Citadela Listing 5.7.15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (820 entries)

[ctx: count of reviews title]
note: translators: 1: comment count number, 2: title, 3: &ldquo; left quote, 4: &rdquo; right quote
en: %1$s review for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s reviews for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 對“%2$s”的評論

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s has finished migration. All items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme are now available for use with Citadela Listing plugin.
zh_TW: %s 已完成遷移。您以前的 AIT 目錄主題中的所有項目、類別和位置現在都可以與 Citadela 列表插件一起使用。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s is automatically migrating all items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme in the background. Migration process may take several minutes. We will let you know when the migration is finished. You can continue to use WordPress as usual.
zh_TW: %s 正在後台自動從您以前的 AIT 目錄主題遷移所有項目、類別和位置。遷移過程可能需要幾分鐘。我們會在遷移完成時通知您。您可以像往常一樣繼續使用 WordPress。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_TW: %s 插件和 PHP 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_TW: %s 插件和 WordPress 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_TW: %s 插件不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin is active
zh_TW: %s 插件處於活動狀態

note: translators: %s: reviews count.
en: %s review | %s reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 評論

en: 404 Page
zh_TW: 404頁

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 行動：

[ctx: Item]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 添加新類別

en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 添加新項目

en: Add New Location
zh_TW: 添加新位置

en: Add images to gallery
zh_TW: 將圖像添加到圖庫

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address and Location
zh_TW: 地址和位置

en: Address and location
zh_TW: 地址和位置

en: Advanced Filters block displayed within search form
zh_TW: 搜索表單中顯示的高級過濾器塊

en: Advanced Header Design
zh_TW: 高級標題設計

en: Advanced header
zh_TW: 高級標題

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 居中對齊

en: Align Justify
zh_TW: 對齊對齊

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: Align Text Center
zh_TW: 對齊文本中心

en: Align Text Justify
zh_TW: 對齊文本對齊

en: Align Text Left
zh_TW: 左對齊文本

en: Align Text Right
zh_TW: 右對齊文本

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 結盟

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: All Items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 所有地點

en: All Special Pages
zh_TW: 所有特殊頁面

en: All automatically migrated items, categories and locations were deleted from your database. New migration process started.
zh_TW: 所有自動遷移的項目、類別和位置都已從您的數據庫中刪除。新的遷移過程開始了。

en: All filters
zh_TW: 所有過濾器

en: All inputs
zh_TW: 所有輸入

en: Allow the customer to manage comments for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶管理 Citadela 項目的評論。

en: Allow the customer to manage reviews for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶管理 Citadela 商品的評論。

en: Allow the customer to set catogories for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置類別。

en: Allow the customer to set locations for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 物品的位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the Featured Category for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置特色類別。

en: Allow the customer to set the GPX track file for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置 GPX 跟踪文件。

en: Allow the customer to set the Item Extension options for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置項目擴展選項。

en: Allow the customer to set the address and location for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 物品的地址和位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the contact for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的聯繫人。

en: Allow the customer to set the content for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的內容。

en: Allow the customer to set the excerpt for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的摘錄。

en: Allow the customer to set the featured image for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置特色圖像。

en: Allow the customer to set the general options for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的常規選項。

en: Allow the customer to set the images gallery for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶為 Citadela 項目設置圖片庫。

en: Allow the customer to set the opening hours for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的營業時間。

en: Allow the customer to set the page attributes for Citadela items.
zh_TW: 允許客戶設置 Citadela 項目的頁面屬性。

en: Already claimed
zh_TW: 已申領

en: Already opened Item Post will be used as reference post.
zh_TW: 已打開的項目帖子將用作參考帖子。

en: Any active subscription
zh_TW: 任何有效訂閱

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外貌

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Approve claim
zh_TW: 批准索賠

en: Approved
zh_TW: 得到正式認可的

en: Archives:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Are you sure you want to decline this claim?
zh_TW: 您確定要拒絕此聲明嗎？

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Author Details
zh_TW: 作者詳情

en: Author archives:
zh_TW: 作者檔案：

en: Author biographical info
zh_TW: 作者簡歷信息

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Authors to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的作者

en: Automatic Listing Map
zh_TW: 自動上市地圖

en: Automatic Listing Map (for posts)
zh_TW: 自動列表地圖（用於帖子）

en: Automatic height
zh_TW: 自動高度

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background on collapsed form
zh_TW: 折疊表單的背景

en: Background settings
zh_TW: 背景設置

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Blur background
zh_TW: 模糊背景

en: Blur radius
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: Border around filter group
zh_TW: 過濾器組周圍的邊框

en: Border around heading
zh_TW: 標題周圍的邊框

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊界半徑

en: Border settings
zh_TW: 邊框設置

en: Border style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Borders color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Borders width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_TW: 盒子佈局

en: Box width
zh_TW: 箱寬

en: Button background color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button border radius
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框半徑

en: Button color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Button settings
zh_TW: 按鈕設置

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button text color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 鈕扣

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Captcha check failed!
zh_TW: 驗證碼檢查失敗！

en: Caption text
zh_TW: 字幕文字

en: Carousel Options
zh_TW: 輪播選項

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_TW: 輪播自動播放已啟用

en: Carousel decoration color
zh_TW: 旋轉木馬裝飾顏色

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_TW: 輪播循環模式已啟用

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Details
zh_TW: 類別詳情

en: Category archives:
zh_TW: 分類檔案：

en: Category color
zh_TW: 類別顏色

en: Category decoration color
zh_TW: 類別裝飾顏色

en: Category icon
zh_TW: 類別圖標

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Center left
zh_TW: 左中

en: Center right
zh_TW: 中右

en: Change GPX track
zh_TW: 更改 GPX 軌道

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Choices for selected input type. Insert one choise per line, divide saved input value and text displayed in input using colon.
zh_TW: 所選輸入類型的選項。每行插入一個選擇，用冒號分隔保存的輸入值和輸入中顯示的文本。

en: Choose option
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_TW: Citadela - 特殊頁面

