Citadela Listing 5.7.15 - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (820 entries)

[ctx: count of reviews title]
note: translators: 1: comment count number, 2: title, 3: &ldquo; left quote, 4: &rdquo; right quote
en: %1$s review for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s reviews for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_SG[0]: %1$s 对“%2$s”的评论

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s has finished migration. All items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme are now available for use with Citadela Listing plugin.
zh_SG: %s 已完成迁移。您以前的 AIT 目录主题中的所有项目、类别和位置现在都可以与 Citadela 列表插件一起使用。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s is automatically migrating all items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme in the background. Migration process may take several minutes. We will let you know when the migration is finished. You can continue to use WordPress as usual.
zh_SG: %s 正在后台自动从您以前的 AIT 目录主题迁移所有项目、类别和位置。迁移过程可能需要几分钟。我们会在迁移完成时通知您。您可以像往常一样继续使用 WordPress。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_SG: %s 插件和 PHP 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_SG: %s 插件和 WordPress 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_SG: %s 插件不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin is active
zh_SG: %s 插件处于活动状态

note: translators: %s: reviews count.
en: %s review | %s reviews
zh_SG[0]: %s 评论

en: 404 Page
zh_SG: 404页

en: API Key
zh_SG: API 密钥

en: Actions:
zh_SG: 行动：

[ctx: Item]
en: Add New
zh_SG: 添新

en: Add New Category
zh_SG: 添加新类别

en: Add New Item
zh_SG: 添加新项目

en: Add New Location
zh_SG: 添加新位置

en: Add images to gallery
zh_SG: 将图像添加到图库

en: Address
zh_SG: 地址

en: Address and Location
zh_SG: 地址和位置

en: Address and location
zh_SG: 地址和位置

en: Advanced Filters block displayed within search form
zh_SG: 搜索表单中显示的高级过滤器块

en: Advanced Header Design
zh_SG: 高级标题设计

en: Advanced header
zh_SG: 高级标题

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_SG: 主题

en: Align Center
zh_SG: 居中对齐

en: Align Justify
zh_SG: 对齐对齐

en: Align Left
zh_SG: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_SG: 右对齐

en: Align Text Center
zh_SG: 对齐文本中心

en: Align Text Justify
zh_SG: 对齐文本对齐

en: Align Text Left
zh_SG: 左对齐文本

en: Align Text Right
zh_SG: 右对齐文本

en: Alignment
zh_SG: 结盟

en: All
zh_SG: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_SG: 所有类别

en: All Items
zh_SG: 所有项目

en: All Locations
zh_SG: 所有地点

en: All Special Pages
zh_SG: 所有特殊页面

en: All automatically migrated items, categories and locations were deleted from your database. New migration process started.
zh_SG: 所有自动迁移的项目、类别和位置都已从您的数据库中删除。新的迁移过程开始了。

en: All filters
zh_SG: 所有过滤器

en: All inputs
zh_SG: 所有输入

en: Allow the customer to manage comments for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户管理 Citadela 项目的评论。

en: Allow the customer to manage reviews for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户管理 Citadela 商品的评论。

en: Allow the customer to set catogories for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置类别。

en: Allow the customer to set locations for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 物品的位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the Featured Category for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置特色类别。

en: Allow the customer to set the GPX track file for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置 GPX 跟踪文件。

en: Allow the customer to set the Item Extension options for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置项目扩展选项。

en: Allow the customer to set the address and location for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 物品的地址和位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the contact for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的联系人。

en: Allow the customer to set the content for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的内容。

en: Allow the customer to set the excerpt for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的摘录。

en: Allow the customer to set the featured image for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置特色图像。

en: Allow the customer to set the general options for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的常规选项。

en: Allow the customer to set the images gallery for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户为 Citadela 项目设置图片库。

en: Allow the customer to set the opening hours for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的营业时间。

en: Allow the customer to set the page attributes for Citadela items.
zh_SG: 允许客户设置 Citadela 项目的页面属性。

en: Already claimed
zh_SG: 已申领

en: Already opened Item Post will be used as reference post.
zh_SG: 已打开的项目帖子将用作参考帖子。

en: Any active subscription
zh_SG: 任何有效订阅

en: Appearance
zh_SG: 外貌

en: Approve
zh_SG: 批准

en: Approve claim
zh_SG: 批准索赔

en: Approved
zh_SG: 得到正式认可的

en: Archives:
zh_SG: 档案：

en: Are you sure you want to decline this claim?
zh_SG: 您确定要拒绝此声明吗？

en: Ascending
zh_SG: 上升

en: Attributes
zh_SG: 属性

en: Author Details
zh_SG: 作者详情

en: Author archives:
zh_SG: 作者档案：

en: Author biographical info
zh_SG: 作者简历信息

en: Author name
zh_SG: 作者姓名

en: Authors to display
zh_SG: 要显示的作者

en: Automatic Listing Map
zh_SG: 自动上市地图

en: Automatic Listing Map (for posts)
zh_SG: 自动列表地图（用于帖子）

en: Automatic height
zh_SG: 自动高度

en: Autoplay
zh_SG: 自动播放

en: Background
zh_SG: 背景

en: Background color
zh_SG: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_SG: 背景图片

en: Background on collapsed form
zh_SG: 折叠表单的背景

en: Background settings
zh_SG: 背景设置

en: Background type
zh_SG: 背景类型

en: Blur background
zh_SG: 模糊背景

en: Blur radius
zh_SG: 模糊半径

en: Border around filter group
zh_SG: 过滤器组周围的边框

en: Border around heading
zh_SG: 标题周围的边框

en: Border color
zh_SG: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_SG: 边界半径

en: Border settings
zh_SG: 边框设置

en: Border style
zh_SG: 边框样式

en: Border width
zh_SG: 边框宽度

en: Borders color
zh_SG: 边框颜色

en: Borders width
zh_SG: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_SG: 底部

en: Bottom left
zh_SG: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_SG: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_SG: 盒子布局

en: Box width
zh_SG: 箱宽

en: Button background color
zh_SG: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button border radius
zh_SG: 按钮边框半径

en: Button color
zh_SG: 按钮颜色

en: Button settings
zh_SG: 按钮设置

en: Button style
zh_SG: 按钮样式

en: Button text color
zh_SG: 按钮文字颜色

en: Buttons
zh_SG: 纽扣

en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

en: Captcha check failed!
zh_SG: 验证码检查失败！

en: Caption text
zh_SG: 字幕文字

en: Carousel Options
zh_SG: 轮播选项

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_SG: 轮播自动播放已启用

en: Carousel decoration color
zh_SG: 旋转木马装饰颜色

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_SG: 轮播循环模式已启用

en: Categories
zh_SG: 类别

en: Category
zh_SG: 类别

en: Category Details
zh_SG: 类别详情

en: Category archives:
zh_SG: 分类档案：

en: Category color
zh_SG: 类别颜色

en: Category decoration color
zh_SG: 类别装饰颜色

en: Category icon
zh_SG: 类别图标

en: Center
zh_SG: 中心

en: Center left
zh_SG: 左中

en: Center right
zh_SG: 中右

en: Change GPX track
zh_SG: 更改 GPX 轨道

en: Checkbox
zh_SG: 复选框

en: Choices for selected input type. Insert one choise per line, divide saved input value and text displayed in input using colon.
zh_SG: 所选输入类型的选项。每行插入一个选择，用冒号分隔保存的输入值和输入中显示的文本。

