Citadela Listing 5.7.15 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (818 entries)

[ctx: count of reviews title]
note: translators: 1: comment count number, 2: title, 3: &ldquo; left quote, 4: &rdquo; right quote
en: %1$s review for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s reviews for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: %1$s对&ldquo;%2$s&rdquo的评论。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s has finished migration. All items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme are now available for use with Citadela Listing plugin.
zh_CN: %s已经完成迁移。您以前的AIT目录主题中的所有项目、类别和位置现在都可以在Citadela列表插件中使用。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s is automatically migrating all items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme in the background. Migration process may take several minutes. We will let you know when the migration is finished. You can continue to use WordPress as usual.
zh_CN: %s正在后台自动迁移您以前的AIT目录主题中的所有项目、类别和位置。迁移过程可能需要数分钟。迁移完成后，我们会通知您。你可以继续像往常一样使用WordPress。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_CN: %s插件与PHP不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_CN: %s插件与WordPress不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_CN: %s插件不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin is active
zh_CN: %s插件已激活

note: translators: %s: reviews count.
en: %s review | %s reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s审查

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 行动。

[ctx: Item]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 添加新地点

en: Add images to gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到画廊

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address and Location
zh_CN: 地址和位置

en: Address and location
zh_CN: 地址和地点

en: Advanced Filters block displayed within search form
zh_CN: 在搜索表单中显示高级过滤器块

en: Advanced Header Design
zh_CN: 先进的页眉设计

en: Advanced header
zh_CN: 高级标题

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_CN: ǞǞǞǞ

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 对齐中心

en: Align Justify
zh_CN: 对齐 辩解

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 向左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 向右看齐

en: Align Text Center
zh_CN: 对齐文本中心

en: Align Text Justify
zh_CN: 对齐文本 矫正

en: Align Text Left
zh_CN: 将文本向左对齐

en: Align Text Right
zh_CN: 将文本向右对齐

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 统一口径

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Locations
zh_CN: 所有地点

en: All Special Pages
zh_CN: 所有特殊页面

en: All automatically migrated items, categories and locations were deleted from your database. New migration process started.
zh_CN: 所有自动迁移的项目、类别和地点都从您的数据库中删除。新的迁移过程开始。

en: All filters
zh_CN: 所有过滤器

en: All inputs
zh_CN: 所有投入

en: Allow the customer to manage comments for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户管理对Citadela项目的评论。

en: Allow the customer to manage reviews for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户管理对Citadela项目的评论。

en: Allow the customer to set catogories for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置分类。

en: Allow the customer to set locations for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the Featured Category for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置特色类别。

en: Allow the customer to set the GPX track file for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置GPX轨迹文件。

en: Allow the customer to set the Item Extension options for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置项目扩展选项。

en: Allow the customer to set the address and location for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela物品设置地址和位置。

en: Allow the customer to set the contact for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置联系人。

en: Allow the customer to set the content for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置内容。

en: Allow the customer to set the excerpt for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置摘录。

en: Allow the customer to set the featured image for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置特色图片。

en: Allow the customer to set the general options for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置一般选项。

en: Allow the customer to set the images gallery for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置图片库。

en: Allow the customer to set the opening hours for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户设置Citadela项目的开放时间。

en: Allow the customer to set the page attributes for Citadela items.
zh_CN: 允许客户为Citadela项目设置页面属性。

en: Already claimed
zh_CN: 已经索赔

en: Already opened Item Post will be used as reference post.
zh_CN: 已经打开的项目帖子将被用作参考帖子。

en: Any active subscription
zh_CN: 任何有效的订阅

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve claim
zh_CN: 批准索赔

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Archives:
zh_CN: 档案。

en: Are you sure you want to decline this claim?
zh_CN: 你确定你要拒绝这项索赔吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升中

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Author Details
zh_CN: 作者详情

en: Author archives:
zh_CN: 作者档案。

en: Author biographical info
zh_CN: 作者传记信息

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Authors to display
zh_CN: 作者要显示

en: Automatic Listing Map
zh_CN: 自动上市地图

en: Automatic Listing Map (for posts)
zh_CN: 自动列表地图（用于帖子）

en: Automatic height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景介绍

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background on collapsed form
zh_CN: 塌陷形式的背景

en: Background settings
zh_CN: 背景设置

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Blur background
zh_CN: 模糊的背景

en: Blur radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: Border around filter group
zh_CN: 过滤器组周围的边框

en: Border around heading
zh_CN: 标题周围的边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边界颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border settings
zh_CN: 边界设置

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边界风格

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边界宽度

en: Borders color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Borders width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_CN: 箱体布局

en: Box width
zh_CN: 箱体宽度

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮的背景颜色

en: Button border radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Button style
zh_CN: 钮扣式

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 钮扣

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha check failed!
zh_CN: 验证码检查失败!

en: Caption text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Carousel Options
zh_CN: 旋转木马选项