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Citadela Directory Lite
zh_TW: Citadela 目錄精簡版

en: Citadela Half Layout Map Settings
zh_TW: Citadela 半佈局地圖設置

en: Citadela Item Page Layout
zh_TW: Citadela 項目頁面佈局

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Listing
zh_TW: 城堡上市

en: Citadela Listing > Item Extension
zh_TW: Citadela 列表 &gt; 項目擴展

en: Citadela Listing Blocks
zh_TW: Citadela 上市街區

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_TW: Citadela 帖子塊

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_TW: Citadela 特殊頁面

en: Citadela Subscription
zh_TW: 城堡訂閱

en: Claim Listing
zh_TW: 聲明列表

en: Claim Listing Request
zh_TW: 聲明列表請求

en: Claim as:
zh_TW: 聲稱為：

en: Claim listing has been approved
zh_TW: 索賠清單已獲批准

en: Claim listing has been declined
zh_TW: 聲明列表已被拒絕

en: Claim status
zh_TW: 索賠狀態

en: Claimed by
zh_TW: 聲明人

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clicking on button below will restart migration process. All automatically migrated items, categories and locations will be deleted. All manually created items, categories and locations will not be deleted. Migration process will start automatically after that.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的按鈕將重新啟動遷移過程。所有自動遷移的項目、類別和位置都將被刪除。所有手動創建的項目、類別和位置都不會被刪除。之後，遷移過程將自動開始。

en: Closed on mobile
zh_TW: 手機關閉

en: Cluster radius in px
zh_TW: 以 px 為單位的集群半徑

en: Clusters are disabled.
zh_TW: 集群被禁用。

en: Collapsible filters section.
zh_TW: 可折疊過濾器部分。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Contact
zh_TW: 接觸

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content visible for:
zh_TW: 內容可見：

en: Copy and paste the JSON from this website:
zh_TW: 從該網站複製並粘貼 JSON：

en: Couldn't find location, try different address.
zh_TW: 找不到位置，換個地址試試。

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover column height
zh_TW: 蓋柱高度

en: Cover image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Current block view
zh_TW: 當前塊視圖

en: Custom
zh_TW: 風俗

en: Custom Height Settings
zh_TW: 自定義高度設置

en: Custom inputs
zh_TW: 自定義輸入

en: Custom shadow
zh_TW: 自定義陰影

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_TW: 移動屏幕寬度的自定義選項。

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗的

en: Data migration
zh_TW: 數據遷移

en: Data of inputs with no value will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 不顯示無值輸入的數據。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date archives:
zh_TW: 日期檔案：

en: Date color
zh_TW: 日期顏色

en: Decide if email address is visible for visitors
zh_TW: 確定訪問者是否可以看到電子郵件地址

en: Decline
zh_TW: 衰退

en: Decline claim
zh_TW: 拒絕索賠

en: Decoration color
zh_TW: 裝修顏色

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Default Layout Options
zh_TW: 默認佈局選項

en: Default Search Results
zh_TW: 默認搜索結果

en: Default Search Results Page
zh_TW: 默認搜索結果頁面

en: Default selection text, displayed as first option in selection.
zh_TW: 默認選擇文本，顯示為選擇中的第一個選項。

en: Default shadow
zh_TW: 默認陰影

en: Default size
zh_TW: 默認尺寸

en: Delay between slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片之間的延遲

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description text that appear on edit page with new input.
zh_TW: 使用新輸入出現在編輯頁面上的描述文本。

en: Design Options
zh_TW: 設計選項

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop size
zh_TW: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable filters button label
zh_TW: 禁用過濾器按鈕標籤

en: Disable geolocation button label
zh_TW: 禁用地理位置按鈕標籤

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Displayed are nearest items by their GPS coordinates.
zh_TW: 通過 GPS 坐標顯示最近的項目。

en: Displayed will be posts similar to selected reference Item Post.
zh_TW: 將顯示與所選參考項目帖子相似的帖子。

en: Displays address, phone number and other contact information of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示特定列表項的地址、電話號碼和其他聯繫信息。

en: Displays button that open Google Maps navigation to Item Post location.
zh_TW: 顯示打開 Google 地圖導航到項目發布位置的按鈕。

en: Displays button to download GPX file assigned to item.
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕以下載分配給項目的 GPX 文件。

en: Displays contact form which send email directly to email address of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示直接向特定列表項的電子郵件地址發送電子郵件的聯繫表。

en: Displays content only for users with active membership, or only for visitors without membership.
zh_TW: 僅向具有有效會員資格的用戶顯示內容，或僅向沒有會員資格的訪問者顯示內容。

en: Displays content written in visual editor of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示在特定列表項的可視化編輯器中編寫的內容。

en: Displays gallery of images assigned to Item Post.
zh_TW: 顯示分配給項目帖子的圖像庫。

en: Displays information about author on author archive page.
zh_TW: 在作者存檔頁面上顯示有關作者的信息。

en: Displays information about selected authors.
zh_TW: 顯示有關選定作者的信息。

en: Displays information from Item Extension inputs assigned to item.
zh_TW: 顯示來自分配給項目的項目擴展輸入的信息。

en: Displays listing categories based on specific filter. It can display parent categories or subcategories from specific category.
zh_TW: 根據特定過濾器顯示列表類別。它可以顯示特定類別的父類別或子類別。

en: Displays listing items based on current category/location page or results from search form.
zh_TW: 根據當前類別/位置頁面或搜索表單的結果顯示列表項。

en: Displays listing items based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_TW: 顯示基於過濾器的列表項。例如，僅來自特定類別、位置或特色項目的項目。

en: Displays listing items on map based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_TW: 根據過濾器在地圖上顯示列表項目。例如，僅來自特定類別、位置或特色項目的項目。

en: Displays listing items similar to selected reference item post.
zh_TW: 顯示與所選參考項目帖子類似的列表項目。

