Citadela Listing 5.7.15 - en to ko translation catalogue (819 entries)

[ctx: count of reviews title]
note: translators: 1: comment count number, 2: title, 3: &ldquo; left quote, 4: &rdquo; right quote
en: %1$s review for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s reviews for &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &quot;%2$s&quot;에 대한 %1$s 리뷰

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s has finished migration. All items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme are now available for use with Citadela Listing plugin.
ko: %s이(가) 마이그레이션을 완료했습니다. 이전 AIT 디렉토리 테마의 모든 항목, 카테고리 및 위치를 이제 Citadela Listing 플러그인과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s is automatically migrating all items, categories and locations from your previous AIT directory theme in the background. Migration process may take several minutes. We will let you know when the migration is finished. You can continue to use WordPress as usual.
ko: %s은(는) 백그라운드에서 이전 AIT 디렉토리 테마의 모든 항목, 범주 및 위치를 자동으로 마이그레이션하고 있습니다. 마이그레이션 프로세스는 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션이 완료되면 알려드리겠습니다. 평소와 같이 WordPress를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
ko: %s 플러그인과 PHP 비호환성

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
ko: %s 플러그인과 WordPress 비호환성

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
ko: %s 플러그인 비호환성

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin is active
ko: %s 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: reviews count.
en: %s review | %s reviews
ko[0]: %s 리뷰

en: 404 Page
ko: 404 페이지

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Actions:
ko: 행위:

[ctx: Item]
en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add New Location
ko: 새 위치 추가

en: Add images to gallery
ko: 갤러리에 이미지 추가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address and Location
ko: 주소 및 위치

en: Address and location
ko: 주소 및 위치

en: Advanced Filters block displayed within search form
ko: 검색 양식에 표시되는 고급 필터 블록

en: Advanced Header Design
ko: 고급 헤더 디자인

en: Advanced header
ko: 고급 헤더

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
ko: 아이트테마

en: Align Center
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Align Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align Text Center
ko: 텍스트 중앙 정렬

en: Align Text Justify
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Align Text Left
ko: 텍스트 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Text Right
ko: 텍스트 오른쪽 정렬

en: Alignment
ko: 조정

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All Items
ko: 모든 아이템

en: All Locations
ko: 모든 위치

en: All Special Pages
ko: 모든 특별 페이지

en: All automatically migrated items, categories and locations were deleted from your database. New migration process started.
ko: 자동으로 마이그레이션된 모든 항목, 범주 및 위치가 데이터베이스에서 삭제되었습니다. 새로운 마이그레이션 프로세스가 시작되었습니다.

en: All filters
ko: 모든 필터

en: All inputs
ko: 모든 입력

en: Allow the customer to manage comments for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 댓글을 관리하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow the customer to manage reviews for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 리뷰를 관리하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set catogories for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 범주를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the customer to set locations for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 품목의 위치를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the Featured Category for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 추천 카테고리를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the GPX track file for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 GPX 트랙 파일을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the Item Extension options for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 항목 확장 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the address and location for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목의 주소와 위치를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the contact for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 연락처를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the content for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the excerpt for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 발췌문을 설정하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the featured image for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 추천 이미지를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the general options for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 일반 옵션을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the images gallery for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 이미지 갤러리를 설정하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the opening hours for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 품목의 영업 시간을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow the customer to set the page attributes for Citadela items.
ko: 고객이 Citadela 항목에 대한 페이지 속성을 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Already claimed
ko: 이미 소유권이 주장됨

en: Already opened Item Post will be used as reference post.
ko: 이미 열린 아이템 포스트는 참고 포스트로 사용됩니다.

en: Any active subscription
ko: 모든 활성 구독

en: Appearance
ko: 모습

en: Approve
ko: 승인하다

en: Approve claim
ko: 소유권 주장 승인

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Archives:
ko: 아카이브:

en: Are you sure you want to decline this claim?
ko: 이 소유권 주장을 거부하시겠습니까?

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Author Details
ko: 작성자 세부정보

en: Author archives:
ko: 저자 아카이브:

en: Author biographical info
ko: 저자 약력

en: Author name
ko: 저자 이름

en: Authors to display
ko: 표시할 작성자

en: Automatic Listing Map
ko: 자동 상장 지도

en: Automatic Listing Map (for posts)
ko: 자동 리스팅 맵(게시물용)

en: Automatic height
ko: 자동 높이

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background on collapsed form
ko: 접힌 형태의 배경

en: Background settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Background type
ko: 배경 유형

en: Blur background
ko: 배경 흐림

en: Blur radius
ko: 흐림 반경

en: Border around filter group
ko: 필터 그룹 주위의 테두리

en: Border around heading
ko: 제목 주위의 테두리

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border radius
ko: 경계 반경

en: Border settings
ko: 테두리 설정

en: Border style
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Borders color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Borders width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Box layout
ko: 상자 레이아웃

en: Box width
ko: 상자 너비

en: Button background color
ko: 버튼 배경색

en: Button border radius
ko: 버튼 테두리 반경

en: Button color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button settings
ko: 버튼 설정

en: Button style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Button text color
ko: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Captcha check failed!
ko: 보안문자 확인 실패!

en: Caption text
ko: 캡션 텍스트

en: Carousel Options
ko: 캐러셀 옵션

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
ko: 캐러셀 자동재생 사용

en: Carousel decoration color
ko: 회전 목마 장식 색상

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
ko: 캐러셀 루프 모드 활성화됨

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Category Details
ko: 카테고리 세부 정보

en: Category archives:
ko: 카테고리 아카이브:

en: Category color
ko: 카테고리 색상

en: Category decoration color
ko: 카테고리 장식 색상

en: Category icon
ko: 카테고리 아이콘

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Center left
ko: 중앙 왼쪽

en: Center right
ko: 중앙 오른쪽

en: Change GPX track
ko: GPX 트랙 변경

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Choices for selected input type. Insert one choise per line, divide saved input value and text displayed in input using colon.
ko: 선택한 입력 유형에 대한 선택 사항입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 선택을 삽입하고 저장된 입력 값과 입력에 표시되는 텍스트를 콜론으로 나눕니다.

