: It's now easier for your customers to buy more subscriptions!
ko: 이제 고객이 더 많은 구독을 구매하는 것이 더 쉬워졌습니다!

en: Item ID.
ko: 항목 ID.

en: Items
ko: 아이템

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your subscription renewal order #%s, and it is now being processed:
ko: 귀하의 구독 갱신 주문 #%s이(가) 접수되어 현재 처리 중임을 알려드립니다.

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last Order Date
ko: 마지막 주문 날짜

[ctx: table heading]
en: Last Order Date
ko: 마지막 주문 날짜

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order Date: %s
ko: 마지막 주문 날짜: %s

note: translators: placeholder is last time subscription was paid
en: Last Order: %s
ko: 마지막 주문: %s

en: Last day of the month
ko: 이달의 마지막 날

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Last order date
ko: 마지막 주문 날짜

en: Last recorded error:
ko: 마지막으로 기록된 오류:

[ctx: learn more link to failed payment retry documentation]
en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

[ctx: learn more link to subscription emails documentation]
en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

[ctx: learn more link to subscription reports documentation]
en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %sView Subscription page%s.
ko: 새 %s구독 보기 페이지%s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Learn more about the new %smultiple subscriptions%s feature.
ko: 새로운 %s다중 구독%s 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Lifetime Value from Subscriptions %s
ko: 구독 %s의 평생 가치

en: Limit subscription
ko: 구독 제한

en: Limit to one active subscription
ko: 하나의 활성 구독으로 제한

en: Limit to one of any status
ko: 모든 상태 중 하나로 제한

note: translators: %1$s is the coupon code, %2$d is the number of payment usages
en: Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d time. | Limited use coupon "%1$s" removed from subscription. It has been used %2$d times.
ko[0]: 구독에서 제한된 사용 쿠폰 &quot;%1$&quot;이(가) 제거되었습니다. %2$d번 사용되었습니다.

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
ko: 라인 소계(할인 전).

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
ko: 라인 소계 세금(할인 전).

en: Line taxes.
ko: 라인 세금.

en: Line total (after discounts).
ko: 라인 합계(할인 후).

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
ko: 라인 총 세금(할인 후).

[ctx: refers to live site]
en: Live
ko: 살다

en: Load billing address
ko: 청구서 수신 주소 로드

en: Load shipping address
ko: 배송 주소 로드

en: Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

en: Manual Renewal
ko: 수동 갱신

en: Manual Renewal Payments
ko: 수동 갱신 지불

en: Manual renewal order awaiting customer payment.
ko: 고객 지불을 기다리는 수동 갱신 주문.

[ctx: used in the subscriptions upgrader]
note: translators: placeholder is number of upgraded subscriptions
en: Marked %s subscription products as "sold individually".
ko: %s 구독 제품을 &quot;개별 판매&quot;로 표시했습니다.

en: Meta key.
ko: 메타 키.

en: Meta label.
ko: 메타 레이블.

en: Meta value.
ko: 메타 값.

note: translators: 1$: number of action scheduler hooks upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time
en: Migrated %1$s subscription related hooks to the new scheduler (in %2$s seconds).
ko: %1$s 구독 관련 후크를 새 스케줄러로 마이그레이션했습니다(%2$s초 후).

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions upgraded, 2$: "{execution_time}", will be replaced on front end with actual time it took
en: Migrated %1$s subscriptions to the new structure (in %2$s seconds).
ko: %1$s 구독을 새 구조로 마이그레이션했습니다(%2$s초 후).

[ctx: options section heading]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 여러 가지 잡다한

en: Mixed Checkout
ko: 혼합 결제

en: Month for Synchronisation
ko: 동기화 월

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: email type]
en: Multipart
ko: 멀티파트

en: Multiple Subscriptions
ko: 다중 구독

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: My Subscription
ko: 내 구독

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: no information about something]
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: when to allow a setting]
en: Never
ko: 절대

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (charge the full recurring amount at sign-up)
ko: 안 함(가입 시 전체 반복 금액 청구)

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (charge the full sign up fee)
ko: 안 함(전체 가입비 청구)

[ctx: when to prorate signup fee when switching]
en: Never (do not charge a sign up fee)
ko: 안 함(가입비를 청구하지 않음)

[ctx: when to prorate first payment / subscription length]
en: Never (do not charge any recurring amount)
ko: 안 함(반복 금액을 청구하지 않음)

[ctx: Subscription length]
en: Never expire
ko: 만료되지 않음

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: New %sWC_Subscription%s Object
ko: 새 %sWC_Subscription%s 개체

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing code tags
en: New %sshop_subscription%s Post Type
ko: 새 %sshop_subscription%s 게시물 유형

en: New Add/Edit Subscription Screen
ko: 새로운 구독 추가/편집 화면

en: New Renewal Order
ko: 신규 갱신 주문

en: New Retry
ko: 새 재시도

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: New Subscription
ko: 새 구독

en: New Subscription Emails
ko: 새 구독 이메일

en: New Subscriptions
ko: 새 구독

en: New View Subscription Page
ko: 새 보기 구독 페이지

en: New renewal order emails are sent when a subscription renewal payment is processed.
ko: 구독 갱신 지불이 처리되면 새로운 갱신 주문 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: New subscription details
ko: 새 구독 세부정보

en: New subscription renewal order
ko: 새 구독 갱신 주문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next 12 Months
ko: 다음 12개월

en: Next 30 Days
ko: 다음 30일

en: Next 7 Days
ko: 다음 7일

en: Next Month
ko: 다음 달

en: Next Payment
ko: 다음 지불

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
ko: 다음 지불

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription's next payment date (either human readable or normal date) wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Next Payment Date: %s
ko: 다음 지불 날짜: %s

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next payment
ko: 다음 지불

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Next payment date
ko: 다음 지불 날짜

en: Next payment: %s
ko: 다음 결제: %s

en: No
ko: 아니

en: No Subscriptions found
ko: 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: No Subscriptions found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 구독이 없습니다.

en: No billing address set.
ko: 청구서 수신 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No customers found.
ko: 고객이 없습니다.

note: translators: $1-2: opening and closing tags of a link that takes to Woo marketplace / Stripe product page
en: No payment gateways capable of processing automatic subscription payments are enabled. If you would like to process automatic payments, we recommend the %1$sfree Stripe extension%2$s.
ko: 자동 구독 결제를 처리할 수 있는 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 자동 결제를 처리하려면 %1$s무료 Stripe 확장 프로그램%2$s를 권장합니다.

en: No products found.
ko: 검색된 제품이 없습니다.

en: No retries found
ko: 재시도를 찾을 수 없음

en: No retries found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 재시도가 없습니다.

en: No shipping address set.
ko: 배송 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: An order type]
en: Non-subscription
ko: 비구독

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not cancelled
ko: 취소되지 않음

en: Not yet ended
ko: 아직 끝나지 않았다

en: Note that purchasing a subscription still requires an account.
ko: 구독을 구매하려면 여전히 계정이 필요합니다.

en: Note:
ko: 메모:

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of days after sign-up
ko: 가입 후 일 수

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of months after sign-up
ko: 가입 후 개월 수

en: Number of renewals
ko: 갱신 횟수

en: Number of resubscribes
ko: 재구독 횟수

[ctx: X axis label on retention rate graph]
en: Number of weeks after sign-up
ko: 가입 후 주 수

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On hold
ko: 보류 중

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: On-hold
ko: 보류

en: On-hold Renewal Order
ko: 보류 중인 갱신 주문

en: One time shipping
ko: 한 번 배송

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Only allow a customer to have one subscription to this product. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 고객이 이 제품에 대해 한 번만 구독할 수 있도록 허용합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: Only store managers can edit payment dates.
ko: 매장 관리자만 결제 날짜를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Open a ticket
ko: 티켓 열기

en: Optionally include an amount to be charged at the outset of the subscription. The sign-up fee will be charged immediately, even if the product has a free trial or the payment dates are synced.
ko: 선택적으로 구독 시작 시 청구할 금액을 포함합니다. 제품이 무료 평가판이거나 결제 날짜가 동기화된 경우에도 가입비는 즉시 청구됩니다.

en: Order
ko: 주문하다

note: translators: %s is order's number
en: Order #%s has not been added to the cart.
ko: 주문 #%s이(가) 장바구니에 추가되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: order ID (linked to details page).
en: Order %s created to record early renewal.
ko: 조기 갱신을 기록하기 위해 주문 %s이(가) 생성되었습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is order ID
en: Order %s created to record renewal.
ko: 갱신을 기록하기 위해 주문 %s이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: Order Number
ko: 주문 번호

en: Order date: %s
ko: 주문 날짜: %s

en: Order number: %s
ko: 주문 번호: %s

[ctx: number of orders linked to a subscription]
en: Orders
ko: 명령

[ctx: data sent to paypal]
note: translators: placeholder is blogname
en: Orders with %s
ko: %s의 주문

[ctx: An order type]
en: Original
ko: 원래의

en: Other
ko: 다른

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Parent Order
ko: 상위 주문

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Parent Order
ko: 상위 주문

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: Parent Subscriptions
ko: 부모 구독

en: Parent order:
ko: 상위 주문:

en: Parent order:
ko: 상위 주문:

[ctx: pay for a subscription]
en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: Pay Now &raquo;
ko: 지금 지불하세요 &quot;

en: Pay now
ko: 지금 지불하세요

en: PayPal API error - credentials are incorrect.
ko: PayPal API 오류 - 자격 증명이 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are PayPal API error code and PayPal API error message
en: PayPal API error: (%1$d) %2$s
ko: PayPal API 오류: (%1$d) %2$s

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: PayPal Reference Transactions Enabled
ko: PayPal 참조 거래 활성화됨

en: PayPal Standard has a number of limitations and does not support all subscription features.
ko: PayPal Standard에는 여러 가지 제한 사항이 있으며 모든 구독 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: PayPal Subscription ID:
ko: PayPal 구독 ID:

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal Transaction Held: %s
ko: PayPal 거래 보류: %s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: to docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$ to gateway settings on the site
en: PayPal is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %1$sset up the PayPal IPN%2$s and %3$senter your API credentials%4$s to enable PayPal for Subscriptions.
ko: PayPal은 구독 거래에 대해 비활성화되어 있습니다. 구독용 PayPal을 활성화하려면 %1$sPayPal IPN%2$s을 설정하고 %3$sentre API 자격 증명%4$s을 입력하십시오.

note: translators: placeholder is a transaction ID.
en: PayPal payment approved (ID: %s)
ko: PayPal 결제 승인됨(ID: %s)

note: translators: placeholder is PayPal transaction status message
en: PayPal payment declined: %s
ko: PayPal 결제 거부됨: %s

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Payment Gateway Support
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 지원

en: Payment Method
ko: 지불 방법

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of the payment method
en: Payment Method: %s
ko: 지불 방법: %s

en: Payment Retry
ko: 결제 재시도

en: Payment failed.
ko: 결제 실패.

en: Payment for the renewal order was unsuccessful with your payment method on file, please try again.
ko: 등록된 결제 방법으로 갱신 주문에 대한 결제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Payment gateway ID.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 ID입니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: Payment gateways which don't support automatic recurring payments can be used to process %1$smanual subscription renewal payments%2$s.
ko: 자동 반복 결제를 지원하지 않는 결제 게이트웨이를 사용하여 %1$수동 구독 갱신 결제%2$s를 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: Payment method added.
ko: 결제 수단이 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: %1$s: old payment title, %2$s: new payment title]
note: translators: 1: old payment title, 2: new payment title.
en: Payment method changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" by the subscriber from their account page.
ko: 구독자가 계정 페이지에서 지불 방법을 &quot;%1$s&quot;에서 &quot;%2$s&quot;(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: Payment method meta must be an array.
ko: 결제 수단 메타는 배열이어야 합니다.