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_CN: 启用旋转木马自动播放功能

en: Carousel decoration color
zh_CN: 旋转木马的装饰颜色

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_CN: 启用旋转木马循环模式

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Details
zh_CN: 类目详情

en: Category archives:
zh_CN: 类别存档。

en: Category color
zh_CN: 分类颜色

en: Category decoration color
zh_CN: 分类装饰颜色

en: Category icon
zh_CN: 类别图标

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center left
zh_CN: 中间偏左

en: Center right
zh_CN: 右边中间

en: Change GPX track
zh_CN: 改变GPX轨道

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choices for selected input type. Insert one choise per line, divide saved input value and text displayed in input using colon.
zh_CN: 选定的输入类型的选择。每行插入一个选择，用冒号将保存的输入值和输入中显示的文本分开。

en: Choose option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_CN: Citadela - 特别页面

en: Citadela Half Layout Map Settings
zh_CN: 西塔德拉半版图地图设置

en: Citadela Item Page Layout
zh_CN: Citadela项目的页面布局

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Listing
zh_CN: Citadela上市

en: Citadela Listing > Item Extension
zh_CN: Citadela列表 > 项目扩展

en: Citadela Listing Blocks
zh_CN: Citadela上市块

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_CN: Citadela帖子块

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_CN: Citadela特别页面

en: Citadela Subscription
zh_CN: Citadela订阅

en: Claim Listing
zh_CN: 要求上市

en: Claim Listing Request
zh_CN: 索赔上市申请

en: Claim as:
zh_CN: 要求作为。

en: Claim listing has been approved
zh_CN: 索赔列表已被批准

en: Claim listing has been declined
zh_CN: 索赔列表已被拒绝

en: Claim status
zh_CN: 索赔情况

en: Claimed by
zh_CN: 声称由

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清楚

en: Clicking on button below will restart migration process. All automatically migrated items, categories and locations will be deleted. All manually created items, categories and locations will not be deleted. Migration process will start automatically after that.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮将重新启动迁移过程。所有自动迁移的项目、类别和位置将被删除。所有手动创建的项目、类别和位置将不会被删除。此后，迁移过程将自动开始。

en: Closed on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端关闭

en: Cluster radius in px
zh_CN: 集群半径，单位：px

en: Clusters are disabled.
zh_CN: 集群被禁用。

en: Collapsible filters section.
zh_CN: 可折叠的过滤器部分。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content visible for:
zh_CN: 内容可见。

en: Copy and paste the JSON from this website:
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴本网站的JSON。

en: Couldn't find location, try different address.
zh_CN: 找不到位置，请尝试不同的地址。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover column height
zh_CN: 盖柱高度

en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Current block view
zh_CN: 当前区块视图

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom Height Settings
zh_CN: 自定义高度设置

en: Custom inputs
zh_CN: 自定义输入

en: Custom shadow
zh_CN: 自定义阴影

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_CN: 针对移动屏幕宽度的定制选项。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Data migration
zh_CN: 数据迁移

en: Data of inputs with no value will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 没有数值的输入数据将不被显示。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date archives:
zh_CN: 日期归档。

en: Date color
zh_CN: 日期颜色

en: Decide if email address is visible for visitors
zh_CN: 决定电子邮件地址是否对访客可见

en: Decline
zh_CN: 下降

en: Decline claim
zh_CN: 拒绝索赔

en: Decoration color
zh_CN: 装饰颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认情况下

en: Default Layout Options
zh_CN: 默认布局选项

en: Default Search Results
zh_CN: 默认搜索结果

en: Default Search Results Page
zh_CN: 默认的搜索结果页面

en: Default selection text, displayed as first option in selection.
zh_CN: 默认的选择文本，显示为选择中的第一个选项。

en: Default shadow
zh_CN: 默认阴影

en: Default size
zh_CN: 默认尺寸

en: Delay between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的延迟

en: Descending
zh_CN: 下降

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description text that appear on edit page with new input.
zh_CN: 出现在编辑页上的新输入的描述文本。

en: Design Options
zh_CN: 设计选项

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop size
zh_CN: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable filters button label
zh_CN: 禁用过滤器按钮标签

en: Disable geolocation button label
zh_CN: 禁用地理定位按钮标签

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Displayed are nearest items by their GPS coordinates.
zh_CN: 显示的是按GPS坐标排列的最近的项目。

en: Displayed will be posts similar to selected reference Item Post.
zh_CN: 显示的将是与所选参考项目帖子类似的帖子。

en: Displays address, phone number and other contact information of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示具体上市项目的地址、电话号码和其他联系信息。

en: Displays button that open Google Maps navigation to Item Post location.
zh_CN: 显示按钮，打开谷歌地图导航到项目发布地点。

en: Displays button to download GPX file assigned to item.
zh_CN: 显示下载分配给项目的GPX文件的按钮。

en: Displays contact form which send email directly to email address of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示联系表格，直接发送电子邮件到特定列表项目的电子邮件地址。

en: Displays content only for users with active membership, or only for visitors without membership.
zh_CN: 只为拥有有效会员资格的用户显示内容，或只为没有会员资格的访问者显示内容。

en: Displays content written in visual editor of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示在视觉编辑器中编写的特定列表项目的内容。

en: Displays gallery of images assigned to Item Post.
zh_CN: 显示分配给项目帖子的图片库。

en: Displays information about author on author archive page.
zh_CN: 在作者档案页上显示有关作者的信息。

en: Displays information about selected authors.
zh_CN: 显示有关所选作者的信息。

en: Displays information from Item Extension inputs assigned to item.
zh_CN: 显示分配给项目的项目扩展输入的信息。

en: Displays listing categories based on specific filter. It can display parent categories or subcategories from specific category.
zh_CN: 显示基于特定过滤器的列表类别。它可以显示父类别或特定类别的子类别。

en: Displays listing items based on current category/location page or results from search form.
zh_CN: 根据当前的类别/位置页面或搜索表格的结果，显示列表项目。

en: Displays listing items based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_CN: 显示基于过滤器的列表项目。例如，只有来自特定类别、位置或特色项目的项目。

en: Displays listing items on map based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
zh_CN: 在地图上显示基于过滤器的列表项目。例如，只有来自特定类别、位置或特色项目的项目。

en: Displays listing items similar to selected reference item post.
zh_CN: 显示与所选参考项目帖子类似的清单项目。