en: Choose option
zh_SG: 选择选项

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_SG: Citadela - 特殊页面

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Citadela Directory Lite
zh_SG: Citadela 目录精简版

en: Citadela Half Layout Map Settings
zh_SG: Citadela 半布局地图设置

en: Citadela Item Page Layout
zh_SG: Citadela 项目页面布局

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Listing
zh_SG: 城堡上市

en: Citadela Listing > Item Extension
zh_SG: Citadela 列表 &gt; 项目扩展

en: Citadela Listing Blocks
zh_SG: Citadela 上市街区

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_SG: Citadela 帖子块

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_SG: Citadela 特殊页面

en: Citadela Subscription
zh_SG: 城堡订阅

en: Claim Listing
zh_SG: 声明列表

en: Claim Listing Request
zh_SG: 声明列表请求

en: Claim as:
zh_SG: 声称为：

en: Claim listing has been approved
zh_SG: 索赔清单已获批准

en: Claim listing has been declined
zh_SG: 声明列表已被拒绝

en: Claim status
zh_SG: 索赔状态

en: Claimed by
zh_SG: 声明人

en: Clear
zh_SG: 清除

en: Clicking on button below will restart migration process. All automatically migrated items, categories and locations will be deleted. All manually created items, categories and locations will not be deleted. Migration process will start automatically after that.
zh_SG: 单击下面的按钮将重新启动迁移过程。所有自动迁移的项目、类别和位置都将被删除。所有手动创建的项目、类别和位置都不会被删除。之后，迁移过程将自动开始。

en: Closed on mobile
zh_SG: 手机关闭

en: Cluster radius in px
zh_SG: 以 px 为单位的集群半径

en: Clusters are disabled.
zh_SG: 集群被禁用。

en: Collapsible filters section.
zh_SG: 可折叠过滤器部分。

en: Comments
zh_SG: 注释

en: Contact
zh_SG: 接触

en: Content
zh_SG: 内容

en: Content visible for:
zh_SG: 内容可见：

en: Copy and paste the JSON from this website:
zh_SG: 从该网站复制并粘贴 JSON：

en: Couldn't find location, try different address.
zh_SG: 找不到位置，换个地址试试。

en: Cover
zh_SG: 覆盖

en: Cover column height
zh_SG: 盖柱高度

en: Cover image
zh_SG: 封面图片

en: Current block view
zh_SG: 当前块视图

en: Custom
zh_SG: 风俗

en: Custom Height Settings
zh_SG: 自定义高度设置

en: Custom inputs
zh_SG: 自定义输入

en: Custom shadow
zh_SG: 自定义阴影

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_SG: 移动屏幕宽度的自定义选项。

en: Dark
zh_SG: 黑暗的

en: Data migration
zh_SG: 数据迁移

en: Data of inputs with no value will not be displayed.
zh_SG: 不显示无值输入的数据。

en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

en: Date archives:
zh_SG: 日期档案：

en: Date color
zh_SG: 日期颜色

en: Decide if email address is visible for visitors
zh_SG: 确定访问者是否可以看到电子邮件地址

en: Decline
zh_SG: 衰退

en: Decline claim
zh_SG: 拒绝索赔

en: Decoration color
zh_SG: 装修颜色

en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

en: Default Layout Options
zh_SG: 默认布局选项

en: Default Search Results
zh_SG: 默认搜索结果

en: Default Search Results Page
zh_SG: 默认搜索结果页面

en: Default selection text, displayed as first option in selection.
zh_SG: 默认选择文本，显示为选择中的第一个选项。

en: Default shadow
zh_SG: 默认阴影

en: Default size
zh_SG: 默认尺寸

en: Delay between slides
zh_SG: 幻灯片之间的延迟

en: Descending
zh_SG: 降序

en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

en: Description text that appear on edit page with new input.
zh_SG: 使用新输入出现在编辑页面上的描述文本。

en: Design Options
zh_SG: 设计选项

en: Desktop
zh_SG: 桌面

en: Desktop size
zh_SG: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable filters button label
zh_SG: 禁用过滤器按钮标签

en: Disable geolocation button label
zh_SG: 禁用地理位置按钮标签

en: Display name
zh_SG: 显示名称

en: Displayed are nearest items by their GPS coordinates.
zh_SG: 通过 GPS 坐标显示最近的项目。

en: Displayed will be posts similar to selected reference Item Post.
zh_SG: 将显示与所选参考项目帖子相似的帖子。

en: Displays address, phone number and other contact information of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示特定列表项的地址、电话号码和其他联系信息。

en: Displays button that open Google Maps navigation to Item Post location.
zh_SG: 显示打开 Google 地图导航到项目发布位置的按钮。

en: Displays button to download GPX file assigned to item.
zh_SG: 显示按钮以下载分配给项目的 GPX 文件。

en: Displays contact form which send email directly to email address of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示直接向特定列表项的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件的联系表。

en: Displays content only for users with active membership, or only for visitors without membership.
zh_SG: 仅向具有有效会员资格的用户显示内容，或仅向没有会员资格的访问者显示内容。

en: Displays content written in visual editor of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示在特定列表项的可视化编辑器中编写的内容。

en: Displays gallery of images assigned to Item Post.
zh_SG: 显示分配给项目帖子的图像库。

en: Displays information about author on author archive page.
zh_SG: 在作者存档页面上显示有关作者的信息。

en: Displays information about selected authors.
zh_SG: 显示有关选定作者的信息。

en: Displays information from Item Extension inputs assigned to item.
zh_SG: 显示来自分配给项目的项目扩展输入的信息。

en: Displays listing categories based on specific filter. It can display parent categories or subcategories from specific category.
zh_SG: 根据特定过滤器显示列表类别。它可以显示特定类别的父类别或子类别。

en: Displays listing items based on current category/location page or results from search form.
zh_SG: 根据当前类别/位置页面或搜索表单的结果显示列表项。

en: Displays listing items based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_SG: 显示基于过滤器的列表项。例如，仅来自特定类别、位置或特色项目的项目。

en: Displays listing items on map based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_SG: 根据过滤器在地图上显示列表项目。例如，仅来自特定类别、位置或特色项目的项目。