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: previous token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer changed their default token and opted to update their subscriptions. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 고객이 기본 토큰을 변경하고 구독 업데이트를 선택한 후 결제 수단 메타가 업데이트되었습니다. 결제 메타가 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 변경됨

[ctx: used in subscription note]
note: translators: 1: deleted token, 2: new token.
en: Payment method meta updated after customer deleted a token from their My Account page. Payment meta changed from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 고객이 내 계정 페이지에서 토큰을 삭제한 후 결제 방법 메타가 업데이트되었습니다. 결제 메타가 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 변경됨

en: Payment method updated for all your current subscriptions.
ko: 모든 현재 구독에 대한 결제 방법이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Payment method updated.
ko: 결제 수단이 업데이트되었습니다.

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to staging site, 3: link to live site.
en: Payment processing skipped - renewal order created on %1$sstaging site%2$s under staging site lock. Live site is at %3$s
ko: 결제 처리 건너뛰기 - 스테이징 사이트 잠금 상태에서 %1$s스테이징 사이트%2$s에 갱신 주문이 생성되었습니다. 라이브 사이트는 %3$s입니다.

en: Payment retry attempted on renewal order with multiple related subscriptions with no payment method in common.
ko: 공통 결제 방법이 없는 여러 관련 구독이 있는 갱신 주문에서 결제 재시도를 시도했습니다.

en: Payment retry emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future.
ko: 구독 갱신 지불을 자동으로 처리하려는 시도가 실패하고 나중에 지불을 재시도하기 위해 재시도 규칙이 적용된 경우 지불 재시도 이메일이 선택된 수신자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Payment retry posts store details about the automatic retry of failed renewal payments.
ko: 지불 재시도는 실패한 갱신 지불의 자동 재시도에 대한 세부 정보를 저장합니다.

en: Payment status marked complete.
ko: 결제 상태가 완료로 표시됩니다.

en: Payment:
ko: 지불:

en: Peek Under the Hood for Developers
ko: 개발자를 위한 엿보기

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Pending Cancellation
ko: 취소 대기 중

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Cancellation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 취소 대기 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending retries
ko: 보류 중인 재시도

en: Pending subscription created.
ko: 보류 중인 구독이 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: API response confirming order note deleted from a subscription]
en: Permanently deleted subscription note
ko: 영구 삭제된 구독 메모

en: Personal data removed.
ko: 개인 데이터가 제거되었습니다.

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Personal data within subscription %s has been retained.
ko: 구독 %s 내의 개인 데이터가 유지되었습니다.

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Place Order Button Text
ko: 주문 버튼 텍스트

[ctx: email type]
en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please choose a valid payment gateway to change to.
ko: 변경할 유효한 지불 게이트웨이를 선택하십시오.

en: Please enter a date after the next payment.
ko: 다음 결제 후 날짜를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a date after the start date.
ko: 시작 날짜 이후의 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a date after the trial end.
ko: 평가판 종료 후 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a date at least one hour into the future.
ko: 최소 1시간 후의 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a date before the next payment.
ko: 다음 결제 전 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a start date in the past.
ko: 시작 날짜를 과거로 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: 유효한 우편번호/우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter all date fields.
ko: 모든 날짜 필드를 입력하십시오.

en: Please keep this page open until the update process completes. No need to refresh or restart the process.
ko: 업데이트 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 페이지를 열어 두십시오. 프로세스를 새로 고치거나 다시 시작할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Please log in to your account below to choose a new payment method for your subscription.
ko: 구독에 대한 새로운 지불 방법을 선택하려면 아래 계정에 로그인하십시오.

en: Please note: data for this report is cached. The data displayed may be out of date by up to 24 hours. The cache is updated each morning at 4am in your site's timezone.
ko: 참고: 이 보고서의 데이터는 캐시됩니다. 표시된 데이터는 최대 24시간까지 최신이 아닐 수 있습니다. 캐시는 사이트 시간대에서 매일 아침 4시에 업데이트됩니다.

note: translators: opening/closing <a> tags - linked to ticket form.
en: Please upgrade the WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin to version 2.0 or newer immediately. If you need assistance, after upgrading to Subscriptions v2.0, please %1$sopen a support ticket%2$s.
ko: WooCommerce 구독 플러그인을 버전 2.0 이상으로 즉시 업그레이드하십시오. 도움이 필요하면 구독 v2.0으로 업그레이드한 후 %1$s지원 티켓을 여십시오%2$s.

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing <a> tags - link to documentation.
en: Previous versions of Subscriptions relied on %1$sWP Cron%2$s to process subscription payments and other scheduled events. In 3.0, these events will now run on admin request with loopback support. This will significantly increase the throughput of payment processing.
ko: 이전 버전의 구독은 구독 결제 및 기타 예정된 이벤트를 처리하기 위해 %1$sWP Cron%2$s에 의존했습니다. 3.0에서 이러한 이벤트는 이제 루프백 지원과 함께 관리자 요청에 따라 실행됩니다. 이것은 지불 처리의 처리량을 크게 증가시킬 것입니다.

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Prior to Subscriptions 2.1, they were not easy to answer. Subscriptions 2.1 introduces new reports to answer these questions, and many more.
ko: 구독 2.1 이전에는 대답하기가 쉽지 않았습니다. Subscriptions 2.1은 이러한 질문에 대한 답을 제공하는 새로운 보고서 등을 소개합니다.

en: Process renewal
ko: 프로세스 갱신

en: Process renewal order action requested by admin.
ko: 관리자가 요청한 갱신 주문 작업을 처리합니다.

en: Processing Renewal order
ko: 갱신 주문 처리 중

en: Product
ko: 제품

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product ID.
ko: 제품 ID.

en: Product SKU.
ko: 제품 SKU.

en: Product name.
ko: 상품명.

en: Product price.
ko: 제품 가격.

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Profile &rarr;
ko: 프로필 →

en: Prorate First Renewal
ko: 비례 배분 첫 번째 갱신

en: Prorate Recurring Payment
ko: 비례 배분 반복 지급

en: Prorate Sign up Fee
ko: 가입비 비례 배분

en: Prorate Subscription Length
ko: 구독 기간 비례 배분

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Put on-hold
ko: 보류

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Quantity ordered.
ko: 주문 수량입니다.

en: Quit nagging me (but don't enable automatic payments)
ko: 잔소리는 그만(하지만 자동 결제는 활성화하지 마세요)

en: REST API Endpoints
ko: REST API 엔드포인트

en: Reactivate
ko: 재활성화

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

[ctx: of an email]
en: Recipient(s)
ko: 수신자(들)

en: Recovered Renewal Revenue
ko: 회수된 갱신 수익

en: Recurring Payments
ko: 반복 결제

en: Recurring Product % Discount
ko: 반복 제품 % 할인

en: Recurring Product Discount
ko: 반복 제품 할인

en: Recurring Sales Tax:
ko: 반복 판매세:

en: Recurring Total
ko: 반복 합계

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is the formatted order total for the subscription
en: Recurring price: %s
ko: 반복 가격: %s

en: Recurring total
ko: 반복 합계

[ctx: table heading]
en: Recurring total
ko: 반복 합계

en: Recurring totals
ko: 반복 합계

en: Recurring:
ko: 반복:

en: Related Orders
ko: 관련 주문

en: Related order caching is now handled by %1$s.
ko: 관련 주문 캐싱은 이제 %1$s에서 처리됩니다.

en: Related orders
ko: 관련 주문

en: Related subscriptions
ko: 관련 구독

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Remember, although the update process may take a while, customers and other non-administrative users can browse and purchase from your store without interruption while the update is in progress.
ko: 업데이트 프로세스에 시간이 걸릴 수 있지만 고객 및 기타 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 업데이트가 진행되는 동안 중단 없이 스토어에서 검색하고 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove personal data from subscriptions
ko: 구독에서 개인 데이터 제거

en: Removed line item meta data.
ko: 광고 항목 메타 데이터를 제거했습니다.

en: Removed line items data.
ko: 광고 항목 데이터를 제거했습니다.

note: translators: %d: number of subscriptions affected.
en: Removed personal data from %d subscription. | Removed personal data from %d subscriptions.
ko[0]: %d 구독에서 개인 데이터를 제거했습니다.

note: Translators: %s subscription number.
en: Removed personal data from subscription %s.
ko: 구독 %s에서 개인 데이터를 제거했습니다.

en: Renew early
ko: 조기 갱신

en: Renew now
ko: 지금 갱신

en: Renewal % discount
ko: 갱신 % 할인

en: Renewal Discount
ko: 갱신 할인

en: Renewal Order
ko: 갱신 명령

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Renewal Order
ko: 갱신 명령

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도

[ctx: Post type name]
en: Renewal Payment Retries
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도

en: Renewal Payment Retry
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도

[ctx: table heading]
en: Renewal Payment Retry
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도

en: Renewal Totals
ko: 갱신 합계

en: Renewal cart discount
ko: 갱신 장바구니 할인

en: Renewal order complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription renewal order is marked complete and usually indicates that the item for that renewal period has been shipped.
ko: 갱신 주문 완료 이메일은 구독 갱신 주문이 완료로 표시될 때 고객에게 전송되며 일반적으로 해당 갱신 기간의 항목이 배송되었음을 나타냅니다.

en: Renewal product discount
ko: 리뉴얼 상품 할인

[ctx: option section heading]
en: Renewals
ko: 갱신

en: Renewals amount
ko: 갱신 금액

en: Renewals count
ko: 갱신 횟수

[ctx: Repair message that gets sent to front end.]
note: translators: placeholder is the number of subscriptions repaired
en: Repaired %d subscriptions with incorrect dates, line tax data or missing customer notes.
ko: 잘못된 날짜, 라인 세금 데이터 또는 누락된 고객 메모가 있는 %d개의 구독을 복구했습니다.

[ctx: Whether the Report Cache has been enabled]
en: Report Cache Enabled
ko: 보고서 캐시 사용

en: Rest assured, although the update process may take a little while, it is coded to prevent defects, your site is safe and will be up and running again, faster than ever, shortly.
ko: 업데이트 프로세스는 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있지만 결함을 방지하도록 코딩되어 있으므로 안심하십시오. 귀하의 사이트는 안전하며 조만간 그 어느 때보다 빠르게 다시 가동될 것입니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원하다

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 이 항목 복원

en: Resubscribe
ko: 재구독

en: Resubscribe Order
ko: 재가입 주문

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribe Order
ko: 재가입 주문

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Resubscribe Order &ndash; %s
ko: 재가입 주문 – %s

en: Resubscribe Totals
ko: 재가입 합계

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Resubscribed Subscription
ko: 재구독

en: Retain ended subscriptions
ko: 종료된 구독 유지

en: Retain ended subscriptions and their related orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
ko: 개인 데이터를 익명화하기 전에 종료된 구독 및 관련 주문을 지정된 기간 동안 유지합니다.

en: Retention Rate
ko: 보유율

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Retries Migration Status
ko: 마이그레이션 상태 재시도

en: Retry Date
ko: 재시도 날짜

en: Retry Failed Payments
ko: 실패한 결제 재시도

en: Retry Renewal Payment
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도

en: Retry Status
ko: 재시도 상태

en: Retry renewal payment action requested by admin.
ko: 관리자가 요청한 갱신 결제 작업을 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule applied:
ko: 재시도 규칙 적용됨:

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why status changed]
en: Retry rule reapplied:
ko: 재시도 규칙 재적용:

en: Roles
ko: 역할

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Scheduled action data, which was previously stored in the WordPress post tables, has been moved to a custom database table. Amongst other benefits, this will greatly improve the performance of processing scheduled actions such as subscription payments.
ko: 이전에 WordPress 게시 테이블에 저장되었던 예약된 작업 데이터가 사용자 지정 데이터베이스 테이블로 이동되었습니다. 다른 이점 중에서도 구독 결제와 같은 예약된 작업 처리 성능이 크게 향상됩니다.

en: Search Renewal Payment Retries
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도 검색

en: Search Subscriptions
ko: 구독 검색

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
ko: 고객 검색…

en: Search for a product&hellip;
ko: 제품 검색…

en: Security error. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 보안 오류입니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: See the full guide to What's New in Subscriptions version 2.1 &raquo;
ko: 구독 버전 2.1의 새로운 기능에 대한 전체 가이드 보기 »

en: Select an order&hellip;
ko: 주문 선택…

note: Description of the plugin
en: Sell products and services with recurring payments in your WooCommerce Store.
ko: WooCommerce Store에서 반복 결제로 제품과 서비스를 판매하세요.