en: Displays listing locations based on specific filter. It can display parent locations or sublocations from specific location.
zh_CN: 显示基于特定过滤器的列表位置。它可以显示父地点或特定地点的子地点。

en: Displays listing subcategories based on current category page.
zh_CN: 显示基于当前类别页面的列表子类别。

en: Displays listing sublocations based on current category page.
zh_CN: 显示基于当前类别页面的列表子位置。

en: Displays main item image of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示特定清单项目的主条目图像。

en: Displays opening hours of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示具体列表项目的开放时间。

en: Displays posts based on current results from search form.
zh_CN: 根据搜索表格的当前结果显示帖子。

en: Displays posts based on current results on default WordPress search results page.
zh_CN: 在默认的WordPress搜索结果页面上根据当前结果显示帖子。

en: Displays posts on map based on filters. For example posts only from specific category or location.
zh_CN: 根据过滤器在地图上显示帖子。例如，只有来自特定类别或地点的帖子。

en: Displays relevant listing items automatically based on current page. For example search results or item detail location.
zh_CN: 根据当前页面自动显示相关的清单项目。例如，搜索结果或项目详细位置。

en: Displays relevant posts automatically based on current page. For example search results or post detail location.
zh_CN: 根据当前页面自动显示相关帖子。例如搜索结果或帖子的详细位置。

en: Displays the button and the form for claim listing.
zh_CN: 显示索赔清单的按钮和表格。

en: Displays upcoming events of specific listing item.
zh_CN: 显示特定列表项目的即将发生的事件。

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance option label
zh_CN: 距离选项标签

en: Distance unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不要显示

en: Do not show endpoints
zh_CN: 不显示端点

en: Do not use Item Detail special page settings
zh_CN: 不要使用项目详情的特殊页面设置

en: Download GPX file
zh_CN: 下载GPX文件

en: Drop GPX file here
zh_CN: 将GPX文件放在这里

en: Dynamic track visibility
zh_CN: 动态轨道可视性

en: Easy Admin
zh_CN: 轻松管理

en: Easy Admin offer simplified WordPress administration without any unnecessary distractions.
zh_CN: Easy Admin提供简化的WordPress管理，没有任何不必要的干扰。

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit Special Page
zh_CN: 编辑专页

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Help
zh_CN: 电子邮件帮助

en: Email Label
zh_CN: 电子邮件标签

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件信息

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email used as sender in email, make sure the email address corresponds with your website domain.
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中作为发件人使用的电子邮件，确保电子邮件地址与你的网站域名相一致。

en: Empty map behavior
zh_CN: 空地图行为

en: Empty value to show all similar items.
zh_CN: 空值，显示所有类似的项目。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Gutenberg editor
zh_CN: 启用古腾堡编辑器

en: Enable and insert inputs available for filters via menu
zh_CN: 通过菜单启用和插入可用于过滤器的输入

en: Enable and insert inputs via menu
zh_CN: 通过菜单启用和插入输入

en: Enable bundled subscriptions
zh_CN: 启用捆绑式订阅

en: Endpoint markers are displayed in place of very first and very end point of uploaded GPX track.
zh_CN: 端点标记显示在上传的GPX轨道的第一个和最后一个点的位置。

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Event Image Options
zh_CN: 活动图像选项

en: Every segment in track
zh_CN: 轨道中的每一节

en: Everything
zh_CN: 一切

note: translators: %s: printed example of expected values in input.
en: Example of inserted values: %s
zh_CN: 插入值的例子：%s

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Feature is disabled
zh_CN: 功能被禁用

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Featured Category
zh_CN: 特色类别

en: Featured category
zh_CN: 特色类别

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured items first
zh_CN: 首先是特色项目

en: Featured location
zh_CN: 特色地点

en: Fill all required fields, please.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填项。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter posts
zh_CN: 过滤帖子

en: Filter special pages list
zh_CN: 过滤特殊页面列表

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters Design
zh_CN: 滤波器设计

en: Filters background color
zh_CN: 过滤器的背景颜色

en: Filters group name
zh_CN: 过滤器组名称

en: Filters settings
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Filters to specify results of displayed items.
zh_CN: 用于指定显示项目结果的过滤器。

en: Find address
zh_CN: 查找地址

en: Fix width
zh_CN: 修复宽度

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

note: translators: %s url reCaptcha v3 page
en: For more details see %s.
zh_CN: 更多细节见%s。

en: Force box width to selected value.
zh_CN: 强制将盒子的宽度改为选定值。

en: Force table style for displayed data, longer values are not moved under label.
zh_CN: 强制显示数据的表格样式，较长的数值不在标签下移动。

en: Form
zh_CN: 形状

en: Form inside map breakpoint
zh_CN: 地图内的表格断点

en: Form settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full horizontal
zh_CN: 全水平

en: Full vertical
zh_CN: 完全垂直

en: Fullwidth page
zh_CN: 全宽页

en: GPS
zh_CN: 全球定位系统

en: GPX Track
zh_CN: GPX轨道

en: GPX Tracks
zh_CN: GPX轨迹

en: GPX file successfully loaded!
zh_CN: GPX文件成功加载!