en: Displays listing items similar to selected reference item post.
zh_SG: 显示与所选参考项目帖子类似的列表项目。

en: Displays listing locations based on specific filter. It can display parent locations or sublocations from specific location.
zh_SG: 根据特定过滤器显示列表位置。它可以显示特定位置的父位置或子位置。

en: Displays listing subcategories based on current category page.
zh_SG: 根据当前类别页面显示列出子类别。

en: Displays listing sublocations based on current category page.
zh_SG: 根据当前类别页面显示列表子位置。

en: Displays main item image of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示特定列表项目的主要项目图像。

en: Displays opening hours of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示特定列表项的开放时间。

en: Displays posts based on current results from search form.
zh_SG: 根据搜索表单的当前结果显示帖子。

en: Displays posts based on current results on default WordPress search results page.
zh_SG: 根据默认 WordPress 搜索结果页面上的当前结果显示帖子。

en: Displays posts on map based on filters. For example posts only from specific category or location.
zh_SG: 根据过滤器在地图上显示帖子。例如，仅来自特定类别或位置的帖子。

en: Displays relevant listing items automatically based on current page. For example search results or item detail location.
zh_SG: 根据当前页面自动显示相关列表项。例如搜索结果或项目详细信息位置。

en: Displays relevant posts automatically based on current page. For example search results or post detail location.
zh_SG: 根据当前页面自动显示相关帖子。例如搜索结果或发布详细信息位置。

en: Displays the button and the form for claim listing.
zh_SG: 显示声明列表的按钮和表单。

en: Displays upcoming events of specific listing item.
zh_SG: 显示特定列表项的即将发生的事件。

en: Distance
zh_SG: 距离

en: Distance option label
zh_SG: 距离选项标签

en: Distance unit
zh_SG: 距离单位

en: Do not show
zh_SG: 不显示

en: Do not show endpoints
zh_SG: 不显示端点

en: Do not use Item Detail special page settings
zh_SG: 不要使用 Item Detail 特殊页面设置

en: Download GPX file
zh_SG: 下载 GPX 文件

en: Drop GPX file here
zh_SG: 将 GPX 文件拖放到此处

en: Dynamic track visibility
zh_SG: 动态轨迹可见性

en: Easy Admin
zh_SG: 轻松管理

en: Easy Admin offer simplified WordPress administration without any unnecessary distractions.
zh_SG: Easy Admin 提供简化的 WordPress 管理，没有任何不必要的干扰。

en: Edit Category
zh_SG: 编辑类别

en: Edit Item
zh_SG: 编辑项目

en: Edit Location
zh_SG: 编辑位置

en: Edit Special Page
zh_SG: 编辑特殊页面

en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮件

en: Email Help
zh_SG: 电子邮件帮助

en: Email Label
zh_SG: 电子邮件标签

en: Email Message
zh_SG: 电子邮件

en: Email settings
zh_SG: 电子邮件设置

en: Email used as sender in email, make sure the email address corresponds with your website domain.
zh_SG: 电子邮件中用作发件人的电子邮件，请确保电子邮件地址与您的网站域相对应。

en: Empty map behavior
zh_SG: 空地图行为

en: Empty value to show all similar items.
zh_SG: 显示所有相似项目的空值。

en: Enable
zh_SG: 使能够

en: Enable Gutenberg editor
zh_SG: 启用古腾堡编辑器

en: Enable and insert inputs available for filters via menu
zh_SG: 通过菜单启用和插入可用于过滤器的输入

en: Enable and insert inputs via menu
zh_SG: 通过菜单启用和插入输入

en: Enable bundled subscriptions
zh_SG: 启用捆绑订阅

en: Endpoint markers are displayed in place of very first and very end point of uploaded GPX track.
zh_SG: 端点标记显示在上传的 GPX 轨道的第一个和最后一个端点的位置。

en: Event Details
zh_SG: 活动详情

en: Event Image Options
zh_SG: 事件图像选项

en: Every segment in track
zh_SG: 轨道上的每一段

en: Everything
zh_SG: 一切

note: translators: %s: printed example of expected values in input.
en: Example of inserted values: %s
zh_SG: 插入值示例：%s

en: Excerpt
zh_SG: 摘抄

en: Feature is disabled
zh_SG: 功能被禁用

en: Featured
zh_SG: 精选

en: Featured Category
zh_SG: 特色类别

en: Featured category
zh_SG: 特色类别

en: Featured image
zh_SG: 特色图片

en: Featured items first
zh_SG: 特色项目优先

en: Featured location
zh_SG: 特色位置

en: Fill all required fields, please.
zh_SG: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Filter
zh_SG: 筛选

en: Filter posts
zh_SG: 过滤帖子

en: Filter special pages list
zh_SG: 过滤特殊页面列表

en: Filters
zh_SG: 过滤器

en: Filters Design
zh_SG: 过滤器设计

en: Filters background color
zh_SG: 过滤背景颜色

en: Filters group name
zh_SG: 过滤组名称

en: Filters settings
zh_SG: 过滤器设置

en: Filters to specify results of displayed items.
zh_SG: 过滤器指定显示项目的结果。

en: Find address
zh_SG: 查找地址

en: Fix width
zh_SG: 固定宽度

en: Fixed
zh_SG: 固定的

note: translators: %s url reCaptcha v3 page
en: For more details see %s.
zh_SG: 有关详细信息，请参阅 %s。

en: Force box width to selected value.
zh_SG: 强制框宽度为选定值。

en: Force table style for displayed data, longer values are not moved under label.
zh_SG: 强制显示数据的表格样式，较长的值不会在标签下移动。

en: Form
zh_SG: 形式

en: Form inside map breakpoint
zh_SG: 在地图断点内形成

en: Form settings
zh_SG: 表单设置

en: Friday
zh_SG: 星期五

en: Full horizontal
zh_SG: 全水平

en: Full vertical
zh_SG: 全垂直

en: Fullwidth page
zh_SG: 全角页面

en: GPS
zh_SG: 全球定位系统

en: GPX Track
zh_SG: GPX 赛道

en: GPX Tracks
zh_SG: GPX 轨道

en: GPX file successfully loaded!
zh_SG: GPX 文件已成功加载！

en: GPX files
zh_SG: GPX 文件

en: Gallery Options
zh_SG: 画廊选项

en: General
zh_SG: 一般的

en: General background
zh_SG: 一般背景

en: General options
zh_SG: 常规选项

en: General options for desktop.
zh_SG: 桌面的常规选项。

en: General settings
zh_SG: 通用设置

en: Geolocation search settings
zh_SG: 地理位置搜索设置

en: Get directions
zh_SG: 获取路线

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_SG: 谷歌地图 API 密钥

note: translators: 1. starting html <a> tag with link to google documentation page, 2. ending html <a> tag
en: Google Maps API key is required by Google. It is necessary for all websites that use advanced maps features such as displaying listing items on the map. Learn more about how to get API key in the %1$sfollowing tutorial%2$s.
zh_SG: Google 需要 Google Maps API 密钥。对于使用高级地图功能（例如在地图上显示列表项目）的所有网站都是必需的。在 %1$以下教程%2$s 中了解有关如何获取 API 密钥的更多信息。