en: Sent to a customer when an attempt to automatically process a subscription renewal payment has failed and a retry rule has been applied to retry the payment in the future. The email contains the renewal order information, date of the scheduled retry and payment links to allow the customer to pay for the renewal order manually instead of waiting for the automatic retry.
ko: 구독 갱신 지불을 자동으로 처리하려는 시도가 실패하고 나중에 지불을 재시도하는 재시도 규칙이 적용된 경우 고객에게 전송됩니다. 이메일에는 갱신 주문 정보, 예약된 재시도 날짜 및 고객이 자동 재시도를 기다리지 않고 수동으로 갱신 주문 비용을 지불할 수 있도록 하는 지불 링크가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Sent to a customer when the subscription is due for renewal and the renewal requires a manual payment, either because it uses manual renewals or the automatic recurring payment failed for the initial attempt and all automatic retries (if any). The email contains renewal order information and payment links.
ko: 구독 갱신이 예정되어 있고 수동 갱신을 사용하거나 초기 시도 및 모든 자동 재시도(있는 경우)에 대해 자동 반복 지불이 실패했기 때문에 갱신에 수동 지불이 필요한 경우 고객에게 전송됩니다. 이메일에는 갱신 주문 정보와 지불 링크가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Set a maximum number of times a customer can suspend their account for each billing period. For example, for a value of 3 and a subscription billed yearly, if the customer has suspended their account 3 times, they will not be presented with the option to suspend their account until the next year. Store managers will always be able to suspend an active subscription. Set this to 0 to turn off the customer suspension feature completely.
ko: 각 청구 기간 동안 고객이 계정을 일시 중지할 수 있는 최대 횟수를 설정합니다. 예를 들어 값이 3이고 연간 청구되는 구독의 경우 고객이 계정을 3번 일시 중지한 경우 다음 해까지 계정을 일시 중지할 수 있는 옵션이 제공되지 않습니다. 상점 관리자는 항상 활성 구독을 일시 중지할 수 있습니다. 고객 정지 기능을 완전히 끄려면 이것을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Shipping Method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Shipping Tax:
ko: 배송세:

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
ko: 배송료는 주소를 입력하면 계산됩니다.

en: Shipping for subscription products is normally charged on the initial order and all renewal orders. Enable this to only charge shipping once on the initial order. Note: for this setting to be enabled the subscription must not have a free trial or a synced renewal date.
ko: 구독 제품의 배송료는 일반적으로 초기 주문과 모든 갱신 주문에 부과됩니다. 초기 주문에 대해 배송비를 한 번만 청구하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 참고: 이 설정을 사용하려면 구독에 무료 평가판이나 동기화된 갱신 날짜가 없어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: shipping method label.
en: Shipping via %s
ko: %s을(를) 통해 배송

en: Show more details
ko: 자세히 보기

note: translators: placeholders are opening link tag, ID of sub, and closing link tag
en: Showing orders for %1$sSubscription %2$s%3$s
ko: %1$s구독 %2$s%3$s에 대한 주문 표시

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
ko: 가입비 % 할인

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
ko: 가입비 할인

en: Sign up now
ko: 지금 등록하세요

en: Sign-up Fee (%s)
ko: 가입비(%s)

note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code
en: Sign-up fee (%s)
ko: 가입비(%s)

en: Sign-up grace period
ko: 가입 유예 기간

en: Signup Totals
ko: 가입 합계

en: Simple subscription
ko: 단순 구독

note: translators: placeholder is coupon code
en: Sorry, "%s" can only be applied to subscription parent orders which contain a product with signup fees.
ko: 죄송합니다. &quot;%s&quot;은(는) 등록 수수료가 있는 제품이 포함된 구독 상위 주문에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, it seems no payment gateways support changing the recurring payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 반복 결제 방법 변경을 지원하는 결제 게이트웨이가 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 조치를 취하려면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 구독을 지원하는 사용 가능한 결제 수단이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 방법을 원하시면 저희에게 연락해 주십시오.

note: translators: 1-2: opening/closing tags - link to documentation.
en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support subscriptions. Please see %1$sEnabling Payment Gateways for Subscriptions%2$s if you require assistance.
ko: 죄송합니다. 구독을 지원하는 사용 가능한 결제 수단이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하면 %1$s구독에 대한 지불 게이트웨이 활성화%2$s를 참조하십시오.

en: Sorry, it seems there are no available payment methods which support the recurring coupon you are using. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용 중인 반복 쿠폰을 지원하는 결제 수단이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 방법을 원하시면 저희에게 연락해 주십시오.

en: Sorry, only recurring coupons can be applied to subscriptions.
ko: 죄송합니다. 정기 쿠폰만 구독에 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, recurring coupons can only be applied to subscriptions or subscription orders.
ko: 죄송합니다. 반복 쿠폰은 구독 또는 구독 주문에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1$: coupon code that is being removed
en: Sorry, the "%1$s" coupon is only valid for renewals.
ko: 죄송합니다. &quot;%1$s&quot; 쿠폰은 갱신에만 유효합니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for an initial payment and the cart does not require an initial payment.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 초기 결제에만 유효하며 장바구니는 초기 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for new subscriptions.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 신규 구독에만 유효합니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products with a sign-up fee.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 가입비가 있는 구독 제품에만 유효합니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is only valid for subscription products.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 구독 제품에만 유효합니다.

en: Sorry, this subscription change payment method request is invalid and cannot be processed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 구독 변경 결제 방법 요청은 유효하지 않아 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: refers to staging site]
en: Staging
ko: 각색

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Start date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is localised start date
en: Start date: %s
ko: 시작 날짜: %s

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: translators: 1: old subscription status 2: new subscription status
en: Status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
ko: 상태가 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Status of Order
ko: 주문 상태

en: Status of Subscription
ko: 구독 상태

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Status set to %s.
ko: 상태가 %s(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: Store Setup
ko: 매장 설정

[ctx: of an email]
en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Subscribe All the Things
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscriber Default Role
ko: 가입자 기본 역할

en: Subscription
ko: 신청

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Subscription
ko: 신청

[ctx: hash before subscription ID]
note: translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%d does not exist.
ko: 구독 #%d이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d: subscription ID. translators: %d: order ID.
en: Subscription #%d:
ko: 구독 번호 %d:

[ctx: hash before order number]
note: translators: %s: subscription ID. translators: %s: order number. translators: placeholder is a subscription ID.
en: Subscription #%s
ko: 구독 #%s

[ctx: edit subscription header]
note: translators: placeholder is the ID of the subscription
en: Subscription #%s details
ko: 구독 #%s 세부정보

note: translators: %s is subscription's number
en: Subscription #%s has not been added to the cart.
ko: 구독 #%s이(가) 장바구니에 추가되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: order ID, 3$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s (Order %2$s) - %3$s
ko: 구독 %1$s(주문 %2$s) - %3$s

[ctx: item name sent to paypal]
note: translators: 1$: subscription ID, 2$: names of items, comma separated
en: Subscription %1$s - %2$s
ko: 구독 %1$s - %2$s

[ctx: Used in email notification]
note: translators: $1-$3: opening and closing <a> tags $2: subscription's order number
en: Subscription %1$s#%2$s%3$s
ko: 구독 %1$s#%2$s%3$s

[ctx: The post title for the new subscription]
note: translators: placeholder is order date parsed by strftime
en: Subscription &ndash; %s
ko: 구독 – %s

en: Subscription Cancelled
ko: 구독 취소됨

en: Subscription Cancelled: maximum number of failed payments reached.
ko: 구독 취소됨: 최대 결제 실패 횟수에 도달했습니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Subscription Count %s
ko: 구독 수 %s

[ctx: meta box title]
en: Subscription Data
ko: 구독 데이터

en: Subscription Events by Date
ko: 날짜별 구독 이벤트

en: Subscription Expired
ko: 구독 만료

en: Subscription Gifting
ko: 구독 선물

en: Subscription Items
ko: 구독 항목

en: Subscription Length
ko: 구독 기간

en: Subscription Number
ko: 구독 번호

note: translators: placeholder is the subscription order number wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Subscription Number: %s
ko: 구독 번호: %s

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Parent
ko: 구독 상위

en: Subscription Periods
ko: 구독 기간

note: translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription Price (%s)
ko: 구독 가격(%s)

en: Subscription Product
ko: 구독 상품

en: Subscription Relationship
ko: 구독 관계

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Renewal
ko: 구독 갱신

note: translators: placeholder is a date.
en: Subscription Renewal Order &ndash; %s
ko: 구독 갱신 주문 – %s

en: Subscription Reports
ko: 구독 보고서

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Resubscribe
ko: 구독 재구독

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscription Statuses
ko: 구독 상태

en: Subscription Suspended
ko: 구독이 일시 중단됨

[ctx: An order type]
en: Subscription Switch
ko: 구독 전환

en: Subscription Switch Complete
ko: 구독 전환 완료

en: Subscription Switched
ko: 구독이 전환됨

en: Subscription Trial Period
ko: 구독 평가판 기간

en: Subscription argument passed in is not an object.
ko: 전달된 구독 인수는 개체가 아닙니다.

en: Subscription billing interval
ko: 구독 청구 간격

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription cancelled by the subscriber from their account page.
ko: 구독자가 계정 페이지에서 구독을 취소했습니다.

note: translators: $1: opening link tag, $2: order number, $3: closing link tag
en: Subscription cancelled for refunded order %1$s#%2$s%3$s.
ko: 환불된 주문 %1$s#%2$s%3$s에 대한 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Subscription cancelled with PayPal
ko: PayPal로 구독 취소됨

[ctx: Error message while creating a subscription]
en: Subscription created date must be before current day.
ko: 구독 생성 날짜는 현재 날짜 이전이어야 합니다.

note: translators: placeholder is a subscription ID. translators: %d: subscription ID.
en: Subscription doesn't exist in scheduled action: %d
ko: 예약된 작업에 구독이 없습니다: %d

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription draft updated.
ko: 구독 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Subscription end date in the past
ko: 과거의 구독 종료 날짜

en: Subscription features:
ko: 구독 기능:

en: Subscription information
ko: 구독 정보

en: Subscription interval
ko: 구독 간격

en: Subscription items can no longer be edited.
ko: 구독 항목은 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: subscription note after linking to a parent order]
note: translators: %s: parent order number (linked to its details screen).
en: Subscription linked to parent order %s via admin.
ko: 관리자를 통해 상위 주문 %s에 연결된 구독입니다.

note: translators: placeholder is a payment method title.
en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Live payment method: %s
ko: 스토어가 스테이징 모드에 있는 동안 구독이 수동 갱신으로 잠겼습니다. 실시간 결제 방법: %s

en: Subscription locked to Manual Renewal while the store is in staging mode. Payment method changes will take effect in live mode.
ko: 스토어가 스테이징 모드에 있는 동안 구독이 수동 갱신으로 잠겼습니다. 결제 수단 변경 사항은 라이브 모드에서 적용됩니다.

en: Subscription payment details.
ko: 구독 결제 세부정보입니다.

en: Subscription payment method
ko: 구독 결제 방법

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s and has been set to manual with error message: %2$s
ko: 구독 결제 방법을 %1$s(으)로 설정할 수 없으며 오류 메시지와 함께 수동으로 설정되었습니다: %2$s

note: translators: 1$: gateway id, 2$: error message
en: Subscription payment method could not be set to %1$s with error message: %2$s
ko: 구독 결제 수단을 %1$s(으)로 설정할 수 없으며 오류 메시지: %2$s

en: Subscription period
ko: 구독 기간

note: translators: %s: currency symbol. translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: Subscription price (%s)
ko: 구독 가격(%s)

en: Subscription pricing
ko: 구독 가격

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription put on hold by the subscriber from their account page.
ko: 구독자가 계정 페이지에서 구독을 보류했습니다.