en: GPX files
zh_CN: GPX文件

en: Gallery Options
zh_CN: 画廊选项

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General background
zh_CN: 一般背景

en: General options
zh_CN: 一般选择

en: General options for desktop.
zh_CN: 桌面的一般选项。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Geolocation search settings
zh_CN: 地理定位搜索设置

en: Get directions
zh_CN: 获取方向

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API密钥

note: translators: 1. starting html <a> tag with link to google documentation page, 2. ending html <a> tag
en: Google Maps API key is required by Google. It is necessary for all websites that use advanced maps features such as displaying listing items on the map. Learn more about how to get API key in the %1$sfollowing tutorial%2$s.
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API密钥是谷歌要求的。对于所有使用高级地图功能的网站来说，它是必要的，例如在地图上显示列表项目。在%1$sfollowing tutorial%2$s中了解更多关于如何获得API密钥。

en: Google reCaptcha protects your website against spam and other automated form submissions by spam bots. If you are using third party solution to protect forms on your website, ignore following key inputs.
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha保护您的网站，防止垃圾邮件和其他由垃圾邮件机器人自动提交的表格。如果您使用第三方解决方案来保护您网站上的表单，请忽略以下关键输入。

en: Google reCaptcha v3 Keys
zh_CN: 谷歌reCaptcha v3密钥

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Gradient degree
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Group name
zh_CN: 集团名称

en: Half layout page
zh_CN: 半页版面

en: Header menu settings
zh_CN: 标题菜单设置

en: Header opened or closed by default.
zh_CN: 头部默认打开或关闭。

en: Header settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Height unit
zh_CN: 高度单位

en: Help text displayed with Email input.
zh_CN: 在输入电子邮件时显示帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Message input.
zh_CN: 信息输入时显示的帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Name input.
zh_CN: 名字输入时显示的帮助文本。

en: Help text displayed with Subject input.
zh_CN: 主题输入时显示的帮助文本。

en: Help texts
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Hide Location input
zh_CN: 隐藏位置输入

en: Hide empty values
zh_CN: 隐藏空值

en: Hide map
zh_CN: 隐藏地图

en: Hide selected filters
zh_CN: 隐藏选定的过滤器

en: Hide selected inputs
zh_CN: 隐藏选定的输入

en: Hide unchecked checkbox
zh_CN: 隐藏未选中的复选框

en: Horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: If selected, will be available in filters for Item posts.
zh_CN: 如果选择，将在项目帖子的过滤器中可用。

en: If you would like to use your own WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin, simply deactivate bundled version below and activate your plugin.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用你自己的WooCommerce Subscriptions插件，只需停用下面的捆绑版本并激活你的插件。

en: If your GPX track consists of several segments, endpoint markers are displayed in place of start and end of every segment.
zh_CN: 如果您的GPX轨迹由多个区段组成，端点标记将显示在每个区段的开始和结束位置。

en: Image focus
zh_CN: 图像聚焦

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image height unit
zh_CN: 图像高度单位

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_CN: 图像重复

en: Image scroll
zh_CN: 图像卷轴

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Images caption text
zh_CN: 图片说明文字

en: Images gallery
zh_CN: 图片库

en: Images vertical align
zh_CN: 图像垂直对齐

en: Infinite loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Input choices
zh_CN: 输入选择

en: Input description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Input field name that appear on edit page.
zh_CN: 出现在编辑页面的输入字段名称。

en: Input identifier
zh_CN: 输入标识符

en: Input label
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Input labels
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Input type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Inputs contain validation errors.
zh_CN: 输入包含验证错误。

en: Inputs group
zh_CN: 输入组

en: Insert from media
zh_CN: 从媒体插入

en: Insert unit that will be displayed with number value.
zh_CN: 插入将显示数字值的单位。

en: Inside image
zh_CN: 内部图像

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 整合

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for.
zh_CN: 看来我们找不到你要找的东西。

en: It will allow you to build a whole item detail page. No blocks will be inherited from Item Detail special page.
zh_CN: 它将允许你建立一个完整的项目详情页。没有任何区块会被继承自项目详情特别页面。

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Categories
zh_CN: 项目类别

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Categories
zh_CN: 项目类别

en: Item Categories widgets area
zh_CN: 项目类别小工具区

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Category
zh_CN: 项目类别

en: Item Claim Listing
zh_CN: 项目索赔列表

en: Item Contact Details
zh_CN: 项目联系信息

en: Item Contact Form
zh_CN: 项目联系表

en: Item Content
zh_CN: 项目内容

en: Item Detail
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Item Detail Page
zh_CN: 项目详情页

en: Item Details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Item Events
zh_CN: 项目活动

en: Item Extension
zh_CN: 项目扩展

en: Item Extension allows create additional inputs on edit pages of Item Posts.
zh_CN: 项目扩展允许在项目帖子的编辑页面创建额外的输入。

en: Item Featured Image
zh_CN: 项目特色图片

en: Item GPX Download
zh_CN: 项目GPX下载

en: Item Gallery
zh_CN: 项目画廊

en: Item Get Directions
zh_CN: 项目 获取路线

en: Item Image Options
zh_CN: 项目图像选项

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Location
zh_CN: 项目位置

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Locations
zh_CN: 项目地点

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Locations
zh_CN: 项目地点

en: Item Locations widgets area
zh_CN: 项目位置小部件区域

en: Item Opening Hours
zh_CN: 项目开放时间

en: Item Options
zh_CN: 项目选择

en: Item Review
zh_CN: 项目回顾

en: Item Reviews
zh_CN: 项目评论

en: Item Reviews extends WordPress Comments to allow website visitors leave a review and rating for Item Posts.
zh_CN: 项目评论扩展了WordPress评论，允许网站访问者为项目帖子留下评论和评价。

en: Item already claimed
zh_CN: 项目已被认领

en: Item author
zh_CN: 项目作者

en: Item category
zh_CN: 项目类别

en: Item detail page slug
zh_CN: 项目详情页slug

en: Item has been claimed
zh_CN: 项目已被认领

en: Item location
zh_CN: 项目位置

en: Item owner reply.
zh_CN: 项目负责人回复。

en: Item pending moderation from admin
zh_CN: 项目有待管理员审核

en: Item widgets area
zh_CN: 项目小工具区

en: Item:
zh_CN: 项目。

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: post type menu name]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Keep header closed by default on mobile.
zh_CN: 在移动端默认保持标题关闭。