en: Google reCaptcha protects your website against spam and other automated form submissions by spam bots. If you are using third party solution to protect forms on your website, ignore following key inputs.
zh_SG: Google reCaptcha 保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件机器人的垃圾邮件和其他自动表单提交。如果您使用第三方解决方案来保护您网站上的表单，请忽略以下关键输入。

en: Google reCaptcha v3 Keys
zh_SG: Google reCaptcha v3 密钥

en: Gradient
zh_SG: 坡度

en: Gradient degree
zh_SG: 梯度度

en: Grid size
zh_SG: 网格大小

en: Group name
zh_SG: 团队名字

en: Half layout page
zh_SG: 半布局页面

en: Header menu settings
zh_SG: 标题菜单设置

en: Header opened or closed by default.
zh_SG: 标头默认打开或关闭。

en: Header settings
zh_SG: 标题设置

en: Height unit
zh_SG: 高度单位

en: Help text displayed with Email input.
zh_SG: 使用电子邮件输入显示的帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Message input.
zh_SG: 使用消息输入显示的帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Name input.
zh_SG: 使用名称输入显示的帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Subject input.
zh_SG: 使用主题输入显示的帮助文本。

en: Help texts
zh_SG: 帮助文本

en: Hide Location input
zh_SG: 隐藏位置输入

en: Hide empty values
zh_SG: 隐藏空值

en: Hide map
zh_SG: 隐藏地图

en: Hide selected filters
zh_SG: 隐藏选定的过滤器

en: Hide selected inputs
zh_SG: 隐藏选定的输入

en: Hide unchecked checkbox
zh_SG: 隐藏未选中的复选框

en: Horizontal offset
zh_SG: 水平偏移

en: If selected, will be available in filters for Item posts.
zh_SG: 如果选中，将在项目帖子的过滤器中可用。

en: If you would like to use your own WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin, simply deactivate bundled version below and activate your plugin.
zh_SG: 如果您想使用自己的 WooCommerce 订阅插件，只需停用下面的捆绑版本并激活您的插件。

en: If your GPX track consists of several segments, endpoint markers are displayed in place of start and end of every segment.
zh_SG: 如果您的 GPX 轨道由多个段组成，则端点标记将显示在每个段的开始和结束位置。

en: Image focus
zh_SG: 图像焦点

en: Image height
zh_SG: 图像高度

en: Image height unit
zh_SG: 图像高度单位

en: Image position
zh_SG: 图像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_SG: 图像重复

en: Image scroll
zh_SG: 图像滚动

en: Image size
zh_SG: 图片尺寸

en: Images caption text
zh_SG: 图片标题文字

en: Images gallery
zh_SG: 图片库

en: Images vertical align
zh_SG: 图像垂直对齐

en: Infinite loop
zh_SG: 无限循环

en: Input choices
zh_SG: 输入选择

en: Input description
zh_SG: 输入说明

en: Input field name that appear on edit page.
zh_SG: 出现在编辑页面上的输入字段名称。

en: Input identifier
zh_SG: 输入标识符

en: Input label
zh_SG: 输入标签

en: Input labels
zh_SG: 输入标签

en: Input type
zh_SG: 输入类型

en: Inputs contain validation errors.
zh_SG: 输入包含验证错误。

en: Inputs group
zh_SG: 输入组

en: Insert from media
zh_SG: 从媒体插入

en: Insert unit that will be displayed with number value.
zh_SG: 插入将显示数值的单位。

en: Inside image
zh_SG: 内部图像

en: Integrations
zh_SG: 集成

en: Invalid file format
zh_SG: 文件格式无效

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for.
zh_SG: 我们似乎找不到您要查找的内容。

en: It will allow you to build a whole item detail page. No blocks will be inherited from Item Detail special page.
zh_SG: 它将允许您构建一个完整的项目详细信息页面。不会从项目详细信息特殊页面继承任何块。

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Item
zh_SG: 物品

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Categories
zh_SG: 项目类别

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Categories
zh_SG: 项目类别

en: Item Categories widgets area
zh_SG: 项目类别小部件区域

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Category
zh_SG: 项目类别

en: Item Claim Listing
zh_SG: 物品索赔清单

en: Item Contact Details
zh_SG: 项目联系方式

en: Item Contact Form
zh_SG: 项目联系表

en: Item Content
zh_SG: 项目内容

en: Item Detail
zh_SG: 项目详情

en: Item Detail Page
zh_SG: 商品详情页面

en: Item Details
zh_SG: 项目详情

en: Item Events
zh_SG: 项目事件

en: Item Extension
zh_SG: 项目扩展

en: Item Extension allows create additional inputs on edit pages of Item Posts.
zh_SG: 项目扩展允许在项目帖子的编辑页面上创建额外的输入。

en: Item Featured Image
zh_SG: 项目特色图片

en: Item GPX Download
zh_SG: 项目 GPX 下载

en: Item Gallery
zh_SG: 项目库

en: Item Get Directions
zh_SG: 项目获取路线

en: Item Image Options
zh_SG: 项目图像选项

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Location
zh_SG: 项目位置

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Locations
zh_SG: 项目位置

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Locations
zh_SG: 项目位置

en: Item Locations widgets area
zh_SG: 项目位置小部件区域

en: Item Opening Hours
zh_SG: 项目开放时间

en: Item Options
zh_SG: 项目选项

en: Item Review
zh_SG: 项目审查

en: Item Reviews
zh_SG: 项目评论

en: Item Reviews extends WordPress Comments to allow website visitors leave a review and rating for Item Posts.
zh_SG: 项目评论扩展了 WordPress 评论，以允许网站访问者对项目帖子进行评论和评分。