en: Displays listing locations based on specific filter. It can display parent locations or sublocations from specific location.
zh_TW: 根據特定過濾器顯示列表位置。它可以顯示特定位置的父位置或子位置。

en: Displays listing subcategories based on current category page.
zh_TW: 根據當前類別頁面顯示列出子類別。

en: Displays listing sublocations based on current category page.
zh_TW: 根據當前類別頁面顯示列表子位置。

en: Displays main item image of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示特定列表項目的主要項目圖像。

en: Displays opening hours of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示特定列表項的開放時間。

en: Displays posts based on current results from search form.
zh_TW: 根據搜索表單的當前結果顯示帖子。

en: Displays posts based on current results on default WordPress search results page.
zh_TW: 根據默認 WordPress 搜索結果頁面上的當前結果顯示帖子。

en: Displays posts on map based on filters. For example posts only from specific category or location.
zh_TW: 根據過濾器在地圖上顯示帖子。例如，僅來自特定類別或位置的帖子。

en: Displays relevant listing items automatically based on current page. For example search results or item detail location.
zh_TW: 根據當前頁面自動顯示相關列表項。例如搜索結果或項目詳細信息位置。

en: Displays relevant posts automatically based on current page. For example search results or post detail location.
zh_TW: 根據當前頁面自動顯示相關帖子。例如搜索結果或發布詳細信息位置。

en: Displays the button and the form for claim listing.
zh_TW: 顯示聲明列表的按鈕和表單。

en: Displays upcoming events of specific listing item.
zh_TW: 顯示特定列表項的即將發生的事件。

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance option label
zh_TW: 距離選項標籤

en: Distance unit
zh_TW: 距離單位

en: Do not show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Do not show endpoints
zh_TW: 不顯示端點

en: Do not use Item Detail special page settings
zh_TW: 不要使用 Item Detail 特殊頁面設置

en: Download GPX file
zh_TW: 下載 GPX 文件

en: Drop GPX file here
zh_TW: 將 GPX 文件拖放到此處

en: Dynamic track visibility
zh_TW: 動態軌跡可見性

en: Easy Admin
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理

en: Easy Admin offer simplified WordPress administration without any unnecessary distractions.
zh_TW: Easy Admin 提供簡化的 WordPress 管理，沒有任何不必要的干擾。

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: Edit Special Page
zh_TW: 編輯特殊頁面

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Help
zh_TW: 電子郵件幫助

en: Email Label
zh_TW: 電子郵件標籤

en: Email Message
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設置

en: Email used as sender in email, make sure the email address corresponds with your website domain.
zh_TW: 電子郵件中用作發件人的電子郵件，請確保電子郵件地址與您的網站域相對應。

en: Empty map behavior
zh_TW: 空地圖行為

en: Empty value to show all similar items.
zh_TW: 顯示所有相似項目的空值。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: Enable Gutenberg editor
zh_TW: 啟用古騰堡編輯器

en: Enable and insert inputs available for filters via menu
zh_TW: 通過菜單啟用和插入可用於過濾器的輸入

en: Enable and insert inputs via menu
zh_TW: 通過菜單啟用和插入輸入

en: Enable bundled subscriptions
zh_TW: 啟用捆綁訂閱

en: Endpoint markers are displayed in place of very first and very end point of uploaded GPX track.
zh_TW: 端點標記顯示在上傳 GPX 軌蹟的第一個和最後一個端點的位置。

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event Image Options
zh_TW: 事件圖像選項

en: Every segment in track
zh_TW: 軌道上的每一段

en: Everything
zh_TW: 一切

note: translators: %s: printed example of expected values in input.
en: Example of inserted values: %s
zh_TW: 插入值示例：%s

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘抄

en: Feature is disabled
zh_TW: 功能被禁用

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Category
zh_TW: 特色類別

en: Featured category
zh_TW: 特色類別

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Featured items first
zh_TW: 特色項目優先

en: Featured location
zh_TW: 特色位置

en: Fill all required fields, please.
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必填字段。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter posts
zh_TW: 過濾帖子

en: Filter special pages list
zh_TW: 過濾特殊頁面列表

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filters Design
zh_TW: 過濾器設計

en: Filters background color
zh_TW: 過濾背景顏色

en: Filters group name
zh_TW: 過濾組名稱

en: Filters settings
zh_TW: 過濾器設置

en: Filters to specify results of displayed items.
zh_TW: 過濾器指定顯示項目的結果。

en: Find address
zh_TW: 查找地址

en: Fix width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

note: translators: %s url reCaptcha v3 page
en: For more details see %s.
zh_TW: 有關詳細信息，請參閱 %s。

en: Force box width to selected value.
zh_TW: 強制框寬度為選定值。

en: Force table style for displayed data, longer values are not moved under label.
zh_TW: 強制顯示數據的表格樣式，較長的值不會在標籤下移動。

en: Form
zh_TW: 形式

en: Form inside map breakpoint
zh_TW: 在地圖斷點內形成

en: Form settings
zh_TW: 表單設置

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Full horizontal
zh_TW: 全水平

en: Full vertical
zh_TW: 全垂直

en: Fullwidth page
zh_TW: 全角頁面

en: GPS
zh_TW: 全球定位系統

en: GPX Track
zh_TW: GPX 賽道

en: GPX Tracks
zh_TW: GPX 軌道

en: GPX file successfully loaded!
zh_TW: GPX 文件已成功加載！

en: GPX files
zh_TW: GPX 文件

en: Gallery Options
zh_TW: 畫廊選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: General background
zh_TW: 一般背景

en: General options
zh_TW: 常規選項

en: General options for desktop.
zh_TW: 桌面的常規選項。

en: General settings
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: Geolocation search settings
zh_TW: 地理位置搜索設置

en: Get directions
zh_TW: 獲取路線

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖 API 密鑰

note: translators: 1. starting html <a> tag with link to google documentation page, 2. ending html <a> tag
en: Google Maps API key is required by Google. It is necessary for all websites that use advanced maps features such as displaying listing items on the map. Learn more about how to get API key in the %1$sfollowing tutorial%2$s.
zh_TW: Google 需要 Google Maps API 密鑰。對於使用高級地圖功能（例如在地圖上顯示列表項目）的所有網站都是必需的。在 %1$以下教程%2$s 中了解有關如何獲取 API 密鑰的更多信息。