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

en: Label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label for email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段的标签

en: Label for submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮的标签

en: Label for username field
zh_CN: 用户名字段的标签

en: Label used for Email input.
zh_CN: 用于电子邮件输入的标签。

en: Label used for Message textarea.
zh_CN: 用于消息文本区的标签。

en: Label used for Name input.
zh_CN: 用于名称输入的标签。

en: Label used for Subject input.
zh_CN: 用于主题输入的标签。

en: Label width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: Large button
zh_CN: 大型按钮

en: Large size
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave empty to not use this option.
zh_CN: 留空不使用此选项。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Limit displayed posts
zh_CN: 限制显示的帖子

en: Line under heading
zh_CN: 标题下的一行

en: Lines color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Lines decoration
zh_CN: 线条装饰

en: Link label
zh_CN: 链接标签

en: Links color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: List layout
zh_CN: 列表布局

en: Listing Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 列表高级过滤器

en: Listing Author Detail
zh_CN: 列名作者详情

en: Listing Authors List
zh_CN: 列表作者列表

en: Listing Categories List
zh_CN: 上市类别列表

en: Listing Category Page
zh_CN: 列表分类页

en: Listing Items List
zh_CN: 上市项目列表

en: Listing Location Page
zh_CN: 上市地点页面

en: Listing Locations List
zh_CN: 上市地点列表

en: Listing Map
zh_CN: 上市地图

en: Listing Map (for posts)
zh_CN: 列表地图（针对帖子）

en: Listing Membership Content
zh_CN: 列出会员内容

en: Listing Search Form
zh_CN: 房源搜索表

en: Listing Search Results
zh_CN: 列表搜索结果

en: Listing Similar Items
zh_CN: 列出类似项目

en: Listing Subcategories List
zh_CN: 列出子类别列表

en: Listing Sublocations List
zh_CN: 列表中的子位置列表

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location Details
zh_CN: 位置详情

en: Locations
zh_CN: 场所

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Locations
zh_CN: 场所

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Locations
zh_CN: 场所

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logged in text
zh_CN: 登录的文本

en: Logical operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算符

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Map provider
zh_CN: 地图提供者

en: Maps provider
zh_CN: 地图供应商

en: Mark Item post as featured
zh_CN: 标记项目为特色帖子

en: Mark category as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_CN: 将类别标记为特色，以便在显示的结果中优先考虑它。

en: Mark location as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
zh_CN: 将位置标记为特色，以便在显示的结果中优先考虑它。

en: Marker Cluster Settings
zh_CN: 标记群的设置

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers & GPX Tracks
zh_CN: 标记和GPX轨迹

en: Markers in distance less than %spx radius are grouped into clusters. Set 0 to disable clusters.
zh_CN: 距离小于%spx半径的标记被分组为群组。设置为0可以禁用集群。

en: Max number of items
zh_CN: 最大项目数

en: Maximum displayed posts
zh_CN: 最多显示的帖子

en: Maximum distance
zh_CN: 最大距离

en: Maximum items for the current subscription exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过了当前订阅的最大项目。

en: Maximum width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中型

en: Medium size
zh_CN: 中等规模

en: Merge checkboxes into filter group and show them together in frontend filters. You can use more groups using different group names.
zh_CN: 将复选框合并到过滤器组，并在前端过滤器中一起显示。你可以用不同的组名使用更多的组。

en: Message
zh_CN: 留言

en: Message Help
zh_CN: 留言帮助

en: Message Label
zh_CN: 信息标签

en: Message displayed when the form sending failed because of problem on the server side.
zh_CN: 由于服务器端的问题，表单发送失败时显示的信息。

en: Message displayed when the form validation failed.
zh_CN: 当表格验证失败时显示的信息。

en: Message displayed when the form was sent succesfully.
zh_CN: 表格成功发送时显示的信息。

en: Message for the email notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知的信息

en: Metabox content settings
zh_CN: 元宝箱内容设置

en: Migration finished
zh_CN: 迁移完成

en: Migration in progress
zh_CN: 迁移工作正在进行

en: Migration is currently in progress. You will be able to restart the migration when it is finished.
zh_CN: 迁移目前正在进行中。迁移结束后，你将能够重新启动迁移。

en: Migration restarted
zh_CN: 迁移工作重新开始

en: Miles
zh_CN: 哩数

en: Mini
zh_CN: 迷你型

en: Minimum height unit
zh_CN: 最小高度单位

en: Minimum image height
zh_CN: 最小图像高度

en: Minimum map height may differ of defined value due to needs of map's inside content.
zh_CN: 由于地图内部内容的需要，地图的最小高度可能与定义值不同。

en: Missing required GPX data
zh_CN: 缺少所需的GPX数据

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile size
zh_CN: 手机尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_CN: 移动宽度断点