en: Item already claimed
zh_SG: 项目已认领

en: Item author
zh_SG: 项目作者

en: Item category
zh_SG: 项目类别

en: Item detail page slug
zh_SG: 项目详细信息页面 slug

en: Item has been claimed
zh_SG: 物品已被认领

en: Item location
zh_SG: 项目位置

en: Item owner reply.
zh_SG: 项目所有者回复。

en: Item pending moderation from admin
zh_SG: 项目待管理员审核

en: Item widgets area
zh_SG: 项目小部件区域

en: Item:
zh_SG: 物品：

en: Items
zh_SG: 项目

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Items
zh_SG: 项目

[ctx: post type menu name]
en: Items
zh_SG: 项目

en: Keep header closed by default on mobile.
zh_SG: 在移动设备上默认关闭标题。

en: Kilometers
zh_SG: 公里

en: Label color
zh_SG: 标签颜色

en: Label for email field
zh_SG: 电子邮件字段的标签

en: Label for submit button
zh_SG: 提交按钮的标签

en: Label for username field
zh_SG: 用户名字段的标签

en: Label used for Email input.
zh_SG: 用于电子邮件输入的标签。

en: Label used for Message textarea.
zh_SG: 用于消息文本区域的标签。

en: Label used for Name input.
zh_SG: 用于名称输入的标签。

en: Label used for Subject input.
zh_SG: 用于主题输入的标签。

en: Label width
zh_SG: 标签宽度

en: Large
zh_SG: 大的

en: Large button
zh_SG: 大按钮

en: Large size
zh_SG: 大尺寸

en: Latitude
zh_SG: 纬度

en: Leave a review
zh_SG: 发表评论

en: Leave empty to not use this option.
zh_SG: 留空不使用此选项。

en: Left
zh_SG: 剩下

en: Limit displayed posts
zh_SG: 限制显示的帖子

en: Line under heading
zh_SG: 标题下的行

en: Lines color
zh_SG: 线条颜色

en: Lines decoration
zh_SG: 线条装饰

en: Link label
zh_SG: 链接标签

en: Links color
zh_SG: 链接颜色

en: List layout
zh_SG: 列表布局

en: Listing Advanced Filters
zh_SG: 列出高级过滤器

en: Listing Author Detail
zh_SG: 列出作者详细信息

en: Listing Authors List
zh_SG: 列出作者列表

en: Listing Categories List
zh_SG: 列出类别列表

en: Listing Category Page
zh_SG: 列表类别页面

en: Listing Items List
zh_SG: 列出项目列表

en: Listing Location Page
zh_SG: 列表位置页面

en: Listing Locations List
zh_SG: 列出位置列表

en: Listing Map
zh_SG: 上市地图

en: Listing Map (for posts)
zh_SG: 列表地图（用于帖子）

en: Listing Membership Content
zh_SG: 列出会员内容

en: Listing Search Form
zh_SG: 列表搜索表

en: Listing Search Results
zh_SG: 列出搜索结果

en: Listing Similar Items
zh_SG: 列出类似项目

en: Listing Subcategories List
zh_SG: 列出子类别列表

en: Listing Sublocations List
zh_SG: 列出子位置列表

en: Location
zh_SG: 地点

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Location
zh_SG: 地点

en: Location Details
zh_SG: 位置详情

en: Locations
zh_SG: 地点

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Locations
zh_SG: 地点

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Locations
zh_SG: 地点

en: Log Out
zh_SG: 登出

en: Logged in text
zh_SG: 登录文本

en: Logical operator
zh_SG: 逻辑运算符

en: Longitude
zh_SG: 经度

en: Map provider
zh_SG: 地图提供者

en: Maps provider
zh_SG: 地图提供者

en: Mark Item post as featured
zh_SG: 将项目帖子标记为精选

en: Mark category as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_SG: 将类别标记为特色以在显示的结果中对其进行优先排序。

en: Mark location as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_SG: 将位置标记为特色以在显示的结果中对其进行优先排序。

en: Marker Cluster Settings
zh_SG: 标记簇设置

en: Markers
zh_SG: 标记

en: Markers & GPX Tracks
zh_SG: 标记和 GPX 轨道

en: Markers in distance less than %spx radius are grouped into clusters. Set 0 to disable clusters.
zh_SG: 距离小于 %spx 半径的标记被分组到簇中。设置 0 以禁用集群。

en: Max number of items
zh_SG: 最大项目数

en: Maximum displayed posts
zh_SG: 最多显示的帖子

en: Maximum distance
zh_SG: 最大距离

en: Maximum items for the current subscription exceeded.
zh_SG: 已超出当前订阅的最大项目数。

en: Maximum width
zh_SG: 最大宽度

en: Medium
zh_SG: 中等的

en: Medium size
zh_SG: 中等大小

en: Merge checkboxes into filter group and show them together in frontend filters. You can use more groups using different group names.
zh_SG: 将复选框合并到过滤器组中，并将它们一起显示在前端过滤器中。您可以使用不同的组名来使用更多组。

en: Message
zh_SG: 信息

en: Message Help
zh_SG: 留言帮助

en: Message Label
zh_SG: 留言标签

en: Message displayed when the form sending failed because of problem on the server side.
zh_SG: 由于服务器端的问题，表单发送失败时显示的消息。

en: Message displayed when the form validation failed.
zh_SG: 表单验证失败时显示的消息。

en: Message displayed when the form was sent succesfully.
zh_SG: 成功发送表单时显示的消息。

en: Message for the email notification
zh_SG: 电子邮件通知的消息

en: Metabox content settings
zh_SG: Metabox 内容设置

en: Migration finished
zh_SG: 迁移完成

en: Migration in progress
zh_SG: 正在迁移

en: Migration is currently in progress. You will be able to restart the migration when it is finished.
zh_SG: 目前正在进行迁移。完成后，您将能够重新开始迁移。

en: Migration restarted
zh_SG: 迁移重新开始

en: Miles
zh_SG: 英里

en: Mini
zh_SG: 小型的

en: Minimum height unit
zh_SG: 最小高度单位

en: Minimum image height
zh_SG: 最小图像高度

en: Minimum map height may differ of defined value due to needs of map's inside content.
zh_SG: 由于地图内部内容的需要，最小地图高度可能与定义值不同。

en: Missing required GPX data
zh_SG: 缺少必需的 GPX 数据

en: Mobile
zh_SG: 移动的

en: Mobile size
zh_SG: 手机尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_SG: 移动宽度断点

en: Monday
zh_SG: 周一

en: Move backward
zh_SG: 往后退

en: Move forward
zh_SG: 前进

en: Multiselect
zh_SG: 多选

en: Name Help
zh_SG: 名称帮助

en: Name Label
zh_SG: 名称标签

en: Name of sender displayed in received email.
zh_SG: 收到的电子邮件中显示的发件人姓名。

en: Name of settings tab on Item Edit page.
zh_SG: 项目编辑页面上设置选项卡的名称。

en: New Category Name
zh_SG: 新类别名称

en: New Item
zh_SG: 新物品

en: New Location Name
zh_SG: 新位置名称

en: Newer reviews
zh_SG: 较新的评论

en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个

en: Night
zh_SG: 夜晚

en: No Items found
zh_SG: 未找到任何项目

en: No Items found in Trash
zh_SG: 回收站中未找到任何项目

en: No border
zh_SG: 无边界

en: No borders
zh_SG: 无国界

en: No lines
zh_SG: 没有线条

en: No posts found
zh_SG: 没有找到帖子

en: No repeat
zh_SG: 没有重复

en: No results found.
zh_SG: 未找到结果。

en: No shadow
zh_SG: 没有阴影

en: No special pages found.
zh_SG: 未找到特殊页面。

en: No users found
zh_SG: 未找到相应的用户

en: Non-membership visitors
zh_SG: 非会员访客

en: None
zh_SG: 没有任何

en: Note
zh_SG: 笔记

en: Notification messages
zh_SG: 通知消息

en: Notification when the item is already claimed. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_SG: 物品已被认领时的通知。留空以隐藏通知。