en: Choose option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Citadela - Special Pages
ko: 시타델라 - 특별 페이지

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Citadela Directory Lite
ko: 시타델라 디렉토리 라이트

en: Citadela Half Layout Map Settings
ko: Citadela Half Layout 맵 설정

en: Citadela Item Page Layout
ko: Citadela 항목 페이지 레이아웃

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Listing
ko: 시타델라 목록

en: Citadela Listing > Item Extension
ko: Citadela 목록 &gt; 품목 확장

en: Citadela Listing Blocks
ko: Citadela 목록 블록

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
ko: Citadela 포스트 블록

en: Citadela Special Pages
ko: 시타델라 특별 페이지

en: Citadela Subscription
ko: 시타델라 구독

en: Claim Listing
ko: 청구 목록

en: Claim Listing Request
ko: 청구 목록 요청

en: Claim as:
ko: 다음과 같이 주장:

en: Claim listing has been approved
ko: 소유권 주장 목록이 승인되었습니다.

en: Claim listing has been declined
ko: 소유권 주장 목록이 거부되었습니다.

en: Claim status
ko: 청구 상태

en: Claimed by
ko: 청구인

en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: Clicking on button below will restart migration process. All automatically migrated items, categories and locations will be deleted. All manually created items, categories and locations will not be deleted. Migration process will start automatically after that.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 마이그레이션 프로세스가 다시 시작됩니다. 자동으로 마이그레이션된 모든 항목, 범주 및 위치가 삭제됩니다. 수동으로 생성된 모든 항목, 범주 및 위치는 삭제되지 않습니다. 그 후 마이그레이션 프로세스가 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: Closed on mobile
ko: 모바일에서 닫힘

en: Cluster radius in px
ko: 클러스터 반경(px)

en: Clusters are disabled.
ko: 클러스터가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Collapsible filters section.
ko: 접을 수 있는 필터 섹션.

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Contact
ko: 연락하다

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content visible for:
ko: 볼 수 있는 콘텐츠:

en: Copy and paste the JSON from this website:
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 JSON을 복사하여 붙여넣습니다.

en: Couldn't find location, try different address.
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 주소를 사용해 보세요.

en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

en: Cover column height
ko: 덮개 열 높이

en: Cover image
ko: 표지 이미지

en: Current block view
ko: 현재 블록 보기

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Custom Height Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 높이 설정

en: Custom inputs
ko: 사용자 정의 입력

en: Custom shadow
ko: 커스텀 섀도우

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
ko: 모바일 화면 너비에 대한 사용자 정의 옵션.

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Data migration
ko: 데이터 마이그레이션

en: Data of inputs with no value will not be displayed.
ko: 값이 없는 입력 데이터는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date archives:
ko: 날짜 아카이브:

en: Date color
ko: 날짜 색상

en: Decide if email address is visible for visitors
ko: 이메일 주소가 방문자에게 표시되는지 결정

en: Decline
ko: 감소

en: Decline claim
ko: 청구 거부

en: Decoration color
ko: 장식 색상

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Layout Options
ko: 기본 레이아웃 옵션

en: Default Search Results
ko: 기본 검색 결과

en: Default Search Results Page
ko: 기본 검색 결과 페이지

en: Default selection text, displayed as first option in selection.
ko: 기본 선택 텍스트, 선택 항목의 첫 번째 옵션으로 표시됩니다.

en: Default shadow
ko: 기본 그림자

en: Default size
ko: 기본 크기

en: Delay between slides
ko: 슬라이드 사이의 지연

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description text that appear on edit page with new input.
ko: 새로운 입력으로 편집 페이지에 나타나는 설명 텍스트.

en: Design Options
ko: 디자인 옵션

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop size
ko: 데스크탑 크기

en: Disable filters button label
ko: 필터 버튼 레이블 비활성화

en: Disable geolocation button label
ko: 지리적 위치 버튼 레이블 비활성화

en: Display name
ko: 이름 표시하기

en: Displayed are nearest items by their GPS coordinates.
ko: GPS 좌표로 가장 가까운 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed will be posts similar to selected reference Item Post.
ko: 선택한 참조 항목 게시물과 유사한 게시물이 표시됩니다.

en: Displays address, phone number and other contact information of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 주소, 전화번호 및 기타 연락처 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays button that open Google Maps navigation to Item Post location.
ko: 항목 게시물 위치에 대한 Google 지도 탐색을 여는 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Displays button to download GPX file assigned to item.
ko: 항목에 할당된 GPX 파일을 다운로드하는 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Displays contact form which send email directly to email address of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 이메일 주소로 직접 이메일을 보내는 연락처 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Displays content only for users with active membership, or only for visitors without membership.
ko: 활성 멤버십이 있는 사용자 또는 멤버십이 없는 방문자에 대해서만 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Displays content written in visual editor of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 비주얼 편집기로 작성된 내용을 표시합니다.

en: Displays gallery of images assigned to Item Post.
ko: 항목 게시물에 할당된 이미지 갤러리를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information about author on author archive page.
ko: 작성자 아카이브 페이지에 작성자에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information about selected authors.
ko: 선택한 작성자에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information from Item Extension inputs assigned to item.
ko: 항목에 할당된 항목 확장 입력의 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays listing categories based on specific filter. It can display parent categories or subcategories from specific category.
ko: 특정 필터를 기반으로 목록 카테고리를 표시합니다. 특정 범주의 상위 범주 또는 하위 범주를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Displays listing items based on current category/location page or results from search form.
ko: 현재 카테고리/위치 페이지 또는 검색 양식의 결과를 기반으로 목록 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Displays listing items based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
ko: 필터를 기반으로 목록 항목을 표시합니다. 예를 들어 특정 카테고리, 위치 또는 추천 항목의 항목만 해당됩니다.

en: Displays listing items on map based on filters. For example items only from specific category, location or featured items.
ko: 필터를 기반으로 지도에 목록 항목을 표시합니다. 예를 들어 특정 카테고리, 위치 또는 추천 항목의 항목만 해당됩니다.