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Move backward
zh_CN: 向后移动

en: Move forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多重选择

en: Name Help
zh_CN: 名称帮助

en: Name Label
zh_CN: 名称标签

en: Name of sender displayed in received email.
zh_CN: 在收到的电子邮件中显示发件人的名字。

en: Name of settings tab on Item Edit page.
zh_CN: 项目编辑页面上的设置标签的名称。

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新类别名称

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Location Name
zh_CN: 新地点名称

en: Newer reviews
zh_CN: 较新的评论

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

en: No Items found
zh_CN: 没有发现项目

en: No Items found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾中没有发现物品

en: No border
zh_CN: 没有边界

en: No borders
zh_CN: 没有边界

en: No lines
zh_CN: 没有线条

en: No posts found
zh_CN: 没有找到帖子

en: No repeat
zh_CN: 没有重复

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有发现结果。

en: No shadow
zh_CN: 无影

en: No special pages found.
zh_CN: 没有发现特殊页面。

en: No users found
zh_CN: 没有发现用户

en: Non-membership visitors
zh_CN: 非会员访客

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意事项

en: Notification messages
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Notification when the item is already claimed. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_CN: 当物品已被认领时的通知。留空是为了隐藏通知。

en: Notification when the item is pending moderation from admin. Leave empty to hide the notification.
zh_CN: 当项目正在等待管理员的审核时的通知。留空是为了隐藏通知。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 认可

en: Older reviews
zh_CN: 较早的评论

en: Only featured
zh_CN: 只有特色

en: Only featured items
zh_CN: 只有特色项目

en: Only parent categories
zh_CN: 只有父母类

en: Only parent locations
zh_CN: 只有父母所在地

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 哎呀!无法找到该页面。

en: Open image in popup
zh_CN: 在弹出式窗口中打开图像

en: Opened by default
zh_CN: 默认打开

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Opening hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Options
zh_CN: 选择

en: Order Options
zh_CN: 订购选项

en: Order by
zh_CN: 订购方式

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织者。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 业主

en: Page template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 母体类别

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 母体类别。

en: Parent Location
zh_CN: 父母所在地

en: Parent Location:
zh_CN: 父母的位置。

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Performance Settings
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Plugin Activation
zh_CN: 插件激活

en: Position unavailable
zh_CN: 未有职位

en: Post Options
zh_CN: 职位选择

en: Post has not selected any term.
zh_CN: 帖子没有选择任何术语。

en: Posts Author Page
zh_CN: 帖子作者页

en: Posts Category Page
zh_CN: 帖子分类页

en: Posts Date Page
zh_CN: 帖子 日期 页码

en: Posts Search Form
zh_CN: 职位搜索表

en: Posts Search Results
zh_CN: 帖子搜索结果

en: Posts Tag Page
zh_CN: 帖子标签页

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 帖子导航

en: Posts number color
zh_CN: 帖子编号颜色

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Proportional image height
zh_CN: 比例的图像高度

en: Radial gradient
zh_CN: 径向梯度

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评价

en: Rating stars color
zh_CN: 评定星级的颜色

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_CN: 最近激活的主题与%s插件不兼容，因此该插件被停用。

en: Recommended map height
zh_CN: 建议的地图高度

en: Reference Item Post
zh_CN: 参照物岗位

en: Remove GPX track
zh_CN: 移除GPX轨道

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复进行

en: Repeat horizontally
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: Repeat vertically
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Respond to review
zh_CN: 回应审查

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_CN: 在屏幕宽度下应用的响应式选项

en: Restart migration
zh_CN: 重新启动迁移

en: Results include at least one of selected filters.
zh_CN: 结果包括至少一个选定的过滤器。

en: Results must include all selected filters.
zh_CN: 结果必须包括所有选定的过滤器。

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 捲軸

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索类别

en: Search Items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Locations
zh_CN: 搜索地点

en: Search Special ages
zh_CN: 搜索特殊年龄

en: Search by geolocation
zh_CN: 按地理位置搜索

en: Search for authors
zh_CN: 搜索作者

en: Search for posts
zh_CN: 搜索帖子

en: Search for reference item post
zh_CN: 搜索参考项目帖子

en: Search form is displayed inside map on screen width larger than
zh_CN: 搜索表单显示在地图内，屏幕宽度大于

en: Search form that allows visitors to search listing items by keyword, category or location.
zh_CN: 搜索表格，允许访问者按关键词、类别或位置搜索清单项目。

en: Search form that allows visitors to search posts by keyword, category or location.
zh_CN: 搜索表格，允许访问者按关键词、类别或位置搜索帖子。

en: Search keyword
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果为。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 秘密钥匙

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择地点

en: Select alignment
zh_CN: 选择排列方式

en: Select an Item
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Select featured category
zh_CN: 选择特色类别

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select position of unit displayed with number value.
zh_CN: 选择以数字值显示的单位的位置。

en: Select size
zh_CN: 选择尺寸

en: Select type input cannot use AND operator.
zh_CN: 选择型输入不能使用AND运算符。

en: Select type of input field.
zh_CN: 选择输入栏的类型。

en: Select your rating, please.
zh_CN: 请选择您的评级。

en: Selected category will be prioritized and will present Item post on the map.
zh_CN: 选定的类别将被优先考虑，并将在地图上呈现项目帖子。

en: Selected post is no more published.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子不再发表。

en: Selected posts
zh_CN: 选定的职位

en: Selected posts are no more published.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子不再发表。

en: Selected reference post will be listed before all other similar posts.
zh_CN: 被选中的参考职位将被列在所有其他类似职位之前。

en: Send Button Text
zh_CN: 发送按钮文本

en: Sender Email
zh_CN: 发件人电子邮件

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Server Error Message
zh_CN: 服务器错误信息

en: Server encountered an error. If problem persists, contact website administrator, please.
zh_CN: 服务器遇到了一个错误。如果问题仍然存在，请联系网站管理员。