[ctx: order note left on subscription after user action]
en: Subscription reactivated by the subscriber from their account page.
ko: 구독자가 계정 페이지에서 구독을 다시 활성화했습니다.

en: Subscription reactivated with PayPal
ko: PayPal로 구독 재활성화

en: Subscription renewal orders cannot be cancelled.
ko: 구독 갱신 주문은 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment due:
ko: 구독 갱신 지불 기한:

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why order status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
ko: 구독 갱신 결제 재시도:

[ctx: used in order note as reason for why subscription status changed]
en: Subscription renewal payment retry:
ko: 구독 갱신 결제 재시도:

[ctx: used in post updated messages]
note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription restored to revision from %s
ko: 구독이 %s의 개정판으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Subscription saved.
ko: 구독이 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: php date string
en: Subscription scheduled for: %1$s.
ko: 구독 예정: %1$s.

en: Subscription sign up failed.
ko: 구독 등록에 실패했습니다.

en: Subscription sign-up fee
ko: 구독 가입비

[ctx: Used in order note. Reason why status changed.]
en: Subscription status changed by bulk edit:
ko: 일괄 수정으로 변경된 구독 상태:

en: Subscription status:
ko: 구독 상태:

en: Subscription submitted.
ko: 구독이 제출되었습니다.

en: Subscription suspended by Database repair script. This subscription was suspended via PayPal.
ko: 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트에 의해 구독이 일시 중단되었습니다. 이 구독은 PayPal을 통해 일시 중지되었습니다.

en: Subscription suspended with PayPal
ko: PayPal로 구독이 일시 중지됨

en: Subscription switch complete emails are sent to the customer when a subscription is switched successfully.
ko: 구독이 성공적으로 전환되면 구독 전환 완료 이메일이 고객에게 전송됩니다.

en: Subscription switched emails are sent when a customer switches a subscription.
ko: 구독 전환 이메일은 고객이 구독을 전환할 때 전송됩니다.

en: Subscription totals
ko: 구독 총액

en: Subscription trial period:
ko: 구독 평가판 기간:

note: translators: placeholder is previous post title
en: Subscription updated.
ko: 구독이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Subscription updates
ko: 구독 업데이트

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is subscription's number
en: Subscription: %s
ko: 구독: %s

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

note: translators: placeholder is a page number.
en: Subscriptions (page %d)
ko: 구독(페이지 %d)

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new architecture built on the WooCommerce Custom Order Types API.
ko: 구독 2.0은 WooCommerce Custom Order Types API를 기반으로 구축된 새로운 아키텍처를 도입합니다.

en: Subscriptions 2.0 introduces a new object for working with a subscription at the application level. The cumbersome APIs for retrieving or modifying a subscription's data are gone!
ko: Subscriptions 2.0에는 응용 프로그램 수준에서 구독 작업을 위한 새 개체가 도입되었습니다. 구독 데이터를 검색하거나 수정하기 위한 번거로운 API가 사라졌습니다!

en: Subscriptions 2.1 adds support for subscription data to this infrastructure.
ko: 구독 2.1은 이 인프라에 구독 데이터에 대한 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Subscriptions 2.1 also introduces a number of new emails to notify you when:
ko: Subscriptions 2.1은 다음과 같은 경우 알림을 제공하는 여러 가지 새로운 이메일도 도입했습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags
en: Subscriptions 2.1 now passes the renewal order's total, making it possible to add a fee or discount to the renewal order with simple one-liners like %s$order->add_fee()%s or %s$order->add_coupon()%s.
ko: Subscriptions 2.1은 이제 갱신 주문의 총액을 전달하므로 %s$order-&gt;add_fee()%s 또는 %s$order-&gt;add_coupon()%와 같은 간단한 한 줄로 갱신 주문에 수수료 또는 할인을 추가할 수 있습니다. 에스.

en: Subscriptions Data
ko: 구독 데이터

en: Subscriptions Ended
ko: 구독 종료

[ctx: Live URL, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Live URL
ko: 구독 라이브 URL

[ctx: Live or Staging, Label on WooCommerce -> System Status page]
en: Subscriptions Mode
ko: 구독 모드

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: Subscriptions Template Theme Overrides
ko: 구독 템플릿 테마 재정의

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <a> tags
en: Subscriptions also now uses the renewal order to setup the cart for %smanual renewals%s, making it easier to add products or discounts to a single renewal paid manually.
ko: 구독은 이제 갱신 주문을 사용하여 %smanual 갱신%s 장바구니를 설정하므로 수동으로 지불한 단일 갱신에 제품이나 할인을 더 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Subscriptions by Customer
ko: 고객별 구독

en: Subscriptions by Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이별 구독

en: Subscriptions by Product
ko: 제품별 구독

en: Subscriptions created within this many days prior to the Renewal Day will not be charged at sign-up. Set to zero for all new Subscriptions to be charged the full recurring amount. Must be a positive number.
ko: 갱신일 이전 수일 이내에 생성된 구독은 가입 시 요금이 청구되지 않습니다. 모든 새 구독에 대해 전체 반복 금액이 청구되도록 0으로 설정합니다. 양수여야 합니다.

en: Subscriptions signups
ko: 구독 신청

en: Subscriptions v2.0 introduces a new administration interface to add or edit a subscription. You can make all the familiar changes, like modifying recurring totals or subscription status. You can also make some new modifications, like changing the expiration date, adding a shipping cost or adding a product line item.
ko: 구독 v2.0에는 구독을 추가하거나 편집하기 위한 새로운 관리 인터페이스가 도입되었습니다. 반복 합계 또는 구독 상태 수정과 같이 익숙한 모든 변경을 수행할 수 있습니다. 만료 날짜 변경, 배송비 추가 또는 제품 라인 항목 추가와 같은 몇 가지 새로운 수정 작업을 수행할 수도 있습니다.

en: Subscriptions will appear here for you to view and manage once purchased by a customer.
ko: 고객이 구매한 후 보고 관리할 수 있도록 구독이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Successful retries
ko: 성공적인 재시도

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Supported features:
ko: 지원되는 기능:

en: Supports automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
ko: WooCommerce 구독 확장으로 자동 갱신 결제를 지원합니다.

en: Suspend
ko: 유예하다

en: Suspended Subscription
ko: 일시 중단된 구독

en: Suspended Subscription emails are sent when a customer manually suspends their subscription.
ko: Suspended Subscription 이메일은 고객이 수동으로 구독을 일시 중단할 때 전송됩니다.

en: Switch Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트 전환

en: Switch Order
ko: 스위치 순서

en: Switch Order Details
ko: 스위치 주문 세부정보

en: Switch Totals
ko: 총계 전환

note: translators: %s: order number.
en: Switch order cancelled due to a new switch order being created #%s.
ko: 새 스위치 순서가 #%s 생성되어 스위치 순서가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Switched
ko: 전환됨

[ctx: post status label including post count]
note: translators: placeholder is a post count.
en: Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Switched <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 전환됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Switched Subscription
ko: 전환된 구독

en: Switched subscriptions
ko: 전환된 구독

en: Switching
ko: 스위칭

en: Synchronisation
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronise Renewals
ko: 갱신 동기화

en: Synchronise renewals
ko: 갱신 동기화

en: Tax class of product.
ko: 제품의 세금 클래스입니다.

en: Tax rate ID.
ko: 세율 ID입니다.

en: Tax subtotal.
ko: 세금 소계.

en: Tax total.
ko: 세금 총액.

note: translators: placeholder is customer's billing phone number
en: Tel: %s
ko: 전화: %s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Thank you for updating to the latest version of WooCommerce Subscriptions.
ko: 최신 버전의 WooCommerce 구독으로 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for your order
ko: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thank you for your renewal order
ko: 갱신 주문 감사합니다

en: Thanks for your renewal order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of your order:
ko: 갱신 주문에 감사드립니다. 결제가 확인될 때까지 보류 중입니다. 그 동안 다음은 귀하의 주문에 대한 알림입니다.

en: That doesn't appear to be one of your subscriptions.
ko: 구독 중인 항목이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: That doesn't appear to be your order.
ko: 주문하신 내용이 아닌 것 같습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's new status, translated
en: That subscription can not be changed to %s. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 해당 구독은 %s(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: That subscription does not exist. Has it been deleted?
ko: 해당 구독이 존재하지 않습니다. 삭제되었나요?

en: That subscription does not exist. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 해당 구독이 존재하지 않습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: That subscription product can not be added to your cart as it already contains a subscription renewal.
ko: 해당 구독 제품은 이미 구독 갱신이 포함되어 있으므로 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: That's not all we've working on for the last 12 months when it comes to Subscriptions. We've also released mini-extensions to help you get the most from your subscription store.
ko: 구독과 관련하여 지난 12개월 동안 작업한 내용은 이것이 전부가 아닙니다. 또한 구독 스토어를 최대한 활용할 수 있도록 미니 확장 프로그램을 출시했습니다.

en: The "all" value for $order_type parameter is deprecated. It was a misnomer, as it did not return resubscribe orders. It was also inconsistent with order type values accepted by wcs_get_subscription_orders(). Use array( "parent", "renewal", "switch" ) to maintain previous behaviour, or "any" to receive all order types, including switch and resubscribe.
ko: $order_type 매개변수의 &quot;all&quot; 값은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 재가입 주문을 반환하지 않았기 때문에 잘못된 이름이었습니다. 또한 wcs_get_subscription_orders()에서 허용하는 주문 유형 값과 일치하지 않습니다. array( &quot;parent&quot;, &quot;renewal&quot;, &quot;switch&quot; )를 사용하여 이전 동작을 유지하거나 &quot;any&quot;를 사용하여 전환 및 재가입을 포함한 모든 주문 유형을 수신하십시오.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the cancellation date.
ko: %s 날짜는 취소 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the last payment date.
ko: %s 날짜는 마지막 지불 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the next payment date.
ko: %s 날짜는 다음 지불 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "next_payment").
en: The %s date must occur after the start date.
ko: %s 날짜는 시작 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "end").
en: The %s date must occur after the trial end date.
ko: %s 날짜는 평가판 종료 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: date type (e.g. "trial_end").
en: The %s date of a subscription can not be deleted. You must delete the order.
ko: 구독의 %s 날짜는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 주문을 삭제해야 합니다.

note: translators: placeholder is an item name
en: The %s product has been deleted and can no longer be renewed. Please choose a new product or contact us for assistance.
ko: %s 제품이 삭제되어 더 이상 갱신할 수 없습니다. 새 제품을 선택하거나 도움이 필요하면 당사에 문의하십시오.

en: The Gifting extension makes it possible for one person to purchase a subscription product for someone else. It then shares control of the subscription between the purchaser and recipient, allowing both to manage the subscription over its lifecycle.
ko: Gifting 확장 프로그램을 사용하면 한 사람이 다른 사람을 위해 구독 제품을 구매할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 구매자와 수신자 간에 구독 제어를 공유하여 둘 다 수명 주기 동안 구독을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The Upgrade is in Progress
ko: 업그레이드가 진행 중입니다

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin has been updated!
ko: WooCommerce 구독 플러그인이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: The WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is currently running its database upgrade routine.
ko: WooCommerce 구독 플러그인은 현재 데이터베이스 업그레이드 루틴을 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription has failed. We will retry the payment %s.
ko: 구독 갱신을 위한 자동 결제에 실패했습니다. %s 결제를 다시 시도합니다.

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: name of the blog, %2$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: The automatic payment to renew your subscription with %1$s has failed. To reactivate the subscription, please log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %2$s
ko: %1$s의 구독을 갱신하기 위한 자동 결제에 실패했습니다. 구독을 다시 활성화하려면 계정 페이지에서 로그인하고 갱신 비용을 지불하십시오: %2$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
ko: %2$s의 주문 #%1$s에 대한 자동 반복 결제에 실패했습니다. %3$s 결제를 다시 시도합니다.