en: Notification when the item is pending moderation from admin. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_SG: 项目等待管理员审核时的通知。留空以隐藏通知。

en: Notifications
zh_SG: 通知

en: Number
zh_SG: 数字

en: Number of items
zh_SG: 项目数

en: OK
zh_SG: 好的

en: Older reviews
zh_SG: 较早的评论

note: translators: 1: title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
zh_SG: 关于“%1$s”的一个想法

en: Only featured
zh_SG: 仅精选

en: Only featured items
zh_SG: 只有特色项目

en: Only parent categories
zh_SG: 仅父类别

en: Only parent locations
zh_SG: 仅父位置

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_SG: 哎呀！找不到那个页面。

en: Open image in popup
zh_SG: 在弹出窗口中打开图像

en: Opened by default
zh_SG: 默认打开

en: Opening Hours
zh_SG: 营业时间

en: Opening hours
zh_SG: 营业时间

en: Options
zh_SG: 选项

en: Order Options
zh_SG: 订单选项

en: Order by
zh_SG: 订购方式

en: Order number
zh_SG: 订单号

en: Organizer:
zh_SG: 组织者：

en: Owner
zh_SG: 所有者

en: Page template
zh_SG: 页面模板

en: Parent Category
zh_SG: 父类别

en: Parent Category:
zh_SG: 父类别：

en: Parent Location
zh_SG: 父位置

en: Parent Location:
zh_SG: 父位置：

en: Pending
zh_SG: 待办的

en: Performance Settings
zh_SG: 性能设置

en: Plugin Activation
zh_SG: 插件激活

en: Position unavailable
zh_SG: 职位不可用

en: Post Options
zh_SG: 发布选项

en: Post has not selected any term.
zh_SG: Post 没有选择任何术语。

en: Posts Author Page
zh_SG: 帖子作者页面

en: Posts Category Page
zh_SG: 帖子分类页面

en: Posts Date Page
zh_SG: 帖子日期页面

en: Posts Search Form
zh_SG: 帖子搜索表

en: Posts Search Results
zh_SG: 帖子搜索结果

en: Posts Tag Page
zh_SG: 帖子标签页

en: Posts navigation
zh_SG: 帖子导航

en: Posts number color
zh_SG: 帖子编号颜色

en: Previous
zh_SG: 以前的

en: Proportional image height
zh_SG: 比例图像高度

en: Radial gradient
zh_SG: 径向梯度

en: Random
zh_SG: 随机的

en: Rating
zh_SG: 评分

en: Rating stars color
zh_SG: 评级星星颜色

en: Read more
zh_SG: 阅读更多

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_SG: 最近激活的主题与 %s 插件不兼容，因此该插件已停用。

en: Recommended map height
zh_SG: 推荐地图高度

en: Reference Item Post
zh_SG: 参考项目帖子

en: Remove GPX track
zh_SG: 删除 GPX 轨道

en: Remove Image
zh_SG: 删除图像

en: Repeat
zh_SG: 重复

en: Repeat horizontally
zh_SG: 水平重复

en: Repeat vertically
zh_SG: 垂直重复

en: Respond to review
zh_SG: 回复评论

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_SG: 在屏幕宽度下应用的响应选项

en: Restart migration
zh_SG: 重新开始迁移

en: Results include at least one of selected filters.
zh_SG: 结果包括至少一个选定的过滤器。

en: Results must include all selected filters.
zh_SG: 结果必须包括所有选定的过滤器。

en: Retro
zh_SG: 复古的

en: Reviews
zh_SG: 评论

en: Right
zh_SG: 正确的

en: Saturday
zh_SG: 周六

en: Save Settings
zh_SG: 保存设置

en: Scroll
zh_SG: 滚动

en: Search
zh_SG: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh_SG: 搜索类别

en: Search Items
zh_SG: 搜索项目

en: Search Locations
zh_SG: 搜索地点

en: Search Special ages
zh_SG: 搜索特殊年龄

en: Search by geolocation
zh_SG: 按地理位置搜索

en: Search for authors
zh_SG: 搜索作者

en: Search for posts
zh_SG: 搜索帖子

en: Search for reference item post
zh_SG: 搜索参考项目帖子

en: Search form is displayed inside map on screen width larger than
zh_SG: 搜索表格显示在地图内，屏幕宽度大于

en: Search form that allows visitors to search listing items by keyword, category or location.
zh_SG: 允许访问者按关键字、类别或位置搜索列表项的搜索表单。

en: Search form that allows visitors to search posts by keyword, category or location.
zh_SG: 允许访问者按关键字、类别或位置搜索帖子的搜索表单。

en: Search keyword
zh_SG: 搜索关键字

en: Search results for:
zh_SG: 为。。。。寻找结果：

en: Secret Key
zh_SG: 密钥

en: Select
zh_SG: 选择

en: Select Category
zh_SG: 选择类别

en: Select Image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Select Location
zh_SG: 选择位置

en: Select alignment
zh_SG: 选择对齐方式

en: Select an Item
zh_SG: 选择一个项目

en: Select featured category
zh_SG: 选择特色类别

en: Select image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Select layout
zh_SG: 选择布局

en: Select position of unit displayed with number value.
zh_SG: 选择以数值显示的单位位置。

en: Select size
zh_SG: 选择大小

en: Select type input cannot use AND operator.
zh_SG: 选择类型输入不能使用 AND 运算符。

en: Select type of input field.
zh_SG: 选择输入字段的类型。

en: Select your rating, please.
zh_SG: 请选择您的评分。

en: Selected category will be prioritized and will present Item post on the map.
zh_SG: 所选类别将被优先考虑，并将在地图上显示项目帖子。

en: Selected post is no more published.
zh_SG: 选定的帖子不再发布。

en: Selected posts
zh_SG: 选定的帖子

en: Selected posts are no more published.
zh_SG: 选定的帖子不再发布。

en: Selected reference post will be listed before all other similar posts.
zh_SG: 选定的参考帖子将列在所有其他类似帖子之前。

en: Send Button Text
zh_SG: 发送按钮文本

en: Sender Email
zh_SG: 发件人电子邮件

en: Sender Name
zh_SG: 发件者姓名

en: Server Error Message
zh_SG: 服务器错误消息

en: Server encountered an error. If problem persists, contact website administrator, please.
zh_SG: 服务器遇到错误。如果问题仍然存在，请联系网站管理员。