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 已保存的设置

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow settings
zh_CN: 阴影设置

en: Show Category description
zh_CN: 显示类别描述

en: Show Category icon
zh_CN: 显示类别图标

en: Show Email Address
zh_CN: 显示电子邮件地址

en: Show Location description
zh_CN: 显示位置描述

en: Show Location icon
zh_CN: 显示位置图标

en: Show Opening Hours
zh_CN: 展会开放时间

en: Show Streetview
zh_CN: 显示街景

en: Show address
zh_CN: 显示地址

en: Show advanced filters
zh_CN: 显示高级过滤器

en: Show author image
zh_CN: 显示作者图像

en: Show biographical info
zh_CN: 显示传记信息

en: Show categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show contact form on page which send an email to defined email address
zh_CN: 在页面上显示联系表格，向定义的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件

en: Show cover image
zh_CN: 显示封面图片

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show empty map
zh_CN: 显示空地图

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show featured items on the top of list before all other item posts.
zh_CN: 在所有其他项目帖子之前，在列表的顶部显示特色项目。

en: Show filters group title
zh_CN: 显示过滤器组的标题

en: Show link
zh_CN: 显示链接

en: Show link label input
zh_CN: 显示链接标签输入

en: Show locations
zh_CN: 展示地点

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show navigation arrows
zh_CN: 显示导航箭头

en: Show on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示

en: Show only categories marked as featured.
zh_CN: 只显示标记为特色的类别。

en: Show only featured category
zh_CN: 只显示特色类别

en: Show only locations marked as featured.
zh_CN: 只显示标记为特色的地点。

en: Show pagination bullets
zh_CN: 显示分页的子弹

en: Show posts number
zh_CN: 显示帖子数量

en: Show price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show rating
zh_CN: 显示评级

en: Show reference Item Post
zh_CN: 显示参考项目帖子

en: Show selected filters
zh_CN: 显示选定的过滤器

en: Show selected inputs
zh_CN: 显示选定的输入

en: Show similar posts from the same:
zh_CN: 显示相同的类似帖子。

en: Show submit filter button
zh_CN: 显示提交过滤器按钮

en: Show subtitle
zh_CN: 显示副标题

en: Show track endpoint markers on
zh_CN: 显示轨道端点标记在

en: Show web
zh_CN: 显示网页

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simple layout
zh_CN: 简单的布局

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 场地钥匙

en: Site logo
zh_CN: 网站标识

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_CN: 从一开始就跳过帖子的数量

en: Small
zh_CN: 小型

en: Small button
zh_CN: 小按钮

en: Small size
zh_CN: 小尺寸

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_CN: 特别页

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特别页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特别页面

en: Special page updated.
zh_CN: 特别页面已更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_CN: 特殊页面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_CN: 特殊页面列表导航

en: Spread radius
zh_CN: 扩散半径

en: Start and end of track
zh_CN: 轨道的起点和终点

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Streetview
zh_CN: 街景图

en: Streetview is available only if Google API key is enabled
zh_CN: 只有在启用谷歌API密钥的情况下，才可以使用街景图。

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Style JSON
zh_CN: 样式JSON

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Help
zh_CN: 主题帮助

en: Subject Label
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Subject for the email notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知的主题

en: Submit Label
zh_CN: 提交标签

en: Submit distance button label
zh_CN: 提交距离按钮标签

en: Submit filters button label
zh_CN: 提交过滤器按钮标签

en: Submit reply
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Submit review
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功信息

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Table style
zh_CN: 餐桌风格

en: Tag archives:
zh_CN: 标签存档。

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Terms & Conditions label
zh_CN: 条款和条件标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text displayed in the form when user is logged in
zh_CN: 当用户登录时在表单中显示的文本

en: Text displayed instead of full website url
zh_CN: 显示文本而不是完整的网站网址

en: Text displayed on Send Button.
zh_CN: 发送按钮上显示的文本。

en: Text displayed on empty map
zh_CN: 空地图上显示的文本

en: Text for Terms & Conditions form input. Leave empty to disable the checkbox.
zh_CN: 条款和条件表格输入的文本。留空以禁用该复选框。

en: Text layout
zh_CN: 文本布局

en: Text link
zh_CN: 文本链接

en: Text of email message. Available are variables: {user-name} {user-email} {user-message}
zh_CN: 电子邮件信息的文本。可用的是变量。{用户名称} {用户电子邮件} {用户信息}{用户信息}

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_CN: %s插件不能被激活。它与当前的活动主题不兼容。

en: The maximum number of items that customers with this subscription can publish (Leave empty for the unlimited number of items).
zh_CN: 拥有此订阅的客户可以发布的最大数量的项目（对于无限制的项目数量，留空）。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no available subscriptions. Add some, please.
zh_CN: 没有可用的订阅。请添加一些。

en: There are no filters to show.
zh_CN: 没有过滤器显示。

en: There are no inputs to show.
zh_CN: 没有任何投入可供展示。

en: There are no selected inputs to show.
zh_CN: 没有选定的输入要显示。

en: Thick border
zh_CN: 厚边框

en: Thick borders
zh_CN: 厚边框

en: Thin border
zh_CN: 薄边框

en: Thin borders
zh_CN: 薄边框

en: This feature adds Claim Listing functionality for Listing items
zh_CN: 该功能为清单项目增加了索赔清单功能

en: This product is a Citadela Subscription.
zh_CN: 本产品为Citadela订阅。

en: This setting will enable editing of Item Posts using Gutenberg editor. This feature will allow you to have greater administration flexibility. Please be careful which blocks you include in the item detail as everything will be placed in the "Item Content" block on Item Detail Special page.
zh_CN: 此项设置将使您能够使用Gutenberg编辑器来编辑项目帖子。这个功能将使你拥有更大的管理灵活性。请注意您在项目细节中包含的块，因为所有的东西都会被放在项目细节特别页面的 "项目内容 "块中。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time in seconds
zh_CN: 时间（秒