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The automatic recurring payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The payment will be retried %3$s.
ko: %s의 주문 번호 %d에 대한 자동 반복 결제에 실패했습니다. %3$s 결제를 다시 시도합니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total for this product on each subscription.
ko: 각 구독에서 이 제품의 평균 라인 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The average line total on all orders for this product line item.
ko: 이 제품 라인 항목에 대한 모든 주문의 평균 라인 합계입니다.

en: The average value of all customers' sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
ko: 모든 고객의 가입, 전환 및 갱신 주문의 평균 값입니다.

en: The best part about the new automatic retry system is that the retry rules are completely customisable.
ko: 새로운 자동 재시도 시스템의 가장 좋은 점은 재시도 규칙을 완전히 사용자 지정할 수 있다는 것입니다.

en: The creation date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
ko: 구독 생성 날짜는 삭제할 수 없으며 업데이트만 가능합니다.

en: The date the subscription's latest order was completed, in GMT.
ko: 구독의 최신 주문이 완료된 날짜(GMT)입니다.

en: The date the subscription's latest order was paid, in GMT.
ko: 구독의 최신 주문이 결제된 날짜(GMT)입니다.

en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments, we couldn't find an alternative token payment method token to change your subscriptions to.
ko: 삭제된 결제 수단은 자동 구독 결제에 사용되었습니다. 구독을 변경할 대체 토큰 결제 수단 토큰을 찾지 못했습니다.

note: translators: $1: the token/credit card label, 2$-3$: opening and closing strong and link tags
en: The deleted payment method was used for automatic subscription payments. To avoid failed renewal payments in future the subscriptions using this payment method have been updated to use your %1$s. To change the payment method of individual subscriptions go to your %2$sMy Account > Subscriptions%3$s page.
ko: 삭제된 결제 수단은 자동 구독 결제에 사용되었습니다. 향후 갱신 결제 실패를 방지하기 위해 이 결제 방법을 사용하는 구독이 %1$s을(를) 사용하도록 업데이트되었습니다. 개별 구독의 지불 방법을 변경하려면 %2$s내 계정 &gt; 구독%3$s 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: The email sent to the customer when the renewal payment or payment retry failed to notify them that the payment would be retried.
ko: 갱신 결제 또는 결제 재시도에 실패한 경우 고객에게 전송된 이메일에서 결제를 다시 시도할 것임을 알립니다.

note: translators: 1$: number of subscriptions on site, 2$, lower estimate (minutes), 3$: upper estimate
en: The full update process for the %1$d subscriptions on your site will take between %2$d and %3$d minutes.
ko: 사이트의 %1$d 구독에 대한 전체 업데이트 프로세스는 %2$d에서 %3$d분 정도 걸립니다.

en: The item on the switch order cannot be found.
ko: 스위치 주문의 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The item was not removed because this Subscription's payment method does not support removing an item.
ko: 이 구독의 결제 방법이 항목 제거를 지원하지 않기 때문에 항목이 제거되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: The new interface is also built on the existing %sEdit Order%s screen. If you've ever modified an order, you already know how to modify a subscription.
ko: 새 인터페이스는 기존 %s주문 편집%s 화면에도 구축되었습니다. 주문을 수정한 적이 있다면 구독 수정 방법을 이미 알고 있을 것입니다.

en: The number of billing periods between subscription renewals.
ko: 구독 갱신 사이의 청구 기간 수입니다.

en: The number of renewal orders processed during this period.
ko: 이 기간 동안 처리된 갱신 주문 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of renewal orders which had a failed payment use the retry system.
ko: 결제에 실패한 갱신 주문의 수는 재시도 시스템을 사용합니다.

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which did not result in a successful payment.
ko: 이 기간 동안 성공적인 결제로 이어지지 않은 갱신 결제 재시도 횟수입니다.

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries for this period which were able to process the payment which had previously failed one or more times.
ko: 이전에 한 번 이상 실패한 결제를 처리할 수 있었던 이 기간 동안의 갱신 결제 재시도 횟수입니다.

note: translators: %s: retry count.
en: The number of renewal payment retries not yet processed.
ko: 갱신 결제 재시도 횟수가 아직 처리되지 않았습니다.

en: The number of resubscribe orders processed during this period.
ko: 이 기간 동안 처리된 재가입 주문 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders this customer has placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
ko: 이 고객이 유료 상태(예: 처리 중 또는 완료)로 상점에 등록, 전환 및 갱신 주문을 한 횟수입니다.

en: The number of subscriptions cancelled by the customer or store manager during this period.  The pre-paid term may not yet have ended during this period.
ko: 이 기간 동안 고객 또는 매장 관리자가 취소한 구독 수입니다. 선불 기간은 이 기간 동안 아직 끝나지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: The number of subscriptions created during this period, either by being manually created, imported or a customer placing an order. This includes orders pending payment.
ko: 수동으로 생성하거나 가져오거나 고객이 주문하여 이 기간 동안 생성된 구독 수입니다. 여기에는 결제 보류 주문이 포함됩니다.

en: The number of subscriptions during this period with an end date in the future and a status other than pending.
ko: 이 기간 동안 종료 날짜가 미래이고 상태가 보류 중이 아닌 구독 수입니다.

en: The number of subscriptions purchased in parent orders created during this period. This represents the new subscriptions created by customers placing an order via checkout.
ko: 이 기간 동안 생성된 상위 주문에서 구매한 구독 수입니다. 이것은 체크아웃을 통해 주문하는 고객이 생성한 새 구독을 나타냅니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions that include this product as a line item and have a status other than pending or trashed.
ko: 이 제품을 광고 항목으로 포함하고 상태가 보류 중 또는 폐기됨이 아닌 구독 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status of active or pending cancellation.
ko: 활성 또는 보류 중인 취소 상태의 이 고객이 보유한 구독 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The number of subscriptions this customer has with a status other than pending or trashed.
ko: 이 고객이 보류 중 또는 폐기됨이 아닌 상태의 구독 수입니다.

en: The number of subscriptions upgraded, downgraded or cross-graded during this period.
ko: 이 기간 동안 업그레이드, 다운그레이드 또는 크로스그레이드된 구독 수입니다.

en: The number of subscriptions which have either expired or reached the end of the prepaid term if it was previously cancelled.
ko: 만료되었거나 이전에 취소된 경우 선불 기간의 끝에 도달한 구독 수입니다.

en: The number of unique customers with a subscription of any status other than pending or trashed.
ko: 보류 중 또는 폐기됨이 아닌 상태의 구독이 있는 고유 고객 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: renewal count.
en: The number of upcoming renewal orders, for currently active subscriptions.
ko: 현재 활성 구독에 대한 예정된 갱신 주문의 수입니다.

en: The original subscription item being switched cannot be found.
ko: 전환 중인 원래 구독 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The payment method can not be changed for that subscription.
ko: 해당 구독에 대한 결제 방법은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The product type can not be changed because this product is associated with subscriptions.
ko: 이 제품은 구독과 연결되어 있으므로 제품 유형을 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: an order number, %2$s: the customer's full name, %3$s: lowercase human time diff in the form returned by wcs_get_human_time_diff(), e.g. 'in 12 hours'
en: The renewal order is as follows:
ko: 갱신 순서는 다음과 같습니다.

en: The requested subscription cannot be edited.
ko: 요청한 구독은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The retry system is disabled by default. To enable it, visit the Subscriptions settings administration screen.
ko: 재시도 시스템은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 활성화하려면 구독 설정 관리 화면을 방문하세요.

en: The start date of a subscription can not be deleted, only updated.
ko: 구독 시작일은 삭제할 수 없으며 업데이트만 가능합니다.

en: The status applied to the order for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
ko: 갱신 결제가 실패했거나 마지막 재시도가 발생한 시점과 이 재시도가 처리된 시점 사이의 시간 동안 주문에 적용된 상태입니다.

en: The status applied to the subscription for the time between when the renewal payment failed or last retry occurred and when this retry was processed.
ko: 갱신 결제가 실패했거나 마지막 재시도가 발생한 시점과 이 재시도가 처리된 시점 사이의 기간 동안 구독에 적용된 상태입니다.

en: The status of the automatic payment retry: pending means the retry will be processed in the future, failed means the payment was not successful when retried and completed means the payment succeeded when retried.
ko: 자동결제 재시도 진행 상태: Pending은 추후 재시도 진행, 실패는 재시도 시 결제 실패, 완료는 재시도 시 결제 성공을 의미합니다.

en: The status to transition the subscription to. Unlike the "status" param, this will calculate and update the subscription dates.
ko: 구독을 전환할 상태입니다. &quot;상태&quot; 매개변수와 달리 구독 날짜를 계산하고 업데이트합니다.

en: The subscription's end date.
ko: 구독 종료 날짜입니다.

en: The subscription's next payment date.
ko: 구독의 다음 결제 날짜입니다.

en: The subscription's original subscription ID if this is a resubscribed subscription.
ko: 재구독된 구독인 경우 구독의 원래 구독 ID입니다.

en: The subscription's resubscribed subscription ID.
ko: 구독의 재구독된 구독 ID입니다.

en: The subscription's start date.
ko: 구독 시작 날짜입니다.

en: The subscription's trial date
ko: 구독의 평가판 날짜

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all renewal orders including tax and shipping.
ko: 세금 및 배송을 포함한 모든 갱신 주문의 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all resubscribe orders including tax and shipping.
ko: 세금 및 배송료를 포함한 모든 재가입 주문의 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all subscription parent orders, including other items, fees, tax and shipping.
ko: 기타 항목, 수수료, 세금 및 배송을 포함한 모든 구독 상위 주문의 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted total amount.
en: The sum of all switch orders including tax and shipping.
ko: 세금 및 배송료를 포함한 모든 전환 주문의 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The sum of all the upcoming renewal orders, including items, fees, tax and shipping, for currently active subscriptions.
ko: 현재 활성 구독에 대한 항목, 수수료, 세금 및 배송을 포함하여 예정된 모든 갱신 주문의 합계입니다.

note: translators: %s: formatted amount.
en: The total amount of revenue, including tax and shipping, recovered with the failed payment retry system for renewal orders with a failed payment.
ko: 결제 실패로 인한 갱신 주문에 대한 결제 실패 재시도 시스템으로 회수된 세금 및 배송료를 포함한 총 수익 금액입니다.

en: The total number of sign-up, switch and renewal orders placed with your store with a paid status (i.e. processing or complete).
ko: 유료 상태(예: 처리 중 또는 완료)로 스토어에 제출된 등록, 전환 및 갱신 주문의 총 수입니다.

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status of active or pending cancellation.
ko: 활성 또는 보류 중인 취소 상태의 총 구독 수입니다.

en: The total number of subscriptions with a status other than pending or trashed.
ko: 보류 중 또는 폐기됨이 아닌 상태의 총 구독 수입니다.

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: The total value of this customer's sign-up, switch and renewal orders.
ko: 이 고객의 가입, 전환 및 갱신 주문의 총 가치입니다.

note: translators: placeholder is a time period (e.g. "4 weeks")
en: The trial period can not exceed %s.
ko: 평가판 기간은 %s을(를) 초과할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: number of 1$: days, 2$: weeks, 3$: months, 4$: years
en: The trial period can not exceed: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s or %4$s.
ko: 평가판 기간은 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s 또는 %4$s를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko: 업데이트 프로세스는 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 기다려 주십시오.

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
ko: 사용 가능한 배송 방법이 없습니다. 주소를 다시 확인하거나 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: translators: placeholders are link opening and closing tags. 1$-2$: to gateway settings, 3$-4$: support docs on woocommerce.com
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your API credentials may be incorrect. Please update your %1$sAPI credentials%2$s. %3$sLearn more%4$s.
ko: 페이팔에 문제가 있습니다. API 자격 증명이 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다. %1$sAPI 자격 증명%2$s을 업데이트하십시오. %3$s자세히 알아보기%4$s.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags. 1$-2$: docs on woocommerce, 3$-4$: dismiss link
en: There is a problem with PayPal. Your PayPal account is issuing out-of-date subscription IDs. %1$sLearn more%2$s. %3$sDismiss%4$s.
ko: 페이팔에 문제가 있습니다. PayPal 계정에서 오래된 구독 ID를 발급하고 있습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s. %3$s닫기%4$s.

en: There was an error locating the switch details.
ko: 스위치 세부 정보를 찾는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error with the update. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 업데이트에 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error with your request to resubscribe. Please try again.
ko: 재구독 요청에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error with your request. Please try again.
ko: 요청에 오류가 있습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: These are important questions for any subscription commerce business.
ko: 이는 모든 구독 상거래 비즈니스에 중요한 질문입니다.

en: These emails can be enabled, disabled and customised under the %sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%s administration screen.
ko: 이러한 이메일은 %sWooCommerce &gt; 설정 &gt; 이메일%s 관리 화면에서 활성화, 비활성화 및 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

note: translators: %s: default e-mail subject.
en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: %s.
ko: 이것은 이메일 제목 줄을 제어합니다. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오: %s.