en: Google reCaptcha protects your website against spam and other automated form submissions by spam bots. If you are using third party solution to protect forms on your website, ignore following key inputs.
zh_TW: Google reCaptcha 保護您的網站免受垃圾郵件機器人的垃圾郵件和其他自動表單提交。如果您使用第三方解決方案來保護您網站上的表單，請忽略以下關鍵輸入。

en: Google reCaptcha v3 Keys
zh_TW: Google reCaptcha v3 密鑰

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 坡度

en: Gradient degree
zh_TW: 梯度度

en: Grid size
zh_TW: 網格大小

en: Group name
zh_TW: 團隊名字

en: Half layout page
zh_TW: 半佈局頁面

en: Header menu settings
zh_TW: 標題菜單設置

en: Header opened or closed by default.
zh_TW: 標頭默認打開或關閉。

en: Header settings
zh_TW: 標題設置

en: Height unit
zh_TW: 高度單位

en: Help text displayed with Email input.
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件輸入顯示的幫助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Message input.
zh_TW: 使用消息輸入顯示的幫助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Name input.
zh_TW: 使用名稱輸入顯示的幫助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Subject input.
zh_TW: 使用主題輸入顯示的幫助文本。

en: Help texts
zh_TW: 幫助文本

en: Hide Location input
zh_TW: 隱藏位置輸入

en: Hide empty values
zh_TW: 隱藏空值

en: Hide map
zh_TW: 隱藏地圖

en: Hide selected filters
zh_TW: 隱藏選定的過濾器

en: Hide selected inputs
zh_TW: 隱藏選定的輸入

en: Hide unchecked checkbox
zh_TW: 隱藏未選中的複選框

en: Horizontal offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: If selected, will be available in filters for Item posts.
zh_TW: 如果選中，將在項目帖子的過濾器中可用。

en: If you would like to use your own WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin, simply deactivate bundled version below and activate your plugin.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用自己的 WooCommerce 訂閱插件，只需停用下面的捆綁版本並激活您的插件。

en: If your GPX track consists of several segments, endpoint markers are displayed in place of start and end of every segment.
zh_TW: 如果您的 GPX 軌道由多個段組成，則端點標記將顯示在每個段的開始和結束位置。

en: Image focus
zh_TW: 圖像焦點

en: Image height
zh_TW: 圖像高度

en: Image height unit
zh_TW: 圖像高度單位

en: Image position
zh_TW: 圖像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_TW: 圖像重複

en: Image scroll
zh_TW: 圖像滾動

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Images caption text
zh_TW: 圖片標題文字

en: Images gallery
zh_TW: 圖片庫

en: Images vertical align
zh_TW: 圖像垂直對齊

en: Infinite loop
zh_TW: 無限循環

en: Input choices
zh_TW: 輸入選擇

en: Input description
zh_TW: 輸入說明

en: Input field name that appear on edit page.
zh_TW: 出現在編輯頁面上的輸入字段名稱。

en: Input identifier
zh_TW: 輸入標識符

en: Input label
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Input labels
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Input type
zh_TW: 輸入類型

en: Inputs contain validation errors.
zh_TW: 輸入包含驗證錯誤。

en: Inputs group
zh_TW: 輸入組

en: Insert from media
zh_TW: 從媒體插入

en: Insert unit that will be displayed with number value.
zh_TW: 插入將顯示數值的單位。

en: Inside image
zh_TW: 內部圖像

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 集成

en: Invalid file format
zh_TW: 文件格式無效

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到您要查找的內容。

en: It will allow you to build a whole item detail page. No blocks will be inherited from Item Detail special page.
zh_TW: 它將允許您構建一個完整的項目詳細信息頁面。不會從項目詳細信息特殊頁面繼承任何塊。

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Item
zh_TW: 物品

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Categories
zh_TW: 項目類別

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Categories
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Item Categories widgets area
zh_TW: 項目類別小部件區域

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Category
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Item Claim Listing
zh_TW: 物品索賠清單

en: Item Contact Details
zh_TW: 項目聯繫方式

en: Item Contact Form
zh_TW: 項目聯繫表

en: Item Content
zh_TW: 項目內容

en: Item Detail
zh_TW: 項目詳情

en: Item Detail Page
zh_TW: 商品詳情頁面

en: Item Details
zh_TW: 項目詳情

en: Item Events
zh_TW: 項目事件

en: Item Extension
zh_TW: 項目擴展

en: Item Extension allows create additional inputs on edit pages of Item Posts.
zh_TW: 項目擴展允許在項目帖子的編輯頁面上創建額外的輸入。

en: Item Featured Image
zh_TW: 項目特色圖片

en: Item GPX Download
zh_TW: 項目 GPX 下載

en: Item Gallery
zh_TW: 項目庫

en: Item Get Directions
zh_TW: 項目獲取路線

en: Item Image Options
zh_TW: 項目圖像選項

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Location
zh_TW: 項目位置

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Locations
zh_TW: 項目位置

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Locations
zh_TW: 項目位置

en: Item Locations widgets area
zh_TW: 項目位置小部件區域

en: Item Opening Hours
zh_TW: 項目開放時間

en: Item Options
zh_TW: 項目選項

en: Item Review
zh_TW: 項目審查

en: Item Reviews
zh_TW: 項目評論

en: Item Reviews extends WordPress Comments to allow website visitors leave a review and rating for Item Posts.
zh_TW: 項目評論擴展了 WordPress 評論，以允許網站訪問者對項目帖子進行評論和評分。

en: Item already claimed
zh_TW: 項目已認領

en: Item author
zh_TW: 項目作者

en: Item category
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Item detail page slug
zh_TW: 項目詳細信息頁面 slug

en: Item has been claimed
zh_TW: 物品已被認領

en: Item location
zh_TW: 項目位置

en: Item owner reply.
zh_TW: 項目所有者回复。

en: Item pending moderation from admin
zh_TW: 項目待管理員審核

en: Item widgets area
zh_TW: 項目小部件區域

en: Item:
zh_TW: 物品：

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: post type menu name]
en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Keep header closed by default on mobile.
zh_TW: 在移動設備上默認保持標題關閉。