en: Displays listing items similar to selected reference item post.
ko: 선택한 참조 항목 게시물과 유사한 목록 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Displays listing locations based on specific filter. It can display parent locations or sublocations from specific location.
ko: 특정 필터를 기반으로 목록 위치를 표시합니다. 특정 위치의 상위 위치 또는 하위 위치를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Displays listing subcategories based on current category page.
ko: 현재 카테고리 페이지를 기반으로 목록 하위 카테고리를 표시합니다.

en: Displays listing sublocations based on current category page.
ko: 현재 카테고리 페이지를 기반으로 목록 하위 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Displays main item image of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 기본 항목 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays opening hours of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 영업 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts based on current results from search form.
ko: 검색 양식의 현재 결과를 기반으로 게시물을 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts based on current results on default WordPress search results page.
ko: 기본 WordPress 검색 결과 페이지에 현재 결과를 기반으로 게시물을 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts on map based on filters. For example posts only from specific category or location.
ko: 필터를 기반으로 지도에 게시물을 표시합니다. 예를 들어 특정 카테고리 또는 위치의 게시물만.

en: Displays relevant listing items automatically based on current page. For example search results or item detail location.
ko: 현재 페이지를 기반으로 관련 목록 항목을 자동으로 표시합니다. 예를 들어 검색 결과 또는 항목 세부 정보 위치.

en: Displays relevant posts automatically based on current page. For example search results or post detail location.
ko: 현재 페이지를 기준으로 관련 게시물을 자동으로 표시합니다. 예를 들어 검색 결과 또는 게시물 세부 정보 위치.

en: Displays the button and the form for claim listing.
ko: 청구 목록에 대한 버튼과 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Displays upcoming events of specific listing item.
ko: 특정 목록 항목의 예정된 이벤트를 표시합니다.

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Distance option label
ko: 거리 옵션 레이블

en: Distance unit
ko: 거리 단위

en: Do not show
ko: 보여주지 마시오

en: Do not show endpoints
ko: 끝점을 표시하지 않음

en: Do not use Item Detail special page settings
ko: Item Detail 특수 페이지 설정을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Download GPX file
ko: GPX 파일 다운로드

en: Drop GPX file here
ko: 여기에 GPX 파일 드롭

en: Dynamic track visibility
ko: 동적 트랙 가시성

en: Easy Admin
ko: 쉬운 관리

en: Easy Admin offer simplified WordPress administration without any unnecessary distractions.
ko: Easy Admin은 불필요한 방해 없이 간소화된 WordPress 관리를 제공합니다.

en: Edit Category
ko: 카테고리 편집

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 수정

en: Edit Special Page
ko: 특별 페이지 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Help
ko: 이메일 도움말

en: Email Label
ko: 이메일 레이블

en: Email Message
ko: 이메일 메시지

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email used as sender in email, make sure the email address corresponds with your website domain.
ko: 이메일에서 발신자로 사용되는 이메일은 이메일 주소가 웹사이트 도메인과 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Empty map behavior
ko: 빈 지도 동작

en: Empty value to show all similar items.
ko: 모든 유사한 항목을 표시하려면 값이 비어 있습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable Gutenberg editor
ko: 구텐베르크 편집기 사용

en: Enable and insert inputs available for filters via menu
ko: 메뉴를 통해 필터에 사용할 수 있는 입력 활성화 및 삽입

en: Enable and insert inputs via menu
ko: 메뉴를 통한 입력 활성화 및 삽입

en: Enable bundled subscriptions
ko: 번들 구독 활성화

en: Endpoint markers are displayed in place of very first and very end point of uploaded GPX track.
ko: 엔드포인트 마커는 업로드된 GPX 트랙의 맨 처음이자 맨 끝 지점에 표시됩니다.

en: Event Details
ko: 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Event Image Options
ko: 이벤트 이미지 옵션

en: Every segment in track
ko: 트랙의 모든 세그먼트

en: Everything
ko: 모든 것

note: translators: %s: printed example of expected values in input.
en: Example of inserted values: %s
ko: 삽입된 값의 예: %s

en: Excerpt
ko: 발췌

en: Feature is disabled
ko: 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Featured Category
ko: 추천 카테고리

en: Featured category
ko: 추천 카테고리

en: Featured image
ko: 나타난 그림

en: Featured items first
ko: 추천 아이템 먼저

en: Featured location
ko: 주요 위치

en: Fill all required fields, please.
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter posts
ko: 게시물 필터링

en: Filter special pages list
ko: 특수 페이지 목록 필터링

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters Design
ko: 필터 디자인

en: Filters background color
ko: 필터 배경색

en: Filters group name
ko: 필터 그룹 이름

en: Filters settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Filters to specify results of displayed items.
ko: 표시된 항목의 결과를 지정하는 필터입니다.

en: Find address
ko: 주소 찾기

en: Fix width
ko: 너비 고정

en: Fixed
ko: 결정된

note: translators: %s url reCaptcha v3 page
en: For more details see %s.
ko: 자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: Force box width to selected value.
ko: 상자 너비를 선택한 값으로 강제 설정합니다.

en: Force table style for displayed data, longer values are not moved under label.
ko: 표시된 데이터에 대한 강제 테이블 스타일, 더 긴 값은 레이블 아래로 이동되지 않습니다.

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Form inside map breakpoint
ko: 지도 중단점 내부 양식

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Full horizontal
ko: 전체 수평

en: Full vertical
ko: 전체 세로

en: Fullwidth page
ko: 전각 페이지

en: GPX Track
ko: GPX 트랙

en: GPX Tracks
ko: GPX 트랙

en: GPX file successfully loaded!
ko: GPX 파일이 성공적으로 로드되었습니다!

en: GPX files
ko: GPX 파일

en: Gallery Options
ko: 갤러리 옵션

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: General background
ko: 일반 배경