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: %s.
ko: 이것은 이메일 알림에 포함된 주요 제목을 제어합니다. 기본 제목인 %s을(를) 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

note: translators: %s: default e-mail heading.
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
ko: 이것은 이메일 알림에 포함된 주요 제목을 제어합니다. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다: <code>%s</code> .

en: This date should be treated as an estimate only. The payment gateway for this subscription controls when payments are processed.
ko: 이 날짜는 추정치로만 취급해야 합니다. 이 구독에 대한 지불 게이트웨이는 지불이 처리되는 시기를 제어합니다.

en: This free extension makes it possible to migrate subscribers from 3rd party systems to WooCommerce. It also makes it possible to export your subscription data for analysis in spreadsheet tools or 3rd party apps.
ko: 이 무료 확장을 통해 구독자를 타사 시스템에서 WooCommerce로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 또한 스프레드시트 도구 또는 타사 앱에서 분석을 위해 구독 데이터를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after a renewal order is placed on-hold.
ko: 갱신 주문이 보류된 후 주문 세부 정보가 포함된 고객에게 전송되는 주문 알림입니다.

en: This is an order notification sent to the customer after payment for a subscription renewal order is completed. It contains the renewal order details.
ko: 구독 갱신 주문 결제가 완료된 후 고객에게 발송되는 주문 알림입니다. 여기에는 갱신 주문 세부 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This is where subscriptions are stored.
ko: 이것은 구독이 저장되는 곳입니다.

en: This new page is also where the customer can suspend or cancel their subscription, change payment method, change shipping address or upgrade/downgrade an item.
ko: 이 새 페이지에서는 고객이 구독을 일시 중지 또는 취소하고, 지불 방법을 변경하고, 배송 주소를 변경하거나, 항목을 업그레이드/다운그레이드할 수 있는 곳이기도 합니다.

en: This order can no longer be paid because the corresponding subscription does not require payment at this time.
ko: 현재 해당 구독에 지불이 필요하지 않기 때문에 이 주문을 더 이상 지불할 수 없습니다.

en: This page will display the results of the process as each batch of subscriptions is updated.
ko: 이 페이지에는 각 구독 배치가 업데이트될 때의 프로세스 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
ko: 이 상품은 현재 품절되어 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This section shows any information about Subscriptions.
ko: 이 섹션에는 구독에 대한 모든 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: This section shows general information about the store.
ko: 이 섹션은 상점에 대한 일반 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: This section shows information about Subscription payment methods.
ko: 이 섹션은 구독 결제 방법에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: This section shows information about payment gateway feature support.
ko: 이 섹션은 지불 게이트웨이 기능 지원에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: This subscription is no longer editable because the payment gateway does not allow modification of recurring amounts.
ko: 지불 게이트웨이가 반복 금액 수정을 허용하지 않기 때문에 이 구독은 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders are opening and closing My Account link tags.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your %smy account page%s. | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your %smy account page%s.
ko[0]: 이 구독은 등록된 결제 방법을 사용하여 자동으로 갱신되도록 설정되어 있습니다. %smy 계정 페이지%s에서 이 구독을 관리하거나 취소할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholder is the My Account URL.
en: This subscription is set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel this subscription from your my account page. %s | These subscriptions are set to renew automatically using your payment method on file. You can manage or cancel your subscriptions from your my account page. %s
ko[0]: 이 구독은 등록된 결제 방법을 사용하여 자동으로 갱신되도록 설정되어 있습니다. 내 계정 페이지에서 이 구독을 관리하거나 취소할 수 있습니다. %에스

en: This variation can not be removed because it is associated with active subscriptions. To remove this variation, please cancel and delete the subscriptions for it.
ko: 이 변형은 활성 구독과 연결되어 있으므로 제거할 수 없습니다. 이 변형을 제거하려면 구독을 취소하고 삭제하십시오.

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all of subscriptions stored against users in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as queries to find a given user's subscriptions are run.
ko: 이렇게 하면 스토어의 사용자에 대해 저장된 모든 구독의 영구 캐시가 지워집니다. 이 조치를 취한 후 결제, 갱신 및 기타 구독 관련 기능의 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다. 캐시는 주어진 사용자의 구독을 찾기 위한 쿼리가 실행될 때 시간이 지남에 따라 다시 생성됩니다.

en: This will clear the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. Expect slower performance of checkout, renewal and other subscription related functions after taking this action. The caches will be regenerated overtime as related order queries are run.
ko: 이렇게 하면 상점의 모든 구독에 대한 모든 갱신, 전환, 재구독 및 기타 주문 유형의 영구 캐시가 지워집니다. 이 조치를 취한 후 결제, 갱신 및 기타 구독 관련 기능의 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다. 캐시는 관련 주문 쿼리가 실행될 때 시간이 지남에 따라 다시 생성됩니다.

en: This will generate the persistent cache for linking users with subscriptions. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
ko: 이렇게 하면 사용자를 구독과 연결하기 위한 영구 캐시가 생성됩니다. 캐시는 작업 스케줄러를 통해 백그라운드에서 초과 시간에 생성됩니다.

en: This will generate the persistent cache of all renewal, switch, resubscribe and other order types for all subscriptions in your store. The caches will be generated overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler).
ko: 그러면 스토어의 모든 구독에 대한 모든 갱신, 전환, 재구독 및 기타 주문 유형의 영구 캐시가 생성됩니다. 캐시는 작업 스케줄러를 통해 백그라운드에서 초과 시간에 생성됩니다.

en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대:

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: To apply a specific rule based on certain conditions, like high value orders or an infrequent renewal schedule, you can use the retry specific %s'wcs_get_retry_rule'%s filter. This provides the ID of the renewal order for the failed payment, which can be used to find information about the products, subscription and totals to which the failed payment relates.
ko: 높은 가치의 주문이나 빈번하지 않은 갱신 일정과 같은 특정 조건을 기반으로 특정 규칙을 적용하려면 특정 %s&#39;wcs_get_retry_rule&#39;%s 필터를 재시도할 수 있습니다. 이것은 실패한 결제에 대한 갱신 주문 ID를 제공하며, 실패한 결제와 관련된 제품, 구독 및 총액에 대한 정보를 찾는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To enable automatic renewals for this subscription, you will first need to add a payment method.
ko: 이 구독에 대한 자동 갱신을 활성화하려면 먼저 결제 수단을 추가해야 합니다.

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s: link to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$s
ko: 지금 구독을 다시 활성화하려면 계정 페이지에서 로그인하고 갱신 비용을 지불할 수도 있습니다. %1$s

[ctx: In customer renewal invoice email]
note: translators: %1$s %2$s: link markup to checkout payment url, note: no full stop due to url at the end
en: To reactivate the subscription now, you can also log in and pay for the renewal from your account page: %1$sPay Now &raquo;%2$s
ko: 지금 구독을 다시 활성화하려면 계정 페이지에서 로그인하여 갱신 비용을 지불할 수도 있습니다. %1$s지금 지불 »%2$s

note: translators: $1: placeholder is number of weeks, 2$: path to the file
en: To record the progress of the update a new log file was created. This file will be automatically deleted in %1$d weeks. If you would like to delete it sooner, you can find it here: %2$s
ko: 업데이트 진행 상황을 기록하기 위해 새 로그 파일이 생성되었습니다. 이 파일은 %1$d주 후에 자동으로 삭제됩니다. 더 빨리 삭제하려면 %2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: $1 and $2 are opening link tags, $3 is a closing link tag.
en: To resolve this as quickly as possible, please create a %1$stemporary administrator account%3$s with the user email woologin@woocommerce.com and share the credentials with us via %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s.
ko: 이 문제를 최대한 빨리 해결하려면 사용자 이메일 Woologin@woocommerce.com으로 %1$임시 관리자 계정%3$s을 만들고 %2$sQuickForget.com%3$s를 통해 자격 증명을 공유해 주십시오.

note: translators: $1 the log file name $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see further details about these errors, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%2$s
ko: 이러한 오류에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 %2$sWooCommerce 로그 화면에서 %1$s 로그 파일을 확인하십시오.%2$s

note: translators: $1 is the log file name. $2 and $3 are opening and closing link tags, respectively.
en: To see the full error, view the %1$s log file from the %2$sWooCommerce logs screen.%3$s.
ko: 전체 오류를 보려면 %2$sWooCommerce 로그 화면에서 %1$s 로그 파일을 확인하세요.%3$s.

en: Today!
ko: 오늘!

en: Total
ko: 총

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
ko: 총

[ctx: table heading]
en: Total
ko: 총

en: Total Discount
ko: 총 할인

en: Total Subscribers
ko: 총 가입자

en: Total Subscription Orders
ko: 총 구독 주문

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscription Orders %s
ko: 총 구독 주문 %s

en: Total Subscriptions
ko: 총 구독

note: translators: %s: help tip.
en: Total Subscriptions %s
ko: 총 구독 %s

note: translators: placeholder is the formatted total to be paid for the subscription wrapped in <strong> tags
en: Total: %s
ko: 총계: %s

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Totals
ko: 합계

en: Trash
ko: 쓰레기

en: Trashing this order will also trash the subscriptions purchased with the order.
ko: 이 주문을 삭제하면 해당 주문과 함께 구매한 구독도 삭제됩니다.

en: Trial End
ko: 시험 종료

[ctx: table heading]
en: Trial End
ko: 시험 종료

[ctx: customer subscription table header]
en: Trial end date
ko: 평가판 종료일

en: Turn off Automatic Payments
ko: 자동 결제 끄기

note: translators: 1: subscription status, 2: error message.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%1$s". Exception: %2$s
ko: 구독 상태를 &quot;%1$s&quot;(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 예외: %2$s

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s".
ko: 구독 상태를 &quot;%s&quot;(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: subscription status.
en: Unable to change subscription status to "%s". Please assign a customer to the subscription to activate it.
ko: 구독 상태를 &quot;%s&quot;(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 활성화하려면 구독에 고객을 지정하십시오.

en: Unable to find order for PayPal billing agreement.
ko: PayPal 청구 계약에 대한 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error message that gets sent to front end when upgrading Subscriptions]
note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to repair subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
ko: 구독을 복구할 수 없습니다.%4$s오류: %1$s%4$s페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 %2$s지원팀%3$s에 문의하십시오.

note: translators: 1$: error message, 2$: opening link tag, 3$: closing link tag, 4$: break tag
en: Unable to upgrade subscriptions.%4$sError: %1$s%4$sPlease refresh the page and try again. If problem persists, %2$scontact support%3$s.
ko: 구독을 업그레이드할 수 없습니다.%4$s오류: %1$s%4$s페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 %2$s지원팀%3$s에 문의하십시오.

en: Unended Subscription Count
ko: 무제한 구독 수

[ctx: relation to order]
en: Unknown Order Type
ko: 알 수 없는 주문 유형

[ctx: used in api error message if there is no long message]
en: Unknown error
ko: 알수없는 오류

en: Unlimited payments
ko: 무제한 결제

en: Unpublished
ko: 널리 알려지지 않은

en: Upcoming Recurring Revenue
ko: 예정된 반복 수익

en: Update Complete
ko: 업데이트 완료

[ctx: text on submit button]
en: Update Database
ko: 데이터베이스 갱신

en: Update Error
ko: 업데이트 오류

en: Update in Progress
ko: 업데이트 진행 중

note: translators: $1: address type (Shipping Address / Billing Address), $2: opening <strong> tag, $3: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the %1$s used for %2$sall%3$s of my active subscriptions
ko: 활성 구독의 %2$sall%3$s에 사용된 %1$s 업데이트

note: translators: $1: opening <strong> tag, $2: closing </strong> tag
en: Update the payment method used for %1$sall%2$s of my current subscriptions
ko: 현재 구독의 %1$sall%2$s에 사용된 결제 방법 업데이트

note: translators: placeholder is an error message.
en: Updating subscription dates errored with message: %s
ko: 다음 메시지와 함께 구독 날짜 업데이트 중 오류 발생: %s