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: Label color
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Label for email field
zh_TW: 電子郵件字段的標籤

en: Label for submit button
zh_TW: 提交按鈕的標籤

en: Label for username field
zh_TW: 用戶名字段的標籤

en: Label used for Email input.
zh_TW: 用於電子郵件輸入的標籤。

en: Label used for Message textarea.
zh_TW: 用於消息文本區域的標籤。

en: Label used for Name input.
zh_TW: 用於名稱輸入的標籤。

en: Label used for Subject input.
zh_TW: 用於主題輸入的標籤。

en: Label width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Large
zh_TW: 大的

en: Large button
zh_TW: 大按鈕

en: Large size
zh_TW: 大尺寸

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Leave a review
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Leave empty to not use this option.
zh_TW: 留空不使用此選項。

en: Left
zh_TW: 剩下

en: Limit displayed posts
zh_TW: 限制顯示的帖子

en: Line under heading
zh_TW: 標題下的行

en: Lines color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

en: Lines decoration
zh_TW: 線條裝飾

en: Link label
zh_TW: 鏈接標籤

en: Links color
zh_TW: 鏈接顏色

en: List layout
zh_TW: 列表佈局

en: Listing Advanced Filters
zh_TW: 列出高級過濾器

en: Listing Author Detail
zh_TW: 列出作者詳細信息

en: Listing Authors List
zh_TW: 列出作者列表

en: Listing Categories List
zh_TW: 列出類別列表

en: Listing Category Page
zh_TW: 列表類別頁面

en: Listing Items List
zh_TW: 列出項目列表

en: Listing Location Page
zh_TW: 列表位置頁面

en: Listing Locations List
zh_TW: 列出位置列表

en: Listing Map
zh_TW: 上市地圖

en: Listing Map (for posts)
zh_TW: 列表地圖（用於帖子）

en: Listing Membership Content
zh_TW: 列出會員內容

en: Listing Search Form
zh_TW: 列表搜索表

en: Listing Search Results
zh_TW: 列出搜索結果

en: Listing Similar Items
zh_TW: 列出類似項目

en: Listing Subcategories List
zh_TW: 列出子類別列表

en: Listing Sublocations List
zh_TW: 列出子位置列表

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location Details
zh_TW: 位置詳情

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged in text
zh_TW: 登錄文本

en: Logical operator
zh_TW: 邏輯運算符

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Map provider
zh_TW: 地圖提供者

en: Maps provider
zh_TW: 地圖提供者

en: Mark Item post as featured
zh_TW: 將項目帖子標記為精選

en: Mark category as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_TW: 將類別標記為特色以在顯示的結果中對其進行優先排序。

en: Mark location as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_TW: 將位置標記為特色以在顯示的結果中對其進行優先排序。

en: Marker Cluster Settings
zh_TW: 標記簇設置

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Markers & GPX Tracks
zh_TW: 標記和 GPX 軌道

en: Markers in distance less than %spx radius are grouped into clusters. Set 0 to disable clusters.
zh_TW: 距離小於 %spx 半徑的標記被分組到簇中。設置 0 以禁用集群。

en: Max number of items
zh_TW: 最大項目數

en: Maximum displayed posts
zh_TW: 最多顯示的帖子

en: Maximum distance
zh_TW: 最大距離

en: Maximum items for the current subscription exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超出當前訂閱的最大項目數。

en: Maximum width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Medium size
zh_TW: 中等大小

en: Merge checkboxes into filter group and show them together in frontend filters. You can use more groups using different group names.
zh_TW: 將復選框合併到過濾器組中，並將它們一起顯示在前端過濾器中。您可以使用不同的組名來使用更多組。

en: Message
zh_TW: 信息

en: Message Help
zh_TW: 留言幫助

en: Message Label
zh_TW: 留言標籤

en: Message displayed when the form sending failed because of problem on the server side.
zh_TW: 由於服務器端的問題，表單發送失敗時顯示的消息。

en: Message displayed when the form validation failed.
zh_TW: 表單驗證失敗時顯示的消息。

en: Message displayed when the form was sent succesfully.
zh_TW: 成功發送表單時顯示的消息。

en: Message for the email notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知的消息

en: Metabox content settings
zh_TW: Metabox 內容設置

en: Migration finished
zh_TW: 遷移完成

en: Migration in progress
zh_TW: 正在遷移

en: Migration is currently in progress. You will be able to restart the migration when it is finished.
zh_TW: 目前正在進行遷移。完成後，您將能夠重新開始遷移。

en: Migration restarted
zh_TW: 遷移重新開始

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: Mini
zh_TW: 小型的

en: Minimum height unit
zh_TW: 最小高度單位

en: Minimum image height
zh_TW: 最小圖像高度

en: Minimum map height may differ of defined value due to needs of map's inside content.
zh_TW: 由於地圖內部內容的需要，最小地圖高度可能與定義值不同。

en: Missing required GPX data
zh_TW: 缺少所需的 GPX 數據

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 移動的

en: Mobile size
zh_TW: 手機尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_TW: 移動寬度斷點