en: Settings Saved
zh_SG: 设置已保存

en: Shadow
zh_SG: 阴影

en: Shadow color
zh_SG: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow settings
zh_SG: 阴影设置

en: Show Category description
zh_SG: 显示类别描述

en: Show Category icon
zh_SG: 显示类别图标

en: Show Email Address
zh_SG: 显示电子邮件地址

en: Show Location description
zh_SG: 显示位置描述

en: Show Location icon
zh_SG: 显示位置图标

en: Show Opening Hours
zh_SG: 显示开放时间

en: Show Streetview
zh_SG: 显示街景

en: Show address
zh_SG: 显示地址

en: Show advanced filters
zh_SG: 显示高级过滤器

en: Show author image
zh_SG: 显示作者图片

en: Show biographical info
zh_SG: 显示传记信息

en: Show categories
zh_SG: 显示类别

en: Show contact form on page which send an email to defined email address
zh_SG: 在向定义的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件的页面上显示联系表格

en: Show cover image
zh_SG: 显示封面图片

en: Show data
zh_SG: 显示数据

en: Show date
zh_SG: 显示日期

en: Show description
zh_SG: 显示说明

en: Show empty map
zh_SG: 显示空白地图

en: Show featured image
zh_SG: 显示特色图片

en: Show featured items on the top of list before all other item posts.
zh_SG: 在所有其他项目帖子之前在列表顶部显示特色项目。

en: Show filters group title
zh_SG: 显示过滤器组标题

en: Show link
zh_SG: 显示链接

en: Show link label input
zh_SG: 显示链接标签输入

en: Show locations
zh_SG: 显示位置

en: Show more
zh_SG: 显示更多

en: Show navigation arrows
zh_SG: 显示导航箭头

en: Show on map
zh_SG: 在地图上显示

en: Show only categories marked as featured.
zh_SG: 仅显示标记为特色的类别。

en: Show only featured category
zh_SG: 仅显示特色类别

en: Show only locations marked as featured.
zh_SG: 仅显示标记为特色的位置。

en: Show pagination bullets
zh_SG: 显示分页项目符号

en: Show posts number
zh_SG: 显示帖子编号

en: Show price
zh_SG: 显示价格

en: Show rating
zh_SG: 显示评分

en: Show reference Item Post
zh_SG: 显示参考项目帖子

en: Show selected filters
zh_SG: 显示选定的过滤器

en: Show selected inputs
zh_SG: 显示选定的输入

en: Show similar posts from the same:
zh_SG: 显示相同的类似帖子：

en: Show submit filter button
zh_SG: 显示提交过滤器按钮

en: Show subtitle
zh_SG: 显示字幕

en: Show track endpoint markers on
zh_SG: 显示轨道端点标记

en: Show web
zh_SG: 显示网页

en: Silver
zh_SG: 银

en: Simple layout
zh_SG: 简单的布局

en: Site Key
zh_SG: 站点密钥

en: Site logo
zh_SG: 网站标志

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_SG: 从一开始就跳过帖子数

en: Small
zh_SG: 小的

en: Small button
zh_SG: 小按钮

en: Small size
zh_SG: 小尺寸

en: Solid color
zh_SG: 纯色

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_SG: 特别页面

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_SG: 特殊页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_SG: 特殊页面

en: Special page updated.
zh_SG: 特殊页面更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_SG: 特殊页面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_SG: 特殊页面列表导航

en: Spread radius
zh_SG: 传播半径

en: Start and end of track
zh_SG: 曲目的开始和结束

en: Step
zh_SG: 步

en: Streetview
zh_SG: 街景

en: Streetview is available only if Google API key is enabled
zh_SG: 街景仅在启用 Google API 密钥时可用

en: Style
zh_SG: 风格

en: Style JSON
zh_SG: 样式 JSON

en: Subject
zh_SG: 主题

en: Subject Help
zh_SG: 主题帮助

en: Subject Label
zh_SG: 主题标签

en: Subject for the email notification
zh_SG: 电子邮件通知的主题

en: Submit Label
zh_SG: 提交标签

en: Submit distance button label
zh_SG: 提交距离按钮标签

en: Submit filters button label
zh_SG: 提交过滤器按钮标签

en: Submit reply
zh_SG: 提交回复

en: Submit review
zh_SG: 提交评论

en: Subscriptions
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Subtitle
zh_SG: 字幕

en: Success Message
zh_SG: 成功讯息

en: Sunday
zh_SG: 星期日

en: Table style
zh_SG: 表格样式

en: Tag archives:
zh_SG: 标记档案：

en: Telephone
zh_SG: 电话

en: Terms & Conditions label
zh_SG: 条款和条件标签

en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

en: Text color
zh_SG: 文字颜色

en: Text displayed in the form when user is logged in
zh_SG: 用户登录时表单中显示的文本

en: Text displayed instead of full website url
zh_SG: 显示文本而不是完整的网站 url

en: Text displayed on Send Button.
zh_SG: 发送按钮上显示的文本。

en: Text displayed on empty map
zh_SG: 空白地图上显示的文字

en: Text for Terms & Conditions form input. Leave empty to disable the checkbox.
zh_SG: 条款和条件表单输入的文本。留空以禁用复选框。

en: Text layout
zh_SG: 文本布局

en: Text link
zh_SG: 文字链接

en: Text of email message. Available are variables: {user-name} {user-email} {user-message}
zh_SG: 电子邮件的文本。可用变量：{user-name} {user-email} {user-message}

en: Textarea
zh_SG: 文本区域

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_SG: 无法激活 %s 插件。它与当前的活动主题不兼容。

en: The maximum number of items that customers with this subscription can publish (Leave empty for the unlimited number of items).
zh_SG: 拥有此订阅的客户可以发布的最大项目数（为无限数量的项目留空）。

en: Theme
zh_SG: 主题

en: There are no available subscriptions. Add some, please.
zh_SG: 没有可用的订阅。请加一些。

en: There are no filters to show.
zh_SG: 没有可显示的过滤器。

en: There are no inputs to show.
zh_SG: 没有要显示的输入。

en: There are no selected inputs to show.
zh_SG: 没有选择的输入要显示。

en: Thick border
zh_SG: 粗边框

en: Thick borders
zh_SG: 粗边框

en: Thin border
zh_SG: 细边框

en: Thin borders
zh_SG: 细边框

en: This feature adds Claim Listing functionality for Listing items
zh_SG: 此功能为列表项添加了声明列表功能