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Titles color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Track color
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色

en: Track endpoints color
zh_CN: 追踪端点的颜色

en: Tracks are hidden and replaced with map marker according to zoom level.
zh_CN: 轨迹被隐藏，并根据缩放级别用地图标记替换。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn on Claim Listing feature
zh_CN: 开启索赔列表功能

en: Turn on Item Extension features
zh_CN: 开启项目扩展功能

en: Turn on Item Reviews for listing items
zh_CN: 为列出的项目开启项目评论

en: Type for search...
zh_CN: 搜索的类型...

en: Unchecked single checkbox will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 未勾选的单选框将不被显示。

en: Unclaimed
zh_CN: 无人认领

en: Under image
zh_CN: 在图像下

en: Unique identifier for new input field. Use single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_CN: 新输入字段的唯一标识符。使用单字，没有空格。允许使用下划线和破折号。

en: Unit of number
zh_CN: 数字单位

en: Unit position
zh_CN: 单位位置

note: Description of the plugin
en: Universal listing features for any website
zh_CN: 适用于任何网站的通用列表功能

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新类别

en: Update Location
zh_CN: 更新地点

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Uploaded file doesn't include required GPX track data.
zh_CN: 上传的文件不包括所需的GPX轨迹数据。

en: Uploaded file has not valid XML format.
zh_CN: 上传的文件没有有效的XML格式。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_CN: 上传&#8230。

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Use Contact Form
zh_CN: 使用联系表

en: Use Easy Admin interface for your subscribers
zh_CN: 为你的订户使用简易的管理界面

en: Use Gutenberg editor for the content of listing items
zh_CN: 使用Gutenberg编辑器来编辑列表项目的内容

en: Use carousel
zh_CN: 使用旋转木马

en: Use correct full website url
zh_CN: 使用正确的完整网站网址

en: Use geolocation search
zh_CN: 使用地理定位搜索

en: Use in search filter
zh_CN: 在搜索过滤器中使用

en: Use responsive options
zh_CN: 使用响应式选项

en: Use valid email address, please.
zh_CN: 请使用有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Useful to show additional help text or GDPR text with each input in the form.
zh_CN: 有助于在表格的每个输入中显示额外的帮助文本或GDPR文本。

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User additional options
zh_CN: 用户附加选项

en: User denied geolocation
zh_CN: 用户拒绝了地理定位

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User posts count
zh_CN: 用户帖子数

en: User registration date
zh_CN: 用户注册日期

en: Username Label
zh_CN: 用户名标签

en: Users with active membership
zh_CN: 拥有有效会员资格的用户

en: Validation Error Message
zh_CN: 验证错误信息

en: Value color
zh_CN: 价值颜色

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: View Category
zh_CN: 查看类别

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Location
zh_CN: 查看位置

en: View Site
zh_CN: 查看网站

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: View posts
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: View posts label
zh_CN: 查看帖子标签

en: View track on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上查看轨道

en: We recommend to use 24:00 time format for SEO purposes and satisfy Google Structured Data requirements. Use time like 08:00-15:00.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用24:00的时间格式，以达到SEO的目的，并满足谷歌结构化数据的要求。使用08:00-15:00这样的时间。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: We've deactivated Citadela Directory Lite plugin. You can now activate and enjoy full version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 我们已经停用了Citadela Directory Lite插件。你现在可以激活并享受该插件的完整版本。

en: We've noticed WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is active, subscriptions functionality from Citadela Listing plugin is available.
zh_CN: 我们注意到WooCommerce Subscriptions插件是活跃的，Citadela Listing插件的订阅功能是可用的。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们注意到你运行的PHP版本已经过时，不再受支持，因此<em>该插件被停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将PHP升级到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站快速安全。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>。

note: translators: 1. url to WordPress Update page, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您运行的是一个过时的WordPress版本，因此<em>该插件被停用了</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将WordPress更新到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站是安全的和最新的。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>。

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Website Link
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Website Link Label
zh_CN: 网站链接标签

en: Website link rel attribute
zh_CN: 网站链接rel属性

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Widgets displayed on Item Categories pages.
zh_CN: 显示在项目类别页面上的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on Item Locations pages.
zh_CN: 显示在物品位置页面上的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on Item posts pages.
zh_CN: 显示在项目帖子页面上的小工具。

en: Will be listed all available similar items.
zh_CN: 将列出所有可用的类似项目。

en: With background
zh_CN: 有背景

en: With search form
zh_CN: 有搜索表格

en: With url will be available additional input to insert text displayed instead of plain link.
zh_CN: 有了网址，就有了额外的输入，可以插入显示的文本，而不是普通链接。

en: WooCommerce subscriptions
zh_CN: WooCommerce订阅

en: Works when block is the only block in a column.
zh_CN: 当区块是一列中唯一的区块时起作用。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh_CN: 你没有上传文件的权限。

en: You must be logged in to post a review.
zh_CN: 你必须登录后才能发表评论。

en: Your rating
zh_CN: 您的评级

en: Your reply to review
zh_CN: 您对评论的回复

en: Your review
zh_CN: 您的评论

en: blue : Blue color
zh_CN: 蓝 : 蓝色

en: default image size
zh_CN: 默认图像尺寸

[ctx: Uploader: Drop file here - or - Select file from computer]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: post | posts
zh_CN[0]: 职位

en: red : Red color
zh_CN: 红色 : 红色