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Move backward
zh_TW: 往後退

en: Move forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Multiselect
zh_TW: 多選

en: Name Help
zh_TW: 名稱幫助

en: Name Label
zh_TW: 名稱標籤

en: Name of sender displayed in received email.
zh_TW: 收到的電子郵件中顯示的發件人姓名。

en: Name of settings tab on Item Edit page.
zh_TW: 項目編輯頁面上設置選項卡的名稱。

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新類別名稱

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新物品

en: New Location Name
zh_TW: 新位置名稱

en: Newer reviews
zh_TW: 較新的評論

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

en: No Items found
zh_TW: 未找到任何項目

en: No Items found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收站中未找到任何項目

en: No border
zh_TW: 無邊界

en: No borders
zh_TW: 無國界

en: No lines
zh_TW: 沒有線條

en: No posts found
zh_TW: 沒有找到帖子

en: No repeat
zh_TW: 沒有重複

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 未找到結果。

en: No shadow
zh_TW: 沒有陰影

en: No special pages found.
zh_TW: 未找到特殊頁面。

en: No users found
zh_TW: 未找到相應的用戶

en: Non-membership visitors
zh_TW: 非會員訪客

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Notification messages
zh_TW: 通知消息

en: Notification when the item is already claimed. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_TW: 物品已被認領時的通知。留空以隱藏通知。

en: Notification when the item is pending moderation from admin. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_TW: 項目等待管理員審核時的通知。留空以隱藏通知。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數

en: OK
zh_TW: 好的

en: Older reviews
zh_TW: 較早的評論

note: translators: 1: title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 關於“%1$s”的一個想法

en: Only featured
zh_TW: 僅精選

en: Only featured items
zh_TW: 只有特色項目

en: Only parent categories
zh_TW: 僅父類別

en: Only parent locations
zh_TW: 僅父位置

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 哎呀！找不到那個頁面。

en: Open image in popup
zh_TW: 在彈出窗口中打開圖像

en: Opened by default
zh_TW: 默認打開

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Opening hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order Options
zh_TW: 訂單選項

en: Order by
zh_TW: 訂購方式

en: Order number
zh_TW: 訂單號

en: Organizer:
zh_TW: 組織者：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Page template
zh_TW: 頁面模板

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 父類別

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 父類別：

en: Parent Location
zh_TW: 父位置

en: Parent Location:
zh_TW: 父位置：

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待辦的

en: Performance Settings
zh_TW: 性能設置

en: Plugin Activation
zh_TW: 插件激活

en: Position unavailable
zh_TW: 職位不可用

en: Post Options
zh_TW: 發布選項

en: Post has not selected any term.
zh_TW: Post 沒有選擇任何術語。

en: Posts Author Page
zh_TW: 帖子作者頁面

en: Posts Category Page
zh_TW: 帖子分類頁面

en: Posts Date Page
zh_TW: 帖子日期頁面

en: Posts Search Form
zh_TW: 帖子搜索表

en: Posts Search Results
zh_TW: 帖子搜索結果

en: Posts Tag Page
zh_TW: 帖子標籤頁

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 帖子導航

en: Posts number color
zh_TW: 帖子編號顏色

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前的

en: Proportional image height
zh_TW: 比例圖像高度

en: Radial gradient
zh_TW: 徑向梯度

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機的

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating stars color
zh_TW: 評級星星顏色

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_TW: 最近激活的主題與 %s 插件不兼容，因此該插件已停用。

en: Recommended map height
zh_TW: 推薦地圖高度

en: Reference Item Post
zh_TW: 參考項目帖子

en: Remove GPX track
zh_TW: 刪除 GPX 軌道

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 刪除圖像

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Respond to review
zh_TW: 回複評論

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_TW: 在屏幕寬度下應用的響應選項

en: Restart migration
zh_TW: 重新開始遷移

en: Results include at least one of selected filters.
zh_TW: 結果包括至少一個選定的過濾器。

en: Results must include all selected filters.
zh_TW: 結果必須包括所有選定的過濾器。

en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古的

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Right
zh_TW: 正確的

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜索類別

en: Search Items
zh_TW: 搜索項目

en: Search Locations
zh_TW: 搜索地點

en: Search Special ages
zh_TW: 搜索特殊年齡

en: Search by geolocation
zh_TW: 按地理位置搜索

en: Search for authors
zh_TW: 搜索作者

en: Search for posts
zh_TW: 搜索帖子

en: Search for reference item post
zh_TW: 搜索參考項目帖子

en: Search form is displayed inside map on screen width larger than
zh_TW: 搜索表單顯示在地圖內，屏幕寬度大於

en: Search form that allows visitors to search listing items by keyword, category or location.
zh_TW: 允許訪問者按關鍵字、類別或位置搜索列表項的搜索表單。

en: Search form that allows visitors to search posts by keyword, category or location.
zh_TW: 允許訪問者按關鍵字、類別或位置搜索帖子的搜索表單。

en: Search keyword
zh_TW: 搜索關鍵字

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 為。。。。尋找結果：

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select alignment
zh_TW: 選擇對齊方式

en: Select an Item
zh_TW: 選擇一個項目

en: Select featured category
zh_TW: 選擇特色類別

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select layout
zh_TW: 選擇佈局

en: Select position of unit displayed with number value.
zh_TW: 選擇以數值顯示的單位位置。

en: Select size
zh_TW: 選擇大小

en: Select type input cannot use AND operator.
zh_TW: 選擇類型輸入不能使用 AND 運算符。

en: Select type of input field.
zh_TW: 選擇輸入字段的類型。

en: Select your rating, please.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的評分。

en: Selected category will be prioritized and will present Item post on the map.
zh_TW: 所選類別將被優先考慮，並將在地圖上顯示項目帖子。

en: Selected post is no more published.
zh_TW: 所選帖子不再發布。

en: Selected posts
zh_TW: 選定的帖子

en: Selected posts are no more published.
zh_TW: 選定的帖子不再發布。

en: Selected reference post will be listed before all other similar posts.
zh_TW: 選定的參考帖子將列在所有其他類似帖子之前。

en: Send Button Text
zh_TW: 發送按鈕文本

en: Sender Email
zh_TW: 發件人電子郵件

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 發件者姓名

en: Server Error Message
zh_TW: 服務器錯誤消息

en: Server encountered an error. If problem persists, contact website administrator, please.
zh_TW: 服務器遇到錯誤。如果問題仍然存在，請聯繫網站管理員。