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: General options for desktop.
ko: 데스크탑용 일반 옵션.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Geolocation search settings
ko: 지리적 위치 검색 설정

en: Get directions
ko: 길찾기

en: Google Maps API Key
ko: Google 지도 API 키

note: translators: 1. starting html <a> tag with link to google documentation page, 2. ending html <a> tag
en: Google Maps API key is required by Google. It is necessary for all websites that use advanced maps features such as displaying listing items on the map. Learn more about how to get API key in the %1$sfollowing tutorial%2$s.
ko: Google은 Google Maps API 키가 필요합니다. 목록 항목을 지도에 표시하는 것과 같은 고급 지도 기능을 사용하는 모든 웹사이트에 필요합니다. %1$s다음 튜토리얼%2$s에서 API 키를 얻는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Google reCaptcha protects your website against spam and other automated form submissions by spam bots. If you are using third party solution to protect forms on your website, ignore following key inputs.
ko: Google reCaptcha는 스팸 봇에 의한 스팸 및 기타 자동 양식 제출로부터 웹사이트를 보호합니다. 웹사이트의 양식을 보호하기 위해 타사 솔루션을 사용하는 경우 다음 주요 입력을 무시하십시오.

en: Google reCaptcha v3 Keys
ko: Google reCaptcha v3 키

en: Gradient
ko: 구배

en: Gradient degree
ko: 기울기 정도

en: Grid size
ko: 그리드 크기

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Half layout page
ko: 절반 레이아웃 페이지

en: Header menu settings
ko: 헤더 메뉴 설정

en: Header opened or closed by default.
ko: 헤더는 기본적으로 열리거나 닫힙니다.

en: Header settings
ko: 헤더 설정

en: Height unit
ko: 높이 단위

en: Help text displayed with Email input.
ko: 이메일 입력과 함께 표시되는 도움말 텍스트.

en: Help text displayed with Message input.
ko: 메시지 입력과 함께 표시되는 도움말 텍스트.

en: Help text displayed with Name input.
ko: 이름 입력과 함께 표시되는 도움말 텍스트.

en: Help text displayed with Subject input.
ko: 제목 입력과 함께 표시되는 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Help texts
ko: 도움말 텍스트

en: Hide Location input
ko: 위치 입력 숨기기

en: Hide empty values
ko: 빈 값 숨기기

en: Hide map
ko: 지도 숨기기

en: Hide selected filters
ko: 선택한 필터 숨기기

en: Hide selected inputs
ko: 선택한 입력 숨기기

en: Hide unchecked checkbox
ko: 선택하지 않은 체크박스 숨기기

en: Horizontal offset
ko: 수평 오프셋

en: If selected, will be available in filters for Item posts.
ko: 선택하면 항목 게시물에 대한 필터에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to use your own WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin, simply deactivate bundled version below and activate your plugin.
ko: 자체 WooCommerce 구독 플러그인을 사용하려면 아래 번들 버전을 비활성화하고 플러그인을 활성화하면 됩니다.

en: If your GPX track consists of several segments, endpoint markers are displayed in place of start and end of every segment.
ko: GPX 트랙이 여러 세그먼트로 구성된 경우 끝점 마커는 모든 세그먼트의 시작과 끝 위치에 표시됩니다.

en: Image focus
ko: 이미지 초점

en: Image height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image height unit
ko: 이미지 높이 단위

en: Image position
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Image repeat
ko: 이미지 반복

en: Image scroll
ko: 이미지 스크롤

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Images caption text
ko: 이미지 캡션 텍스트

en: Images gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리

en: Images vertical align
ko: 이미지 수직 정렬

en: Infinite loop
ko: 무한 루프

en: Input choices
ko: 입력 선택

en: Input description
ko: 입력 설명

en: Input field name that appear on edit page.
ko: 편집 페이지에 나타나는 입력 필드 이름입니다.

en: Input identifier
ko: 입력 식별자

en: Input label
ko: 입력 라벨

en: Input labels
ko: 입력 레이블

en: Input type
ko: 입력 유형

en: Inputs contain validation errors.
ko: 입력에 유효성 검사 오류가 있습니다.

en: Inputs group
ko: 입력 그룹

en: Insert from media
ko: 미디어에서 삽입

en: Insert unit that will be displayed with number value.
ko: 숫자 값과 함께 표시될 단위를 삽입합니다.

en: Inside image
ko: 내부 이미지

en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: Invalid file format
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for.
ko: 당신이 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It will allow you to build a whole item detail page. No blocks will be inherited from Item Detail special page.
ko: 전체 항목 세부 정보 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다. 항목 세부 정보 특수 페이지에서 블록이 상속되지 않습니다.

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Item
ko: 안건

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Categories
ko: 품목 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Categories
ko: 품목 카테고리

en: Item Categories widgets area
ko: 항목 카테고리 위젯 영역

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Category
ko: 품목 카테고리

en: Item Claim Listing
ko: 아이템 클레임 목록

en: Item Contact Details
ko: 항목 연락처 세부 정보

en: Item Contact Form
ko: 항목 문의 양식

en: Item Content
ko: 항목 내용

en: Item Detail
ko: 항목 세부 정보

en: Item Detail Page
ko: 항목 세부 정보 페이지

en: Item Details
ko: 항목 세부 정보

en: Item Events
ko: 아이템 이벤트

en: Item Extension
ko: 품목 확장

en: Item Extension allows create additional inputs on edit pages of Item Posts.
ko: 항목 확장을 사용하면 항목 게시물의 편집 페이지에 추가 입력을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Item Featured Image
ko: 아이템 추천 이미지

en: Item GPX Download
ko: 항목 GPX 다운로드

en: Item Gallery
ko: 아이템 갤러리

en: Item Get Directions
ko: 아이템 길찾기

en: Item Image Options
ko: 항목 이미지 옵션

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Item Location
ko: 품목 위치

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Item Locations
ko: 품목 위치

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Item Locations
ko: 품목 위치

en: Item Locations widgets area
ko: 항목 위치 위젯 영역

en: Item Opening Hours
ko: 아이템 영업시간

en: Item Options
ko: 항목 옵션

en: Item Review
ko: 아이템 리뷰

en: Item Reviews
ko: 아이템 리뷰

en: Item Reviews extends WordPress Comments to allow website visitors leave a review and rating for Item Posts.
ko: 항목 리뷰는 웹사이트 방문자가 항목 게시물에 대한 리뷰와 평가를 남길 수 있도록 WordPress 댓글을 확장합니다.

en: Item already claimed
ko: 이미 소유권이 주장된 항목

en: Item author
ko: 항목 작성자

en: Item category
ko: 아이템 카테고리

en: Item detail page slug
ko: 항목 세부 정보 페이지 슬러그

en: Item has been claimed
ko: 항목이 청구되었습니다.