[ctx: a switch type]
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade or Downgrade
ko: 업그레이드 또는 다운그레이드

en: Use this field to customise the text displayed on the checkout button when an order contains a subscription. Normally the checkout submission button displays "Place order". When the cart contains a subscription, this is changed to "Sign up now".
ko: 주문에 구독이 포함된 경우 이 필드를 사용하여 결제 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트를 사용자 정의합니다. 일반적으로 결제 제출 버튼에는 &quot;주문하기&quot;가 표시됩니다. 장바구니에 구독이 포함되어 있으면 &quot;지금 가입&quot;으로 변경됩니다.

en: Using the auto-renewal toggle is disabled while in staging mode.
ko: 스테이징 모드에서는 자동 갱신 토글을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Variable Subscription
ko: 가변 구독

en: Variable subscription
ko: 가변 구독

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
ko: 해당하는 경우 변형 ID입니다.

note: translators: placeholder $1 is the Subscription version string ('2.3'), $2-3 are opening and closing <em> tags
en: Version %1$s brings some new improvements requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %2$syou%3$s).
ko: 버전 %1$s는 귀하와 같은 매장 관리자가 요청한 몇 가지 새로운 개선 사항을 제공합니다(아마도 %2$syou%3$s도 가능).

note: translators: placeholder is version number
en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Version 2.0 has been in development for more than a year. We've reinvented the extension to take into account 3 years of feedback from store managers.
ko: 버전 2.0은 1년 이상 개발되었습니다. 우리는 매장 관리자로부터 3년 간의 피드백을 고려하여 확장 기능을 재창조했습니다.

en: Version 2.1 introduces some great new features requested by store managers just like you (and possibly even by %syou%s).
ko: 버전 2.1은 귀하와 같은 매장 관리자(그리고 아마도 %syou%s도 가능)가 요청한 몇 가지 멋진 새 기능을 소개합니다.

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of a payment gateway a subscription was paid by translators: %s: payment method.
en: Via %s
ko: %s을(를) 통해

[ctx: view a subscription]
en: View
ko: 보다

en: View Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정 보기

en: View Reports
ko: 보고서 보기

en: View Retry
ko: 재시도 보기

[ctx: custom post type setting]
en: View Subscription
ko: 구독 보기

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
en: View Subscription: %s
ko: 구독 보기: %s

en: View and manage subscriptions
ko: 구독 보기 및 관리

en: View other subscriptions &rarr;
ko: 다른 구독 보기 →

en: View subscription
ko: 구독 보기

[ctx: in plain emails for subscription information]
note: translators: placeholder is either view or edit url for the subscription
en: View subscription: %s
ko: 구독 보기: %s

en: View subscriptions
ko: 구독 보기

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: View the status of your subscription in %1$syour account%2$s. | View the status of your subscriptions in %1$syour account%2$s.
ko[0]: %1$s계정%2$s에서 구독 상태를 확인하세요.

note: translators: placeholder is order's view url
en: View your order: %s
ko: 주문 보기: %s

note: translators: placeholder is subscription's view url
en: View your subscription: %s
ko: 구독 보기: %s

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: WARNING: Bad things are about to happen!
    
    The payment gateway used to purchase this subscription does not support modifying a subscription's details.
    
    Changes to the billing period, recurring discount, recurring tax or recurring total may not be reflected in the amount charged by the payment gateway.
ko: 경고: 나쁜 일이 일어나려고 합니다! 이 구독을 구매하는 데 사용된 결제 게이트웨이는 구독 세부정보 수정을 지원하지 않습니다. 청구 기간, 반복 할인, 반복 세금 또는 반복 총액의 변경 사항은 결제 게이트웨이에서 청구하는 금액에 반영되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: WP REST API Endpoints
ko: WP REST API 엔드포인트

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
ko: 특정 구독에 대한 세부 정보를 원하십니까? %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions/ 가져오기<id> /%에스.

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Want to know more about Subscriptions %s?
ko: 구독 %s에 대해 더 알고 싶으십니까?

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s.
ko: 사이트의 모든 구독을 나열하고 싶으십니까? %s/wp-json/wc/v1/subscriptions%s을(를) 가져옵니다.

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: Want to list all the subscriptions on a site? Get %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s. Want the details of a specific subscription? Get %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/<id>/%s.
ko: 사이트의 모든 구독을 나열하고 싶으십니까? %sexample.com/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/%s를 가져옵니다. 특정 구독에 대한 세부 정보를 원하십니까? %s/wc-api/v2/subscriptions/ 가져오기<id> /%에스.

en: Want to renew early via the checkout? Click %shere.%s
ko: 체크아웃을 통해 조기 갱신을 원하십니까? %여기를 클릭하세요.%s

en: Want your customers to be able to subscribe to non-subscription products?
ko: 고객이 비구독 제품을 구독할 수 있기를 원하십니까?

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing tags. Leads to docs on version 2
en: Warning! Version 2.0 is a major update to the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension. Before updating, please create a backup, update all WooCommerce extensions and test all plugins, custom code and payment gateways with version 2.0 on a staging site. %1$sLearn more about the changes in version 2.0 &raquo;%2$s
ko: 경고! 버전 2.0은 WooCommerce 구독 확장의 주요 업데이트입니다. 업데이트하기 전에 백업을 만들고 모든 WooCommerce 확장을 업데이트하고 스테이징 사이트에서 버전 2.0으로 모든 플러그인, 사용자 정의 코드 및 지불 게이트웨이를 테스트하십시오. %1$s버전 2.0의 변경 사항에 대해 자세히 알아보기 »%2$s

note: translators: placeholder is Subscriptions version number.
en: Warning! You are running version %s of WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin code but your database has been upgraded to Subscriptions version 2.0. This will cause major problems on your store.
ko: 경고! WooCommerce 구독 플러그인 코드 버전 %s을(를) 실행 중이지만 데이터베이스가 구독 버전 2.0으로 업그레이드되었습니다. 이것은 상점에 큰 문제를 일으킬 것입니다.

en: Warning: Deleting a user will also delete the user's subscriptions. The user's orders will remain but be reassigned to the 'Guest' user.
    
    Do you want to continue to delete this user and any associated subscriptions?
ko: 경고: 사용자를 삭제하면 사용자의 구독도 삭제됩니다. 사용자의 주문은 그대로 유지되지만 &#39;게스트&#39; 사용자에게 재할당됩니다. 이 사용자 및 연결된 구독을 계속 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: We can not find your old subscription item.
ko: 이전 구독 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We can't find a paid subscription order for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 유료 구독 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: placeholder is a number
en: We can't find a subscription with ID #%d. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: ID가 #%d인 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 삭제 되었습니까?

en: We couldn't create a renewal order for your subscription, please try again.
ko: 구독에 대한 갱신 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We couldn't find the original renewal order for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original renewal orders for items in your cart. The items were removed.
ko[0]: 장바구니에서 항목에 대한 원래 갱신 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다. 항목이 제거되었습니다.

en: We couldn't find the original subscription for an item in your cart. The item was removed. | We couldn't find the original subscriptions for items in your cart. The items were removed.
ko[0]: 장바구니에서 항목에 대한 원래 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다. 항목이 제거되었습니다.

en: We didn't just improve interfaces for humans, we also improved them for computers. Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints.
ko: 우리는 인간을 위한 인터페이스를 개선했을 뿐만 아니라 컴퓨터를 위한 인터페이스도 개선했습니다. 이제 애플리케이션에서 RESTful API 엔드포인트를 통해 구독을 생성, 읽기, 업데이트 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: We have finished processing your subscription renewal order.
ko: 구독 갱신 주문 처리를 완료했습니다.

en: We hope you enjoy it!
ko: 우리는 당신이 그것을 즐기기를 바랍니다!

en: We were unable to locate that subscription, please try again.
ko: 해당 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: Placeholders are opening and closing link tags.
en: We weren't able to locate the set of report results you requested. Please regenerate the link from the %1$sSubscription Reports screen%2$s.
ko: 요청하신 보고서 결과 집합을 찾을 수 없습니다. %1$s구독 보고서 화면%2$s에서 링크를 다시 생성하십시오.

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.0
ko: 구독 2.0에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Subscriptions 2.1!
ko: 구독 2.1에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: translators: placeholder is Subscription version string ('2.3')
en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions %s!
ko: WooCommerce 구독에 오신 것을 환영합니다 %s!

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.1
ko: WooCommerce 구독 2.1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What happens when a customer wants to purchase a subscription product for someone else?
ko: 고객이 다른 사람을 위해 구독 제품을 구매하려고 하면 어떻게 됩니까?

en: What personal information your store shares with external sources depends on which third-party payment processor plugins you are using to collect subscription payments. We recommend that you consult with their privacy policies to inform this section of your privacy policy.
ko: 스토어가 외부 소스와 공유하는 개인 정보는 구독 결제를 수집하는 데 사용하는 타사 결제 프로세서 플러그인에 따라 다릅니다. 귀하의 개인 정보 보호 정책의 이 섹션을 알리려면 해당 개인 정보 보호 정책을 참조하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags, linking to additional privacy policy documentation.
en: What we collect and store
ko: 우리가 수집하고 저장하는 것

en: What we share with others
ko: 우리가 다른 사람들과 공유하는 것

en: What's new?
ko: 새로운 것은 무엇입니까?

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When Cancelled
ko: 취소 시

en: When a subscription is activated, either manually or after a successful purchase, new users will be assigned this role.
ko: 수동으로 또는 성공적인 구매 후 구독이 활성화되면 새 사용자에게 이 역할이 할당됩니다.

[ctx: Used as end date for an indefinite subscription]
en: When cancelled
ko: 취소시

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within subscriptions be retained or removed?
ko: %s을(를) 처리할 때 구독 내의 개인 데이터를 유지하거나 제거해야 합니까?

en: When switching to a subscription with a different recurring payment or billing period, should the price paid for the existing billing period be prorated when switching to the new subscription?
ko: 반복 결제 또는 청구 기간이 다른 구독으로 전환하는 경우 새 구독으로 전환할 때 기존 청구 기간에 대해 지불한 가격을 일할 계산해야 합니까?

en: When switching to a subscription with a length, you can take into account the payments already completed by the customer when determining how many payments the subscriber needs to make for the new subscription.
ko: 기간이 있는 구독으로 전환할 때 구독자가 새 구독에 대해 지불해야 하는 금액을 결정할 때 고객이 이미 완료한 지불을 고려할 수 있습니다.

en: When switching to a subscription with a sign up fee, you can require the customer pay only the gap between the existing subscription's sign up fee and the new subscription's sign up fee (if any).
ko: 가입비가 있는 구독으로 전환할 때 고객이 기존 구독의 가입비와 새 구독의 가입비(있는 경우) 사이의 차액만 지불하도록 요구할 수 있습니다.

en: With WooCommerce Subscribe All the Things, they can! This experimental extension is exploring how to convert any product, including Product Bundles and Composite Products, into a subscription product. It also offers customers a way to subscribe to a cart of non-subscription products.
ko: WooCommerce Subscribe All Things를 사용하면 할 수 있습니다! 이 실험적 확장은 제품 번들 및 복합 제품을 포함한 모든 제품을 구독 제품으로 변환하는 방법을 탐구하고 있습니다. 또한 고객에게 비구독 제품 장바구니에 가입할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: With early renewals enabled, customers can renew their subscriptions before the next payment date.
ko: 조기 갱신을 활성화하면 고객은 다음 결제 날짜 이전에 구독을 갱신할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags
en: With manual renewals, a customer's subscription is put on-hold until they login and pay to renew it. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko: 수동 갱신을 사용하면 고객이 로그인하고 갱신하기 위해 비용을 지불할 때까지 구독이 보류됩니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: translators: all placeholders are opening and closing <code> tags, no need to order them
en: With the %s'wcs_default_retry_rules'%s filter, you can define a set of default rules to apply to all failed payments in your store.
ko: %s&#39;wcs_default_retry_rules&#39;%s 필터를 사용하여 상점에서 실패한 모든 결제에 적용할 기본 규칙 세트를 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스

note: translators: $1: opening <a> tag linking to WC API docs, $2: closing <a> tag, $3: opening <a> tag linking to WP API docs, $4: closing <a> tag
en: WooCommerce 2.6 added support for %1$sREST API%2$s endpoints built on WordPress core's %3$sREST API%4$s infrastructure.
ko: WooCommerce 2.6은 WordPress 코어의 %3$sREST API%4$s 인프라에 구축된 %1$sREST API%2$s 엔드포인트에 대한 지원을 추가했습니다.