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設置已保存

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow settings
zh_TW: 陰影設置

en: Show Category description
zh_TW: 顯示類別描述

en: Show Category icon
zh_TW: 顯示類別圖標

en: Show Email Address
zh_TW: 顯示電子郵件地址

en: Show Location description
zh_TW: 顯示位置描述

en: Show Location icon
zh_TW: 顯示位置圖標

en: Show Opening Hours
zh_TW: 顯示開放時間

en: Show Streetview
zh_TW: 顯示街景

en: Show address
zh_TW: 顯示地址

en: Show advanced filters
zh_TW: 顯示高級過濾器

en: Show author image
zh_TW: 顯示作者圖片

en: Show biographical info
zh_TW: 顯示傳記信息

en: Show categories
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Show contact form on page which send an email to defined email address
zh_TW: 在向定義的電子郵件地址發送電子郵件的頁面上顯示聯繫表格

en: Show cover image
zh_TW: 顯示封面圖片

en: Show data
zh_TW: 顯示數據

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Show empty map
zh_TW: 顯示空白地圖

en: Show featured image
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show featured items on the top of list before all other item posts.
zh_TW: 在所有其他項目帖子之前在列表頂部顯示特色項目。

en: Show filters group title
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器組標題

en: Show link
zh_TW: 顯示鏈接

en: Show link label input
zh_TW: 顯示鏈接標籤輸入

en: Show locations
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show navigation arrows
zh_TW: 顯示導航箭頭

en: Show on map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示

en: Show only categories marked as featured.
zh_TW: 僅顯示標記為特色的類別。

en: Show only featured category
zh_TW: 僅顯示特色類別

en: Show only locations marked as featured.
zh_TW: 僅顯示標記為特色的位置。

en: Show pagination bullets
zh_TW: 顯示分頁項目符號

en: Show posts number
zh_TW: 顯示帖子編號

en: Show price
zh_TW: 顯示價格

en: Show rating
zh_TW: 顯示評分

en: Show reference Item Post
zh_TW: 顯示參考項目帖子

en: Show selected filters
zh_TW: 顯示選定的過濾器

en: Show selected inputs
zh_TW: 顯示選定的輸入

en: Show similar posts from the same:
zh_TW: 顯示相同的類似帖子：

en: Show submit filter button
zh_TW: 顯示提交過濾器按鈕

en: Show subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示字幕

en: Show track endpoint markers on
zh_TW: 顯示軌道端點標記

en: Show web
zh_TW: 顯示網頁

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Simple layout
zh_TW: 簡單的佈局

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 站點密鑰

en: Site logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_TW: 從一開始就跳過帖子數

en: Small
zh_TW: 小的

en: Small button
zh_TW: 小按鈕

en: Small size
zh_TW: 小尺寸

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 純色

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_TW: 特別頁面

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

en: Special page updated.
zh_TW: 特殊頁面更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_TW: 特殊頁面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_TW: 特殊頁面列表導航

en: Spread radius
zh_TW: 傳播半徑

en: Start and end of track
zh_TW: 曲目的開始和結束

en: Step
zh_TW: 步

en: Streetview
zh_TW: 街景

en: Streetview is available only if Google API key is enabled
zh_TW: 街景僅在啟用 Google API 密鑰時可用

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Style JSON
zh_TW: 樣式 JSON

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject Help
zh_TW: 主題幫助

en: Subject Label
zh_TW: 主題標籤

en: Subject for the email notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知的主題

en: Submit Label
zh_TW: 提交標籤

en: Submit distance button label
zh_TW: 提交距離按鈕標籤

en: Submit filters button label
zh_TW: 提交過濾器按鈕標籤

en: Submit reply
zh_TW: 提交回复

en: Submit review
zh_TW: 提交評論

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Success Message
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Table style
zh_TW: 表格樣式

en: Tag archives:
zh_TW: 標記檔案：

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Terms & Conditions label
zh_TW: 條款和條件標籤

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text displayed in the form when user is logged in
zh_TW: 用戶登錄時表單中顯示的文本

en: Text displayed instead of full website url
zh_TW: 顯示文本而不是完整的網站 url

en: Text displayed on Send Button.
zh_TW: 發送按鈕上顯示的文本。

en: Text displayed on empty map
zh_TW: 空地圖上顯示的文本

en: Text for Terms & Conditions form input. Leave empty to disable the checkbox.
zh_TW: 條款和條件表單輸入的文本。留空以禁用複選框。

en: Text layout
zh_TW: 文本佈局

en: Text link
zh_TW: 文字鏈接

en: Text of email message. Available are variables: {user-name} {user-email} {user-message}
zh_TW: 電子郵件的文本。可用變量：{user-name} {user-email} {user-message}

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文本區域

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_TW: 無法激活 %s 插件。它與當前的活動主題不兼容。

en: The maximum number of items that customers with this subscription can publish (Leave empty for the unlimited number of items).
zh_TW: 擁有此訂閱的客戶可以發布的最大項目數（為無限數量的項目留空）。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are no available subscriptions. Add some, please.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的訂閱。請加一些。

en: There are no filters to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的過濾器。

en: There are no inputs to show.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的輸入。

en: There are no selected inputs to show.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的輸入要顯示。

en: Thick border
zh_TW: 粗邊框

en: Thick borders
zh_TW: 粗邊框

en: Thin border
zh_TW: 細邊框

en: Thin borders
zh_TW: 細邊框

en: This feature adds Claim Listing functionality for Listing items
zh_TW: 此功能為列表項添加了聲明列表功能

en: This product is a Citadela Subscription.
zh_TW: 該產品是 Citadela 訂閱。

en: This setting will enable editing of Item Posts using Gutenberg editor. This feature will allow you to have greater administration flexibility. Please be careful which blocks you include in the item detail as everything will be placed in the "Item Content" block on Item Detail Special page.
zh_TW: 此設置將啟用使用 Gutenberg 編輯器編輯項目帖子。此功能將使您擁有更大的管理靈活性。請注意您在項目詳細信息中包含哪些塊，因為所有內容都將放置在項目詳細信息特殊頁面上的“項目內容”塊中。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Time in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒為單位的時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Titles color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Top
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Track color
zh_TW: 軌道顏色

en: Track endpoints color
zh_TW: 跟踪端點顏色

en: Tracks are hidden and replaced with map marker according to zoom level.
zh_TW: 根據縮放級別隱藏軌跡並替換為地圖標記。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Turn on Claim Listing feature
zh_TW: 打開聲明列表功能

en: Turn on Item Extension features
zh_TW: 打開項目擴展功能

en: Turn on Item Reviews for listing items
zh_TW: 打開項目評論以列出項目

en: Type for search...
zh_TW: 輸入搜索...