en: This product is a Citadela Subscription.
zh_SG: 该产品是 Citadela 订阅。

en: This setting will enable editing of Item Posts using Gutenberg editor. This feature will allow you to have greater administration flexibility. Please be careful which blocks you include in the item detail as everything will be placed in the "Item Content" block on Item Detail Special page.
zh_SG: 此设置将启用使用 Gutenberg 编辑器编辑项目帖子。此功能将使您拥有更大的管理灵活性。请注意您在项目详细信息中包含哪些块，因为所有内容都将放置在项目详细信息特殊页面上的“项目内容”块中。

en: Thumbnail
zh_SG: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_SG: 周四

en: Time in seconds
zh_SG: 以秒为单位的时间

en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

en: Title color
zh_SG: 标题颜色

en: Titles color
zh_SG: 标题颜色

en: Top
zh_SG: 最佳

en: Top left
zh_SG: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_SG: 右上

en: Track color
zh_SG: 轨道颜色

en: Track endpoints color
zh_SG: 跟踪端点颜色

en: Tracks are hidden and replaced with map marker according to zoom level.
zh_SG: 根据缩放级别隐藏轨迹并替换为地图标记。

en: Tuesday
zh_SG: 周二

en: Turn on Claim Listing feature
zh_SG: 打开声明列表功能

en: Turn on Item Extension features
zh_SG: 打开项目扩展功能

en: Turn on Item Reviews for listing items
zh_SG: 打开项目评论以列出项目

en: Type for search...
zh_SG: 输入搜索...

en: Unchecked single checkbox will not be displayed.
zh_SG: 不会显示未选中的单个复选框。

en: Unclaimed
zh_SG: 无人认领

en: Under image
zh_SG: 下图

en: Unique identifier for new input field. Use single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_SG: 新输入字段的唯一标识符。使用单个单词，没有空格。允许使用下划线和破折号。

en: Unit of number
zh_SG: 数量单位

en: Unit position
zh_SG: 单位位置

note: Description of the plugin
en: Universal listing features for any website
zh_SG: 适用于任何网站的通用列表功能

en: Update Category
zh_SG: 更新类别

en: Update Location
zh_SG: 更新位置

en: Upload file
zh_SG: 上传文件

en: Uploaded file doesn't include required GPX track data.
zh_SG: 上传的文件不包含所需的 GPX 轨道数据。

en: Uploaded file has not valid XML format.
zh_SG: 上传的文件的 XML 格式无效。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在上传…

en: Url
zh_SG: 网址

en: Use Contact Form
zh_SG: 使用联系表

en: Use Easy Admin interface for your subscribers
zh_SG: 为您的订阅者使用 Easy Admin 界面

en: Use Gutenberg editor for the content of listing items
zh_SG: 使用古腾堡编辑器列出项目的内容

en: Use carousel
zh_SG: 使用轮播

en: Use correct full website url
zh_SG: 使用正确的完整网站网址

en: Use geolocation search
zh_SG: 使用地理位置搜索

en: Use in search filter
zh_SG: 在搜索过滤器中使用

en: Use responsive options
zh_SG: 使用响应式选项

en: Use valid email address, please.
zh_SG: 请使用有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Useful to show additional help text or GDPR text with each input in the form.
zh_SG: 用于在表单中的每个输入中显示附加帮助文本或 GDPR 文本。

en: User ID
zh_SG: 用户身份

en: User additional options
zh_SG: 用户附加选项

en: User denied geolocation
zh_SG: 用户拒绝地理位置

en: User email
zh_SG: 用户电子邮件

en: User login
zh_SG: 用户登录

en: User posts count
zh_SG: 用户发帖数

en: User registration date
zh_SG: 用户注册日期

en: Username Label
zh_SG: 用户名标签

en: Users with active membership
zh_SG: 具有活跃会员资格的用户

en: Validation Error Message
zh_SG: 验证错误消息

en: Value color
zh_SG: 值颜色

en: Vertical offset
zh_SG: 垂直偏移

en: View Category
zh_SG: 查看类别

en: View Item
zh_SG: 查看项目

en: View Location
zh_SG: 查看位置

en: View Site
zh_SG: 查看网站

en: View more
zh_SG: 查看更多

en: View posts
zh_SG: 查看帖子

en: View posts label
zh_SG: 查看帖子标签

en: View track on the map
zh_SG: 在地图上查看轨迹

en: We recommend to use 24:00 time format for SEO purposes and satisfy Google Structured Data requirements. Use time like 08:00-15:00.
zh_SG: 我们建议为 SEO 目的使用 24:00 时间格式并满足 Google 结构化数据要求。使用时间如 08:00-15:00。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: We've deactivated Citadela Directory Lite plugin. You can now activate and enjoy full version of the plugin.
zh_SG: 我们已停用 Citadela Directory Lite 插件。您现在可以激活并享受插件的完整版本。

en: We've noticed WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is active, subscriptions functionality from Citadela Listing plugin is available.
zh_SG: 我们注意到 WooCommerce 订阅插件处于活动状态，Citadela 列表插件的订阅功能可用。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您正在运行不再支持的过时版本的 PHP，因此<em>该插件已停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将 PHP 升级到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站快速且安全。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 。

note: translators: 1. url to WordPress Update page, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您运行的是过时版本的 WordPress，因此<em>该插件已停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将 WordPress 更新到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站安全且是最新的。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 。

en: Web
zh_SG: 网络

en: Website Link
zh_SG: 网站链接

en: Website Link Label
zh_SG: 网站链接标签

en: Website link rel attribute
zh_SG: 网站链接rel属性

en: Wednesday
zh_SG: 周三

en: Widgets displayed on Item Categories pages.
zh_SG: 显示在项目类别页面上的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on Item Locations pages.
zh_SG: 显示在项目位置页面上的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on Item posts pages.
zh_SG: 项目帖子页面上显示的小部件。

en: Will be listed all available similar items.
zh_SG: 将列出所有可用的类似项目。

en: With background
zh_SG: 有背景

en: With search form
zh_SG: 带搜索表

en: With url will be available additional input to insert text displayed instead of plain link.
zh_SG: 使用 url 将提供额外的输入来插入显示的文本而不是普通链接。

en: WooCommerce subscriptions
zh_SG: WooCommerce 订阅

en: Works when block is the only block in a column.
zh_SG: 当块是列中唯一的块时工作。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh_SG: 您没有上传文件的权限。

en: You must be logged in to post a review.
zh_SG: 您必须先登录才能发表评论。

en: Your rating
zh_SG: 你的评分

en: Your reply to review
zh_SG: 您对审核的回复

en: Your review
zh_SG: 你的意见

en: blue : Blue color
zh_SG: 蓝色：蓝色

en: default image size
zh_SG: 默认图像大小

[ctx: Uploader: Drop file here - or - Select file from computer]
en: or
zh_SG: 或者

en: post | posts
zh_SG[0]: 邮政

en: red : Red color
zh_SG: 红色：红色