en: Item location
ko: 아이템 위치

en: Item owner reply.
ko: 아이템 소유자 답변.

en: Item pending moderation from admin
ko: 관리자의 검토 보류 중인 항목

en: Item widgets area
ko: 항목 위젯 영역

en: Item:
ko: 안건:

en: Items
ko: 아이템

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Items
ko: 아이템

[ctx: post type menu name]
en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Keep header closed by default on mobile.
ko: 모바일에서는 기본적으로 헤더를 닫은 상태로 유지합니다.

en: Kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

en: Label color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: Label for email field
ko: 이메일 필드 라벨

en: Label for submit button
ko: 제출 버튼 레이블

en: Label for username field
ko: 사용자 이름 필드 레이블

en: Label used for Email input.
ko: 이메일 입력에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label used for Message textarea.
ko: 메시지 텍스트 영역에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label used for Name input.
ko: 이름 입력에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label used for Subject input.
ko: 제목 입력에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label width
ko: 라벨 너비

en: Large
ko: 크기가 큰

en: Large button
ko: 큰 버튼

en: Large size
ko: 큰 사이즈

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Leave a review
ko: 리뷰를 남겨주세요

en: Leave empty to not use this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Limit displayed posts
ko: 표시되는 게시물 제한

en: Line under heading
ko: 제목 아래 줄

en: Lines color
ko: 선 색상

en: Lines decoration
ko: 라인 장식

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: Links color
ko: 링크 색상

en: List layout
ko: 목록 레이아웃

en: Listing Advanced Filters
ko: 고급 필터 나열

en: Listing Author Detail
ko: 작성자 세부정보 나열

en: Listing Authors List
ko: 작성자 목록 나열

en: Listing Categories List
ko: 카테고리 목록 나열

en: Listing Category Page
ko: 목록 카테고리 페이지

en: Listing Items List
ko: 항목 목록 나열

en: Listing Location Page
ko: 목록 위치 페이지

en: Listing Locations List
ko: 위치 목록 나열

en: Listing Map
ko: 리스팅 맵

en: Listing Map (for posts)
ko: 목록 지도(게시물용)

en: Listing Membership Content
ko: 멤버십 콘텐츠 나열

en: Listing Search Form
ko: 목록 검색 양식

en: Listing Search Results
ko: 검색 결과 나열

en: Listing Similar Items
ko: 유사한 항목 나열

en: Listing Subcategories List
ko: 하위 카테고리 목록 나열

en: Listing Sublocations List
ko: 하위 위치 목록 나열

en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location Details
ko: 위치 정보

en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: taxonomy menu name]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Log Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Logged in text
ko: 로그인한 텍스트

en: Logical operator
ko: 논리 연산자

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Map provider
ko: 지도 제공자

en: Maps provider
ko: 지도 제공업체

en: Mark Item post as featured
ko: 항목 게시물을 추천으로 표시

en: Mark category as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
ko: 표시된 결과에서 우선 순위를 지정하려면 카테고리를 추천으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark location as featured to prioritize it in displayed results.
ko: 표시된 결과에서 우선 순위를 지정하려면 위치를 추천으로 표시하세요.

en: Marker Cluster Settings
ko: 마커 클러스터 설정

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Markers & GPX Tracks
ko: 마커 및 GPX 트랙

en: Markers in distance less than %spx radius are grouped into clusters. Set 0 to disable clusters.
ko: %spx 반경 미만의 거리에 있는 마커는 클러스터로 그룹화됩니다. 클러스터를 비활성화하려면 0을 설정합니다.

en: Max number of items
ko: 최대 항목 수

en: Maximum displayed posts
ko: 최대 표시 게시물

en: Maximum distance
ko: 최대 거리

en: Maximum items for the current subscription exceeded.
ko: 현재 구독의 최대 항목을 초과했습니다.

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium size
ko: 중간 사이즈

en: Merge checkboxes into filter group and show them together in frontend filters. You can use more groups using different group names.
ko: 확인란을 필터 그룹으로 병합하고 프런트엔드 필터에 함께 표시합니다. 다른 그룹 이름을 사용하여 더 많은 그룹을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Help
ko: 메시지 도움말

en: Message Label
ko: 메시지 레이블

en: Message displayed when the form sending failed because of problem on the server side.
ko: 서버측 문제로 인해 폼 전송에 실패했을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Message displayed when the form validation failed.
ko: 양식 유효성 검사에 실패했을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Message displayed when the form was sent succesfully.
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 전송되었을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Message for the email notification
ko: 이메일 알림 메시지

en: Metabox content settings
ko: 메타박스 콘텐츠 설정

en: Migration finished
ko: 마이그레이션 완료

en: Migration in progress
ko: 마이그레이션 진행 중

en: Migration is currently in progress. You will be able to restart the migration when it is finished.
ko: 현재 마이그레이션이 진행 중입니다. 마이그레이션이 완료되면 마이그레이션을 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Migration restarted
ko: 마이그레이션이 다시 시작됨

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Minimum height unit
ko: 최소 높이 단위

en: Minimum image height
ko: 최소 이미지 높이

en: Minimum map height may differ of defined value due to needs of map's inside content.
ko: 최소 지도 높이는 지도 내부 콘텐츠의 필요에 따라 정의된 값과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Missing required GPX data
ko: 필수 GPX 데이터 누락

en: Mobile
ko: 이동하는

en: Mobile size
ko: 모바일 사이즈

en: Mobile width breakpoint
ko: 모바일 너비 중단점

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 움직이다

en: Multiselect
ko: 다중 선택

en: Name Help
ko: 이름 도움말

en: Name Label
ko: 이름 레이블

en: Name of sender displayed in received email.
ko: 수신된 이메일에 표시되는 발신자 이름입니다.

en: Name of settings tab on Item Edit page.
ko: 항목 편집 페이지의 설정 탭 이름입니다.

en: New Category Name
ko: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New Item
ko: 새로운 물품

en: New Location Name
ko: 새 위치 이름

en: Newer reviews
ko: 최신 리뷰

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: No Items found
ko: 제품을 찾지 못했습니다

en: No Items found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 항목이 없습니다.