en: Unchecked single checkbox will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 不會顯示未選中的單個複選框。

en: Unclaimed
zh_TW: 無人認領

en: Under image
zh_TW: 下圖

en: Unique identifier for new input field. Use single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_TW: 新輸入字段的唯一標識符。使用單個單詞，沒有空格。允許使用下劃線和破折號。

en: Unit of number
zh_TW: 數量單位

en: Unit position
zh_TW: 單位位置

note: Description of the plugin
en: Universal listing features for any website
zh_TW: 適用於任何網站的通用列表功能

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新類別

en: Update Location
zh_TW: 更新位置

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Uploaded file doesn't include required GPX track data.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件不包含所需的 GPX 軌道數據。

en: Uploaded file has not valid XML format.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件的 XML 格式無效。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在上傳…

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Use Contact Form
zh_TW: 使用聯繫表

en: Use Easy Admin interface for your subscribers
zh_TW: 為您的訂閱者使用 Easy Admin 界面

en: Use Gutenberg editor for the content of listing items
zh_TW: 使用古騰堡編輯器列出項目的內容

en: Use carousel
zh_TW: 使用輪播

en: Use correct full website url
zh_TW: 使用正確的完整網站網址

en: Use geolocation search
zh_TW: 使用地理位置搜索

en: Use in search filter
zh_TW: 在搜索過濾器中使用

en: Use responsive options
zh_TW: 使用響應式選項

en: Use valid email address, please.
zh_TW: 請使用有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Useful to show additional help text or GDPR text with each input in the form.
zh_TW: 用於在表單中的每個輸入中顯示附加幫助文本或 GDPR 文本。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶身份

en: User additional options
zh_TW: 用戶附加選項

en: User denied geolocation
zh_TW: 用戶拒絕地理位置

en: User email
zh_TW: 用戶電子郵件

en: User login
zh_TW: 用戶登錄

en: User posts count
zh_TW: 用戶發帖數

en: User registration date
zh_TW: 用戶註冊日期

en: Username Label
zh_TW: 用戶名標籤

en: Users with active membership
zh_TW: 具有活躍會員資格的用戶

en: Validation Error Message
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤消息

en: Value color
zh_TW: 值顏色

en: Vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: View Category
zh_TW: 查看類別

en: View Item
zh_TW: 查看項目

en: View Location
zh_TW: 查看位置

en: View Site
zh_TW: 查看網站

en: View more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: View posts
zh_TW: 查看帖子

en: View posts label
zh_TW: 查看帖子標籤

en: View track on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上查看軌跡

en: We recommend to use 24:00 time format for SEO purposes and satisfy Google Structured Data requirements. Use time like 08:00-15:00.
zh_TW: 我們建議為 SEO 目的使用 24:00 時間格式並滿足 Google 結構化數據要求。使用時間如 08:00-15:00。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: We've deactivated Citadela Directory Lite plugin. You can now activate and enjoy full version of the plugin.
zh_TW: 我們已停用 Citadela Directory Lite 插件。您現在可以激活並享受插件的完整版本。

en: We've noticed WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is active, subscriptions functionality from Citadela Listing plugin is available.
zh_TW: 我們注意到 WooCommerce 訂閱插件處於活動狀態，Citadela 列表插件的訂閱功能可用。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到您正在運行不再支持的過時版本的 PHP，因此<em>該插件已停用</em>。通過<a href='%1$s'>將 PHP 升級到最新版本</a>，確保您的網站快速且安全。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 。

note: translators: 1. url to WordPress Update page, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到您運行的是過時版本的 WordPress，因此<em>該插件已停用</em>。通過<a href='%1$s'>將 WordPress 更新到最新版本</a>，確保您的網站安全且是最新的。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網絡

en: Website Link
zh_TW: 網站鏈接

en: Website Link Label
zh_TW: 網站鏈接標籤

en: Website link rel attribute
zh_TW: 網站鏈接rel屬性

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Widgets displayed on Item Categories pages.
zh_TW: 顯示在項目類別頁面上的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on Item Locations pages.
zh_TW: 顯示在項目位置頁面上的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on Item posts pages.
zh_TW: 項目帖子頁面上顯示的小部件。

en: Will be listed all available similar items.
zh_TW: 將列出所有可用的類似項目。

en: With background
zh_TW: 有背景

en: With search form
zh_TW: 帶搜索表格

en: With url will be available additional input to insert text displayed instead of plain link.
zh_TW: 使用 url 將提供額外的輸入來插入顯示的文本而不是普通鏈接。

en: WooCommerce subscriptions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱

en: Works when block is the only block in a column.
zh_TW: 當塊是列中唯一的塊時工作。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh_TW: 您沒有上傳文件的權限。

en: You must be logged in to post a review.
zh_TW: 您必須先登錄才能發表評論。

en: Your rating
zh_TW: 你的評分

en: Your reply to review
zh_TW: 您對審核的回复

en: Your review
zh_TW: 你的意見

en: blue : Blue color
zh_TW: 藍色：藍色

en: default image size
zh_TW: 默認圖像大小

[ctx: Uploader: Drop file here - or - Select file from computer]
en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: post | posts
zh_TW[0]: 郵政

en: red : Red color
zh_TW: 紅色：紅色