[ctx: label for the system status page]
en: WooCommerce Account Connected
ko: WooCommerce 계정 연결됨

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
ko: WooCommerce 구독

[ctx: used in User Agent data sent to PayPal to help identify where a payment came from]
en: WooCommerce Subscriptions PayPal
ko: WooCommerce 구독 PayPal

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update
ko: WooCommerce 구독 업데이트

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Update in Progress
ko: WooCommerce 구독 업데이트 진행 중

en: Would you like to add a payment method now?
ko: 지금 결제 수단을 추가하시겠습니까?

note: translators: 1: token display name, 2: opening link tag, 4: closing link tag, 3: opening link tag.
en: Would you like to update your subscriptions to use this new payment method - %1$s?%2$sYes%4$s | %3$sNo%4$s
ko: 이 새로운 결제 방법을 사용하도록 구독을 업데이트하시겠습니까? - %1$s?%2$s예%4$s | %3$s아니요%4$s

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
ko: Y/m/dg:i:s A

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: php date format
en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
ko: Y/m/dg:i:s A

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are about to trash one or more orders which contain a subscription.
    
    Trashing the orders will also trash the subscriptions purchased with these orders.
ko: 구독이 포함된 하나 이상의 주문을 폐기하려고 합니다. 주문을 삭제하면 이 주문으로 구매한 구독도 삭제됩니다.

en: You are deleting a subscription item. You will also need to manually cancel and trash the subscription on the Manage Subscriptions screen.
ko: 구독 항목을 삭제 중입니다. 또한 구독 관리 화면에서 수동으로 구독을 취소하고 폐기해야 합니다.

en: You can not reactivate that subscription until paying to renew it. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 갱신하기 위해 비용을 지불할 때까지 해당 구독을 다시 활성화할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: You can not renew this subscription early. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 이 구독을 조기에 갱신할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: You can not resubscribe to that subscription. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 해당 구독을 다시 구독할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: You can not suspend that subscription - the suspension limit has been reached. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 해당 구독을 일시 중지할 수 없습니다. 일시 중지 한도에 도달했습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 연락주세요.

en: You can not switch this subscription. It appears you do not own the subscription.
ko: 이 구독을 전환할 수 없습니다. 구독을 소유하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: You can not switch to the same subscription.
ko: 동일한 구독으로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You can only switch to a subscription product.
ko: 구독 제품으로만 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't renew the subscription at this time. Please try again.
ko: 지금은 구독을 갱신할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You cannot modify a subscription that does not belong to you.
ko: 귀하의 소유가 아닌 구독은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove an item that does not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 항목은 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to create subscriptions
ko: 구독을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to read the subscriptions count
ko: 구독 수를 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have a subscription to this product. Choosing a new subscription will replace your existing subscription.
ko: 이 제품에 대한 구독이 있습니다. 새 구독을 선택하면 기존 구독이 대체됩니다.

en: You have added a variation of this product to the cart already.
ko: 이 제품의 변형을 이미 장바구니에 추가했습니다.

en: You have already subscribed to this product and it is limited to one per customer. You can not purchase the product again.
ko: 귀하는 이미 이 제품에 가입했으며 고객당 1개로 제한됩니다. 제품을 다시 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: You have an active subscription to this product already.
ko: 이 제품에 대한 활성 구독이 이미 있습니다.

en: You have no active subscriptions.
ko: 활성 구독이 없습니다.

en: You have reached the end of subscriptions. Go to the %sfirst page%s.
ko: 구독 종료에 도달했습니다. %s첫 번째 페이지%s로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Used in admin email: new renewal order]
note: translators: $1: customer's billing first name and last name
en: You have received a subscription renewal order from %1$s. Their order is as follows:
ko: %1$s에서 구독 갱신 주문을 받았습니다. 그들의 순서는 다음과 같습니다.

en: You have successfully changed your subscription items. Your new order and subscription details are shown below for your reference:
ko: 구독 항목을 성공적으로 변경했습니다. 참조용으로 새 주문 및 구독 세부정보가 아래에 표시됩니다.

note: translators: placeholders are 1$: item name, and, 2$: opening and, 3$: closing link tags
en: You have successfully removed "%1$s" from your subscription. %2$sUndo?%3$s
ko: 구독에서 &quot;%1$&quot;을(를) 성공적으로 제거했습니다. %2$s실행취소하시겠습니까?%3$s

[ctx: Default email subject for email to customer on completed renewal order]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s renewal order from %2$s is complete
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 갱신 주문이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Default email subject for email with downloadable files in it]
note: translators: $1: {blogname}, $2: {order_date}, variables will be substituted when email is sent out
en: Your %1$s subscription renewal order from %2$s is complete - download your files
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 구독 갱신 주문이 완료되었습니다. 파일을 다운로드하십시오.

en: Your applications can now create, read, update or delete subscriptions via RESTful API endpoints with the same design as the latest version of WooCommerce's REST API endpoints.
ko: 이제 애플리케이션에서 최신 버전의 WooCommerce REST API 엔드포인트와 동일한 디자인의 RESTful API 엔드포인트를 통해 구독을 생성, 읽기, 업데이트 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed from your cart.
ko: 장바구니에 잘못된 구독 전환 요청이 포함되어 있습니다. 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Your cart contained an invalid subscription switch request. It has been removed. | Your cart contained invalid subscription switch requests. They have been removed.
ko[0]: 장바구니에 잘못된 구독 전환 요청이 포함되어 있습니다. 삭제되었습니다.

en: Your cart has been emptied of subscription products. Only one subscription product can be purchased at a time.
ko: 장바구니에 구독 제품이 비었습니다. 한 번에 하나의 구독 제품만 구입할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <strong> tags
en: Your customers can now view the full details of a subscription, including line items, billing and shipping address, billing schedule and renewal orders, from a special %sMy Account > View Subscription%s page.
ko: 이제 고객은 특별 %s내 계정 &gt; 구독 보기%s 페이지에서 항목, 청구 및 배송 주소, 청구 일정 및 갱신 주문을 포함한 구독의 전체 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your database has been updated successfully!
ko: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Your early renewal order was successful.
ko: 조기 갱신 주문이 성공했습니다.

[ctx: Default email heading for email to customer on completed renewal order]
en: Your renewal order is complete
ko: 갱신 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your request to undo your previous action was unsuccessful.
ko: 이전 작업 실행 취소 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: Your subscription change is complete
ko: 구독 변경이 완료되었습니다

en: Your subscription change is complete - download your files
ko: 구독 변경이 완료되었습니다 - 파일 다운로드

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been put on hold.
ko: 구독이 보류되었습니다.

[ctx: Notice displayed to user confirming their action.]
en: Your subscription has been reactivated.
ko: 구독이 다시 활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: Default email heading for email with downloadable files in it]
en: Your subscription renewal order is complete - download your files
ko: 구독 갱신 주문이 완료되었습니다 - 파일 다운로드

en: Your subscription will be activated when payment clears. | Your subscriptions will be activated when payment clears.
ko[0]: 결제가 완료되면 구독이 활성화됩니다.

en: Your {blogname} renewal order has been received!
ko: 귀하의 {blogname} 갱신 주문이 접수되었습니다!

en: Your {blogname} renewal order receipt from {order_date}
ko: {order_date}의 {blogname} 갱신 주문 영수증

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete
ko: {order_date}의 {blogname} 구독 변경이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your {blogname} subscription change from {order_date} is complete - download your files
ko: {order_date}의 {blogname} 구독 변경이 완료되었습니다. 파일을 다운로드하세요.

[ctx: default email subject for cancelled emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Cancelled
ko: [%s] 구독 취소됨

[ctx: default email subject for expired emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Expired
ko: [%s] 구독 만료됨

[ctx: default email subject for suspended emails sent to the admin]
note: translators: placeholder is {blogname}, a variable that will be substituted when email is sent out
en: [%s] Subscription Suspended
ko: [%s] 구독이 일시 중단되었습니다.

en: [Remove]
ko: [제거하다]

en: [{blogname}] New subscription renewal order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
ko: [{blogname}] 새 구독 갱신 주문({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Subscription Switched ({order_number}) - {order_date}
ko: [{blogname}] 구독 전환됨({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: [{site_title}] Automatic payment failed for {order_number}, retry scheduled to run {retry_time}
ko: [{site_title}] {order_number}에 대한 자동 결제 실패, {retry_time} 실행 예정인 재시도

en: a customer suspends a subscription
ko: 고객이 구독을 일시 중단합니다.

en: a subscription expires
ko: 구독이 만료됩니다

en: account erasure request
ko: 계정 삭제 요청

en: an automatic payment fails
ko: 자동 결제 실패

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of days. (e.g. "Bill this every day / 4 days")
en: day | %s days
ko[0]: 낮

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 낮

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: days prior to Renewal Day
ko: 갱신일 전날

[ctx: example number of days / weeks / months]
en: e.g. 3
ko: 예를 들어 3

[ctx: example price]
en: e.g. 5.90
ko: 예: 5.90

[ctx: example price]
note: translators: %s is a currency symbol / code translators: placeholder is a currency symbol / code
en: e.g. 9.90
ko: 예: 9.90

en: emails sent to the customer and store manager
ko: 고객 및 매장 관리자에게 발송된 이메일

[ctx: period interval (eg "$10 _every_ 2 weeks")]
en: every
ko: 모든

note: translators: billing period (e.g. "every week").
en: every %s
ko: %s마다

[ctx: period interval with ordinal number (e.g. "every 2nd"]
note: translators: period interval, placeholder is ordinal (eg "$10 every _2nd/3rd/4th_", etc)
en: every %s
ko: %s마다

note: translators: placeholder is localised datetime
en: expected clearing date %s
ko: 예상 청산 날짜 %s

[ctx: Edit product screen, between the Billing Period and Subscription Length dropdowns]
en: for
ko: ~을 위한

en: how long to wait between retry attempts
ko: 재시도 사이의 대기 시간

note: translators: placeholder is human time diff (e.g. "3 weeks")
en: in %s
ko: %s에서

[ctx: date on subscription updates list. Will be localized]
en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
ko: l jS \o\f FY, h:ia

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of months. (e.g. "Bill this every month / 4 months")
en: month | %s months
ko[0]: 월

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: month | months
ko[0]: 월

en: new related order methods in WCS_Related_Order_Store
ko: WCS_Related_Order_Store의 새로운 관련 주문 방법

[ctx: no trial period]
en: no
ko: 아니요

en: now
ko: 지금

en: staging
ko: 각색

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: there's a number immediately in front of this text]
en: suspensions per billing period.
ko: 청구 기간당 정지.

en: the status applied to the renewal order and subscription
ko: 갱신 주문 및 구독에 적용된 상태

en: the total number of retry attempts
ko: 총 재시도 횟수

[ctx: initial payment on a subscription]
en: up front
ko: 앞으로

note: translators: %1$s is the file version, %2$s is the core version
en: version %1$s is out of date. The core version is %2$s
ko: 버전 %1$s이(가) 오래되었습니다. 핵심 버전은 %2$s입니다.

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of weeks. (e.g. "Bill this every week / 4 weeks")
en: week | %s weeks
ko[0]: 주

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주

[ctx: Subscription billing period.]
note: translators: placeholder is number of years. (e.g. "Bill this every year / 4 years")
en: year | %s years
ko[0]: 년도

[ctx: Used in the trial period dropdown. Number is in text field. 0, 2+ will need plural, 1 will need singular.]
en: year | years
ko[0]: 년도