en: No border
ko: 국경 없음

en: No borders
ko: 국경 없음

en: No lines
ko: 줄 없음

en: No posts found
ko: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No results found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No shadow
ko: 그림자 없음

en: No special pages found.
ko: 특별한 페이지가 없습니다.

en: No users found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Non-membership visitors
ko: 비회원 방문자

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Notification messages
ko: 알림 메시지

en: Notification when the item is already claimed. Leave empty to hide the notification.
ko: 항목이 이미 소유권이 주장된 경우 알림. 알림을 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Notification when the item is pending moderation from admin. Leave empty to hide the notification.
ko: 항목이 관리자의 검토를 보류 중일 때 알림. 알림을 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of items
ko: 항목 수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Older reviews
ko: 이전 리뷰

note: translators: 1: title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
ko: &quot;%1$s&quot;에 대한 한 가지 생각

en: Only featured
ko: 추천만

en: Only featured items
ko: 추천 아이템만

en: Only parent categories
ko: 상위 카테고리만

en: Only parent locations
ko: 상위 위치만

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 앗! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open image in popup
ko: 팝업에서 이미지 열기

en: Opened by default
ko: 기본적으로 열림

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개관 시간

en: Opening hours
ko: 개관 시간

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Options
ko: 주문 옵션

en: Order by
ko: 주문

en: Order number
ko: 주문 번호

en: Organizer:
ko: 조직자:

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Page template
ko: 페이지 템플릿

en: Parent Category
ko: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent Category:
ko: 상위 카테고리:

en: Parent Location
ko: 상위 위치

en: Parent Location:
ko: 상위 위치:

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Performance Settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Plugin Activation
ko: 플러그인 활성화

en: Position unavailable
ko: 위치를 사용할 수 없음

en: Post Options
ko: 게시물 옵션

en: Post has not selected any term.
ko: 게시물에서 선택한 용어가 없습니다.

en: Posts Author Page
ko: 게시물 작성자 페이지

en: Posts Category Page
ko: 게시물 카테고리 페이지

en: Posts Date Page
ko: 게시물 날짜 페이지

en: Posts Search Form
ko: 게시물 검색 양식

en: Posts Search Results
ko: 게시물 검색 결과

en: Posts Tag Page
ko: 게시물 태그 페이지

en: Posts navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색

en: Posts number color
ko: 게시물 번호 색상

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Proportional image height
ko: 비례 이미지 높이

en: Radial gradient
ko: 방사형 그라데이션

en: Random
ko: 무작위의

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Rating stars color
ko: 별점 색상

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
ko: 최근에 활성화된 테마는 %s 플러그인과 호환되지 않으므로 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Recommended map height
ko: 권장 지도 높이

en: Reference Item Post
ko: 참고 항목 게시물

en: Remove GPX track
ko: GPX 트랙 제거

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하다

en: Repeat horizontally
ko: 수평으로 반복

en: Repeat vertically
ko: 세로로 반복

en: Respond to review
ko: 검토에 응답

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
ko: 화면 너비 아래에 적용된 반응형 옵션

en: Restart migration
ko: 마이그레이션 다시 시작

en: Results include at least one of selected filters.
ko: 결과에는 선택한 필터 중 하나 이상이 포함됩니다.

en: Results must include all selected filters.
ko: 결과에는 선택한 모든 필터가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Retro
ko: 레트로

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Categories
ko: 카테고리 검색

en: Search Items
ko: 항목 검색

en: Search Locations
ko: 위치 검색

en: Search Special ages
ko: 특별 연령 검색

en: Search by geolocation
ko: 지리적 위치로 검색

en: Search for authors
ko: 저자 검색

en: Search for posts
ko: 게시물 검색

en: Search for reference item post
ko: 참고 항목 게시물 검색

en: Search form is displayed inside map on screen width larger than
ko: 검색 양식은 다음보다 큰 화면 너비에서 지도 내부에 표시됩니다.

en: Search form that allows visitors to search listing items by keyword, category or location.
ko: 방문자가 키워드, 카테고리 또는 위치별로 목록 항목을 검색할 수 있는 검색 양식.

en: Search form that allows visitors to search posts by keyword, category or location.
ko: 방문자가 키워드, 카테고리 또는 위치별로 게시물을 검색할 수 있는 검색 양식입니다.

en: Search keyword
ko: 검색 키워드

en: Search results for:
ko: 에 대한 검색 결과:

en: Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Select
ko: 고르다

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Select alignment
ko: 정렬 선택

en: Select an Item
ko: 아이템을 선택하세요

en: Select featured category
ko: 추천 카테고리 선택

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Select position of unit displayed with number value.
ko: 숫자 값으로 표시되는 단위의 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select size
ko: 사이즈를 선택하다

en: Select type input cannot use AND operator.
ko: 선택 유형 입력은 AND 연산자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Select type of input field.
ko: 입력 필드의 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select your rating, please.
ko: 귀하의 등급을 선택하십시오.

en: Selected category will be prioritized and will present Item post on the map.
ko: 선택한 카테고리가 우선 순위가 지정되고 지도에 항목 게시물이 표시됩니다.

en: Selected post is no more published.
ko: 선택한 게시물은 더 이상 게시되지 않습니다.

en: Selected posts
ko: 선택한 게시물

en: Selected posts are no more published.
ko: 선택한 게시물은 더 이상 게시되지 않습니다.

en: Selected reference post will be listed before all other similar posts.
ko: 선택한 참조 게시물이 다른 모든 유사한 게시물보다 먼저 나열됩니다.

en: Send Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트 보내기

en: Sender Email
ko: 발신자 이메일

en: Sender Name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Server Error Message
ko: 서버 오류 메시지

en: Server encountered an error. If problem persists, contact website administrator, please.
ko: 서버에 오류가 발생했습니다. 문제가 지속되면 웹 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Settings Saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow settings
ko: 그림자 설정

en: Show Category description
ko: 카테고리 설명 표시

en: Show Category icon
ko: 카테고리 아이콘 표시

en: Show Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 표시

en: Show Location description
ko: 위치 설명 표시

en: Show Location icon
ko: 위치 아이콘 표시

en: Show Opening Hours
ko: 영업시간 보기

en: Show Streetview
ko: 스트리트 뷰 표시

en: Show address
ko: 주소 표시

en: Show advanced filters
ko: 고급 필터 표시

en: Show author image
ko: 작성자 이미지 표시

en: Show biographical info
ko: 약력 표시

en: Show categories
ko: 카테고리 표시

en: Show contact form on page which send an email to defined email address
ko: 정의된 이메일 주소로 이메일을 보내는 페이지에 연락처 양식 표시

en: Show cover image
ko: 표지 이미지 표시

en: Show data
ko: 데이터 표시

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시

en: Show empty map
ko: 빈 지도 표시

en: Show featured image
ko: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show featured items on the top of list before all other item posts.
ko: 다른 모든 항목 게시물보다 먼저 목록 상단에 추천 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Show filters group title
ko: 필터 그룹 제목 표시

en: Show link
ko: 링크 표시

en: Show link label input
ko: 링크 레이블 입력 표시

en: Show locations
ko: 위치 표시

en: Show more
ko: 자세히보기

en: Show navigation arrows
ko: 탐색 화살표 표시

en: Show on map
ko: 지도에 표시

en: Show only categories marked as featured.
ko: 추천으로 표시된 카테고리만 표시합니다.

en: Show only featured category
ko: 추천 카테고리만 표시

en: Show only locations marked as featured.
ko: 추천으로 표시된 위치만 표시합니다.

en: Show pagination bullets
ko: 페이지 매김 글머리 기호 표시

en: Show posts number
ko: 게시물 번호 표시

en: Show price
ko: 가격 표시

en: Show rating
ko: 등급 표시

en: Show reference Item Post
ko: 참조 항목 게시물 표시

en: Show selected filters
ko: 선택한 필터 표시

en: Show selected inputs
ko: 선택한 입력 표시

en: Show similar posts from the same:
ko: 같은 게시물의 유사한 게시물 표시:

en: Show submit filter button
ko: 필터 제출 버튼 표시

en: Show subtitle
ko: 자막 표시

en: Show track endpoint markers on
ko: 트랙 끝점 마커 표시

en: Show web
ko: 웹 표시

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Simple layout
ko: 간단한 레이아웃

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Skip number of posts from start
ko: 처음부터 게시물 수 건너뛰기

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Small button
ko: 작은 버튼

en: Small size
ko: 작은 크기

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
ko: 특별 페이지

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
ko: 특별 페이지

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
ko: 특별 페이지

en: Special page updated.
ko: 특별 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Special pages list
ko: 특별 페이지 목록

en: Special pages list navigation
ko: 특별 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Spread radius
ko: 확산 반경

en: Start and end of track
ko: 트랙의 시작과 끝

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Streetview
ko: 스트리트뷰

en: Streetview is available only if Google API key is enabled
ko: Google API 키가 활성화된 경우에만 스트리트 뷰를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style JSON
ko: 스타일 JSON

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Subject Help
ko: 주제 도움말

en: Subject Label
ko: 제목 레이블

en: Subject for the email notification
ko: 이메일 알림 제목

en: Submit Label
ko: 라벨 제출

en: Submit distance button label
ko: 거리 버튼 라벨 제출

en: Submit filters button label
ko: 필터 제출 버튼 레이블

en: Submit reply
ko: 답장 제출

en: Submit review
ko: 리뷰 제출

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Table style
ko: 테이블 스타일

en: Tag archives:
ko: 태그 아카이브:

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Terms & Conditions label
ko: 이용약관 라벨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text displayed in the form when user is logged in
ko: 사용자가 로그인할 때 양식에 표시되는 텍스트

en: Text displayed instead of full website url
ko: 전체 웹사이트 URL 대신 텍스트가 표시됨

en: Text displayed on Send Button.
ko: 보내기 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: Text displayed on empty map
ko: 빈 지도에 표시되는 텍스트

en: Text for Terms & Conditions form input. Leave empty to disable the checkbox.
ko: 이용약관 양식 입력을 위한 텍스트입니다. 확인란을 비활성화하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Text layout
ko: 텍스트 레이아웃

en: Text link
ko: 텍스트 링크

en: Text of email message. Available are variables: {user-name} {user-email} {user-message}
ko: 이메일 메시지의 텍스트입니다. 사용 가능한 변수: {user-name} {user-email} {user-message}

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
ko: %s 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 현재 활성 테마와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The maximum number of items that customers with this subscription can publish (Leave empty for the unlimited number of items).
ko: 이 구독이 있는 고객이 게시할 수 있는 최대 항목 수입니다(항목 수에 제한이 없는 경우 비워 둡니다).

en: Theme
ko: 주제

en: There are no available subscriptions. Add some, please.
ko: 사용 가능한 구독이 없습니다. 추가해주세요.

en: There are no filters to show.
ko: 표시할 필터가 없습니다.

en: There are no inputs to show.
ko: 표시할 입력이 없습니다.

en: There are no selected inputs to show.
ko: 표시할 선택된 입력이 없습니다.

en: Thick border
ko: 두꺼운 테두리

en: Thick borders
ko: 두꺼운 테두리

en: Thin border
ko: 얇은 테두리

en: Thin borders
ko: 얇은 테두리

en: This feature adds Claim Listing functionality for Listing items
ko: 이 기능은 목록 항목에 대한 목록 청구 기능을 추가합니다.

en: This product is a Citadela Subscription.
ko: 이 제품은 Citadela Subscription입니다.

en: This setting will enable editing of Item Posts using Gutenberg editor. This feature will allow you to have greater administration flexibility. Please be careful which blocks you include in the item detail as everything will be placed in the "Item Content" block on Item Detail Special page.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 Gutenberg 편집기를 사용하여 항목 게시물을 편집할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 관리 유연성을 높일 수 있습니다. 모든 항목이 항목 세부 정보 특별 페이지의 &quot;항목 내용&quot; 블록에 배치되므로 항목 세부 정보에 포함할 블록에 주의하십시오.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time in seconds
ko: 시간(초)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Titles color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Track color
ko: 트랙 색상

en: Track endpoints color
ko: 끝점 색상 추적

en: Tracks are hidden and replaced with map marker according to zoom level.
ko: 트랙이 숨겨지고 확대/축소 수준에 따라 지도 마커로 바뀝니다.

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turn on Claim Listing feature
ko: 청구 목록 기능 켜기

en: Turn on Item Extension features
ko: 항목 확장 기능 켜기

en: Turn on Item Reviews for listing items
ko: 항목을 나열하려면 항목 검토를 켜십시오.

en: Type for search...
ko: 검색어 입력...

en: Unchecked single checkbox will not be displayed.
ko: 선택하지 않은 단일 확인란은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Unclaimed
ko: 미청구

en: Under image
ko: 이미지 아래

en: Unique identifier for new input field. Use single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
ko: 새 입력 필드의 고유 식별자입니다. 공백 없이 한 단어를 사용합니다. 밑줄과 대시가 허용됩니다.

en: Unit of number
ko: 숫자의 단위

en: Unit position
ko: 단위 위치

note: Description of the plugin
en: Universal listing features for any website
ko: 모든 웹사이트에 대한 범용 목록 기능

en: Update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Location
ko: 위치 업데이트

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Uploaded file doesn't include required GPX track data.
ko: 업로드된 파일에 필수 GPX 트랙 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Uploaded file has not valid XML format.
ko: 업로드된 파일은 유효한 XML 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Uploading&#8230;
ko: 업로드 중…

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Use Contact Form
ko: 문의 양식 사용

en: Use Easy Admin interface for your subscribers
ko: 가입자를 위한 Easy Admin 인터페이스 사용

en: Use Gutenberg editor for the content of listing items
ko: 목록 항목의 내용에 구텐베르크 편집기 사용

en: Use carousel
ko: 캐러셀 사용

en: Use correct full website url
ko: 올바른 전체 웹사이트 URL 사용

en: Use geolocation search
ko: 지리적 위치 검색 사용

en: Use in search filter
ko: 검색 필터에 사용

en: Use responsive options
ko: 반응형 옵션 사용

en: Use valid email address, please.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하십시오.

en: Useful to show additional help text or GDPR text with each input in the form.
ko: 양식의 각 입력과 함께 추가 도움말 텍스트 또는 GDPR 텍스트를 표시하는 데 유용합니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User additional options
ko: 사용자 추가 옵션

en: User denied geolocation
ko: 사용자가 지리적 위치를 거부했습니다.

en: User email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User posts count
ko: 사용자 게시물 수

en: User registration date
ko: 사용자 등록 날짜

en: Username Label
ko: 사용자 이름 레이블

en: Users with active membership
ko: 활성 회원이 있는 사용자

en: Validation Error Message
ko: 검증 오류 메시지

en: Value color
ko: 값 색상

en: Vertical offset
ko: 수직 오프셋

en: View Category
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: View Item
ko: 아이템보기

en: View Location
ko: 위치 보기

en: View Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: View more
ko: 더보기

en: View posts
ko: 게시물 보기

en: View posts label
ko: 게시물 레이블 보기

en: View track on the map
ko: 지도에서 트랙 보기

en: We recommend to use 24:00 time format for SEO purposes and satisfy Google Structured Data requirements. Use time like 08:00-15:00.
ko: SEO 목적으로 24:00 시간 형식을 사용하고 Google 구조화된 데이터 요구사항을 충족하는 것이 좋습니다. 08:00-15:00과 같은 시간을 사용하십시오.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: We've deactivated Citadela Directory Lite plugin. You can now activate and enjoy full version of the plugin.
ko: Citadela Directory Lite 플러그인을 비활성화했습니다. 이제 플러그인의 정식 버전을 활성화하고 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: We've noticed WooCommerce Subscriptions plugin is active, subscriptions functionality from Citadela Listing plugin is available.
ko: WooCommerce 구독 플러그인이 활성화되었으며 Citadela Listing 플러그인의 구독 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
ko: 더 이상 지원되지 않는 오래된 버전의 PHP를 실행하고 있는 것으로 확인 <em>되어 플러그인이 비활성화</em> 되었습니다. <a href='%1$s'>PHP를 최신 버전으로 업그레이드</a> 하여 사이트가 빠르고 안전한지 확인하십시오. %2$s에 대한 최소 요구 사항은 <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 입니다.

note: translators: 1. url to WordPress Update page, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
ko: 오래된 버전의 WordPress를 실행 중이므로 <em>플러그인이 비활성화</em> 되었습니다. <a href='%1$s'>WordPress를 최신 버전으로 업데이트</a> 하여 사이트가 안전하고 최신 상태인지 확인하십시오. %2$s에 대한 최소 요구 사항은 <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 입니다.

en: Web
ko: 편물

en: Website Link
ko: 웹 사이트 링크

en: Website Link Label
ko: 웹사이트 링크 레이블

en: Website link rel attribute
ko: 웹사이트 링크 상대 속성

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Widgets displayed on Item Categories pages.
ko: 항목 카테고리 페이지에 표시되는 위젯.

en: Widgets displayed on Item Locations pages.
ko: 항목 위치 페이지에 표시되는 위젯.

en: Widgets displayed on Item posts pages.
ko: 항목 게시물 페이지에 표시되는 위젯.

en: Will be listed all available similar items.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 유사 항목이 나열됩니다.

en: With background
ko: 배경으로

en: With search form
ko: 검색 양식으로

en: With url will be available additional input to insert text displayed instead of plain link.
ko: url을 사용하면 일반 링크 대신 표시되는 텍스트를 삽입하기 위해 추가 입력을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce subscriptions
ko: WooCommerce 구독

en: Works when block is the only block in a column.
ko: 블록이 열의 유일한 블록일 때 작동합니다.

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You must be logged in to post a review.
ko: 리뷰를 게시하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Your rating
ko: 당신의 순위

en: Your reply to review
ko: 리뷰에 대한 귀하의 답변

en: Your review
ko: 당신의 검토

en: blue : Blue color
ko: 파란색 : 파란색

en: default image size
ko: 기본 이미지 크기

[ctx: Uploader: Drop file here - or - Select file from computer]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: post | posts
ko[0]: 게시하다

en: red : Red color
ko: 레드 : 레드 컬러
